Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fela Anikulapo Kuti's Granddaughter,Rolani Segun Weds Australian.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Fela Anikulapo Kuti's Granddaughter,Rolani Segun Weds Australian.

Rolari Segun, the granddaughter of the late Afrobeat legend, Fela Anikulapo Kuti and daughter to Yeni Kuti tied the knot yesterday with her Australian Benedict Jacka, who is a writer.

The traditional wedding ceremony took place on Saturday June 27, 2015 at the Afrikan Shrine.
Photos: Instagram

31 comments:

1. Nice pictures. They both look happy and I love the concept but African shrine? Issoriat

1. My sister I follow u type issorait. African shrine e kwa? Odinma.

2. Yes.its fela shrine.it shld be to honour her grand father.nothing wrong with that.thats y its called traditional wedding.hehehoho.

3. Congratulations to them.

2. Congrats to the couple. Shame her dad didn't witness this, may he continue to rip.

Click my name for all your celebration cake and cupcake, cheers

3. I love oyibos.
    I had one German friend then,very crazy guy.

(So?)

1. You had a German friend or you were fucking a German oyinbo before you got married?

2. Lol.. this your "so?" left me in stitches...

3. This same anon. I know you o. After impersonating bvs,you have started again. Take your unemployed self outta my way.
      Do something with your fucking life,tie your randy hubby down,cook,gossip or get a sturdy young man to fuck you senseless.
      Dats all

4. Lmao.. Irene e better as u ask yourself by yourself..

5. Lmao.
      Irene B, is this really you???
      You replied the jobless mo'fucker?
      Wow!!
      So unlike you.
      Me likey....hehehe
      Once in a delicious while --->> FIRE BACK!
      It's sexy! Lol.

Tochini baby, you good??
      I believe market dey sell well well
      Nothing do you jare, my sister.

4. Congrats Yeni Kuti's daughter
    Enjoy a marital bliss

5. Fine man + fine woman = fine babies.

Congrats to them.

6. The bride is pretty.

Beautiful couple.

7. HML! Hmmm I suspect sey their kids go fine wella. Make unna carry go. Oyingbo looking funky in our Naija trimming.

8. Congrats to her. YK congrats ma'am. I love watching you on 'Your view Tvc'

9. The grooms looks smitten by the bride. I wish them all the best in their matrimony

10. May your marriage be bless fruithful and peaceful IJN. ....

11. All the christians commenting una no go church, to the muslim b.v una no go asalatu?

12. Congrats to her.Yeni will be so happy.

13. Stells, he's British oh. Not Australian.

14. They look a perfect match.
    Happy married life to them.

15. Congrats to AUNTY YENI am so happy for you. HML to your daughter too. I have missed you on Your View Tvc aka YK in the building....