Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.

Friday, June 05, 2015

Friday In House News.

Thank God its Friday....

SINGLES MINGLES.
Sorry i did not keep to my promise of putting up the post yesterday but the truth is that i actually forgot coupled with the fact that i have had guests for a few days and over gisting has been interfering with my work.I apologise and promise that singles mingles post will come up sometime tomorrow when i will be readily ready to approve comments.I would like to post for 20 people in the actual post that i will open tommoryrow so that they dont need to post in the comment section.The first 30 very short but well composed mails sent to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com will be chosen. take care
Make una no vexs.

..............................................................................................................

BAKING EQUIPMENT NEEDED
I am a serving corps member and meant to finish service in July .I learnt catering while in school, so i want to focus on that especially cake and confectionaries but i dont have baking equipment. I will like to appeal to any blog visitor who has fairly use baking equipment and can afford to give it out to please assist me .I can be contacted on 08077216412

................................................................................................................

Rate of heart defects on infants
Hello Stella
please kindly use your widely read blog to alert the Nigerian medical association, NAFDAC and other related agencies on my observations recently. I have a nephew due for surgery in India for a heart defect, I also work with little children on daily basis, you cannot believe the rate  at which  some of these babies are  booked for surgery  for heart defects, all of them less than a year old.
My worry is ,is there  a prenatal drug that is causing this, they should please look into it and find solution. The worst part is that these surgeries are not in Nigeria  and are costly.
I strongly believe that something is wrong somewhere, it is not a coincidence .
Thank you so much and  God bless you.

..............................................................................................................

Fashion Training Institute/Hair Salon in Ibadan
I'm in dire need of an affordable fashion training institute as well as a professional hair salon in IBADAN where I can learn how to cut and sew/make hair accordingly.
Both locations  should be around New garage/Challenge axis if possible.
Anyone who offers these services or know who does should please contact me on olakuffy@yahoo.com.
God bless Stellabae.

LAND FOR SALE

My brother has a land which he initially bought for commercial purposes but due to circumstances beyond his power, he has regrettably but it up for sale.
 The land is located at Akabor along the express between Amaraku and Owerri in Imo state. It is a 5 plot of land with a little extra but not up to half plot. It is beside an old and a new petrol stations. Each plot is been sold for 3million but its still negotiable. If you are interested please feel free to contact me on 08101827969. God bless you.

BV SPARROW

CARS FOR SALE

Hello Stella and Fellow BVs. 
Please help patronize my husband's business. We have two (2) durable and functional cars for sale: A Red Toyota Camry 2003 Model (Tokunbo U.S.A), fully cleared in Lagos, going for #1,350,000. 
Also an Ash Coloured Toyota Camry 2003 Naija Used for 2 years only in Lagos, for #800,000. 
You can contact me through these numbers 07033693161 and 08033555673.

LOOKING TO RENT

A friend of mine is in need of a self- contained in either aluu/choba or its environs. Please it has to be at an affordable fee as he just finished his service. Please if you know of any,I can be reached on:
 Ada 08135488326

FRIDGE AND AC FOR SALE

I Am a blog visitor from Benin please I want to make a small appeal to the house. I want to sell my 2 horse power AC and my Cooling fridge.I bought them when I still had my supermarket so when I got pregnant with my 1st child I had to close down the shop because of the distance from my house.they are in very Good working Condition.I attached the pictures Below.am selling them off so I can raise money to start up a little business since am already pregnant with my second child and finances are down so I can work hard and save money before my baby's arrival.please any blog visitor interested can email me on mumdeega@gmail.com.

SALES GIRL NEEDED IN UYO.

Dear Stella,
Young, Female Secondary School leaver needed for immediate employment in  small grocery shop in Osongama, Uyo. The salary is not so much and a fresh young school leaver looking to keep busy, and who lives within, or close to Osongama  will be an  ideal person for the job. interested persons should send a mail to yarinyayarinya@gmail.com
Thank you Stella Blognalist

AMEBO GIST ON MOTHER IN LAW DRAMA BEFORE PATTER OF TINY FEET ARRIVED VIA CS.

‎My darling Stella how far nah!  I dey follow you vex ooo you no even check on me and belle show me pepper!
Well most important is I have given birth even if it was through CS. Stella I saw hell ooo. Hmmmm 1st I spent good one month and half at the hospital, I just woke up one morning and started bleeding, nah so me and hubby fear ooo, Chai babe my husband stood by me sha, he was so scared he turn pastor on top the matter ooo by the time I got to the hospital I was told I had placenta previa, so I had to be placed under serious bed rest and medication.
My husband will come morning before going 2 work and come back 2 see me from work, weekends he slept with me at the hospital. Already the dr told us I couldnt have normal delivery since its placenta previa, we took it in good faith but didn't tell family immediately.

Nah so my hubby younger sis come visit me for hospital and went through my case file while the nurse was giving me drugs, she saw that the dr already booked me for CS close 2 my delivery date nah so she carry am go tell her mama without asking me or my husband.
You won't believe that was how my MIL called my husband and said he must not sign for my operation ooo that nobody does operation in their family to give birth and that she has gone to places to pray and they told her I will give birth normally. Nah there wahala start ooo. My husband just told her he has heard, wen he told me I was broken but he just looked at me and said he is here with me forever through thick and thin!

Apparently my SIL told my MIL the date of the CS I was booked, a day before then nah so she show for hospital say she wants to come and stay with me, we beg oo say make she dey go house, dis woman refused ooo and because I was in a private ward she knew she could sleep over, sha we allowed her to sleep thinking she would leave before the operation the following day, we thinking she didn't know the date, my dear dis woman turn Mario on top my matter ooo ( ibi ni ma kusi) she no gree go.

The following day the Dr's started preparing me for surgery nah so she start to shout oo, causing a show of shame in my room. I was in tears crying and begging because I was already tired, she kept saying nobody does operation in their family ooo that if my husband should sign and something happens to me that they will arrest him, that why do they want to do CS, the Dr's tried to explain to her this woman no gree ooo.

My mum just walked in at the golden moment and put her to her place, my mum started shouting at her and said if she doesn't want her son to sign she would and that if she keeps delaying them from taking me into the theatre and something happens that she would make sure she's arrested and jailed. As the woman hear jail she faced my husband and said if anything happens she's not there ooo and my hubby immediately replied that ''nothing will happen to my wife and baby, if anything does just know you have lost me as a son''
 Stella the room just went silent. Nah so them wheel me go oo.

45 mins later I was out with my baby girl!!!! My husband and mum were so happy!. When I was able to talk I asked after my MIL and was told she left as soon as I was wheeled ,you won't believe she didn't come to see me until I got home 5 days later. My husband just said I should ignore whatever attitude she gives me and just be nice to her, when she came I knelt down to beg her ooo just 4 peace ,told my husband 2 beg her as well which he did.

Well she refused 2 sleep over she said she will only be coming and going back same day. I just always try to be in her good books now.
Meanwhile i'm so enjoying my motherhood and healing fast. Just wanted to share my gist with you, my baby is now 5 weeks old and I'm super thankful!. 

MIL drama,i think she was just scared but showed it the wrong way.see as she run when them call Police and jail if anything goes wrong.
Congrats on your baby,enjoy motherhood.

SHOE GIVEAWAY WINNERS AND SALES

Good afternoon Stella. Am sorry the picture didn't come out in the Last Post. These are the winners for the giveaway I picked from the mail.
1. mzmarris email (mzmarris@gmail.com) (BENIN) for the black size 40. 

2.chiamakaly email (chiamakaly@gmail.com) (EBONYI) for the yellow pump.size 39.
Please send me your contacts,Thank you guys.hope to do another giveaway next month.the first and second pictures are the giveaway shoes.                                                
I attached some more incase any bv is interested in buying, the first two photos are the giveaways. 

.............................................................................................................

Cheap but very clean house for rent at lokogoma Abuja‏

Dear Stella, 
I Am a regular blog visitor I used to comment as Dr. Pinch. 
I have this house in First Generation Estate lokogoma close to Efab estate Abuja that I want to rent. I got a bigger apartment, the house is cheap and is going for 500k 2 bedrooms with 2 toilets. I still have a month rent remaining and some stuff I have in the house I want to sell. ‎You can't get any 2 bedrooms this cheap in Abuja. My numbers are 08032764764 or 08127740007

.............................................................................................................

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE IN AJAH

i have plots of land for sale in Ajah,just after Greenspring school.asking price is 3million per plot.interested buyer should please call me on:08130599524,09020636491

FREE CARTONS OF INDOMIE FOR ABUJA BVS
Hey this is SDK and i am trying to reach out to Abuja BVs
I have three cartons of indomie noodles to give away to Abuja BVS.
The first three people to call will get one carton each.please call

CAR DEALERS WANTED

if there is anybody that has a clean Nigerian used  Honda or Toyota for sale, budget 350k, AC must be working please, and also should be in Abuja for easy inspection. 

Please note brand is not restricted to Honda and Toyota only.
Kindly contact me on Tel: 08090366008

God bless you.

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE FOR SALE

fairly used Samsung galaxy note 10.1 the price is 40k. It's in perfect working condition, please interested BVs should call this number 08035765631

TOEFL EXAM

.I recently registered for TOEFL exam but didnt have additional 10k to buy the TOEFL preparatory textbooks...please is there any blog visitor here that has the text book or past questions or even the audio cd...or is there anyone that can advice me about the exam.  This is my first time please and I dont wanna rewrite it...please reach me at johnpoko5@gmail.com or 07066750131 thanks

TICKET GIVEAWAY TO 10 BLOG VISITORS

IGOS LIVE 2015 ‘’#The4thAssignment’’ Braze up!

After a successful 2012, 2013 and 2014 editions of IGOS Live Comedy Concerts, the impressive and talented Comedian and Wazobia fm On Air Personality; IGOS returns in grand style to uphold his promise to give you the time of your life, with the 2015 edition of the successful IGOS LIVE Comedy Series.

IGOS Live 2015, which is themed ‘’The 4th Assignment’’, will hold on Sunday 7 of June, 2015 at the Muson Centre, Onikan Lagos by 5pm.

IGOS Live is a unique show created and designed for family and fun lovers by providing an environment for interactions and relaxation while enjoying quality entertainment.The brain behind the popular IGOS LIVE Comedy Concerts; Grandball Entertainment, is one of the fastest growing and reputable entertainment firms with expertise in Event Management, Media and Film productions, with innovative strategies and event ideas that linger.

IGOS LIVE 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’ will have a command performance of IGOS, and the likes of Gandoki, Akpororo, Gordons, Jedi, Seyi law, Helen paul, De don, Chi gul, Accapela, Wahala, Oritsefemi, Skales, Blackmagic, Timi dakolo, Yemi alade, Orezi, Phyno and ‘’Godwin’’ crooner Korede bello amongst others.

For more info please follow us on twitter/Instagram
  @IGOScomedian @Grandballevents
  Or Sms only +234 809 008 8335
            Call +234 087 182 6868

Online Media Partners: 
Cool fm/tv, Wazobia fm/tv, Nigeria Info fm, BellaNaija, Olori supergal, Stella Dimokokorkus, Pulse.ng, Tooxclusive, YES, E-xpress, amongst others.

Tickets to be given away include 5 normal tickets and 5 VIP tickets.The first ten people to call will get a chance to win.tickets will be given out as single and not for couples.
Call +234 087 182 6868 and mention Stella Dimoko Korkus blog.

See you on Monday by God's grace...

Signing out.....

STELLAKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur

188 comments:

1. I'm loving this weather mehn!!!
    IHN rocks.

1. Welcome in house news.

Loaded as usual.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. Yay! IHN never disappoints!
      Happy Weekend Y'all.

3. Your mother inlaw was only being scared lol don't mind her jare enjoy your baby.
      Nice sandal I mean the last carton color.
      Ihn kinda dry for Friday.
      Here Don turn olx everything sells.

4. About the snm some people are very rude and don't have no courtesy.one would expect after adding me u introduce yourself properly but no they stay there looking almost all of them won't display their dp.i don't even understand these girls yet they looking for husband and fiends.
      How would u get husband and any friend when u so rigid no dp no introduction. U start by saying hey til the next 3 days.
      People would just go online and add randomly after adding I said am based in ph on my post u still add me and ask were are u? Haba no the girls need to step up their game no be only to make eyebrows.

5. Very short IHN today.

Am hungry.

6. I tell u...the weather tight.

Inh me di too

7. God reward all the givers, shoe giveaway, beautiful shoes, at last
      Student looking for house in Aluu, remember Aluu 4 oh
      Madam with Mother in law drama, your husband is a real man, your overbearing mother in law needs to be put in her place, she can express her concerns but not enforce them over an adult's life, thank God for your mother too. As for u saying I eventually gave birth even though it was through CS, God have mercy on u. Since u are managing to be grateful, how about not being able to conceive after a decade of marriage, naija peeps need to change their local reasoning against CS. In places like America, people prefer it. Stop d damn stigma

8. Hello Stella, mbok free my comments. Meanwhile, where is Mamie? Have missed her.

9. Shoe seller no contact address or number to reach?
      For some of us who didn't see your previous advert how then can we reach you?
      Abeg indicate location and contact in the comments section...

10. This weather is just so annoying jor

11. I have often wondered why some women think that CS is a death sentence.
      Your MIL needs to be enlightened.
      Congrat on your babygirl.
      Buy all the pinkies
      Rock motherhood!

It's been raining all day.
      Everywhere so yucky.
      #irritating.

Anywaz TGIF.

Hey peeps! How are y'all doing?

12. Bunny nice try. You are the same as the shoe seller and no one will buy your dubai knockoffs.
      Always forcing people to buy her cheap wares on bbm.

13. Hello madam 176k shoe, how market? Kikikikiki

14. Mr/mrs TOEFL, who go come pay your school fees and accommodation na? When you don't even have 10k?

2. Prompt landing#welldone SDK!

1. About the snm I see there are so many unstable people on this blog more reason why I can't do that shit*besides I have enough friends already don't think I need that from a blog.u have to be independent and have some level of stability in yoir life i cant spend my time playing therapists.So I don't make friends just like that.
      Well good for those who try online good luck.

2. Amebo gist.. u and ur husband are two very stupid people.. Your MIL is obviously a stark illiterate and you where still there begging her to allow them do d CS??? For what kwanu.. so if ur mother didn't come when she did you would still be wasting time trying to convince an illiterate old woman.. Chai.. I thank God for your safe delivery though but gone are the days when CS was a thing to be afraid abeg make una dey behave like the money spent on your education was worth it..
      Hugs to your lil Princess..

3. We're all my comments Stella

4. Stella's blog is the new olx...

5. Yayy!!! I got my shoes today....the black sandals..soo pretty.....she's a very nice lady with a beautiful family...pls fellow BVs patronise her..u wont regret it.

6. What irks me is zzSIL disregard privacy. Ehm very disrespectful. Am glad for your bundle.

3. In house new!
    Always on point!
    Stella me luv luv u!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Please when is the appropriate time to send the mail for inhouse news to you? What's the mail too please?

2. Those shoes are cute.....
      This weather is good for correct yansh opening!

*udo gba koikoi *

3. Ode, with your face like over-fermented fufu

4. TGIF!
    those sandal are lovely, but am sure they also cost alot.

1. D person dat wants to write toefl...if u r in lagos send me a mail.i'l give u d material n even take u a class or two if u r not too far from me...I guarantee u'l score @least 90

5. Long live stella...

Aliamudulilahi is another friday..
    Barika jumat to my muslim brethen

6. Today that I have all the time in the world, no mr. Richy. Na wa o.

Let me go back and read the ihn properly.

1. Snm all the people I met don't chat they just there looking mchewww dull girls

7. All I see is those cute shoes......
    Welcome IHN

8. The heart defects in children this days are alarming.
    I literally cry each time I see all those plea for help on TV or newspaper

1. The lady that delivered thru CS, am so happy for you. Thank God for your life and God bless your husband. He is a real man.
      As for your MIL, na ignorance dey worry her. This same rubbish led to the loss cum delay led to the loss of my supposed younger brother just 3days after birth.
      Some women opt for CS this days even in the presence of no complication.
      And please be yourself. I ain't saying 'don't respect your MIL' but please don't sulk or start what you can't finish.

Shoe lady can I have your contact? I need that heeled sandal to rock my black gown for my baby dedication soonest.
      Stella you're invited *spiritmode

Eheen... One lady advertised weight loss products here and the post partum ones caught my attention.
      Added her on Whatsapp and her status was "super duper busy" and am like how we wan take sell na. Sent a message no reply. Called her and she promised to reach out yet no way. Madam if you ain't ready for biz no come block space here abi you no wan make I buy?
      My goat chop your yam?

9. So....i just said to read through the S&M on sunday and what did i notice?
    I noticed some one commenting with the blog id ''baby''.
    Now i'm sure that person isnt so new on here and should have noticed that there's an already existing id with that name.so sisterly pls kindly do us a favour and find yourself another name or add whatever to diffrentiate.
    I do not know why it is at this age you want to start bearing ''baby' .like somone clearly pointed out under your comment......
    I hope you get this message and find yourself a new name and goodluck in your search for ribs of your ribs.

1. Do us a favour or do you a favour?what is our business with you? We family?

2. But you that is an adult and bearing baby nko?
      See talk o?

3. That's how one butterscotch babe harassed me to change id, I don change am tey tey, but I never see her break light

4. Lol I just dey dance the Godwin dance

5. Lol I just dey dance the Godwin dance

10. In house news welcome.....Toyota Camry,will you sell for 500k.do have a wonderful weekend BV's

11. Wow, congrats to the bv that put to bed.

12. That Monday 2 Far Oo, Anyway I go wait... God Bless All The Givers

13. I thought amebo news has been scrapped on IHN?

Why was mama nnuku's boring gist posted yesterday? Very dry strong irrelevant news.
    Mama nnuku, forget all these hyping, you are very dry.
    Stop trying too hard.
    Bow out when ovation is loudest.

I'm not hating though.

1. I thought it was just me who is tired or her boring ass lies.

14. That yellow heels is so beautiful .Congrts for the safe delivery.

15. IHN haff landed
    Waiting 4 SnM so I'll move 4rm side chick to major chick

16. I was thinking Amebo gist will only be a saturday thing, but I guess I'm wrong cause I keep seeing Amebo gist on in-house news as against what was earlier said.. Congrat to the new mother.. Happy weekend everyone.

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making brain since 1900...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. I look forward to the day that you would make a meaningful comment. Guess you are only being faithful for the December giveaway.

2. Her comments irritate the hell out of me

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making brain since 1900...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. IHN! Very loaded as usual. Those shoes are making sense. Weather for two, am feeling cold o. Just covering myself and reading comments!

20. To my understanding, it's when u don't take prenatal drugs especially(F.Ac) that d babies develop heart defect, atleast dem tell me that one for antenatal hoohaaa! not d other way round. Na today?

21. Bv with the Moda-in-law drama jist....

I really dont know why I suspect that mother-in-law of yours. Please be extra careful. Even if she was scared of C.S, should the fear continue after she had seen the baby? Congratulations on the birth of your child. Stop striving to be in her good book. You've done nothing bad

22. Onye shoe:
    I love that brown 42 sandals.
    How much?

SIL N MIL GIST
    I believe ur mil was scared.

23. so no recharge cards today. Madam Amebo with MIL. your mother inlaw na case oo. see me laugh when she hear police. Abeg MIL loves you, she was just afraid. No so dem dey do ooo. No vex with your sister-in-law. a lot of people are afraid once they hear surgery because all kind of things run in their minds.

lucky winners of shoes am happy for you guys. beautiful shoes.

that property near springfield school. i hope it is for real.

Madam that raised alarm on defect on babies, you did not tell us the drugs that caused this, how will people know.

good luck to all. happy rainy weekend.

24. Congratulations and thank God for save delivery. Your mum did well by supporting you. Don't blame your mother inlaw I don't think she fully understood the reason for a C S.

25. Congrats to the new mother. From your narrative, I could tell that MIL is not schooled... Thank God your own mother came in @ the right time. Wishing you and your new family unending peace and joy.

26. Congrats on your bundle of joy poster, may the Lord be praised..
    I guess your MIL was just scared at the mention of CS..

Plz mothers in the house that brings me to this question that has been bordering me...

Is CS that bad? CS vs Vaginal which is better???
    A Lot of ppl freak at the mention of CS while some will gladly choose it..i need answers please*

1. Africans are bush people, there's nothing wrong with CS

2. I have done the 2, neither is cheaper or easier. The pain for vaginal is b4 birth afterwards it goes gradually. While for CS no labour pain after na surgery site pain. If u no get complication or reason pls stick to normal except advised otherwise.

27. Those giveaway shoes are bae!!! @amebo gist lady, God bless your dear heart! Congrats on your little bundle of joy and I wish you extra speedy recovery. You seem like a very gentle soul, after all the craze your MIL crazed, you still knelt down(in ur condition) to beg, when you no even do anything to am! As far as I'm concerned, she should be the one begging you for trying to jeorpadize ur life. Ignorance/ illiteracy is truly a disease!

Silent Observer

28. Today's rainfall na wa. Nice weather though. So cool.
    Byeeee IHN. See u on monday.

29. I'm so drooling over that last sandal! OMG!

30. In house news always make my day.

31. See u on Monday??? Stella r u coming to Nigeria???

32. Lovely shoes cute phone and congrt to d new mom

33. Ihn always making sense!!! Nyc shoes you got here babe!! Me likey

34. Yea i really wish somthing be done about the alarming rate that babies have heart problems in this country.its really not a coincidence and its so touching

Mil and thier winchy drama sha....Thank God you and your baby are doing fine....and yoir DH is do caring.God continue to bless your home.

Biko i want that brown gladiators ooo....let me contact you

35. To the person looking for a house in Aluu, I wish you well. Since you have decided to go and live in the midst of blood suckers and flesh eaters

36. BV that posted shoes. Hw do u contact u?

37. Shoe seller....pls you didt include your contacts here.why na?

38. IHN welcome! Those shoes make sense. God bless the giver. The shoes for sale dont have any price on them. Why na?

39. I can't wait for Monday.
    Those shoes are so lovely.
    BV with the Delivery Amebo , thank God everything went well in the end.
    This our African Culture ehn, Parents annoy you apologise, you annoy parents you apologise. Lol

40. Thank you all for the love and prayers. I feel so blessed and loved..God bless you..This is just one big happy family..Lots of love and e-kisses (on the cheek)..LOL

41. Shoe sales lady you didn't include sizes,prices and contact details for your shoes,pls do so thx.

42. Those sandals make sense shaa,luv d yellow footwear which Ebonyi bv won,God bless ur hustle ,hv a beutiful afternoon everyone

43. I must comment in IHN post today *shines teeth*

44. Shoe sales lady you didn't include sizes,prices and contact details for your shoes,pls do so thx.

45. God bless your heart Stella babes! you rock jare. wishing ye all a bountilicious weekend ahead.

46. The MIL ish almost ruined the sweet IHN for me.
    Why was she so paranoid ?? Shameless MIL, she want to save her son's money abi, at the risk of your life.
    With the Amebo SIL, the Nurse (hospital out to have a rule) ought to have ushered her out, before attending to you. Hope the hospital learnt their lesson sha
    Chai
    You be better Daughter in Law, knelt down to beg her, you got my soft spot for that.
    Hope she has another son not married, I will her a naughty DIL wey go put her for her desired seat.

Thank God mother and child alive and well.
    Kiss to the baby.
    Till Monday be that.

Signing Off
    EVERYBOBY Me'

47. Those shoes...............me likeyyyyy

48. your mother in-law is a witch, take it to the bank...which village she commot from sef? araoko..wicked soul, if it was her daughter will she vomit that rubbish? you better shine your eyes where she is concerned...

49. It is well with us all. Well done Stella.

50. Shoe sales lady you didn't include sizes,prices and contact details for your shoes,pls do so thx.

51. I love those shoes....
    I went to visit a frend in the hospital,as I ws climbing the stairs I saw som pple running with a baby upstairs,when I asked wht happened thy said d baby was born with a heart defect nd d doc transferred them to luth,on their way to luth d baby started turning green so thy ran bck to d hospital.God save us from strange illnesses.

1. That sick baby should be transferred via ambulance with oxygen.

52. My hands are quite full today,
    Those shoes are really lovely, shoe lady, why didn't you pick me na? Lol.
    Birthday loading...
    I'm a proud June 12 lady.
    SDK rocks.

53. Yaaaaay... Thank u stella for posting the car posts. Bless u.

54. Stella, how far na? Abeg chop kiss you're doing a great job. Stella, biko, no vess but I'm going to cause serious drama on urr blog. There's this ho that has refused to let my husband be. This idiot, daughter of a thousand fathers has caused me so much pain and is destroying my family, my union, my life. Everything me and my husband have worked for, this demon wants to come and snatch it away! She wants to reap where wshe did not sow. She thinks she can just waltz in and displace me in my own home??? I laugh in Hausa. You slut,I just have one message for you, you will never succeed. I plucked hairs from my head and sworn that you will not go Scott free! Okwa this is life? I'm sure you've heard about karma and she's preparing tour bitter medicine. All your antics and deceit, u think I did not know? You thought I was ignorant? Ha! Nothing happens in my house that I do not know of. I know about all your little adventures with him. Bitch, i have eyes and ears everywhere.The straw that broke my back was when you had the audacity to tell him to divorce me? Wonders will never cease! Let me just tell you now that You have failed woefully! And to think you'll come on this blog and be acting holier than thou amazes me! Yes, I know you're here. Surprised, aren't you? I've been watching you and when you made a comment on a post a while back, I just shook my head and laughed cuz ur a fucking hypocrite! I decided to come here to 'talk' to you
    Stella you may not understand what's going on. This lady has caused so much confusion. And to think that this was someone I helped in the past. This is just a classic case of biting the fingers that fed you. Stella, there is a lot to this story but I can't say all now. I just want the fool to know that she has been casted.
    Akuna nke ojo, this is just a tip of the iceberg. If you insist on continuing your silly games, I will come back here and fully expose you! Let me see the mouth you'll use to givw advise. Don't even try me! Don't think that I'll remain quiet forever. Not only that, I'll give the full details of all ur dirty activities around. Idiot! Always jumping from bed to bed. With your dirty, HIV pussy. Shameless whore that you are. Instead of you to make a decent living like ur mates, ur busy spreading ur legs around town for both male and female. But that one na story fore anothwer day! Continue with my husband and I swear with every fiber of my being, I will Destroy you!

1. Attention seeker oshi!
      Mscheew...
      Fake drama.

2. Lord forgive me for reading this and forgive scornedwoman for wasting my time on this trash. You said with her dirty HIV pussy? Definitely your hubby will be infected and it will be easily transferred to you. I hate half baked gist, give us the full gist and the lady involved. Mind you, I don't belief your story, you're just looking for unnecessary attention.

3. Scorned woman,there's nothing like karma ohh...
      That shit dosent work!..

I wonder why some women are dulling...treat her fuck up and stop waiting for karma and expose her already if this story is true...

4. Fake stories every time,if it is real,why not give Stella d pictures and rubbish the parties involved? Abegi

5. Total waste of time @ Starry Larry. She or he as the case may be kept going in circles. Please deal with whatever ur problem is away from this blog. Well.....it's not my blog. Name names or forever remain silent.

6. Is your life this dry?
      Biko get a day job.....and stop taking up space here.
      Dirty girl.
      I'm sure you have MPD

7. 1st it was 'confused wife', the other time it was 'angry and pissed', now 'scorned woman'. Same sh*t

Whoever is behind this, why are this troubled? Abeg I wan hear word for ds blog oo

8. mtchew i blame myself for reading this

9. Waste of space by a HIV wife

10. Receive the Holy Ghost now and be delivered scorned woman. Oshi radarada.

55. mhzzbee international5 June 2015 at 14:47

welcome....IHN.

i applied for the yellow shoe at around 1:01pm hoping to be the first but dint get it unfortunately...weldone oooo madam pressaries shoes.

the gist though..

56. That amebo gist,nawa for your MIL,apologise to her for what???? Some women sha.Stella,was really waiting for that SnM but you just dull me.Abeg do fast post am jor,we need to mingle,my problem is that they never adhere to instructions,you tell them you want people residing in a particular city,yet people from Kafanchan add you up,so annoying!!

57. For that post on TOEFL exam, there is a practice test online. All four tests can be taken separately three times to see how you do. As long as you have a laptop for the listening test. don't think smart phones will work.
    Just Google 'TOEFL practice test. It's really good. You get scored and all sef.

Meanwhile, I asked a couple of days ago if anyone can recommend a good spa or massage parlour in Abuja for me but I didn't get any replies.
    Please you guys should help me out, I beg. If I could get the info from anywhere else, I won't be asking over and over again like this. Biko nu!
    I know that at least one or two people must have used spas in Abuja and really loved the experience.
    Help me please, I'm running out of time as it is.

1. MB Hamman in Wuse zone 4 and BNatural in maitama. Google is your helper though

2. Unashamed various people responded to you and I even noted like 3 different spas down...

When you make requests,endeavour to go back to the post.if it has more than 200 comments,you view by clicking on Web version.

58. Pls the woman that want to sell off her cooling fridge I need am but iam in lagos,

59. For the person talking about children n birth defects I heard pregnacare is a likely cause but no one has really investigated to draw a conclusion.

60. Lovely sandals,IHNs rocks God bless u stella nd all the givers including dos receiving.bless sdks,God help our babies frm dis heart iSsues.TGIF

61. Beautiful shoes..

Dis weather is so sweeett..

#reading and commenting under cover #socool.

62. I missed yesterday, all d plenty drama and I was nowhere to be found. Bloggie and jbaby, make una weldone for d work wey una gimme. For two days now, I've been searching and searching all post looking for d origin of d drama make I no go chook mouth for Wetin I no know anything about. Till now, I never see am.

I saw d post of d lady that had to sleep with her uncle for financial gains and its a pity that some bvs here can like to judge without first putting themselves in her shoes. Or y'all think she liked that she had to give in to pressure from her own uncle. May God heal Ur soul, poster. Forget all these deliverance bullshit (no offense to d chronic Christians), 90% of these pastors are fake, cry to God on Ur own, confess Ur sins to him and you will be OK. Stop thinking its Ur sin that's hindering u from getting a job cos trust me ppl with worse sins are living really fine with good jobs. Just keep searching and praying and u will smile one day. Some even said it would have been better if she had gotten a rich sugar daddy, like the sugar daddies are in d market to buy or on d streets to pick from. Mtsheeeew. Then for those goody two shoes, just pray u never find urself in a situation that would make u compromise by doing really terrible things.

I was at d infinix hero launch yesterday and boy, I had fun. Dunno why this comedian, Kenny black, hasn't made waves yet. Basket mouth and ay na learner for where d guy dey. I pray he goes places.

63. I like d shoes but I no get moni...lol

64. Amebo gist on MIL, thank God for safe delivery.Most mothers are scared of CS.
    God bless all the givers

65. Congrats.

Fine shoes

God bless d givers

God will help us.

66. Hi Stella,

The number attached for Igos Live is incorrect, kindly check and repost.

Thank you.

67. May God help us find a lasting solution for these poor kids. Nice shoes bt they look expensive. Stella I just luv u for making my friday

68. please if i want to write to inhouse news/doctors Inhousesection what email will i forward my mail to. thanks God bless.

1. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com, then address the subject to which section you want post to go

69. God bless all those who put smiles on people's face

70. @CS poster. Congratulations to you. I like the wisdom you and hubby used in handling the matter. And your mother's action. She is ashamed that is why she cannot sleep over which is good for you o jare.
    Nitty.

71. Replies
    1. What of your fake horseband gist? No shame at all.gwez baby

2. Go look for it elsewhere. Trouble maker. Agent of confusion

3. Angelrat the 419, u with ur bad mouth sent a message to yourself that u need a wife lol,when everyone knows u are rude here

72. Wait o! Mrs Dimoko, are u in Abuja town?

73. Please how much is the black flat sandals,do you have size 43

74. Anybody want to exchange romance novels, I have Suzanne Brockman, Kat Martin,Diana Palmer and many more. I'm actually looking for more of Lori Foster's book. That author is the ish!

75. I want to state here that all these biz people don't give out any giveaway.

1. I been don dey reason am tey tey. Maybe they pick der friends. Well, some shud be real

76. Great IHN.
    Congratulations on the birth of your baby.
    African mother in laws and their wahala.
    Beautiful shoes I love the yellow pair.
    Have a wonderful weekend guys.
    #feelingsad#

1. Why are you sad na?,,,,
      #It is well#

2. Sweerieeeee
      Wot's bugging Ur pretty Head?
      Tell me.....m Coming wit my Bereta

Chin up baby....
      Some days Are like dat
      Buh den we snap out of it sharply
      Wont Let d Devil steal our Joy...?

Get up.Do something u like,eat moi moi and call up a Crazy friend....
      AnD u wil be laughing again in no time

I gat ya back baby
      Sending u Wet Kisses

3. Moi moi no dey Germany ooooo

77. I want dt corolaa 2003 but I have just 500k

78. Some people are so miserable. You want her to die because nobody in your family has ever given birth via cs? Some people need deliverance.

79. Thank God it's Friday, time to unwind. Enjoy your weekend, all.

80. The lady with the MIL drama, congratulations on your new baby. A word of advice for all the hopefuls on singles mingle, stay true to yourself, keep it real, keep an open, have a standard and know EXACTLY what you want. You never know. These days with all the fake hair and beauty enhancements that abound, every woman is beautiful so beauty is no longer enough to get you a good guy. You must have something besides your body to offer. Think about it.

DAWN

81. Please does anyone sell Sally Hansen nailproducts and Constance Carroll mascara?

82. Ajah land seller, you need buyers but your phones are off! I hope no be wayo sha.

83. Any Bv coming to lagos from Benin? Got a small paying assignment for you. Please indicate under my comment.

84. Congrat to the BV that gave birth. Just do ur best, she's come around. Dt was how one man I know left his wife in the hospital wen he was told she'll birth their baby thru CS. Said people in their family no dey born thru CS. He went home, switched off his fone and drank to stupor!! People need to be enlightened.

Btw, I still can't believe that NEPA can give us light for almost 24hrs!! Since the 29th of May, our electricity has improved tremendously. Sotey na we beg dem make dey take am say cold too much.

85. The shoe seller,u didn't include ur mail add,pls do so under my comment,will love to buy the black and gold strapped sandal

86. TGIF,lovely shoes up there,heart defects in children I think a thorough research should be done on that,may God heal that little child completely ijn.

87. What business have you writing TOEFL if you cant afford the book in the first place.Can you afford the school fees?

88. Stellastico I hail oh, ave really my sdk famille dis few weeks been very busy wit sch work.
    Angel Blaze pls bless me dis month in Jesus name Amen.

**Delacreme Solution Services Ltd Opening Soon**
    Watch out for dis space

89. So Stella has refused to post my comment just when I decided to start commenting on IHN post..ok o. I go just siddon dey look as usual..

90. IHN today rocks especially the SIL & MIL amebo. that diagnosis sounds like the name of a car 'PLACENTA PREVIA'drs and their wahala. thank God for your healing and congrats on the arrival of your baby..for MIL follow her jejely as hubby advised.......

*****Making Your Events Memorable is Our DNA*****

91. God should continue to bless all givers.

92. Your a lucky woman to have such an amazing husband. Congrats on your baby

93. Come here scornedwoman, you either expose the whore or fore ever remain silent, i am tired of all this half stories. And also expose your dog, sorry hubby. You are there warning while she and your husband are enjoying the fuck.

94. Mother in-law drama: Your mother in-law was just scared. You continue to be a good wife and respect her that is the right thing to do. Congratulation.

95. I meant warning her.

96. Your mother in-law sef! Thank God for safe delivery. Your hubby is as caring as mine. My husband has been a big support in my marriage, my in-laws are something else, is like they don't even want their brother/son to get married. My bible said though they shall gather, but their gathering is not meant for me.

97. MIL drama, thank God for safe delivery. Hope the MIL's hands are clean. Thank God for the man your hubby is.

@Scornedwoman, you need to expose that bitch. We need to hear the whole story. Women need to be very prayerful because these days make you be queen with everything and do it all but some men just have wandering dicks. Some girls have no SELF respect and no MORALS. You helped her in the past but now she turns around to sleep with your hubby. It is well. You helped her out of the goodness of your heart and l believe the kindness you showed her will fight for you one day. Some people just have no CONSCIENCE. Pray for your hubby and pray for God to replace that spirit of Lust with the spirit for hatred for the girl. The girl is a BV? We all need to know who she is. Make another woman nor become victim by befriending this babe come invite am home.

98. Madam stella, plz can u repost d contacts of shoe seller, if dat had been done earlier, cos I can see so many asking 4 her contacts,

99. For the increased rate of heart defect, I think we need to watch what we eat in pregnancy. I remember nurse telling us at the antenatal clinic to eat as much liver as possible, whereas liver contains Vitamin A which is responsible for foetal abnormalities.