Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Jonathan Spotted In London Heathrow Today...

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Former President Jonathan Spotted In London Heathrow Today...

Former president Ebele Jonathan was spotted taking pics with some Nigerians today at Heathrow airport in London...He looks so at peace with himself  

. photo credit: Chinedu ozordi.

Wow so they now travel alone?Just the two of them?wow,this life!
No condition is permanent at all.

Meanwhile i heard today from a VIP mouth that even before President Jonathan lost the election that he didnt want to re-contest,he wanted to step down but ''THEY'' kept putting pressure on him to re-run....I hear he is a happy man right now and prays that his successor President Buhari succeeds where he failed.

Enjoy yourself well well Sir and dont travel with too much cash..lol

*The other pic of Patient Jonathan has been taken down because it was taken in Nigeria,in Geroge Turnahs living room and not in heathrow airport as reported.Thank you.

97 comments:

1. Awwwww...
    I love this couple...
    Looking at mama peace alone makes me laugh...

1. Heathrow airport get carpet?

2. Eyah I pity him jare. But happy he's getting his life back. Hmmm.. I guess he's not yet used to moving around without an entourage. Considering he was one president who recorded the highest number of escorts in the history of Nigeria. So to now walk alone must feel awkward to him. Ah ah see mama peace oh..she looks kinda older here though.
      I read a caption somewhere, that mama Peace has dropped her presidential wig.. lol. Nigerians with big mouth. Enjoy being an ordinary citizen yet again...after such a long time. You have paid your dues Jonathan. God be with you.

3. All I can see is that pot-bellied man...like how does the poor wife stands that!!! #ssobs#

4. @ I love Richard: I know right? One of the most irritating things about Nigerian men. #pukes

5. I said it earlier

If u are good @ reading people, u'll surely know he honestly didn't want a re-run.

#cabalswontheardat#

6. Stella, ex-nigerian presidents are allowed 6-10 excourt/entourage until they die. You just don't expect to see them in this picture.

2. He looks happy,what a gentleman.

1. He does,unlike me dealing wiv dese haemorrhoids in my asshole from too much anal fucking.

2. Ewwww!taichi ur a disgusting piece of shit n 2 tink ur d same nmasinachi below wit d high heels!Classy - no no,trashy - yea.Isn't dis same pic trendin on twitter n fb now?Attention seeking much

3. Tf's up wit dose fingers yuck!!Hope u've stopped trying 2 defraud pple wit ur 'I've been unenrolled from uni' line

4. Isn't dis taichi,chioma ok... my church member in abj,na wa 4 catholic sistas o!Isn't she like 40yrs old?Wait make I go bring her gist wella

3. He looks different without his hat...I love this man...

4. wait wait, is that mama peace, chei chei, i could hardly recognize her.

1. Yeah no need to "hear" from VIP he actually said it himself that he is more at peace now some Weekes ago... we all knew he wasn't running the country now... na dem dem

5. Such is life. Nothing lasts forever, not even change.

6. That your Vip mouth is either lying or you Stella is lying, didn't you see he eagerly wanted to win? Spent a whole lot of money it was so obvious it came from him, Stella from day one you have been assuming he stepped down peacefully so dont come here forging, if u like dont post this.

1. It's the truth my friend. It's so obvious.

2. Err actually. If I remember well o, at the time Jonathan won the election that officially put him in office after Y'aradua, he proposed that a 6years term be introduced in the constitution, instead of having a re run for second term. Remember?

When that idea was vehemently opposed, that was when Jonathan said that he didn't suggest the 6years term for personal reasons.. that he had no second term agenda and would NOT rerun. Jonathan said that he would not stay in Aso rock beyond 2015 (verbatim). You can Google to confirm.

But along the line he was coerced into it. Didn't Asari openly threaten that Jonathan should not return to his village if he refused the second term bid? Asari said. "Dem no born Jonathan well to say hin no go do second term"..

I can go on and on. But the point is, much later on, Jonathan, during his numerous speeches, subliminally announced that "Nigerians" were the ones who wanted him back in office as against his wish, and for their sake he would re run.

Have u forgotten that it took him so long to officially announce his 2nd term ambition? Have u also forgotten that soon as he made it formal, OBJ took to the media to oppose it by reminding Jonathan that it was not part of their agreement

These are facts u can cross check dear. My epistle is just to corroborate Stella's comment on this. We all know that it is the selfish ones who were using GEJ as a puppet to enrich themselves that put him under duress.

But sha, who no go like power na. Power sweet o! Chai, epistle of life. OK bye

3. I too dey enjoy ur gist sisi Eko it just goes along way to tell us that every individual should av a mind of their own and not listen to others opinion when u know it's not the best for u

4. Sisi, you re very correct!
      I saw that video of Asari.

5. Jona wen be Dodoyo
      as dem push am e
      nor fit say no?????????
      Mumu man.@SiSiEko saw d dokubo
      one too tho. Dirty pig lik hm

7. Have fun my able ex president!!!
    Mama peace looks cool...

8. That Vip must be rotimi that you are flirting with.shameless married woman like you .hypocrite. you claim to be good on this blog but it's obvious you are a flirt who messes around for money and worst is you are an ugly lady

1. My friend carry your bitterness somewhere else biko

2. Shuoooo!!! Stella dem don come for ur neck o.

3. You need some love in your life. I pray that the love of God envelopes you because you're just too bitter

4. Hahahahahaha! !! Na wah.

5. Na wa oooooooooo,na wa ooooooooo,na wa oooooooo,I fear human beings,pls ppl learn from dis person o.ppl believe evrything they read online without an iota of common sense. Chain illitracy na better disease

6. This bitter anon must be Joy Isi.B or who knows, might be our own long-lost Pepper Ose oku....kikikikikii in Bloglord's voice.

7. Who's this bitter person! Abeg if tire u, you know what to do no come put your frustration on us abeg! Block head

8. Easy anon. Take it easy

9. Nne spill mk we hia
      Stella gist nah kikkikikk
      mumu geh lik u.

9. Wow! Life! Nothing is FOREVER Oh! Only God!

10. Dumped the wigs but not dumped the babariga clothes.

11. Chai!
    Nwoke oma.
    Very gentle and down to earth..

He can still travel with all them bodyguards if he wants to.
    He can still "form" rich,famous and unreachable if he wishes...
    People kept saying "Go back to Otuoke" and I just laughed in their faces!
    Dude can cruise in Jupiter if he wants to.

I believed him when he said he was not going to contest again...
    But being in a party changes a lot of things about your personal decisions...

I love him.

1. Lol. Dem push the man beyond his capability. At least he tried, better than cowardice.

12. all the best jona and mama peace....enjoy yourselves joo not easy to be the head.....buhari has already started feeling the heat too

13. Yes, he never wanted a re-run but they wouldn't let him. He needed the break, trust me. Sir, please rest from all the boko haram wahala the other 'they' heaped on u. They know themselves. Mtcheeew!

14. Mama patience abeg greet your fellow widows wey dey London for us o. We miss you already. HONEYPET.

15. Upon how hot London was today, these people are wearing cardigan and head warmers.

16. Sorry, He dint want to contest yet he brought plenty dollars to lagos abi.. stop kidding your self biko. The man tried his best but he was surrounded by praise singers n a Funny wife. I wish him well b4 some warriors come 4 dis comment.

1. He did all for the sake of his frienemies he took as friends who kept pushing him. Today, he is a happy man..... He did what your Buhari couldn't do.

17. Nawaooo na so life dey, no condition is permanent jare, since how simple they're. Enjoy ur life joor GEJ, but missing mama peace already

18. His now looking calm n fresh, no grey hair enjoy ur life jare, aye kan lowa.

19. It must have also been so stressful for him in the past to travel with so many people. I truly thank God for this man o, for choosing life over death, true.
    As for mama Peypey, if you search deep in her heart, she must also be relieved to be away from the constant controversies and harassment that dogged her every move and speech.
    Lesson learnt? In everything you do and whenever the choice faces you, look at the bigger picture and choose Life over death because money, fame or position is not everything. If you follow followers and fans advice, you will die before your time I swear.

1. Very sensible comment. Your school fees needs to be increased

2. Spot on! @doro chi.

I love GEJ and PEJ.

3. LMAO@KingRex, thanks for your kind compliments , but na fees for my children sch fees I dey hustle for, not mine. I graduated from University over 25 yrs ago and have all the degrees I need for now.

20. He needs rest abeg... Enjoy your vacation!

21. It must have also been so stressful for him in the past to travel with so many people. I truly thank God for this man o, for choosing life over death, true.
    As for mama Peypey, if you search deep in her heart, she must also be relieved to be away from the constant controversies and harassment that dogged her every move and speech.
    Lesson learnt? In everything you do and whenever the choice faces you, look at the bigger picture and choose Life over death because money, fame or position is not everything. If you follow followers and fans advice, you will die before your time I swear.

22. Awww, my own Presido. You r still the president to me jare. Ride on

23. Nothing do u sir, keep rocking n rest well. Remain blessed
    Her Majesty

24. Abeg make una enjoy. See how happy they look now that Nigeria is no longer their problem.

One of d best thing that has happened to dis family in recent times is losing d election. God be with them.

1. Aunti ode
      sharap u irritate me
      U very annoying
      Cnt deal

25. The 2nd picture if GEJ in heathrow yes, but that of mama Peace no way so Stella you fell for this too the tv at the back is on channels station o. Haba spare this woman na

26. What is the meaning of no condition is permanent if they want people to travel with them they still can, even if na relatives this man has made money much more money that even if he wants body guards til death he can afford it.
    This is only a sign of his simplicity and humility.
    Meanwhile we are still waiting for change.

1. Una change yaf turned to Ajala the traveller o.

2. I agree with you, Am sure Stella was sleeping when she wrote that

27. Cool......he has so much weight lighted off his shoulders, so he must be at peace!

28. Stella, yes he never wanted to.

29. Everything with him is they they they Hian. Abeg it's good let the man rest and live his life. We need leaders who have their own minds biko

30. they look really diffrent or should i say they look normal....everyday kinda look. eeeyah, and i like this GEJ o

31. I thank God for Goodluck Jonathan and His Wife. To me Goodluck was a Humble President though many mistook his Meekness for Weakness! Enjoy your Vacation Sir!

32. PD Young Billionaire8 June 2015 at 05:19

Hmmmm....moment of truth!No more visitors,gifts et all.Only few pple will still be loyal to him.Na so life be....

33. I Thank God For Goodluck Jonathan and His Wife. To Me You Were A Humble President Though Many Mistook Your Meekness For Weakness! Enjoy Your Vacation Sir!

34. Aawwww see my favorite couple looking cool and relaxed. I miss you so much President GEJ. May God continue to bless you as you enjoy your rest.

35. You have never liked this man just because you were accused of supporting him , you turned 360 degree and changed. So your Buhari who wants him? Any work done yet?STFU with your ViP story

1. What is this one blabbing about?
      So if she liked Gej,she cant give the new government a chance?

I don't even understand your write up..
      She never liked Jonathan,she turned to praise Buhari? Mtcheeewww

Change has come,we are on that bandwagon now.it does not change our Love for our handsome Gej! Hehehehe

2. Ahahah Iphie, I follow u confuse o. Very contradictory.

36. anon 23:06 - i understand where and why it hurts so bad.dont worry you MIGHT be fine just in time for xmas.

1. Stella STFU. YOU DON'T SEE ANYTHING BAD IN JONATHAN...

2. Anonymous 9:04. I'm not Stella's voltron o. But isn't it good that she doesn't see anything bad in Jonathan??

3. Lmao! Stella and her epic replies

4. Kikikikiki
      Wetin pesin no
      go see for hia.

37. Awww! I and millions of Nigerians love you sir... that's more than what any ex-leader in Nigeria can wish for. You've been in office 16 years, it's time to take that long vacation and enjoy your family.

38. My MCE and WCE.
    Love you both.

39. hahahaha. jona such looks good o. his looking so young n fresh

40. mame peace oooh!...looking soo humbled. na all doz her English i go miss.

41. I love jona anytym,any day,am glad he has peace now,so he will live longer. Stella haters,get well soon,and hv it in mind that she blogs,she she has to be diplomatic at all times.

42. So where are the large entourage & fleet of NAF aircrafts that used to convey OGOGORO. 1 aircraft will carry Mama Pis & Oga Jona, 1 will carry the entourage like Oronto Douglas,Doyin Okupe etc while the rest will carry drums of OGOGORO.

43. I am in luv with this man I can't help it