Kisses to you Taiye! .....lol
God with us all...Emmanuel!
PATRONAGE
Good day Mrs kork,
Please I want bvs to support a sister. I am into cake and bead making, I make cakes and lovely beads with the best bead.
When are we having lagos SDK party..I am making an SDK for us so the organizer should contact me,and other snacks and chops can follow if business is too good that period lol thanks.please send a mail ritaglory007@gmail.com or 07052940225
from swiss lady
Lagos Pipo how far? *side eyes*
...............................................................................................................
CHRONICLES POSTER SENDS YA ALL A REPLY.
Good Morning Ma'am Stella, i saw the post and all the advice Thank You so much............. i was never having the intention of still going ahead with this guy. i removed my mind from the relationship along time ago i just only wanted to clear my name. tnxx to bvs pinky-berry, praise, bae, etc ( who understood my point, and not talking because i wanted to remain with a fool like that) all for those wonderful advice.and as for those that courses me out una well don o!!!, am not daft nor ugly, nor with low self esteem. am very beautiful and intelligent good person i helped him those times with open mind and because i wanted to help not because i was pushing that the relationship must workout(Am not a desperado)... Urhobo/isoko gals nor dey wor-wor, i wasn't asking for advice because of sex.(d**k size bullshit) am not a sex freak, mind you there is no shame in making mistakes while trying to figure things out. our main goal in life is to live a fulfilling life, not a perfect one( As the say to be old and wise, You must first have to be young and stupid) .
As for the ones coursing that am a bad person that wants to kobar my friend by revealing his name, am not a fool to do that cos i don't kiss and tell as i broke up with the fool 4 all the useless talks. . ALL YOU BVS COURSING PEOPLE OUT PLEASE GROW-UP ALREADY, ABUSE IS NOT NECESSARY WHILE GIVING A PIECE OF ADVICE. Ma'am Stella please ensure those courser's comments are blocked. it really hurts and not nice. @ CHIZOBA you don't have to abuse some1 OK, it doesn't tell well of you as a lady. please Ma'am post my message as APPRECIATION. THIS BLOG IS ALWAYS THE BEST. LUV U, LUV THIS BLOG ND LUV THE MATURED BVS.
LMAO...yes oh,I love it when someone can stand up for themselves anytime anyday.we all make mistakes and no one including me has a right to judge anyone but sometimes stories overwhelm us and our reactions shock others but i am sure most people here dont mean half of what they type....Kisses to you darling.
...............................................................................................................
JOB OPPORTUNITY
Hi Stella,
I am starting up a small group of think-tank for a StartUp business I am lunching in Abuja, and I will need other people in Abuja who are like minded to join me in this journey. :
Are you based in Abuja? Do you have a zeal to work with a team to make a StartUp idea reality? Do you have innovative StartUp ideas to share? Only passionate entrepreneurs wanted, both male and females. If these phrases excites you, then email me on abujastartup@gmail.com for heads up.
TOYOTA MATRIX
Hi Stella,
Please i would like to buy a Toyota Matrix 2010 to 2014. please auto dealers that can give me good rates for a clean tokunbo should send me an email at olaneke0@gmail.com.
Thanks in advance.
Regards
People from that other website where a nanny was gotten are even running here sef..lol
WAIST TRAINER FOR SALE/GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,
Kindly help promote my Shapewear business. I have high quality latex waist trainers and Shapewear for sale. Size S- XXXL.
Items can be picked up in Lagos
Shipping nationwide. The Waist trainers( black) are 10k and the body shapers( black/ brown) are 4k. The Latex waist trainers have 3 rows of 17 adjustable hook and are very effective to cinch in the waist and reduce waistline over time. Immediate 2-4 inches reduction when used.
I am also doing a giveaway of a body shaper. Size L/XL black or brown.
My PIN is 24F34129
FEEDBACK ON SUICIDAL LADY FROM SATURDAY POST.
Dearest Stella,
My angel. You probably saved my life this weekend. God bless you for that. I want to tell you that you have actually managed to assemble a band of angels and I too am one of them now. I promise that so long as there is something that I can do about a situation, I too will always reach out.
So many people have reached out to me. People that are sad, people that are worse than me, people that are happy, people that have been through what I am going through, people that have tried to take experienced a suicide directly and indirectly, and people that have attempted to take their own lives.
I was actually broken by the sheer fact that people would reach out with love to somebody they don't even know. The world is not such a dreadful place after all and hopefully we will all make it and we will all testify.
People have given me specific steps to take. These are some things that I have thought of but had no zeal to do. But surely if people can take out time to call me from all over the world to save my life then I too must make sure I don't let them down. I will dredge up some zest. I WILL force myself to face life. I will take all the necessary steps and I will look for a doctor to talk to who may help with more counselling. And by God's grace I will overcome.
I am better. I am out of the deep pit. I am taking steps towards the light and by God's grace I will never relapse in Jesus name. May God help me.
I can't express enough gratitude to all the people that have called me and have continued to check on me. May God bless them all. I love them all. I am grateful.
As for you, I know God has blessed you and he will keep blessing you. Never shall you want or lack.
Thank God you are out of the pit!....I am so happy!
LOOKING TO RENT.
Dear Stella,
Please I am currently looking for an accommodation on the mainland(Lagos) my budget is 300k-400k for a mini-flat. I would prefer gbagada, ajao estate,isolo and amuwo odofin. I really need to move from now to July. It has been difficult for me getting something nice.
I can be contacted with this email; prettiuzo@gmail.com
NB; please I can only afford a year rent at the moment.
Thank You.
SMALL CHOPS PROMO
Good day SDK and my fellow BV's, we are having offers on all our small chops and grills and would like my fellow bv's to take advantage.
For all small chops order of over 100 guests you get 15 guests free.
For orders over 200 guests you get 30 guests free.
Asun order of over 50 guests you get 10 guests free.
Grilled fish order of 30 guests you get 5 guests free.
Small chops order from 50 to 100 guests will get 10 guests free n less than 50 get 10% off their order, customers doing Asun and grilled fish below 50/30 guests respectively will get 10% off.
Interested customers should kindly call us today on 08088858388 or email maodeyemi@Hotmail.com
SHIPPING AGENT NEEDED
Please I need an affordable shipping agent from Maryland USA to Abuja.
I would like to be contacted via email omobolaalfred@gmail.com.
Thanks
House of Holes and similar books needed
I saw a post in IHN yesterday where a lady said something about an erotic book, house of holes.
Anybody that has the soft copy or other similar books should please send it to me. My email is sanguinehush@gmail.com
#CHOI..CONJY is a bast**d!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR JENNIFER AWANI
Stella love its my birthday today 9th June..... yea June rocks..i am thankful to God for everthing though I still believe he has better and wonderful plans for me even as i am starting life now. I need my fellow BV to say little prayers for me..please Stella love no picture ohh because I dont have power ohh but please let my fellow beautiful and sweet readers manage this mtn cards
5152 1777 3526
1099 3286 2449
9017 0981 6858
6197 1737 2236
2121 1104 7822 and thank you stella love..
my blog id mimi j
Happy Birthday MimiJ...God bless your new age.one of my kids has Mimi as nickname.
PERSONAL DRIVER NEEDED
Greetings maam..
My Boss is in need of a personal driver,..a responsible young man that speaks fluently too..please no old men..
Your duties are to resume very early,(gbagada lagos)from Monday to Friday excluding weekend.he's in the banking sector..interested persons should mail stellla90@yahoo.com...
Thanks..
Thank you Stella.Please all those women shouting their hubby stay at home should apply on their behalf....to be driver for Bank no be job ooooh.
NON FINANCIAL FINAL YEAR PROJECT HELP
.Hello Stella and Bv's. I'm currently carrying out my final year project . The topic is CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND SHARE PRICE. I need help with respect to journals. I'm not searching for someone to do the project I just need anyone that has an idea of the topic and can give me pointers,journals and just generally guide me. I've tried Google to get some journals,apparently,they're not good enough. Please,I'm at my wits end. I can be reached via mail-cchinemelumm@gmail.com. Thank you all so so much. God bless...
Choi,this your tpoic sef...why didnt you take something you would understand nauuu..lol
I understand corporate social responsibility but what is share price?as in shares?
TO RENT
I have a one bedroom apartment to rent in Umuahia, Abia state. It's a new building with borehole. Interested persons should contact me on. 08105670940
BEDDINGS FOR SALE
Dear fellow blog visitors,
A 6 by 6 Bed size bedsheets and duvet with 4 Pillow cases each, for the following football club fans are available for sales at give away prices.
Barcelona,Chelsea, and Manchester United.
Bedsheets and 4 Pillow cases...5,000 only (free shipping within lagos.)
Duvet and 4 Pillow cases.......11,500 only( free shipping within lagos)
Wedding gown and baby court for sale.
Please i would like to sell my wedding gown, its a David's bridal dress size 10 and its jacket is also included for 70k.The baby cot is for 50k, its a wooden court.i am based in Abuja.please interested bv's can reach me on 08120176874 or softnugy@yahoo.com.
BLOG VISITOR Olumide
I do know you are the one who used to have your dick pick as your blogger profile pic and you stopped commenting after i stopped enabling your comments but went under anonymous.A female BV has reported to me that you are blackmailing her and she has reported the case to the powers that be.I am using this opportunity to beg you to save yourself the stress.I have been trying to call you on the numbers she gave me but your numbers are off and i had to do you this memo to alert you to stop that devilish act if indeed true...well i was shown enough evidence though.
Please please please stop using info given to you in trust to blackmail people,its not fair!
I have said my bit....She says you can go ahead and do whatever you want to do as regards your threat but that you would not go scot free.Abeg make una settle oooooh
If you continue,i will publish both of your full names and pics and una go tell us wetin the matter be..lol
Kiss and make up please.
CAR FOR SALE
Ford Mondeo 2003 Model right hand drive for sale @ an affordable rate of 480k to all SDK members.....it has never been used in Nigeria and its a full optioned car,leather interior and still very clean.....only interested buyers should please contact me on 08124510765
POST FROM WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS
Please if you sent me this message for last week in house,contact me
someone read it and wants to support financially.
I have emptied my inbox but please send me a mail with our correspondence chain showing.
''God Bless You Stella And Save Our Needy
Stella of life! You have been a blessing to me and my family since I started visiting your blog. We have all gained something from your blog.
I really want to thank you, maam.
I also want to thank Save Our Needy org. I applied for the schoolbags and they were donated on behalf of my cousin. She has been suffering since she lost her husband about two years ago. In short, it has been hell.
Her 5 children have been suffering. Two of them have been using nylon bags to carry their books to school and the other ones were carrying tattered bags. But Save Our Needy has changed their lives for the better.
Today, the children have become ajebutter carrying fine oyibo bags. The children have been sooo happy praying for you, Save Our Needy and all the people who donated. Even their mother is overwhelmed. The children promised to take first from now on in school. Lol
I really thank God I discovered this your blog that has been helping the needy.
God bless you, Stella for this platform. God bless Save Our Needy.
Attached is a picture of the schoolbags they got''.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Am an online marketer for Batlan Roof.. We
are into importation of authentic stone coated roofing tile.. With
50yrs warranty from DS ROOFING SYSTEM IN SOUTH KOREA..
Call/Whatsapp me:08085310359
Email:engr.ayyub@gmail.com
PARTY PATRONAGE/GIVEAWAY/SHOKI AAAAH
.........................................................................................................
ANGEL BLAZE GIVEAWAY WON BY.....
Two people...male and female have been picked to receive 50k each
to help them survive/revive any small business to help them support their family.
Lets look forward to the July giveaway,I need to know if i should give it to one person as 100k for business or to two people again..I select and Angel blaze foundation sends the money directly into their accounts.He plans to increase it as time goes on in Jesus name.....abi blaze? *wink*
Please mail me when you receive alerts.
God bless.
Signing out...PARTY PATRONAGE/GIVEAWAY/SHOKI AAAAH
I Am party masters,an Abuja based party planning company. I Am giving away a free setup playpen for any kiddies party booked via your blog.All they need to do is hire all our party services, MC,DJ,mascots,bouncing castles, tents, chairs, tables and balloon themed decorations. I have done a couple of parties for blog members and I realized we have beautiful souls, in many blog visitors here.
Thanks for this platform. Picture of the kiddies corner setup is the first picture and other pictures of our decorations and services coming up.Also recharge cards for the fastest fingers. May God bless you Sdk for the lives you are touching and may the Lord never forget your labour of love.
MTN-3411-4329-2163
MTN-5172-1467-2685
MTN-8046-9913-2492
.........................................................................................................
ANGEL BLAZE GIVEAWAY WON BY.....
Two people...male and female have been picked to receive 50k each
to help them survive/revive any small business to help them support their family.
Lets look forward to the July giveaway,I need to know if i should give it to one person as 100k for business or to two people again..I select and Angel blaze foundation sends the money directly into their accounts.He plans to increase it as time goes on in Jesus name.....abi blaze? *wink*
Please mail me when you receive alerts.
God bless.
STELLAKORK
Blognalist cum social entrepreneur!....A proud one oh.
seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
God bless all the giversssssssss
DeleteSweet
DeleteI dnt understand pple that send in stories and then wen they get blasted they send in another story to put on blast those that put them on blast. Like for real?? Are u freaking kidding me?? What did u xpect?? Are u a novice in ds blog?? Or u just randomly sent ur mail to sdk blog without first studying her blog?? If not, then plz permit me to say that d reply mails are as unnecessary as they are stupid, senseless and childish.....we all knw stella's blog and her bvs....these bvs no dey smile, they will force their opinions dwn ur throat whether u like it or not just as u forced ur story dwn their throat wen u put it up here. If u cant handle d heat biko stay out of the kitchen. Since u decided to wash ur dirty linens outside, don't get angry wen pple tear am d cloth for u, after all Na u bring am come outside. And plz u sound like a broken record saying u have alrdy left d guy and just wanted to free ur mind....thats wat they all say, wen they've bn blasted. D blast ganagan Na why pple d come Stella blog. If u want to be cradled and cuddled ND re looking for ehugs then plz go to other blogs....dnt come here. We all knw chizoba, okija wife, queen of this blog and sometimes even bloglord mouth no get part two. Like I don't even bother with those ones...once I see their comments in alwyz like....shebi Na Una, Na only Una fit make ds kind comment and pple go dey laff ontop sef. So plz dnt come here ND start yarning trash. Nxt tym kip ur chronicle to urself. U go fear 'i dnt kiss and tell'....completely out of context by d way. Stella abeg no dey encorage all ds kind dead reply biko, if not weneva u post chronicles we go begin kip quiet. Afi we urhobo no dey worwor. Well I'm urhobo too, and we urhobos aren't pussies! We've got thick skin and if u deal us a hard hand we take it in our stride and dust shit off our shoulders, not turning arnd to cry foul wen u cant handle d heat. Falling hand girl. Mscheww. Stella biko post my comment ooo. Bkos I too dey hate all dis their reply, d thing dey bite me for body. Like say them send u msg. Abi them put gun for ur head say send memo to Stella. Shiooo
DeleteDanny is always the first to comment now.
DeleteBravo
Stella, Mr sodin has replied, even tho he contradicted him slf...
DeleteGod bless all the givers. The chronicle lady.. Pele tie
DeleteLara Perempe.. Darling if that Nicholson Baker book is in ebook version pls send to me .. Click on my moniker to see my email.. I love u as u do so..
DeleteThanks Deborah and dont mind the idiot, she sent in the chronicle because she needed advice and she got more than she bargained for. She is lying she has not left the guy, the guy will continue to play her like toy ball that she is.
DeleteGodbless the givers and the receivers!
DeleteDeborah don vex...lmao
DeleteNne coolu down#in phyno's voice..
Chronicle senders at times can be very sensitive...let's bear with them.
Most people bare their mind to feel beta...
Lmao.
DeletePara mode activated.
Debora king shut the hell up. She is right. When pple send in their chronicles they did dat for others to give them advice not insult. If you dont have any gud advice to give without insults then dont give any advice at all. Pplee like u are the ones that make pple kip their problem to themselves and die in silence bcos they are afraid to voice out and be insulted by pple like u. And before u know it they fall into depression or commit suicide. So pls nxt tym if u dont have anytin nice to say or advice, then i suggest u shut the fuck and allow better pple do it. Mumu
DeleteOoooh this rain should stop already!
DeleteGod bless everyone!
God bless your hustle stella!
ReplyDeleteGuess I've to go to other blogs now to seek help with my anal haemorrhoids...oh well nairaland,lib,ll,bn here I come.
DeleteThank God for the bvs this blog has helped. SDK blog is unique. I thank God for internet. With my phone, I can stay for days, not talk to anyone and yet not bored
DeleteBV Olumide, you'll reap whatever you sow. Be very careful
Wedding gown lady, you could have taken clearer pics cos I can barely make out the design on that gown
But Nma who would take you serious with that display picture?
DeleteThe lady selling waist trainer, accept my request oh. I'm interested *side eyes anyone that'd want to ask if I want to vanish*
In house news always da bestttttttt!
ReplyDelete*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS********
@ bv having issues with Olumide, are you sure u didn't send him your nudes? Pele.
DeleteOlumide, abeg free the babe naa
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Givers Never Lack!
ReplyDeletePls I need to create a blog I'd for maself. How do I go about it my good people?
Delete@tennis fan,djokivic couldn't win d roland garros even when his main stumbling block(rafael nadal) was out of d way...he had to surrender it to stanimal..na wah
DeleteMy guess is that a lady saw olumide's dick avi n contacted him...sent nude pictures n now d guy wan dey take dat one blackmail her #myconspiracytheory
Anon 14:46,create a google account. That's all.
DeleteAll recharge cards loaded by another customer.
ReplyDeletePoster hope u did not send olumide ur nude pic cos I no see any biz between u n dat guy with preek pic..unless u guys had something.
DeleteWaist cincher dislodged my liver, gudluck to pple wearing it. ThankGod I'm ok.
Poster that replied; what has "you don't kiss and tell" have to do with anything? Abi na me no understand
DeleteBB,maybe yours was too tight,
DeleteI wore one to church and I had to remove it midway
Waist cincher dislodged your liver? Hmmm, what women go through to keep fit. I always prefer the natural way, exercise my butts off.
DeleteWeldone Stella. God bless Angel Blaze.
ReplyDeleteWhy send used cards? No be by force to send cards na, Bvs sending shoki should fear God na
ReplyDeleteAshton
I wonder o odiegwu
DeleteNo b used card biko, I load #200
DeleteAnonymous meeting.
Deleteall these recharge cards,why are they always saying used by another customer.even while loading immediately the in house news comes out.something is fishy.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one, mscheeew
DeleteWhen ppl like Halima Abubakar, Laura Ikeji and co visit our blog too will they admit when they load any card?. And na dem go get the fastest fingers..
DeleteI Taya always used by another customer mtcheeew
DeleteBloody lier Stella, everythg about u fake fake fake. It's not a must to be a blogger . Chill okay because u don't what it u pass no news. Trying to use #10 cards in drawing traffic to ur blog, upon all still no traffic. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteHian!
DeleteLmaoooo...do us a favor please ' gerrrrarahereee!
DeleteJust mix postinor2 and rat poison drink
DeleteNa wa for you. Just take a chill pill. Even your negative comment would help pill traffic to her blog. Between, it is BV's that send in recharge cards not Stella. Just get a job and stop looking for trouble where there is no trouble
DeleteLmao.. who is dis again....for God sake it's a blog ooo..dis people Linda n Stella are making their money...blog is a place u come read and get info.. u don't have to be loyal to anyone..i have like 20 blogs I bookmark on my fone...pls ..u pple Shud stop taking did personal Oriegwu.chai dis is how pple die for another person matter...come eat my cake it will make u happy
DeleteShut up hater. Go to Linda and rant okay, have you eaten today?
DeleteWe love stella like that...
Ashton
Why are you crying?
DeleteJulie wareva frm Linda ikeji,why are you dis pained? Is it by force to be recognised here?go back to where ure coming from, where you can send 100 senseless comments at once and be hailed. Mshewww. Anyways ur last words(linda take note) gave you away.
DeleteShooooo, na so e pain u reach as u no see card load, ur english sef na die, oya pele but recieve deliverance from hatred
DeleteJuliet iwonu (or so) well done ooo
DeleteOlumide welcome. U have bn noticed! Stella y enable ds comment tho??
DeleteOlumide na u b diz
DeleteHmmmmmm
Just Negodu 4 u ooo
Is this not ds Olori buruku Juliet iwuno? Wt her Linda take note! God done catch you today. So you came to ds blog cus of recharge card. Well stella is Stella and will remain stella without ur help, prayer or blessing. She does not need traffic cos she has God. So look for an open suckaway around. Amukoko n environ and sit ur useless, senseless brain dr yle sucking d air. Idiot. Juliet take waka
DeleteJuliet iwuno,it's u abi?
DeleteThis person is bitter with stella and also angry with the "linda take note" lady. #impersonator! Gerrout of this place smelling nkapi @anon
DeleteAhh, so this is Julie abi Juliet... You once commented with your id on here, yet you go under anonymous to curse people out and even Stella.
DeleteI used to be your vultron on Linda's but now I see you are as foolish as they come. Very stupid nonentity.. Please, no one asked you to come on here with your osho free self. If money is hungering you that much, prosutution is there. Stupid girl.
Bvs, don't be dumb na, haba! If she was gonna include Linda take note, she would clearly have used her blog id cos we all know she's synonymous with the Linda take note. I'm almost certain she didnt do this. The idiot clearly wants d girl to be blamed for it.
DeleteThis is obviously Juliet Iwonu that likes to post one comment 100x like a retard. You've given urself away with ur signature though u meant to be anon. Ndo oo! I pray you get better
DeleteLol...enemies of progress at work.
DeleteThis isn't definitely not juliet. She's aware that everyone knows her with her motto"take not" so, she wouldn't have posted using it. Somebody is trying to put her in a bad light
DeleteHaaa,... I knew it d moment I saw dat "take note" at d end of d comment dat he/she will be mistaken for d Juliet girl (well its still possible shes d one) I think dat anon is just anoda mischief maker who Intentionally used someone else's known signature to implicate her or to cause confusion
DeleteJealous Jealousy hater, weytin Stella do u? She post she no call Linda name why must u mention Stella's name in ur comment. Yaya dey smell no carry ur bad luck frm Linda come here oo, we the sdk bvs we love our Stella just the way she is, if u no like am go jump inside ocean or hug transformer or take sniper. We no wan see u for here again oo, it's very possible say na u dey come load our recharge card for us everyday just getout
DeleteBloody liar,dats wat you are,ur blog is fake and will remain fake,dats y linda ikeji blog is better off dan you,forget d card issue or whatsoever,ur stories are fake,everythin abt u fake,a tribalistic human being dats wat you are,someone will send u emails to post news u won't post dem,feeling big,u are nt worth to be a blogger jst sit at home and take kia of ur kids,u r nt a blogger stella,u can't be like linda ikeji so take several seat.
ReplyDeleteNot that um a fan of Stella but u just need 2 STFU foolish idiot! She's even a 1000000000000 times better than you.
DeleteWhy are you people from there so afraid?
DeleteYou are just rat shouting like an idiot, the Linda ikeji u are screaming at the top of ur voice for, can you send her mails and she would post? See the way u are shouting and calling Stella's name, are u hungry or what ? Pls go and eat and get out of this place, see wetin internet dey cause, is Stella ur mate? Mscheww
DeleteBut why?why?why?
Delete@Anonymous "Orubebe"...@Linda no send u this message...this one wen u dey bark like @Ameachi.....I don't get it.
I visit these two blogs and for once I have not seen @Linda approves such a hateful comment....I beg u @SDK stop enabling comment like this
Don't let any hater disturb ur parade
God in His infinite mercy will have mercy on you...you are too hateful @Anonymous
Why not use your valid blogID
You are a coward
Awwww...i still go to Linda ikeji nd her visitors ain't that much anymore...pls stop trolling Stella...everybdy shld face their hustle...u will soon choke nd die on this hatred bcos it stems right frm d deepest part of ur heart...easy anonymous...It shall be well with u...God has lifted Stella, pls pray to receive ur own lifting...I would love to curse u,but let me leav other blog visitors to do that....ngwa lick dis packet of St Louis.....u need sm sugar to sweeten ur heart
DeleteSee you, so the bone of contention here is because Stella didn't post your request. I am sure you didnt follow all she said you are to follow for your request to be posted on ihn. Even from your write up sef, it is obvious. She is fake, leave her like that. Shuooo. One cannot just please we humans
DeleteAnoda person dat need my advice...pls I can't type just borrow advice from Ur Co vexer above...insults are weak people way of trying to feel relevant
DeleteSicko! Is it by force???
DeleteFear God
DeleteHian!!!....Some people are so cursed
DeleteLol. Stella may be many things....but fake???!!!! Evn Linda cant call her fake. She's every inch wat a blogger shld be....she don even too soft now, I dey vex. The Stella of encomium days Na as e dey hot. Get a life biko. U mean to say 'linda Ikeji cant be like stella'......hw she want take get Stella balls? Lol Dem no dey buy am for market. Kip sending d mails eventually she'll post one. Lol koshi lo jare
Delete14:08, why are u talking like wasted sperm???
DeleteWere you forced to come on here?
NON-ENTITY like you.
Why not show your useless face anon? Very stupid of you to come here and constitute a nuisance of yourself.... if u feel Linda is better why not take your mail there and stop ranting... spewing thrash from that loo you call a mouth. Anofia!
DeleteMadam ranter
DeleteU need sugar in your life
You have a choice of NOT visiting the blog Anumanu. Apparently you seem frustrated by the fact that you couldn't load any of the recharge cards abi? . Stop being a pained, bitter, shallow minded soul abeg and accept Jesus! . I am so pissed and irritated right now. Haba! .
DeleteSee painment oooooo! This is a frustrated and bitter bv! Go 2 lib & send your mail 2 her! She is not a blogger u say? Issorit, but is a wonderful wife and mother! Do your blogger lib have any of these? U think it is beans 2 be a wife & mother? I get it, u r ugly & short, looking mgbekeish like Laura! I understand your frustration, let me prescribe a dose of honey for you everyday, to cure your disease, called frustrationilitis and bitterlococus. Ndo! SDK IS THE OVERALL BEST ENTERTAINING BLOG IN NIGERIAAAAAAA. DEAL WITH IT, YOU COMPOUND FOOL AND SHE-DIOT!
DeleteWow! Just wow! How many times has stella said we should write in proper english before sending so she can post. She doesn't have the time to edit but una no dey hear.. So why the attacks. Is it her fault? What's all this sef
DeleteTake it easy before you burst a vessel.. you know how many emails Stella receives in a day?? There's fuel scarcity in Nigeria and ppl are emailing Stella to complain about that one made me laugh when I saw it.. Someone is sad and the next thing they think of is to email Stella to lift their spirits.. she's trying I swear.. I can't be that patient.. If she doesn't post your email maybe you should try calling her?
DeleteThis is that same Juliet or Julie from Linda's blog.. Just go and prustitute abeg. It pays better than hopping from one blog to the other to win a giveaway.. Nonentity
Delete@anon 14:57 that wz way way below d belt. Not neccessary at all. No be Linda dey send ds pple msg, lets NT give d hater wat he/she wants by insulting d poor Linda that knws nothing abt it. That Stella is a wife and mother is not by her power Bt by d Grace of God....plz lets nt take that Grace for granted. Its like insulting a barren woman....wrong on all levels. Cos i knw if Linda had her way she wld be married with kids too. No let God vex come use u as reminder. Plz lets focus on d hater that just wants to cause trouble.
DeleteNonentity girl! U nid giveaway.
DeleteIt's still the same Juliet Iwuno jare...she just remembered to remove her signature
DeleteSee badbelle, may God forgive u
DeleteIHN!
ReplyDeleteE don teeey!
I've missed being regular here, thanks to my overwhelming schedule these days.
Hope you all are doing great?
#hugs
#kisses
Anonymous posting hate comments could be a fan of Stella, using the tactic of cursing her, to drive blog readers to her defence. Why try to implicate JUliet Iwuno? One thing for sure is that Stella is not behind this (because another theory would analyze this as a publicity stunt). Stella no send you abeg, it's just a blog, Linda no send you. Do something more useful with your time.
DeleteOne love
#hugs ryt back at you
DeleteD poster dt olumide is blackmailing I hope u didn't meet him thru SnM and sent him ur nudes? I just hope
The abuja biz ideas sounds nice
Happy bdy to d celebrantd
#hugs ryt back at you
DeleteD poster dt olumide is blackmailing I hope u didn't meet him thru SnM and sent him ur nudes? I just hope
The abuja biz ideas sounds nice
Happy bdy to d celebrantd
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteGistful IHN..
Sideyes to the chronicles lady who wrote in..
Angelblaze,weldone oo,i no one day one day,i'll be choosen for your giveaway,,,
And to that blackmailer,you berra fear God and stop brewing trouble on this blog..
The waisttrainer lady,sideeyes to you,was hoping u'd give out the Small size..
What else again??..ermm,dazzall!!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Shediot so na for Angel Blaze to notice you datz y u dey post ur comment 10tyms. U neva know anything oooo, u just start
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteGistful IHN..
And to that blackmailer,you berra fear God and stop brewing trouble on this blog..
I think say u don recieve brain oooo
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteGistful IHN..
I weep for u ooooo
DeleteD waist trainer lady, I think ur price is d cheapest I hv seen but I still can't afford to buy it now. Is been 6mnths postnatal and my tummy hs nt gone bk fully, u cn consider me 4 d giveaway *sideyes*
DeleteIHN Don land.
ReplyDeleteI fink I'll be interested in da driving job.driving, drivers are well payed this days. Sending email sharpaly.
You don't need to tell us Alloy. Go ahead and apply.
DeleteChronicle poster rejoinder:
ReplyDeleteit is cuss or curse oh! not Course.
No be educational programme.
Lol
Olumide!!!
Who are you blackmailing and for what?
Some of you are so mean, wicked and terrrible
Oriegwu!
Stella post chronice quick, I wanna get busy. Blog be distracting me
Kikikiikikikiki
I hate this whether. Gosh!
Bloggy haba, this weather is da best for me oo. Very cool. I don't like heat.
DeleteLara pls can u send me soft copy of that HOUSE OF HOLES? I don find am tire jare.....
Dont mind d brainless chronicle poster..Iti akwu like her.Daz why she didnt see d fact dat d guy was using her..She dey there dey prepare egusi soup and garri while in mama and papa dey suffer for village..Useless anu ofia..Ezi rere ere.
DeleteBloglord u wey just correct person now, come fall hand. Na weather no be whether
DeleteIts weather, *tongue out*, no be educational programme
DeleteOlumide? Same Lamidey of Mae saga? Could be naked pictures or she betrayed a trust?
DeleteChyada hmnnn...No let bele enter oh!
DeleteKikikikikikiki
This kain whether me I no like oh,
Chizzy baby you no go kill me.
Lmao.
Biko wetu obi.
Meanwhile hope u good?
I want the book too o
Delete*weather.
DeleteNa mistake.
IN house news still da bomb ,Ezewanyi nwayioma where art thou ,love you plenty! i want drama , chizoba king and queen of curses well-done,madam perfect and madam have it all.
ReplyDeleteGetaway from there.go to that post and show me where i posed a comment talk more of insulting her..U fools dont verify thinga before commenting..D ode woman wants to rope me into her frustrated life..Na me say make she no borrow brain? Abeg stay ur lane and dont mention my name again.
DeleteAhhhhhhhh! Even you?? Want....
DeleteChizoba i know you will come barking like the local bingo you are .ngwa i have noticed you start dancing azonto,it is only and i repeat only here you can be priviledged to speak to me ,in real life you cant dare,am done with you
Delete@BD the same is vice versa. .u only hv the privilege to tok to Chizoba on this blog...mschew.
DeletePs: I'm not chizoba.
IDIOT..Its ur wretched mother that is barking like a bingo..Hoelodo like u..Make thunder fire dat ur HIV infested pussy if u dare call me out again..U and ur association of aunty gwegwegwes like Charismatic goat should go and marry and leave me out of ur miserable lives.Ndi ara!
DeleteOlumide pls blackmail is not gud. Stop it!!! Abeg Stella if they dont settle show their names and pics.
ReplyDeleteStella Di Korkus how far..no comment I just dey feel you 2day!!!!
ReplyDeleteHalla BVz
IHN so sweet. Missed this blog like kilode. Thanks to all givers. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I tried today to win showing but some people re still more faster, I even borrow from MTN cos of SDK, God bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteMy dear nothing like give away cards here, u guys should wise up. They are all used cards.
DeleteThere is something like it. I use a glo line and the current call credit I have on it I got here so try ya luck next time
DeleteKikikikiki @ I even borrow from mtn.
DeleteChai!
Happy birthday Mimi J.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and read that yesterday's Chronicle, I saw all the number of comments it gathered, I knew it would be hot.
Stella if I may Suggest, don't give the Angel Blaze giveaway to one person pls, even 2 people is small, you can share it between 4 people 25k would go a long way for some people to start a small Bizness and that way more people will get to benefit monthly.
Who's Taiye?
Olumide why resort to Blackmail?
BV Soledayo with a that obscene pic, where did you disappear to?
Business* all this Yeye shorthand, I hope that's not how I write unconsciously in exams.
DeletePosh Bananas Hi.
It's won by Two people
DeleteAh no vexes nne I ve seen wat u meant na oversabi de worry mi
DeleteGive d Angel Blaze gift of next month to two persons. It's always better to touch more persons.
ReplyDeleteBv that replied chronicles next time proof read and use a dictionary. It's not course or courses. It's curse. Am sure thats why they 'cursed' u sef
Ori eda
Dont mind the chronicle lady, na stress cause am..
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHappy birthday Jennifer. God bless you.
ReplyDelete@ the other lady, thank God you are fine now. Suicide is never the way out. God will see you through all you're facing. It is well.
Those beads are lovely especially the white one. God bless your hustle.
Olumide the perve,lespect yaself oh! Stop the blackmail,biko. To chronicles poster, the much you can do is to ignore the cusses and pick the good advise. Lament from now till tomorrow, it won't stop people from cussing you out. Nne, you just have
ReplyDeleteTo develop a thick skin and learn to ignore negativity.
Boring day today!
Silent observer
All the things I typed, fiiiaaaam, disappeared without a trace. Maybe tomorrow I will type again, bc I can't retype.
ReplyDeleteAlways on point
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
Welcome ihn......
ReplyDeleteStella abeg show us d Olumide.
ReplyDelete@anon14:08
ReplyDeleteChai! Your blood dey hot oh! You obviously just want to steer drama and trouble. Your plan has failed. Biko get yourself a job and stop sowing seeds of hate. I just wish every other bv will ignore you to show you your opinions aren't worth shit.
Silent observer
Ihn don land.
ReplyDeleteBV from yesterdays chronicles,i like your spirit ok.please move on and dont allow negative comments to affect you.
God bless all the givers
Say NO to blackmailers.
ReplyDeleteThat's true oh, Lagos people, how far our party. Let's start planning now oh so it would make a lot of sense
ReplyDeleteThank God you are out of the pit and God bless all those that reached out to you.
Happy birthday Jennifer Awani. Your name sounds quite familiar though and if I am not mistaken as to who you are, you are a really pretty lady so you shouldn't be scared of nasty comments from BV. If I am correct, you have a sister whose name is Ebele. Many happy returns to you and may the good Lord perfect all that concerns you my dear. Have a fun filled day.
And for the person that wants to sell wedding gown and didn't attach a picture, well...... Even people that attach pictures sef , before they see picture na war not to talk of not seeing any picture.
And for the Angel Blaze giveaway, I won't mind being a recipient of the July 100k oh. I have always tried saving up to buy a camera as I have a flare for photography but due to situations of things I end up spending the money to meet other needs. I have just little in my savings and the camera I want to buy is a Canon EoS 700d which goes for 130,000 naira on Konga, I wouldn't mind contributions for good meaning blog visitors because 2nd semester in school is always event packed and I would be able to have great returns and showcase my ability if I get this camera. I already have the required expertise.
God bless all the givers and may every one looking for help find one where they least expect
Lagos Bvs biko wen is our party coming up? Just in case y'all make up ur minds...i won't mind being on the organizing committee...*winks
ReplyDelete@anony be following her to promote something dat is fake,stella is jst lookin for attention nothg more,sending fake card here and dere,dats y linda blog is better of ,dats y I like linda blog#juliet iwuno#
ReplyDeleteSo it is you Juliet iwuno? With that your thin leg wey be like Fela cigar so
DeleteJust get a life and stop sowing see of discord. When it's giveaway time now, you would open emails with different names just to benefit. Rubbish
DeleteThis isn't d real Juliet,som1 is framing dis girl and trying to stare trouble, pls ignore
DeleteJuliet iwuno it haff do naa, u sound soo pained nd its obvious dt d only reason u com here is to hustle recharge cards, sorry u hear! U can tell ur LIB to strt givin 'rel' recharge cards
Delete*'real'
DeleteJuliet iwuno it haff do naa, u sound soo pained nd its obvious dt d only reason u com here is to hustle recharge cards, sorry u hear! U can tell ur LIB to strt givin 'rel' recharge cards
DeleteWeldone sister stella... Really appreciate for posting my plead for patronage..
ReplyDeleteBut aunty stella.. Y do u enable that anoymous that is callin ur blog fake blog..
I need to knw the reason.. Na only God know hw ur heart take b ooo.. So soft.. Becos me no fit enable such to my blog..
Please u can reply me on engr.ayyub@gmail.com..
And am also sendin dis to ur mail now..
Lmao @na only God knw hw ur heart take be oooo. Now that is hw u knw a deltan....."citizen of d creeks".
DeleteShe is got a heart of Gold.
DeleteAyy its easy yo know the answer, Stella likes that and she also kno that she will get support from her BV...they'll post some good words praising her and cursing the anon and it will sweet Stella well.
Delete@anony be following her to promote something dat is fake,stella is jst lookin for attention nothg more,sending fake card here and dere,dats y linda blog is better of ,dats y I like linda blog#juliet iwuno#
ReplyDeleteYou're just a coward. I can bet that ds is NT Juliet iwuno on lindas blog. Babe doesn't evn insult. And no matter hw many times dey insult her cos she repeats d same comment ND alwyz says 'linda take note' she Neva replies. Impersonator oshi....just wanna cause trble. Coward of d state.
DeleteU truly know juliet iwuno @Deborah... she will never ever reply anybody... Never... I can bet with whatever o! Dis impersonator trying to cause trouble, some pple here has d gift of fishing out who is who tru ur comment even tho u go anony so better gee urself prestige.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLmao...Chizoba ooo,she is not the same poster as of ystrday...i tink dis persn is d poster frm weekend or so...If u had read it u wld knw dey r 2 diff ppl...pls dis insult is for d wrong persn....The lady frm ystrday is more articulate Dan dis poster...pls jus let it go alrdy. ...
DeleteChizoba it is not the yesterday chronicle poster, this one is the urhobo girl, it's different
DeleteHahahhhahahahhhahahahahhaha
DeleteLol. Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am.
DeleteHahahahah Correct babe. She don vex. Feeling u oh jare
DeleteHian no b d yesterday post send in dt reply oooooooooooooo,pls dis na d lady wey her b4 dump am
DeleteChizoba ur blood too dey hot abeg go and drinked cold kunu Biko.its not ystday s poster o.
DeleteEeehnnn..Asikwam..Ok make i take backmy insult if its not d yesterday poster.
DeleteAs for d urhobo hoe poster..Make thunder fire ur expored pussy there..Idiotic fool!
Chizie abeg redirect your comment and insults!
DeleteIn house news, no drama.
ReplyDeleteIHN la hot. God bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteSwiss lady your works are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe suicide lady, thank God for His mercies, keep taking baby steps dear, soon it will turn to giant leaps into an amazing, beautiful and fulfilled life. Please make sure you seek professional help ok.
Had similar project topic, mine was 'Corporate Social Responsibility and Organizational Reputation. A study of MTN' coincidentally you're my name sake, I will try and send you some references and some of the theories I used as that my biggest challenge (theories). Don't know about share price though. Good luck.
Anon 14.08, you are certainly suffering from some sort of mental illness, for you to write such a stupid comment. Why do you want to derail this platform? I actually blame you Stella for enabling this illiterates comment. Look at all the errors in what you wrote, olodo oshi! I know for sure that Stella doesn't fake anything on this platform as I have asked for assistant from here before and she published my plea just the way I wrote it... Pls my dear go and jump into the lagoon and take your linda Ikeji with you...stupid mofo!
ReplyDeleteHehe. Stella, i'm the project student o. Yes,its shares of companies (their prices). How the car disclosure affects it if at all. I was very limited in choosing. You know how it is. Please people I really need the help. Business people,people involved in management,accounting,anybody that has an idea. Help a sister out! Thank you.
ReplyDelete"Coursing and baby court'? And peeps will be calling SDK out? Smh! Bia, the wedding gown is ok, but @ 70k? Baby cot @ 50k? Why are you selling it anyway? Was it a gift?
ReplyDeleteWhat else do u think the blackmail is about? Na nude pix na. Lots of prostitutes dey this blog and desperadoes too. I'm a lady but I posted my second pin on SnM as a guy saying I'm looking to settle down and I hinted that I hv money, Stella the girls that added me no be here, about 14 of them sent nude pix with their faces oo and some where without face. Girls r desperate. I'm jst here having fun. Will connect the one I think is the most decent to my cousin who is the one actually ready for marriage
ReplyDeleteHow do we know u r not just lying? U pple should be decent enough to show urselves... How do we even know u r not d person Olumide is blackmailing? How? Unu riegwu na dis blog eziokwu...
DeleteOnomatopoeia !!
DeleteWTF!!!
DeleteHahahahaha...
DeleteYou don't say!!...
Lmao...
Rubbish poverty striken boy.
DeleteI know who u are ewu. Ure a lesbian and actually wanted to see some girls pussy. Ure the type spoiling S n M.its not fair to those that need partners to settle down.so stop it.
DeleteAttention to all those that have participated or wil participate in Singles and Mingles,If you meet a man older than 38yrs and he tell you he's still single,pls ask questions,some married men are posing as single men,maybe cos their wife's are out of town or somtin.i caught 2 alredy.be careful so you don't fall for them,use all avenues to find out who they trully are,some just wnt to get btw ur skirt,dnt fall maga o.#nuffsaid
ReplyDeleteThis has to be small Madam or so, what are you feeling like?Mtchewwww...
DeleteWhy make fun of Females like you?
And all of you who sent nudes are fools!
Father Lord I pray I get to be a recepient of next month's giveaway. I need that money so badly for my clothing business. I sent a message when the giveaway was announced but wasn't picked. God knows best. I believe I'll be picked for july batch. Amen.
ReplyDeleteNice one @ihn
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling dis BV sent her nudes to Olumide,now the guy is blackmailing her...make una settle abeg...wats my own sef?
ReplyDeleteThat anon trailin my comments,the slap dt am reservin for u still dey inside gym...kontinu
Shame on u for goin anon cos am sure u have an ID...
People,be very wise ooo...All lizards dey lie unda dia belle,buh u no fit know d one wey get belle ache...dis is my own IHN,ndeewo nu!!
Hope it's not olumide and miss mae
DeleteAll the anons mentioning how the cards are fake and saying Linda's blog is the best are only but ONE person
ReplyDeleteYou ain't wise at all
If that's the best place stop increasing traffic here by coming here.
Dat Anon 14:08, kilonsele. Na only you waka kom? Haaaahaaahaaa, I have sugar to give you but I wonder if it will sweetened your poisened and condemn oil liver. Stella is fake abi, just leave her, we like her that way. But lemme ask, why are you adding to her queue, wasting your data while making her rich. May be you applied on her give away and failed. Kwakwakwakwa, nwanne jii ya nwoyo inugo, uwa bu paw paw. HBD Omalicha darling. The lady on waist trainer, I added you, do me well o.
ReplyDeleteIn house news wow,the chronicle lady!lets mingle xoxo........side eye
ReplyDeleteMadam Stelz, not to tell you how to run your blog, but giving 100k to one person is too much!
ReplyDeleteWhat if it's a scam?
I even feel it should be spread 5 ways...20k each.
Just maintain the 50k abeg
People ain't loyal oh
@Anonymous said.. 9 June 2015 at 14:08
ReplyDeleteMadness surely run in your family.. why mention linda ikeji blog here.. Do you think Stella is competing with anybody or blogger.. I surely know your type.. You dont have a boyfriend nor job and this days runs nor dey pay you again.. Are you so cheap that you will be nagging over recharge card.. I wish i can pass this forum and hold your neck. It wont cost me anything to use you as sacrifice to appease the god of weather.
Anonymous Orubebe! SHAME ON YOU
ReplyDeleteStella stop enabling such comments
I visit both blogs, no biggie.
They are VERY different.
I comment here only
SDK FAM FOR LIFE
so many disturbed people here..ahn ahn..for goodness sake..why are people filled with so much hate for another fellow..we really have a long way to go..please dear anonymous i dont know stella nor linda..but if i would have to pick a more interactive blog..i would pick SDK..a place where you can cry for help and you have hope of getting help..i will pick SDK..please deal with your issues and dont try to bring people down with hate comments..they might just be better than you and even if yu want to say things like this at least grow some damn balls and put a name on it....
ReplyDeletewowwwwww finally commenting, love Stella blog and IHN rocks.
ReplyDeleteAbeg am too busy 4 this
ReplyDeletePls what do I need to do for my request to be posted on IHN. What is the email address and at what time do I need to send my mail. Pls let me know if there are other criteria I need to meet. Thanks BVs.
ReplyDeleteHope is not that little girl called Juliet Iwuno that went Anon to abuse Stella...
ReplyDeleteIf she's the one, that girl na real hustler o. Her notice me no dey ds blog at all at all.
She n her take note...hahahahahaha one day is for the owner. She don port go another blog. All the Anons wey dey abuse people na Lizard dem be. Sit one place for where...
Good Bless the givers
ReplyDeleteBitchplis i think you are right on that olumide matter:)
ReplyDelete@david emmanuel, m nt taking sides with anybody but concerning ur statement about correcting ur english b4 posting isn't entirely true...stella has NEVER posted any of my posts even with several editing but I wasn't pained until d day she posted sth in inhouse news dat made no sense @ all n she even wrote in her 'red pen' dat it doesn't make any sense @ all but pple dat undastand can react to it...God is still d solution to all problems so ha posting it or not wudnt affect me but she shud be considerate!!!
ReplyDeleteThe person that needs help with journals on the topic corporate social responsibility. That's a good topic and it is currently trending in the business world. You can use Google scholar, you will have access to books and article on the subject. Best of luck.
ReplyDeleteDear Stella you did not post my comment???..I really want to help. Please post thank you.
ReplyDeleteOlamide,please forgive Na.
ReplyDeleteFree her.
I know say Na nude sha .