Happy Birthday Babes.....
''We've always tried to have our day celebrated together but this year will be different as I just became a diaspora wife and had to relocate.Anyways happy birthday to my twinie.we're the real Gemini.loves and kisses to all my Sdk friends.I comment as babycee when I receive revelation to respond to some stories.Can't believe I'm attaching our pics.my twin will strangle me.Stella,I'm a huge fan.keep up with your blogging''.
Awwww
ReplyDeleteIdentical girls
Happy birthday
Happy birthday girls,guess you played pranks on hubby before the wedding
DeleteHappy b-day Cute twins. As for me I no want any multiple births in my life dear God biko
DeleteHappy birthday Tweenies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday twinnies ! Love love identical twins
DeleteHappy birthday Dearie's u both look beautiful.
DeleteHappy Birthday beautiful babes.All the best
ReplyDeleteHBD twinny
DeleteWait o..you both graduated from University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.guess am right tho.
Do have a blast!!
Yup Lily they are UNEC babes and HOTR Babes too...beautiful inside out. Lovely girls! And Hey Onyii this is an old friend from HOTR Enugu!
DeleteHBD
Umu Ejima ibe m happy birthday. God bless you two
ReplyDeleteHBD Umu ejima
DeleteMay God bless you both.
Happy birthday, better pikins.
DeleteWhen one twinnie marry before the other, jealousy de always de.... If e no work for the other soon, she go de attempt to vhange ur status back to single.
ReplyDeleteStop putting evil ideas into someone's head....not everyone was born an evil genius like u......and that's y u shall always remain a nobody
DeleteAnon.........fear God.
DeleteWhere did you get your theory from?
Mtcheew
Not everyone has a disturbed mind like you..
DeleteShift joor..
Ohh pls! Will u stop being evil minded! D fact dt u hav so much hatred and envy in u dosnt mean everybdy else does as well. Try and work on urslf ok?
DeleteAfukwana ndi obi onugbu!
DeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHbd dear.
DeleteHBD umu ejima wishing U God's abundant blessings and protection
ReplyDeleteAwwww, I've not seen beautiful girls like this in a while now, thanks stella for this, Happy Birthday Dearie's..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Dey r very beautiful! Just like me
DeleteEjima amaka.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies. You're too fine.
Is your twinned hooked? I have a God fearing handsome bro, he's rich too *side eyes
Lord my next pregnancy should be twin girls and I will so seal this honeypot of mine. I love you Lord
Beautiful twins
ReplyDeleteWishing you a strawberry filled birthday
Awww, they are identical, happy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Fine girls hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday twinie's
ReplyDeleteIdentical I love
Best wishes and may ur desires be met
Soon much cuteness... Happy birthday beaus
ReplyDeleteHow I luv identical twins. *lovestruck* hbd ladies! Cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies...
ReplyDeleteHope u had d revelation to comment on twinnie post????
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweeties ....
All d twin lovers wil fill dis post in a short while
Hbd to you ladies.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings.
God bless u both. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you two and God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteTeam Gemini always.
Happy Birthday beautiful babes.All the best
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty ladies...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u too. All the best
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty ladies...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dearies
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful twins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes. I wish you two the best today and always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauties.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, all the best from life to you
ReplyDeleteHappy bfdae gorgeous. u both rock
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to them not too fine ladies....
Happy Birthday Darlings!
ReplyDeleteMay u Remain blessed,Amén.
Happy Birthday Twinnies.....God Bless your new age!
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday dearies!
ReplyDeleteHBD umu ejima....WULLNP!
ReplyDeleteChaaaai.
ReplyDeleteSomebody gwa nwoke ọma ka ọlanụ mụ ọfụma ka ejima wee bịa. Ọ gịnị́dị bụ ifea?.
Happy birthday,babes. Geminis rock.
21st June.........
Hahaha!! Onye alulu ani....
DeleteBest wishes Umu ejima
Jisos gini bu ife à mu gulu?
DeleteEziokwu Irène anya adiro gi nma.
Mana Okwa ima eh,Okwu à bu "ola" nwere ka Osi eme n'a aru ma inu ya....Hehehe
For eg,..Baby,Bia ka anyi laa otu....
CHAI....
Mgbe ufodu,DI m n'a asi m,Bia Baby bute Ikpu gi Ebe à ....hahahhahahaha
Laa mu,laa mu na ukoro hahahhahahaha
Ukoro means the edge hahahhahahaha
See as i dey laugh here.
Imakwa n'a ife nke à Amebo mu,otu mu ana asu mmiri....Hehehehe
Oya,biko ka odi tupu ma ekwuo nke asi ma ekwuna....hahhahaha
Umu oma....hbdy tweenies.
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful twins... I love twins, but don't knw if I want now
ReplyDeleteHBD tweenies! Pls I wanna birth tripplet!
ReplyDeleteTnk you JESUS
Happy birthday deariezzzz.....
ReplyDeleteOh n I love twins! Happy BD dearie's may God bless u all a million folds!
ReplyDeleteHbd ladies,make una enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday umu oma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you two lovely ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday babes.
ReplyDeleteHBD babes....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday girls. We share the same birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies...
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you more...
Happy Birthday to you and your twinny,may God bless you both loads.
ReplyDeleteMy dear onyinye..HBD..she was a corp member in 2010 Lagos camp..my long lost crush..am sure she'll have an idea who i am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes
ReplyDeleteHey gals. Onyi n Chichi it's ur gal Ize.... happy birthday honies. God bless you both nd the Nwokes fam. Btw: Ego I'm beefing you, you status on bbm says Eko oni baje...are you in gidi?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes