Thank God its Friday....God bless us all.
REJOINDER - PAINTING LAGOS SDK
Now lets get one thing clear...PH Party was a success because one
person was the sole sponsor,this man loves me so much he was willing to
use his hard earned money and time..so it was easy...THANK YOU OBA!.
The one in Abuja which i was also carried along like the PH one had hitches because of finances and almost collapsed but Salt,Mr Lawal and the others made
sure that we are not disgraced.
Now talking about Lagos,its a big place and its more expensive...who is supposed to pay for food,drinks and other stuff?
No one is forcing anyone to pay 3k but in this case,one person cannot foot the bill to carry the day and that is why i also gave a thumbs up for 3k per person.
It covers basically food and some other stuff and no one is planning to swindle anyone-The people planning to come with their whole family members and friends,where do you think the money for entertaining you will come from?
Come on people!
If you don't have money to pay,say so and don't come here dropping comments trying to paint someone bad for no reason at all.PAINT LAGOS SDK has my total support,if you want to be a part of this,please step forward and support or
PLEASE EXCUSE US Whilst we plan...
Thank you in advance to the brand that is planning to give out iPhones as gifts,thank you to all those taking time out of their busy schedules to plan,I love you all.
If you have money to pay for anyone please do!
WE MUST PAINT LAGOS OH.
Again, Henrietta Ikediashi categorically says that no amount paid into her account will make her bring shame and distrust to her AWESOME Brand. Happy people, are we ready?! Lagos MUST be painted SDK! Let's Rock, Rumble, Raw and Roll!!
Thank you.
StellaDimokoKorkus
...............................................................................................................
REJOINDER - PAINTING LAGOS SDK
Now lets get one thing clear...PH Party was a success because one
person was the sole sponsor,this man loves me so much he was willing to
use his hard earned money and time..so it was easy...THANK YOU OBA!.
The one in Abuja which i was also carried along like the PH one had hitches because of finances and almost collapsed but Salt,Mr Lawal and the others made
sure that we are not disgraced.
Now talking about Lagos,its a big place and its more expensive...who is supposed to pay for food,drinks and other stuff?
No one is forcing anyone to pay 3k but in this case,one person cannot foot the bill to carry the day and that is why i also gave a thumbs up for 3k per person.
It covers basically food and some other stuff and no one is planning to swindle anyone-The people planning to come with their whole family members and friends,where do you think the money for entertaining you will come from?
Come on people!
If you don't have money to pay,say so and don't come here dropping comments trying to paint someone bad for no reason at all.PAINT LAGOS SDK has my total support,if you want to be a part of this,please step forward and support or
PLEASE EXCUSE US Whilst we plan...
Thank you in advance to the brand that is planning to give out iPhones as gifts,thank you to all those taking time out of their busy schedules to plan,I love you all.
If you have money to pay for anyone please do!
WE MUST PAINT LAGOS OH.
Again, Henrietta Ikediashi categorically says that no amount paid into her account will make her bring shame and distrust to her AWESOME Brand. Happy people, are we ready?! Lagos MUST be painted SDK! Let's Rock, Rumble, Raw and Roll!!
Thank you.
StellaDimokoKorkus
...............................................................................................................
ITEMS FOR SALE
I have some NEW ITEMS for sale for UK BVs, if you are outside of the UK and want to patronize me, as long as you know someone who can help you pay and collect, all good too.
Postage is free.
The items are:
1. Towel Bale in Light Green, Light Brown and Cream. Depending on the chosen colour, each bale is £22 and has 2 face cloths, 2 hand towels, 2 bath towels and 1 bath sheet.
2. Body Shaper for those who want flat stomachs: £11
3. Rechargeable Hearing Aid - This product is under £50 plus delivery, please contact me for full specifications.
4. For those planning parties this summer, I have products that can be bought in bulk, just let me know your budget and I will come with ideas and specifications, as stock permits.
tee_toppy@yahoo.com
..........................................................................................................................................................
Introducing Baby Grubz Nigeria Soyamaize.
Are you the proud mum of a picky eater?
Or a working class mum that has no time for elaborate meals
Maybe you are just a mum that needs her family to eat healthy,
Or a working class mum that has no time for elaborate meals
Maybe you are just a mum that needs her family to eat healthy,
The Product:
SoyaMaize
100% natural (Powdered Ogi)!
A pack = 12 satchets, 100g each for #1500
SoyaMaize
100% natural (Powdered Ogi)!
A pack = 12 satchets, 100g each for #1500
No Preservatives | No Additives | No Aflatoxin
For: Babies (6 months and above) and the whole family
Extra Boost Added To The Ogi:
Protein, carbohydrate, fat, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B5, B6, B12, C, D, E, K, Niacin, Folic acid, Iron, Zinc, Iodine, Sodium, and Potassium.
NAFDAC APPROVED!
#1500 for a pack
to place your orders, contact Ivy on 07035259100
Krimysplash@gmail.com
to place your orders, contact Ivy on 07035259100
Krimysplash@gmail.com
delivery within Lagos is #600 and outside Lagos its #1000 or more, depending on location and the size of your order. Payment upon delivery available for Lagos residents.
...........................................................................................................................................................
LAND FOR SALE IN PORT HARCOURT
I have 5 plots of land for sale at Rumuokuta,Port Harcourt ... Interested buyers can reach me on 08066788784
VACANCY
1.Manager/PA to the CEO(Male):
Qualifications:B.SC/HND holder,Must be honest, flexible, smart and must be able to multitask.
Experience: 1year
2. IT personnel
Qualifications: Ability to manage a web site, creation of a web site(added advantage), and ability to use computer applications.
Experience:1-2years
3.An individual with vast knowledge in property sales and marketing
Experience:2years and above.
4.Admin Asst.
Qualification:B.sc/HND/OND,Must be smart, and possess good customer relations and fluent in english.
5. A cleaner.
Qualification: smart.
All positions are in Abuja, interested candidates should send the following details :Name, Age,email,phone number and the position you are apply for as soon as possible to rg.2015recruitment@gmail.com.
DRESSES IN BULK
I want patronage from my fellow BVs,we import children's clothes and sell at very low price in wholesale.I need people who are willing to buy in bulk from 100,500,1000pieces. The price is quite good and we can waybill to you anywhere in Nigeria. I attached some samples, please for more information call 07033573439. There are so mani designs but I included just few.I am based in lagos.Thanks
..............................................................................................................
ERRAND GIRL AT YOUR SERVICE
The weekend is here again.
Please, if you need a One-time assistance or have errands to run such as;
- General household chores.
- Grocery shopping
- New parent help (nursing mothers)
- Non-medical care at home (for the elderly)
- Pick up and drop-off services (e.g dry cleanings)
- Gifts delivery
- Assist during events
- Packing and unpacking
- e.t.C
Kindly contact me and I'll respond sharply. I'M YOUR NEW BEST FRIEND!
- Grocery shopping
- New parent help (nursing mothers)
- Non-medical care at home (for the elderly)
- Pick up and drop-off services (e.g dry cleanings)
- Gifts delivery
- Assist during events
- Packing and unpacking
- e.t.C
Kindly contact me and I'll respond sharply. I'M YOUR NEW BEST FRIEND!
This especially goes for those who live in Lagos and on the Island (IKOYI, LEKKI, VICTORIA ISLAND, AJAH axes) for now (will expand as time goes on).
WORKING DAYS: WEEKENDS AND HOLIDAYS
Tel: 08177196054, 07038803727
Email: sendme.errands@gmail.com
.............................................................................................................
WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE
I want to sell a size 10-12 bejewelled wedding gown worn just once and still in excellent condition. I promise to send recharge cards as soon as the gown is sold. I can be reached on 08092280946. Attached are the pictures of the gown.
Thanks and God bless.
..............................................................................................................
SHOES TO GIVEAWAY.
Please I have some shoes I have to give out , they are size 37 and 38 .... If anyone is interested they should contact me via my email . I still have one or two that I've worn once if they want it I can still give it out . God bless you. diva2cool2003@yahoo.com
Appreciation
Dearest Stella,
Thanks for this reaching out platform.
Yesterday's IHN has favored me, I shed tears in the kitchen corner
yesterday morning as there was no breakfast for the kids at home.
Hence the feeding giveaway in yesterday's IHN, which I sent mail and
got a response asap that someone has been chosen, but still requested
for my account details to spare N2500 for us, I got an alert later
yesterday's evening. That huge amount have saved my kids from going to
school without breakfast..... It is well !
Dear kind hearted BV, may the blessings that this fasting season carry
be yours. AllMighty God answer your prayers..... AMEN !
How To Go About Buying Wears From Turkey.
Good-morning Aunty Stella, Please help me post this on your blog. I do sell wears (ladies and gents) which i do buy from UK but i have heard many of my customers requesting for Turkey wears and i really want to try but the problem is that i don't know how to go about it, I mean which state to go to in Turkey, shops that sells wholesales at a cheaper rate etc. so if there is anyone there that do buy from Turkey, Please help a friend and i will really appreciate..... please reach me on this email onlypincho@yahoo.com. Thanks God bless you.
Job Vacancy for a Creative Writer
Hi Stella,
From an addict to your blog, i really want to let you know that you are doing a great job.
I've got an opening for creative writers living around Ikeja (Lagos, Nigeria), interested BVs should send their CVs to contentmarketerng@gmail.com.
Please help put this up, i'll really appreciate.
Regards.
VACANCY AND PLEA
I work in a school as the admin. But I will be leaving soon to get ready for my service and to also learn how to bake cake and other chops,I really want to start my own thing, please I can't afford the big money they call for catering school. Please any bv that have a training school that I can come train with my low budget should please contact me. Thank you so much.
Secondly, we have vacancy in my school ready to be filled by September, the positions are: accounting officer, school admin,primary teachers, nursery teachers, art teacher,school nurse, and driver. Please contact me through my email add: kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com.
BRIDAL GOWN RENTALS AND FREE MAKE UP
I am in to rentals of bridal gowns and any interested bvs will have a free make-up upon rental.
I can be contacted on 08073477880 (Mrs Kemi Echie)
PHOTOGRAPHER TO COVER WEDDING NEEDED.
I need a good photographer, one who's smart and fast in capturing beautiful moments, to help me with my day coming up in August. Please any good and affordable photographer residing in Abia state should contact me on pauloge90@yahoo.com
Thanks alot and keep up the blogging job.
EVENT MANAGERS AT YOUR SERVICE.
Hello BVs,
I want to ask for patronage from BVs, we are into events decorations for wedding ceremony, birthday or corporate events, we promise to make your day look fabulous and super beautiful that will WOW your guests. White Diamond Events is here to serve you better. We are into event decorations, event planning and management, ushers and all event services.
All BVs will get 20% discount from us.
Book an appointment with us today by contacting us via our
Mobile no: 08130948290
BBM: 561B6452
Watsapp: +2348130948290
Instagram: @whitediamondevents
Email:whitediamondevents2@gmail.com
Address: Magodo, Lagos
Mobile no: 08130948290
BBM: 561B6452
Watsapp: +2348130948290
Instagram: @whitediamondevents
Email:whitediamondevents2@gmail.com
Address: Magodo, Lagos
VISA AND TOUR SERVICES
please I want my fellow bv's to patronise me. I help people get visas to any country they want, the UK, US, and even any country of their choice. I can also do hotel reservations for them in any part of the world,even at a 50% discount. I also organise summer camps, group tours for people that would like to take a vacation or tour the world at a very good discount,all these and more. The visas are guaranteed and I can also help with Non-appearance visas. If interested call IFY on: 08159558591.Thank you muchos.
APPRECIATION
We have angels here.I sent my plea for financial assistance and I received messages.Thanks to the sister that sent me drugs,thanks to the wonderful sister that stood by me throughout,wanting to know the outcome of it all,thanks to the bv from Obodo Oyinbo (BrokenEnglishMandey) that sent me a huge sum of money,thanks to bv sis Toyosi for the huge money as well,also a million thanks to bv Sis Ronke for the huge sum of money she sent,thanks to Mrs I****a also for the huge amount she sent,a big thanks also to bv Mrs Kunara.I thank you all for the maximum support given to me,you are all blessed and your blessings l wiil know no bound.My daughter is blowing kisses to you all and I hope she will be fine soon by God's grace.
RICHARD CARD -Pun intended at the person always
warning me to spell Richard the right way.
Mtn 729990179537
Glo 278705937015980.
Airtel
Etisalat
APPRECIATION/ORIGINAL BAG SELLER WANTED.
Hello Stella,
Thank you so much Stella because it was thru your blog I got a decorator for my mum's 70th last month by name Classy and Sassy events. She's a thorough bred professional and I would recommend her anytime anywhere. Thanks Cassandra and keep up the good work.
Stella, Please I need someone here in Lagos (Reason being am in Lagos) who sells AUTHENTIC ZARA BAGS as in authentic. I have fallen into the hands of online retailers who sell the imitation or replica and that's not what I want. So please, if there's anyone out there with authentic ZARA bags, holla @ t.ade69@yahoo.com.
Bear in mind, that I would want to see the bag firsthand before making payment - once bitten twice shy.
Note also that I can distinguish between the original and made in China
PLEASE HELP
I will be very grateful if my fellow BVs help me out of this predicament. As a
student, I'm finding it very difficult to feed and even though
transportation and other things in school have not been easy for me,
God has been faithful. Please fellow BVs no amount is too small to
help me feed and I can't even cook because I'm a squatter.
My name is Ada and my number is 08181479197
God bless you as you help a sister in need
FREE PERSONAL MAKEUP TRAINING
I'm a makeup artist currently serving in Ibadan, I sell makeup products too. I am willing to take 6 BVs (3 learns free, 3 gets a 50% discount) living around Ibadan South-East on personal makeup classes and facials. I want people around Ibadan south east because that is where my PPA is and I live there too. But anybody that wouldn't mind the transport fare can apply . Thanks and God bless you.amunidara@gmail.com
MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED FOR TRADITIONAL WEDDING
A make up artist who is based in Owerri or anywhere in the east who wouldn't mind travelling to Owerri should please contact this number 09050461102.
It's for a traditional wedding make up that will hold towards the end of July.
Thank you.
healthy rottweiler puppies for sale.
. I have beautiful healthy rottweiler puppies for sale @ affordable prices. Interested buyers should contact me on 07033023712. Thanks in anticipation
SWATCH WATCHES FOR SALE
I have 2 wrist watches male and female original swatch never worn before I would liKe to sell female 10k MaLe 15k am in lagos AjaH.
I can be reached on 08023525165.
........................................................................................................
AMEBO GIST
I will just go straight to the point my SDK people.
A cousin of my was travelling from Lagos to Akure in a public transport. As they travelled,they got to an army check point. At the army checkpoint,a bike man was stopped by one the soldiers because the passenger he carried was dressed indecently . Her breast was visibly exposed from the top she was wearing.
One of the soldiers asked them both to get off the bike and he asked the lady why she exposed her breast that much for the world to see,as she was blabbing trying to say something.
The soldier asked the bike man to grab the breast and start sucking. The bike man refused at first but with the threat of koboko he quickly grab and started sucking to the amazement of people around. After the bike man has sucked for like two minutes.
They asked him to stop and ordered them to get back on the bike.The lady was so ashamed of her self. But they could not tell if the bike man was sad or happy for the free suck.
Lesson to ladies,please dress decently at all times.
........................................................................................................
AWESOME SALES AND GIVE AWAY
The slippers are going for 2k each, while the shoes are going for 3k, the bags prada and channel are going for 7k each
In the spirit of give away,i would be giving out for ladies geneva wristwatch for the first four buyers
Bvs should kindly reach me on BBM: 2A95C01B and whatsapp: 08039215838
PATRONIZE ME
I need for people to patronize my company badly as my job depends on it. My company is a security company that has been on for over 30 years, we are responsible for all those guards you see at the banks,embassies,ministries etc. We also have security dogs and bullion vans we use in moving valuables. Please I know powerful connected people visit this blog,bvs should kindly link me up to organizations that might need such services. We also provide guards for individuals that require professional security services. Please call this number for more inquiries 0809 036 6008.
Thank you and God bless.
Manage this shoki.
145652313224805 Glo
Would send more when I can afford to.
...............................................................................................................................................................
HUNGER WAN FINISH ME
I am soliciting for help from kind hearted bvs coz i don't know what
to do.I am a Final year student of the University of Nigeria.Schooling
has been very difficult for me because of the type of family i
have.From first yr,i tried to fend for myself in any little way i can
but as it is now,i cant even provide food or buy books that i
need.Exams are coming up soon and i need to pay all that i'm owing the
school.The worst is the hunger.
I'd be very grtful if God can help me through any bv.Attached is my
admission slip thanks.
FREE LISTING FOR YOUR COMPANY
BEAUTIFUL SHOE FOR SALE
I have a shoe for sale. Hubby bought it for me but its too small. Its a size 39 and brand new, its a snake skin pencil heel shoe and the price is 8k. Please, make una buy am so I can use the money for some thing else. I can be reached on 08030487398. Thanks. Preferably lagos residents, pls. See pictures attached below
8K KEH? will it walk them into their destiny?hian!!!
Signing out happily...
STELLAKORK
Journalist extra-ordinaire/Blogger Ala carte!
social media entrepreneur
IHN SUPER EBANO
ReplyDeleteSTELLA I DEY COME
KIKIKIKIKI
Lmao...stella oo@will it walk them into destiny?
DeleteI sell that Prada bag 5k, nd channel 6k....,we re like family here, lets stop this defrauding act. Thanks to all the givers and recievers.
DeleteThank God its F R I D A Y!!!
DeleteAll night things, so excited!!!
Godbless the givers and the receivers, Amen.
Stories like that amebo of the soldier forcing the bike man to suck that girls boobs just increase the number of reasons why I hate this country Nigeria...
DeleteAm so pissed off and angry dat I wish I had taken the opportunity I had years ago to jet out of this place. But alas family has tied me down now...
Mtchewwww.
Ehen rubylicious I will really like to know if you are based in lag or abuja becos u were on d abj planning committee and still on d lag one. No serz reason oh why I ask is so I don't get confused. Like TGW got me confused. I kno she resides in PH and she attended d pH party. But she said she also attended the abj own, left me wondering if she flew to abj for the party only. It's none of my business right?
Am just bored I guess
Happy weekend everybody
@biancabruno, rubylicious wasn't part of the Abuja planning committee, neither did she contribute a dime towards the preparations, am surprised she said she said she did yesterday. Pls rubylicious, what account did you pay into? What name did you pay with? Co's it's so wrong to take undue glory!
DeleteIHN SUPER EBANO
ReplyDeleteSTELLA I DEY COME
KIKIKIKIKI
Loaded!
ReplyDeleteSide eyes stella
For d original swatch watch seller,kindly flip it let's see d reverse side,only then can we be certain it's original
DeleteJournalist extra-ordinaire/Blogger Ala carte!
DeleteLmao
Hello Stells. Em Jay, how market. Calabar chick, I no dey see ur brake light again.
ReplyDeleteThe Lag SDK party will surely be a success. I saw one bad belle comment ystday, I jump and pass. Let's even analyse dis: those contesting the payment, have u tot of how d organisers will raise money to cater for food, drinks and miscellaneous? Or do you want to attend the party and go bk wt empty stomach. Organising a get-together is not easy, put urselves in d organisers' shoes. A reunion I attended months bk, we listed d items needed and each person chose wht to bring, some supported financially. This party is sligtly diff tho.
The organisers, in all fairness, not everyone cn afford d 3k, pls what arrangement hv u made for the rest? Some re students, not gonna be easy. You cn ask dem to pay a token or to donate wht dey can, at least a major aspect (d hall) is already free. Are der ppl willing to sponsor? Did u find out from PH and Abj organisers hw dey planned ders.? Kudos to you guys. Lag BVs pls make una support dem, d stress alone in organising a fxn is somethn else. #IHaveBeenThere.
Let's find somethn to contribute, cud be time, effort, money etc. The koko be say lets make it a win-win situation. Cheers!
Me likey your comment.
DeleteBut maybe some might have to let go and wait another chance. No be everybody reach London same day and no be the same route St. Augustine & St. Anthony take get their crown.
STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
Enough of the whole explanations about the Lagos party. I think the organizers have been able to pass any necessary info across for now and its glaring that the 3k would stand. So its up to everyone who wishes to attend to weigh their options and decide. Pls Rubylicious donot come here explaining anything, enough already cos you are beginning to sound like a broken record trying to seek recognition after the Abuja party...u no get work ni ?
DeleteExactly,som can't afford it,whts d plan on ground for those that cant,and if 3k is for food I think it's much,the venue is free food shldnt be more than 1k,yes wit that one wil eat nd drink.
DeleteHuman beings are indeed complicated .You want to walk into the party because SDK is being celebrated, eat to your fill, drink and listen to good music from a DJ at whose expense if i may ask? You guys expect them to solely fund the party as billionaires??
DeleteThis reminds me of my former office, we always contribute money on the side where a colleague is having an event so that we can do small chops, buy drinks, peppersoup etc.In the event that the food or drinks don't go round, we sort ourselves out very well.
Tell them to contribute 1k, it is war but they will come to the party with all their family members.
I agree that some people genuinely cannot afford the 3k and they should be accomodated.Ruby,maybe you guys can work something out for those people say 1k.
Another problem i envisiage is some people will contribute 3k and come with an entourage so i advise you guys should limit the no of persons a bv can bring, not more than 1.You can impose a N500 fee for kids or make it free.
Anyways, all the best as you plan.
Sweetie I dey full ground o bae!
DeleteI just de on a low key jawe...
How body? Thnx for checking up dear...
Shey u go show for our party nau?
Kikikikikikikiki
Me I felt they shd have held it someplace that sells food and drinks as well so when bv's don mingle and tire to look each other faces them go go patronize the shop and buy coke and gala chop.
DeleteBecos really once people hear pay this amount, pay that amount eyebrows are always raised, and tongues will wag then they will now calculate d food u give them that day to see if it reach 3k.
To me sha it shd have been held in a place where they can get up and buy fish or suya or whatever when hunger don kpai them. A woman yesterday was asking if her 16 month old baby shd pay as well. Hunny if u want ur baby to
...if u want your baby to get a full plate pay for her or feed her from yours. shikena?!?
DeleteLet me go and read IHN
ReplyDeleteSafe journey.
DeleteGod bless everyone
ReplyDeleteThe amebo gist made me smile but why wiould the Army guy asked the bike man to suck the breast? He would've done it himself not pushing another person into sin...
Deleteobi seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Sellers everywhere!!!! Everyone seems to be doing one business or the other... good anyway!
ReplyDeleteYes doll it's safer than selling pussy
DeleteIn house news!!!
ReplyDeleteStella la kork hw far,u and weather!
Ahhhh skoki.
God bless all d givers ohhh!
Netwhore badt.
Fyn wedding gown,nice scandals.
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
As in Stella people are so fast. But all the sam I love you and your blog style love you plenty.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Blogger a La carte..
ReplyDeleteBlogger on the go..no time.
Knock knock!
Who's there?
Aint you
Aint you who?
Aint you glad I came?
Hahaahaha!!
Buahahahaha
DeleteThis was a nice one.
Maybe the snake shoe get snake repellant that's she wan sell am 8k. Smh
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahahahaha kai ppl get mouth
DeleteFather God I reject the spirit of poverty in my life, in the name of Jesus!
@ Ebuka If you can't afford it doesn't mean others can't. Obviously you don't know people buy shoes for 100k and above. Kpele.
Shoes are too small though for me. I am a size 40/41 and I like really hiiigh shoes.
Personally I think the 3k for the Lagos SDK party isnt much, people pay outrageous amount for gate fee and to get entertained when they attend events an shows.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people.
Really? Are they the same people on SDK? The same people begging for food and school fees and drugs and used underwear and breast milk and...
DeleteMr Usher, you have been at a point of need yourself. I'm sure you'll understand it is not easy for some.
It isn't much oh. Me I just tire for some people. Unless they don't plan to eat.
DeleteChizoba u know I like u and your comments but this time I don't agree oh. If they refuse to pay and everyone is expecting someone else to sponsor free food for them it's not cool na, check am out.
Didn't find the soldier's action amusing at all
ReplyDeleteSame here, its disgusting and foolish. How can they do that? Nonsense! !!
DeleteI swear am so pissed right now at the injustice of it all dat I don't know if am more mad at Nepa or the armed forces
DeleteThose are animals in uniform , should be court martialed if the story is true.
DeleteNauseating rubbish
Sexual crimes (harassment and predatory behavior)
To do soldier work in Nigeria no easy.
DeleteThey give us a horrible name, the few rotten eggs.
IHN don land. Gbam gbam gbam.
ReplyDeleteThank you for clarifying Stellakork.
Looks like wedding gown for sale ain't going no where, so make we deal with am.
God bless all the givers.
Me sef dey sign out. Coming back to read comments.
This your signature na die o. Shui!
ReplyDeleteThe Lagos party will be a success.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord provide for those who don't have. Amen
The Lagos party will be a success.
OMG!! @ the amebo gist! What tha heeeellll!! Ewwww! How could d bike man be happy tho. I fink that's some major harassment shiii by those yey soldiers,
ReplyDeleteBut maaaan! That woman will never forget it in a hurry, she'll be mega paranoid about any cleavage showing top or dress..
How about if the lady is HIV positive and has fluid in those breast? That means Okada man don carry be that. Then if he come get wife, he will transfer to wife. Nigeria Nigeria, some folks need more education on health and implications of what their actions might cause.
DeleteJudge Judy
IHN news ebeano!All these products you people are selling here at a very exhorbitant price, God deyooo!
ReplyDeleteThe 8k shoe resemble one snake wey we no dey kill for my village.
3k or not, i am storming that Lagos party. hehe. My birthday was yesterday but poor network didn't let me comment here. Do I have birthday mates? Post birthday wish is that you reading this MUST click on my name to visit my blog. That's all for now. Kork Stella, how are you?
ReplyDeleteCrazy girl, I'll love to meet you some day. You're just too funny.
DeleteHappy birthday in arrears. Love you no home oooo
Her Royal Freshness
I love u and ur blog,hbd in arreas,make sure u gv SDK good reviews ooo
DeleteAwwwww
DeleteNaijasinglegirl
Happy belated birthday dear
I love your blog
Especially the post on COZA
It was soo hilarious
Big hug
Happy Birthday dear
DeleteIt's here..IHN I'll b back to read n comment
ReplyDeleteLet's welcome the weekend
Weldone to all d paint Lagos sdk party committee. God bless una. Thanking God for sparing my life once again. Devil want make I miss dis Lagos party but e no go work for am..
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life.
DeleteDevil will not shine with your life in Jesus Name, Amen.
Stella and the way she swallows my comments. Sweety it's ur Abia sister; Norah Squared. My fone crashed and I had to flash it so if u still have my contact ping and re-add me as I lost all my contacts. Wasn't funny at all.
DeleteI love you too ...friday!
ReplyDeleteHorny military men!
ReplyDeleteI wanna efff you babe. *lol*
DeleteHelo Nonye Okonkwo,ure a rude person sha,are you for this blog or against it???you are dealing with adults here not children,and when questions are asked you shld answer in a polite way,do you want to attend d party alone with other organizers??? Definitely not,your manner of approach is wrong haba!!! Even callin pple osho free,how many people are you paying for??the person just asked a question and you lashed back,you wan show us your talkin skills abi wht??pls learn to talk to people o this is a public platform,biko. Thanks BV Rubylicious for the clarification you sounded better that the other rude bv.Lets me ask,what is the main purpose of sdk party?is it not for people to meet,jist,hv fun etc?you organizers shld know that not evryone can afford 3k,pls wht wil happne to those that wnt to attend but don't hv 3k??mind you SDK na for evrybody o not for som set of pple.the PH party I rem they said evrybody shld contribute anytin they can,cake,small chops,drinks,etc and they dint pay,even if we hv to pay let. It not be more than 1k,people can even come with family/frends.pls discuss this in ur meeting o,if we really wnt to paint lagos SDK them evryone has to be involved,and don't forget the reason for the gathering.
ReplyDeleteHian!! Wetin dey happen na. Make una take an easy ooo. Some ppl's blood don dey hot since.
DeleteTry to reach a conclusion amicably.
Nonye was rude in her yesterday's write up; I think she is down with 'notice me' flu.
Deletei tried so hard to ignore you. but no. the planning is open to all. ok. even if they were asked to pay 1k . people will still complain! you are here. you can bail those who can afford it out. it will be sooo appreciated! anakogheri!
Deletehow was ahe rude. she have the hater the right answer! obiakpor
DeleteMy nipples have been hurting terribly for 4days now, which is strange... I don't know what the problem is. I'm 28 and a Virgin so it's not like I'm pregnant or anything. Biko has anyone experienced such? The pain no be here.
ReplyDeleteI'm a regular BV, but I choose to be anon on this, I can't shout biko! Epp a sistah!
maybe it requires some decent sucking....or na conji de worry u...
DeleteEya 28 and you are still a virgin nice. Well maybe the nipples are trying to tell you that it's tired of the loneliness it has been experiencing.
DeleteGo and get laid joor...
DeleteGive someone your nipple to suck..
Hit the hospital ASAP. Better to be sure than assume and risk many thinggs
DeleteUr probably about to pay ur monthly dues (if u know what I mean)
DeleteIt needs to b sucked by a soldier.
DeleteAwwww! So so Sorry about that sweetheart. Maybe you should use aboniki balm to massage it. Lol
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I dint know wht the cause might be,go to a clinic for chekup,but it hapns to met iv been havin on/off breast pain for 10yrs,it comes and goes,iv gobe to d hospital,nd thrs notin wrng,sso when d pain comes I rub my annoiting oil for that period.im sure i'll be fine,so will you.pele dear
DeleteHad similar pain a while ago, luckily, my sis is an oncology nurse @ LASUTH so she helped checked and told me it was nothing. I am guessing yours should be nothing too.
DeleteBe of good cheer, ok?
If you need more info or clarification, kindly click on my name n u ll see my email.
Goan read the amebo gist up there, sure say no be u d bike man ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
DeleteYou are pregnant with twins. Fear north
DeleteIs your period close? Look @your menstrual calendar
DeleteAt ovulation may cause some pain,
Go to a hospital to rule out any other thing
The Lagos party will be a success.
Dat amebo gist is soo irritating..it really pissed me off..I wonder why i read it.Who gave those soldiers right to harrass d lady sexually? Whats their business with what she was wearing? If i were her,i'd be dead before a stranger sucks my nipples in dat manner..Usless soldiers..Dem no fit go sambisa forest go fight boko haram,na innocent people dem go fit intimidate...Mtcheeeeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteHad to scroll back to go read the gist and am like what on earth is that?
DeleteWhen will all this kobo kobo recruits stop this their rubbish. An officer will not try that haba.
1000 likes. I m so pissed. That story irritated me so badly. Stupid, useless soldier.
DeleteIt's annoying af but to lose ones life at d hands of an infidel is not better. It's a good thing Buhari has pulled them all off the streets.
DeleteJobless mofos. Them nor see armed robbers to go pursue na innocent civilians
Mtchewwww
So freaking pissed off now
Thank you!! I just wonder at the people who posted comments laughing about it. It's so irritating, a total infringement on their rights as humans (both the girl and the bike rider) and the height of sexual harassment.
DeleteParents really have to be careful in bringing up their children, we don't seem to know where to draw the line between right and wrong in this country anymore. Unfortunately, it's a foundational issue.
Imagine, as disciplined as soldiers are supposed to be, this is the nonsense they could come up with to chastise someone who dressed indecently. So how are they different from rapists?
I'm so overwhelmed with annoyance that I don't even know what to type anymore.
That u are privileged to be part of d organizer to serve other bv's doesn't giv u the right to talk to them rudely.
ReplyDeleteWhen did organizing become a privilege....no one is privileged, anyone can organize anything.
Deletehaters alert. e dey pain u! you can join if you wish
DeleteChei! Seriously loving those bags, money is a bitch!
ReplyDeleteThe price of those bags is #3,800. Just your regular fancy bag
DeleteThat amebo gist got my attention
ReplyDeleteU said the solders did what? Are u telling us the truth coz I don't think any lady in her ugh senses would allow that.no matter what they have no right my body is my body if am indecently dressed doesn't give anyone the right to do such a thing to that lady that was too much, hmm any way let me not even imagine my self in such situation coz them go see me shoot that day.
And ladies should know that u can't be flying bike or bus or whatever when u not decently dressed such things are meant for private car's.so me now in my car driving u would now stop me to tel me what?
Madam watch those your watch u got 5500 from konga u want to sell triple the price fear God oh
Good luck to all.
Gbam. U are on point. I wish they could fish out that animal and disgrace the living daylight out of him. Bloody fool.
DeleteI love you German Juice. You say it the way it is....
DeleteIt's the power of the man holding the gun dat compelled them to obey such rubbish commands. God will punish them.
DeleteIHN is here again, and I miss the Richard cards. Some BVs here they reload SDK every 1sec, they wait for IHN. Happy weekend my people.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here again, and I miss the Richard cards. Some BVs here they reload SDK every 1sec, they wait for IHN. Happy weekend my people.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella is all I can say.
ReplyDeletelove SDK
My birthday is today and fali's and also....
ReplyDeleteGOD bless and keep us healthy , wealthy and wise, amin
Happy birthday Teacher, may you receive your reward both here on earth and in heaven. Cheers.
DeleteHappy Birthday Teacher.
DeleteDo not forget your promise to look into vacations for singles that you promised in JANUARY.
Ok noted
DeleteOn the look out
Na wah oo....who dey load these recharge cards?
ReplyDeleteThe BV that does bridal make up and rents wedding gown, are you for real?
ReplyDeleteYou are into a very competitive business and that unflattering picture is all you could use for advert? Hmmmm
The amebo gist abeg take sofri dey lie! No picture to back up your claim sef
Asin!! Many people don't take their businesses seriously.. And she expects me to patronize her. Mtchew.
DeleteTo snap a picture of such event in my opinion is tantamount to being ridiculously suicidal!
DeleteI sincerely wish I can assist the babes crying for hungry, but I will pray for you girls. To the givers may God continue to bless and increase u guys.
ReplyDeleteHi Sdkers, Please when is the ideal time to mail Stella? Thanks!
ReplyDeleteA day before you want your mail published.
DeleteSeen!!! Those army officers r mad!!! Rubbish
ReplyDeleteThat snake skin shoe is just creepy
ReplyDeleteLolll different strokes I guess. I like it.
DeleteHi Sdkers, Please when is the ideal time to mail Stella? Thanks!
ReplyDeleteAt night.
DeleteKehinde Ake, please send the novel captivated by you any any other interesting one.
ReplyDeleteI saw your reply to someone yesterday about the novel and I sent you an email addy(on twitter) to send the novel.
God bless you.
DeleteBiko my pipu. Is this erotic literature. Please send to me as well o.
The person selling prada and chanel bags, remember to tell prospective buyers that they are copies and not originals.
ReplyDeleteStella, is 8k too much for the shoe? Haba!
@ 7k for a Chanel or Prada bag, I'm sure even a 5 year old knows it's not the original...
DeleteHi Sdkers, Please when is the ideal time to mail Stella? Thanks!
ReplyDeleteNice stuffs.Wish I could afford the bag though!
ReplyDeleteSo in a nutshell,if you don't pay 3k, do not even bother to attend the party cos heavy bouncer go turn you back...The whole lagos party thing is beginning to turn me off. There are people that do not have that 3k to pay, what happens to them? So i will have to pay 6k if am bringing my cousin along? Na only una go go that party last last.
ReplyDeletepoor rat! there are no sponsors so who foots d bills?tell me?you do not wana spend your money yet you wana come and eat free food,catch men and even bring your cousin along?you are both wicked and a free loader.if you still do not understand after all stella said den ur case is hopeless.lagos ppl and forming yet dem no gt anything.i though mt with d way u ppl form,one person for just sponsor d tin like PH guy did.
DeleteGbam.
Deletestay your house on your data, watch pix. den salivate and sleep. tell me who is goin to take of what you and your cousin is goin to eat. if you dont pay?do you reason at all. !and some other people will come with thier cousins and friends and more on whose account! think again!
Delete@ chi it is not by force to attend a party, you pple are making it sound as if it is by force to attend d party, if you don't have 3k, pls stay in ur the house and read the news outlets at home.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeew. No mind them. Eka Joy said the same thing yesterday and some BVs wan curse her die.
DeleteGod bless all the givers. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIhN still the best. SDK lagos party is it all. We should all try to contribute as we can, moreover this is lagos. Many people will want to come, who then caters for the food and drinks, won't be easy as PH and Abuja cos lagos things are always diff. Let's help as we can instead of saying bad things about the organizers. My two cents though.
ReplyDeleteWho told you people to make provision for food and drinks? Oyell stew for that matter for 3k?
DeleteYes it'll walk them to their destiny. Hahaha!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh yes! Let's paint Lagos SDK!!! People and free things sha *smh* so you want to attend, eat, drink, make friends, have fun, and just leave without contributing nothing? I know those complaining are the ones who will attend a wedding without buying gifts for the couple and eat everything served at the party and even go home with all the sourvenirs. If you don't wasn't to attend because if mere 3k, no wahala. U won't be missed. And to those that think they can't afford it, God will surprise Una miraculously. And to those waiting for it to be a total flop, you go wait tire...
ReplyDelete#letspaintlagossdk #lagosforsdk
Oh shut it!!!that "mere 3k" you said is someone's one month allowance in school, is possibly a housewife's monthly feeding allowance, is possibly a jobseeker's jobhunting transport fare etc, and all these people can possibly be members of this blog. Doesn't that give them the right to want to attend this get-to-gether as well? The purpose of this event is gradually fading away and now replaced with something else. Must it be a flamboyant event? Let people just gather somewhere they don't have to pay and enjoy each other's company. My opinion tho!
DeleteU are plain stupid
DeleteYou need a new set of manners.
DeleteBorrow if you can't afford because yours are too cheap for any good.
3k is not mere...for the fact that aristos oil your pussy n palm...doesn't mean that 3k is mere. Respect the crumbling economy,the masses affected n the currency
DeleteThe thing tire me ooooo, like it is by force to attend d party. The complains is too much, pass d 3k self. Mo gbon mo ya make una stay off. Shikena
DeleteIhN still the best. SDK lagos party is it all. We should all try to contribute as we can, moreover this is lagos. Many people will want to come, who then caters for the food and drinks, won't be easy as PH and Abuja cos lagos things are always diff. Let's help as we can instead of saying bad things about the organizers. My two cents though.
ReplyDeleteHow is it your 2 cents when you just repeated everything Stella said
DeleteHow are things different? If anywhere should be ridiculously expensive should it not be Abuja and PH?
Lagos makes it different because they choose to be different. Kpon kwem.
What the fuck did I just read????? And I'm referring to that stupid amebo gist.Soldier did wetin? and the foolish sender had the guts to say girls should learn to dress decently? And I'm sure it's a girl that sent in this story.Instead of you to condemn what the soldier did? Anyway,I don't believe this story.
ReplyDeletePrada and Chanel bags.....If I talk now, sombori will come and call me alabosi.
ReplyDeleteOk.
As Stella don mention iPhone for d lagos parry, some of us go borrow money to attend!
I'll be back!
Lemme goan do spy work.
Stella haha dat shoe is not too expensive for 8k na..... 8k to euro is about 40 euro, u wan tell me say dat shoe too expensive for 40£? Even if na Chinese sef...... See u nxt week ihn.
ReplyDeleteAmoebo rubbish! useless soldiers abi army men with nothing to do. What kind of disgrace is that?
ReplyDeleteIHN...my medicine
ReplyDeleteThat soya bean looks yummy, will patronize wen my baby turns 6mths.
Em jay u aint d first to comment today watin happen? 1love sister.
Plenty love to all the givers of the shoki ahnn.
Rather cold today tho, not feeling myself.
ALL I FEEL IS STELLA's HATE.
Lag sdk parry will go through ijn. Hetty and ziwi are such gud girls, they answer every of my questions. 1 love sugars.
And a special birthday shout out to a friend who I met on this blog, Jovy makeovers, hbd love , bigger you I pray. Warm kisses.
I have put my mouth in the position of kpichikom since this Lagos party talks but honestly sometimes you gotta pay for something... Else it can't be done.
ReplyDeleteI feel for those who can't afford it but then again that is life... Sometimes you can't afford everything.
It surely can't happen without money that's for sure... So cut ya coat according to ya size... not ya material o, make you no wear oversize.
Uh mmm *back to the position of kpichikom*
All dz wedding gowns sef... Who send Una??? Odiegwu!
STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
In house news gidigba.would really like to attend the lagos SDK party,but really low on cash right.would surely attend the next one.
ReplyDeleterg.2015recruitment@gmail.com.
ReplyDeletethat's the email add for the Abuja job advert,its invalid,pls correct the email add n revert back.
am sure am not the only one trying to apply.
ihn loaded,I love u too stella.
First to comment yayy
ReplyDeleteI beat bae and emjay
The lady looking for makeup artist in owerri, buy ur powder nd foundation nd concealer, eyelash nd lip stick. Nd I wil makeup u up free of charge,u knw dt I can't post my email here, I dnt ve a makeup artist if nt I won't ask u 2 buy them. Xoxo
ReplyDeleteWalking into destiny Shoes. LMAO
ReplyDeleteOnly Stella says that......
Good to be back.
ReplyDeleteSuck somebody's breast!
ReplyDeleteWho does that?
story about the soldier
ReplyDeletethat asked the bike man
to suck the lady's
boobs is so disgusting.
Like seriously. .
Cos she exposed her boobs
didnt give them the right
to molest her that way...
I am soo pissed..
Stella u rock! Thanks for this platform. May God provide for all the needy. God bless u!
ReplyDeleteThat soldier should be reported and dealt with, all this job vacancy people keep hiding their location, not cool, I will surely be there in LAGOS live to perform my hit song, SDK party leggo!
ReplyDeleteFriday in house news
ReplyDeleteAmebo gist,like seriously.that police should be sack
Mtcheeeeeeeeew
Wtf!
ReplyDeleteArmy man ordering okada man to suck someone's breast???
How is that his business
Well, only in naija.
If na me I for no giv my breast for anybody 2suck what nonsense.....
ReplyDeleteIhn rocks
The amebo gist..I couldnt believe my eyes when i was reading it!In 2015 when people are going to the moon,some illiterate soldier's problem is why a lady is exposing her breast?Unless you telling me he is a 'morality Soldier' even that one sef!
ReplyDeleteAnd what kind of jungle justice is that?asking a stranger to sexually abuse the passenger?
This is beyond ridiculous!And no its not a lesson to anyone.The Soldier needs to be taught a lesson!What fuckery!!!!!!!
The amebo gist..I couldnt believe my eyes when i was reading it!In 2015 when people are going to the moon,some illiterate soldier's problem is why a lady is exposing her breast?Unless you telling me he is a 'morality Soldier' even that one sef!
ReplyDeleteAnd what kind of jungle justice is that?asking a stranger to sexually abuse the passenger?
This is beyond ridiculous!And no its not a lesson to anyone.The Soldier needs to be taught a lesson!What fuckery!!!!!!!
Haba na Stella, I send you "Plea for Patronage" 3 days ago on weaves wey I dey sell. Abeg post am na.
ReplyDeleteI love all d shoes n slippers. Dt Amebo gist na die. Ladies be warned.
ReplyDelete@stella
ReplyDeleteUgly is d word na. Seems u have forgotten thats the magic word thats sells items fast on this blog
How do we get to pay for the sdk Lagos party?
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha @ Blogger ala carte
ReplyDeleteStels u no just well hahahhahahahahahahahaha
Sucking free boobs mehn the soldier mean oh!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and stella
Lagos party organisers abeg do your thing if any one cannot pay stay in your house no be by force.
Please I want to say something concerning this Lagos party. It is not encouraging when someone or a group of people volunteer to do something and others are trying to destroy it. We are doing these parties to celebrate sdk who has been a source of help, hope and inspiration to us and also to celebrate ourselves for belonging to a family where we love one another so much that we render help in whatever form to ourselves.
ReplyDeleteWhy then are we destroying what we have built. Those complaining, who do you think will bring the money to provide all the things needed to make that day a success. People have volunteered to serve us and we are complaining. The complain about money is too much abeg. Let's just take this blog as a classroom in the university for instance, when there is a party to be organized in the class, don't everyone contribute money to make it work?
Abeg abeg abeg I am tired. Stop complaining if you don't have money don't come. Who will pay for what you will eat and drink that day? Inukwa. Biko nu, stop killing the morale of bvs organizing this wonderful get together for use ooo. I take God beg una.
And as for those complaining about time, please the time is favorable for many people. It will afford people the opportunity to do their weekend chores and for those of us that work on saturdays, we will have time to close from work and be able to attend.
Rant over. Let me go back and read IHN
Please I want to say something concerning this Lagos party. It is not encouraging when someone or a group of people volunteer to do something and others are trying to destroy it. We are doing these parties to celebrate sdk who has been a source of help, hope and inspiration to us and also to celebrate ourselves for belonging to a family where we love one another so much that we render help in whatever form to ourselves.
ReplyDeleteWhy then are we destroying what we have built. Those complaining, who do you think will bring the money to provide all the things needed to make that day a success. People have volunteered to serve us and we are complaining. The complain about money is too much abeg. Let's just take this blog as a classroom in the university for instance, when there is a party to be organized in the class, don't everyone contribute money to make it work?
Abeg abeg abeg I am tired. Stop complaining if you don't have money don't come. Who will pay for what you will eat and drink that day? Inukwa. Biko nu, stop killing the morale of bvs organizing this wonderful get together for use ooo. I take God beg una.
And as for those complaining about time, please the time is favorable for many people. It will afford people the opportunity to do their weekend chores and for those of us that work on saturdays, we will have time to close from work and be able to attend.
Rant over. Let me go back and read IHN
See how soldiers are violating human rights of citizens. This country sef...always seeing things being done backwards.
ReplyDeletei just applied for the job as an account officer..i pray i would be selected in jesus name..
ReplyDeletethose soldiers are bloody bastards...what the heck.....when tragedy befalls their families they blame God....when did a soldier become fashion police? they commit worse atrocities at check points and they have the guts to play god in peoples lives.....dressing indecent is a no no but you do not take laws in your hands...dem no go die better
ReplyDeleteBVs, Please what is the correct email address to send mail for IHN. I've been mailing stella since monday and i'm yet to see my post.
ReplyDeleteaunty stella, pls help me beg the lady o. i contacted her for the shoes. im size 37 for sandals and 38 for shoe so anyone she send i de kamkpe...lol
ReplyDeletegreat in house news today. looking forward to sdk lagos party. are we to bring our tellers to the party or what?
ReplyDeleteWe are ready ooooooo #paintingmodeactivated
ReplyDelete#Rootzyy
If PH party was to celebrate your wedding anniversary Stella, what is the goal of Lagos party?
ReplyDeleteAbuja threw a party after PH yes, but someone took care of the bills for people to come and network through a party.
Must it be a party? If that 3k from thousands of people are pooled together, it can be put to good use: like helping students and unemployed fellows always soliciting for help in this forum.
To avoid low turn out, if Lagos Bvs want to meet and party, then those people on the blog that claim that they are extremely wealthy can donate anonymously through you Stella ; you can then give it to some Bvs to plan the party.
Some unemployed fellows and students that hustle for recharge card and beg for alms, won't the 3k and the transport they will use on that day go a long way to buying text books and paying tp to interviews venue instead of coming to beg on public forum.
ReplyDeleteI see things differently.
I understand that there are financial commitments that go in to events like this but for heaven's sake let's not get carried away.
We say this 'party' is to celebrate an awesome woman? Then what happens to the many who can't afford 3k? Who are still wondering where their next meal will come from?
If 3k is easy for you, praise God. But there are many whom for whom this is like rubies in their sight.
To cut down on costs throw it open and I am SURE there are MANY who would offer their services for FREE. Hundreds of photographers, videographers, ushers, cooks etc have offered theirs services on this blog. Throw it open to members of this blog and you will be surprised at the OUTPOURING of love that will come through as people RUSH to offer what they have. Tell blog members your needs. You will be surprised at how much you will save. I for one will attend only because of the networking opportunities, not the food. And I'm sure people are not leaving their homes and commitments because of rice and stew.
To bar some and allow others defeats the purpose of this hangout. Because the people Stella claims to be most passionate about actually can't afford this. Please understand that some of them are coming from areas as far as Igando and Ibafo or do you intend to provide transportation for them.
I salute the organising team, this is an enormous task and I have no doubt you will succeed.
Lastly Nonye Okonkwo, your response yesterday was rude and uncouth. A poor reflection on you. And if you are a member of the organising team, a terrible reflection on them.
Faith.
That amebo gist is as old and fake like the sender. Poster no be by force to send amebo abeg
ReplyDeleteHer Royal Freshness
i didn't want to comment but too many annoying comments.
ReplyDeletefirst stella why you wan spoil person market? the girl talk say she wan sell shoe 8k, you add your mouth join. let whoever wants to buy it negotiate with the seller na, then they can bargain price but as e be na, nobody go wan buy am 8k.
second, i totally doubt that amebo gist, how person go just drop breast make bike man dey suck plus that's just totally not possible not with witnesses, a normal person would rather be flogged than allow a total stranger a bike man for that matter suck her breast. adonbilivit.
lastly, sdk part. the party is not by force, people are just being inconsiderate, how is 3k too much for a party at planet one? then you'll come and when they don't give u anything you will carry your block heads here to the blog and insult their ancestors. na their own personal money they wan take organize party for una? na them dey do birthday??? 3k per head is fine, na wa ... see them sounding as if 3k can feed lagos, don't be wicked abeg, no be by force if u nor get the money gum ya nyash to ya house. they have alot of things to pay for now, abi na hugs and bless you dem go take pay? they don't want your food stuffs or one bottle of groundnut oil as contribution drop ya 3k. put yourself in their shoes.. simple!
The soldier dude is verrrrry mad. what rubbish, only in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThose soldiers are stupid. The bags are nice and the shoes but those sandals are not even near"it"
ReplyDeleteWhat?
ReplyDeleteThat amebo gist has left my mouth agape!!!
Maynne,the girl will probably be able to relate with rape victims.
Having knowledge of her breast without her consent, by a bike man!
Cripes!
Oh well,this should serve to all them ladies you dress half naked and jump okada.
If push comes to shove,you'll have no choice but to let your breast be sucked at gunpoint, by a bike man in public.
Another beautiful wedding gown.
I should get married already...lol.
Abeg,this SDK party should do and come to the east lah.
Lagosians,una doh o.
TGIF,God bless all d wonderful n cheerful givers on ds blog,inhouse news makes sense always.
ReplyDeleteinteresting..lagos bvs, have fun! Accra bvs when is ours coming on?lol
ReplyDeleteanyways,anyone who sells affordable office wears in accra,ghana should please holla me..
livingitgh@gmail.com
The amebo gist,this is a rape not in any way a punishment. the lady have a right to sue them for this disgrace!By the way annon 14;18 ,are you the one that was molested by the soldiers? cussss you said that your breasts are paining you!
ReplyDeleteCorrect IHN
ReplyDeleteNice weather today...Papa God imela
Ladies be covering up properly. She'll never forget that in her life...chai
Nice shoes/slippers/bags
God bless d giver
Manna Bee run apply for that vacancy o.
You got it right Blackberry. Those soldiers were horny as f**k. I mean who does that? Well that lady sure will never see herself wearing any exposed clothing in her life and will pass the warning down to every girl down her generation. God will strengthen the organizers and grant them wisdom to direct and pilot affairs of the Paint Lag SDk
ReplyDeleteI pray for the success of the party.
ReplyDeleteStella shebi you didn't talk for shoes of 20k and 45k even that 150k shoe. Na this affordable one; abi you dey forget yourself at times. Chi Austin
ReplyDeleteIf the amebo gist really happened,may karma visit those soldiers,what they did was use a wrong to correct a wrong.
ReplyDeleteThe lady was dressed indecently,but why humiliate her in such a way!
God bless the givers,may He always meet y'all at the point of your needs.
The person or company dt wants to give out iphones at d Lagos party,why not convert it to cash and contribute? Abi u want to dash it to spirits? This party matter is becoming a annoying,is it by force? Stella dey are promoting ur blog,what is ur own contribution? When it comes to money matter trust no nigga,forget their yannings about spoil name.
ReplyDeleteD military idiots! Yes the girls exposed her self but are we animals? Is this not a democracy? I wish d girl knows one big oga. Dem name for be sorry. *Long hiss*
ReplyDeleteAnyway posters if u r posting leave ur phones on or forget sending adverts.
Thanks for posting mine madam Stels.
Like someone suggested, they should lower the fee to about 1K. No need to give out expensive gifts if the gifts will be coming from the money contributed,and make it a strictly RSVP events so unexpected people don't crash the event at the last minute, that way there would be enough food and drinks for those who RSVP and came.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone can afford 3K, as you can see on this blog everyday, a lot of people are struggling to make ends meet, and it is unfair to exclude people simply because they can't afford the fee. Also, whoever can pay for someone else should endeavor to do so.
People should be able to come with their families without being charged extra. For example, a woman should be able to come with her husband and maybe up to 3 or 4 kids,if there are more kids then she should pay for herself and husband also to cover the rest of the kids, OR give a family rate, like 2k to cover up to certain number of people in a family . Each adult can pay 1k each,for example if someone is coming with their cousin or friend.
Try and accommodate as many people as possible, hope it turns out to be a success and everyone will have fun.
Suck her breast? Now that's sexual assault, and ordinarily should not be taken lightly. What kind of country is this tho? smh!!
ReplyDeletei have being reading messages form this blog for 2 months but haven't comment on any issues at all, just read and write down interesting advice i need for my everyday life. thanks stella u are good. as for the bike man congrat to him! but is very wrong on part of the soldier, girls let dress well abeg to avoid this type of shame.
ReplyDeleteLovely shoes..
ReplyDeleteDAT amebo gist really pissd me off,,who does dat.
Na wah oooo
That amebo gist just spoilt my mood. WTF! Dear God from the bottom of my heart i CURSE the army guys... MAY THEY AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS FACE WORST SHAME IN LIFE! What is wrong with the Nigerian military??!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI meant Stella's sign off o.. Auto correct changed it to wig *sigh*
ReplyDeleteI see the sale of wedding dresses is now the new thing in IHN. Can't wait to see the Lagos party pics, sounds like its going to be off the shizzle....
ReplyDeleteSome women are so backwards, so you shared this amebo gist as a lesson. A woman was molested and you say we should learn a lesson, no one took a picture of the soldier and spread on SM to have him arrested. As for those of you who sell clothes, biko what is wears? Wears??? And please let us stop saying I do travel to, I do buy...that is not English. I (insert verb), adding do is wrong please.
ReplyDeleteBianca Bruno your comment make sense.