Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Amen Ogiesoba

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Amen Ogiesoba

Today is Amen's birthday and here's wishing her all the best that life has to offer,God'S love,blessing and protection...AMEN!!!

HOT BIKINI BOD 

Have a nice day Amen!...your bikini BOD is hawt oooh.

Haters back off or send in your bikin bod pic!

84 comments:

1. She's pretty... Happy birthday!

Stella,any job offer for those of us in onitsha/asaba? I need a job.

1. Happy birthday, God bless you.

2. Y is she showing us her ass? I really need to screw dat ass reall hard.

Happy birthday to U!

3. Chaiii asa, nwamarama. HBD to you Amen, God grant all u desire

4. Ashawo kobokobo in okija wife's voice.

5. Iranu, abasha, ashewo gwegwegwe

*** mynameisSkelewu

6. Show front and back of the bikini babe's hbd to u

7. She is beautiful. Hoooooha.
      Happy birthday,June babe

JUST CAME BACK FROM THE DENTAL CLINIC. 2TEETH PULLED.
      NO MORE PAINS
      #dancinglikedaviddanced

2. HBD TO HER..IS DS HER BIKINI???SHW US MORE BY DOIN SXY PANTS AND....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Awww cutie, Hearty cheers.

2. Ashawos and bitches want to turn this blog to their hustling ground, and Stella is trying to help their ministry move forward thru "Happy birthday post.
      I'm sure this bitch will send her pics to another blog next month to wish her a happy birthday.
      I sitdown dey look

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine gal... Hbd...

5. Amen you too sweet God bless your new Age

6. Amen, may your days be beautiful, Amen...lol

7. HBD.. How market?

1. Buhahahahahaha.... U go take laugh kill me ooooo. Na real, how Market ? I swear ! Looool !

8. Happy birthday, Amen. God bless your new age.
    Abeg, this bikini body no hot, will gladly send in mine (falls off chair). If I hear, lol

1. You go break Internet @ Yomi.

Happy birthday beautiful..

9. Happy birthday, Amen. God bless your new age.
    Abeg, this bikini body no hot, will gladly send in mine (falls off chair). If I hear, lol

10. Happy birthday. God bless u

11. Really hot bod and pretty face!
    Ladies it's 2015....get edge control n quit gel! The baby hair tho....side eyes
    Happy new year.

1. Lol abi o.. Anita Armstrong you done hear, e no cost. Your runs should be able to afford it.

12. No be small tin o. The hat shaaaaa! HBD Amen

13. Happy birthday amen,wishing you life and prosperity,pls were is our shoki ooo

14. HBD Dear!
    God bless ur new age...Amen!

15. Happy Birthday! You look good

16. Na church hat b dis naa

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Happy birthday dear. You are pretty. Enjoy your day.

19. Happy birthday Amen. God bless you Amen.

20. Yippppeeee Haaapppy BirthDay to You A_M_E_N ! !

Nne na you get all these, just for yourself alone.

Curvilicious Hot Bikini Boby, Ebony Black, Pointed Nose Pretty Face
    Amen na only waka coma pack all...........

Have a Fun-filed day.

AMEN to All Your Prayers in this new age of yours.

21. choi!....sweet girl
    I wantu wee-wee on this girl oo

1. Lol. I don't understand how a grown man will want to wee wee on somebody.

2. Lol,Stella though u have refused to post my oda post,but na wa ooooo,jexus dis is a very strange fetish ooo,lol,oga I hope u knw ur full name is on display dt u r commenting dis kain useless tin...

22. HBD Amen, no shoki ni? Ur bikini shape dey compete with funnel.

23. Happy birthday dear Amen, Gods protection and provision upon ur life. Enjoy ur day

24. Happy birthday!
    About ur pictures,comments reserved.

25. Happy birthday chocolate beauty...

Do ve a blast.

26. Men goin Anons today. odi egwu.
    HBD Amen, show us front n receive the star blessing. lol
    Bigger you I pray.

27. Better pikin, see as u dey like yur mama pikin...fine gal, sexy gal. Happy birthday to u dearie

28. U ar too fine......HBD!

29. Hbd beautiful babe

30. Happy birthday girl. But u for send d front join that hot back make some pple joy for complete lol. Have fun dear.

31. HBD

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

32. Happy birthday. Really hot bikini bod, with a black woman's arse... Abeg wetin you put for hair? Na eye pencil you take draw ahm? Not cool

33. Happy Baiday gurl. Wishing you everything you wish yourself.
    Whew, that is bold gurl, bikini picture on SDK.
    Lay down your baby hair with edge control and toothbrush and
    your edges be looking fresh.

34. Happy Birthday Amen.

35. Happy bday u really hot and sexy
    May your life be sexy n totally blessed

36. Happy birthday. Mine is coming very soon.

37. Happy Birthday beautiful.

God bless you real good.

38. HBD dear. You look beautiful. All the june babes on this blog are beautiful. Please how do I send in my pictures? My birthday is coming on soon with a lot of shoki attach to it. Please Stella which mail do I send to?

39. Happy birthday NNE. Enjoy your day

40. Horpeelady said,HBD to u,ur latter wld be greater than ur past!

41. Happy Birthday Dear.
    Have a blessed day.

42. See My Edo sister. Happy Birthday Amenze.. That Bikini Pic was taken at Sage hotel. I miss benin city

43. I knw u r single. ...
    Happy married life in advance and hbd too

44. Is this bloglord? hahahaha

45. Happy birth swit@