Wow....Kudira you look great and i like you!
''Hey beautiful! My name is K.A. Afolayan and I am a relatively new addict of this blog. I have learned so much here; I've laughed hard at Amebo and shed a tear or 2 over some chronicles.
Today Sunday, June 28 is my birthday and there are 2 things I want from you.
1) Prayers from my adopted family! (That's you guys, fellow BV's...in case you totally missed that...*side eyes*)
As you smile on me today, may God smile on your life and provide all your needs!
2) I have no clue how to go about the shoki but I would love to use this opportunity to donate 30k Naira to anyone that has reached out to you in need of assistance. It's not much but I hope it helps someone in need.
These will truly gladden my heart!
My darling beautiful Stella, may God bless you as you have used your blog as a blessing to so many!! Xoxo!''
Thank you for the money darling.have a great day!
If you have an immediate need and 30k can solve it,please send a mail to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com and we will send your details to Kudira if you are selected.
Note that i am not the one who does the selection oh.
...............................................................................................................
Happy Birthday and God bless!
'' I have been following your blog for a while now, I sign out as Omah and I must say you are doing a wonderful job, touching the lives of people. Well done.
Its my birthday today the 28th of June. Please i beg you and my fellow bvs to wish me a Happy birthday and pray for me. 'Richard card' is currently loading. Thank you and remain blessed''.
Cindy bebe,please send cake my way.
I am so sure you gon rock today well.Kisses to you honey...This your eyes fit thief my #blogboo oh...hian!
..........................................................................................................
Remi bebe,have a great day and stay beautiful....
''Hi Stella, my name is Aderemi,today is my birthday. Kindly give me a special shout out on your blog.I am a great fan of yours . Continue with the great work. God bless''
Happy birthday ! Stay beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnd God increase you in all ramifications.
Happy Birthday pretty ladies. God's blessings on all of you. Enjoy your day.
DeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Happy birthday to all the celebrants.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies
DeleteMay God bless n keep you all.
Happy birthday beautiful pple. Live long n prosper. Kudirat thank God for u not knowing how to go shoki. The money will over make sense in somebody's life. God bless you all.
DeleteToday Celebrants are beautiful ooo....
DeleteI should plan it so I would birth my daughter June 28.
Happy Birthday Fine Fine Ladies, God bless you all.
Kudira 3 gbosa for you.
Oma and Cindy have fun.
Best wishes my ladies, happy birthday..
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful.
DeleteHappy Birthday, Kudira, Omah & Remi. Many happy returns.
Thank God.. the girls are hot n they're yorubas too.. hbd honnies..
DeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the 3 lovely ladies.
ReplyDeleteToday is for beautiful girls.
ReplyDeleteNo excess FAT!
HBD to u all
Lol, you're evil
Deletethree hottie's, just like Destiny's Child
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Ladies!
ReplyDeleteGoD bless u guys plenty.
LMAO @ Dis ur eye fit steal my blogboo.
Hahahahaha n that ur blog boo get eye for better thing.
Alloy Alloy,dAt ur comment in yesterday's chronicle cracked me up.although my mind keeps telling me u are an "innocent boy" Buh ur comments confuse my mind Hahahahaha
Arroy is a virgin
DeleteHappy birthday girls.
DeleteHbd kudi u are pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cuties God bless your new age as you celebrate i ask God to grant you all your heart desire AMEN
ReplyDeleteK A God bless you abundantly
Happy birthday to all of you.
ReplyDeleteEndless blessings IJN.
Remain Beautiful. Don't get FAT!
Happy birthday to the 3 beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women. Hbd and God bless you all
ReplyDeleteHbd beauties.. Flourish n prosper y'all
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful Ladies turning a year older today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all, may God's blessings rain down upon you today and in the years to come. Amen.
Happy Birthday beautiful ladies, greater and better you in this your new age. Abeeg send the kudi to that lady that been selling her personal stuff to pay kids fees which hasnt been paid, her email is something like preggymum mabe yahoo or gmail, am not sure sha. Rock your days ladies....Kyla
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful angels may God continue to empower and bless you in all your endeavors.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this three beautiful ladies. Many happy returns of today. Good health in wealth I wish you in Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y’all... God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteStella sugar,i sent you a mail for my birthday which is tomorrow,hope you got it..
#Anonymous today
Happy birthday beautiful ladies.... Wishing you all God's grace, LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteThree beautiful ladies
God bless y'all
Happy birthday Kudirat, Omah and Remi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies, God bless Ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes. You all are gorgeous.have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteyou all are pretty, this is ended a good week. Happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 u all BVs LLNP in gud health and plenty wealth. U will not die young in. Jesus name. AMEN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ladies!
ReplyDeleteYou all are beautuful.
Happy birthday kudirat,cindy and Aderemi may God bless you 3.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies,You all are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord grant all your hearts desires.
They are all beautiful. Happy bornday to you all may lines fall unto pleasant places for you girls
ReplyDeleteCheers
Click my name for gist
Oremzi is a blog visitor,hbd hon,long life n prosperity,u 3 are beautiful ladies",happy birthday to u all,may God grant u all ur heart desires,Amen
ReplyDeleteYou all are looking so great.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies. May the good Lord bless you all
una happy birthday
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy Birthday Ladies wish u all the very best, u are all beautiful. Stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteHbd kudi owo,may u be blessed abundantly.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteNo shoki, na only Kudi provide something. Torr.
Stay beautiful y'all.
Happy birthday to you beautiful damsels,may God bless ur new age,and shine his light on the 3 of you.
ReplyDelete30k small?ask me if I ve seen 2k dis past week,no money,no food,no salary from FGN.
My dearies do enjoy ur day ojare
Beautiful expressive.
ReplyDeleteIf Na me get those eyes eh,I for don be a confirmed polyandrist.
Happy birthday ladies.
Have fun
Happy birthday pretty angels and Kudira God bless you for reaching out to the needy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kudira, Omah and Remi!! May God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteHbd remi and omah,bigger u I pray
ReplyDeleteFab babes hbd to u all .may God grant ur heart desires .E-hugs.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies. May your day be filled with love and sunshine.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies. May God bless you al
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauties, You all look gorgeous. .
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to the 3 beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the 3 of you, y'all are so cute....More fruitful years in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteMadam stella witin happen to my comment
ReplyDeleteHbd ladies ..may all ur wishes come tru .xoxoxo..
ReplyDeleteWe get beauties for this blog o..Stella Abi u go organize most beautiful girl in SDK blog ?
Classy blog visitors !! Non-noise makers too. Happy brithday beautiful ladies! I wish you all long life and prosperity! ! !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kudira!bigger you i pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cindy
Happy birthday Remi
Hbd to u all,live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful ladies...
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to you all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies may ur life be beautiful from today and forever
Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteFine girls happy birthday
ReplyDeleteKai! See as all of unna fresh like fresh fish. HBD all & LLNP!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y'all LLnp.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ladies. God bless you all. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies wow,Happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kudi, Omah and Remi, may your age be the beginning of a positive chapter in your lives. Stay blessed beautiful ladies. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all you guys may God grant you your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteChoi, na fine fine ppl full this blog o. Happy birthday beautiful ones, may God bless your new age. We love u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteB-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L! Umu asampete born on a Sunday! Many more amazing years hunz! x
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThank you all for your kind wishes. I appreciate. And to you Stella you are an angel. Thanks for posting my mail. I didn't expect it. Pending Richard cards will be sent soonest. ...Omah Cindy
ReplyDeleteBirthday beauties, happy cake day. God bless you and make you a bundle of testimony
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies may God grant you all your heart desires.