Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Democracy Nigeria Queens Dazzle At The Presidential Inauguration Ceremony!

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Face Of Democracy Nigeria Queens Dazzle At The Presidential Inauguration Ceremony!

It was a blissful moment for Face of Democracy Organisers at the inauguration ceremony of President Buhari as the Queens dazzled with their personalities.

Queen Jennifer Ohia was the cynosure of all eyes and she glowed as the only brand queen in sight.

The team was led by the project director "Mr Fajag and Cordinator Vivian Lam. Also with the team is the Face of Democracy Northern Nigeria, Queen Deborah Ballat.

*clean eyes properly*   WHAAAAAAAAT ARE THEY DOING WITH MY BOO???

*side eyes*

73 comments:

1. Beautiful people!

1. Be like say na when party finish dem allow them enter the venue.

OK bye

2. Stella I hope say this your boo dey notice you. No be say the love dey I sided.

1. PMB doesn't have time for all these o, he is hell bent on getting Nigeria back to it's glorious days.

3. Contacts don full their hands.....

4. Babanowthaturthere*cancel all dis stupid face of dis n dat

5. Nice outfit,I hope to become a queen some day#smile#

6. Nice outfit,I hope to become a queen some day#smile#

7. Nice outfit,I hope to become a queen some day#smile#

1. Hahahahhahahah..... u wish! Bt believe it in your heart and it will come to reality

8. #hehehehe.
    Is that OUR boo?.
    Anyways,I no shake o. I am taller than all of them.
    (but Na by height?)
    The boo is even enjoying their company. Chei. From drumming to this one?. Please I prefer him drumming o.
    Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

1. Please ma,this hissing just does not fit you.

9. Your Boo With Him Strong Face, BV Family Una Gudmorni, Wish Y'all A Beautiful Day

10. Lmao!
    Stella jealousy...leave ur boo alone to taste others soup jor!

11. Hahahahahahaha! Na only ur olori-boo waka come o. See hin smile, I'm sure he's thinking how/where hin go start.

12. Amaechi d drama king should have won an award too as the best comedian of d year...
    Ahhahahahahh...such a clown
    ....one of d girls looks like my neighbor pikin weh dey sell banana for my nkolo !!! Is her name Nkechi ?
    #looking deeply

1. Zim zim where is my portrait... So u promise watin u nu fit do.abi u be painter not artist

2. Don't mind d ibezim scammer.... no be only potrait, na wallpaper.

13. Face of democracy? Or face of demo-crazy?. I think its face of demo-crazy. Mtcheeeew.

14. I don't trust that girl in red dress.
    Where on earth did MY boo's left hand disappear to Na?.
    Sure they ain't holding hands behind their backs?.

15. The expression on Atiku's wife face though.

16. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi my HERO

17. Face of democracy ke.stella boo enjoy oo.

18. Lmaoo!! Aunty Stella you are too funny.

19. Nd no picture with the new president

20. omo dat eye d hajiya give the queen na complete daggers oooh!..make e no b say she de wait to collect phone number her husband giv d geh wit serious warning...lol

21. Your boo need some fresh meat.Lmaooooooo

22. This brand is still the biggest and the best. Good to identify with.

23. Monkey no be lion now I know say na true. Fdn is the lion in this pageant industry no be monkey like every other pageant. So credible with focus.

24. Proud of you Queen mother. Stella you get the best news. Nice one I give you credit for this.

25. Fine Queens. Only a fool will criticize these. Good product.

26. I love Ameachi he's the best. Hero of our time.

27. Lucky fdn queens. Brand to be part of.

28. I celebrate this pageant. The best

29. Now I see the administration of Buhari has the best. If Buhari can take this good step at this beginning to honor beauty queens at his inaugural dinner, then he's really the president for all and he loves Nigerians. Cos no Nigeria without entertainment. I love GMB he's the best. Change is here.

30. Loud noise to this brand FDN you guys are too much. Going higher and higher.

31. Atiku my hero. Nice one @fdn

32. FDN doing a great job. I love this pageant

33. Beautiful Queens, FDN producing pretty girls as
    Queens since 1960. I envy them oo

34. Amechi is a strong man. I too like his swag

35. FDN this FDN that, they re Always on the news
    If not AIT, linda ikeji. Kai. na only them waka come
    Abuja?

36. Stella's boo,what are thou doing wit dem girls mhu

37. I can see joke silver . My role model. Much love mama.

38. Queen Mother nd her children. Lol. I wish I do what She did to earn the name. Queen Mother. She's such a brave young girl. Love her too much.

39. Justice Festus Kiyamo with the Queens. Wow. ButHis mouth too much joor.

40. I hail this FDN. They re great packagers. They can package show far Africa.

41. I want to contest for this pageant joor. And I won't
    Come out without winning watch me.

42. Pls how I get the form? Who knows?

43. lol @ ur boo. amaechi is my crush too. he can get it any day ;)

44. Fools. Ameachi no get una time he's a man of vision and goal. Una too small to get his attention.

45. Yeah at anonymous tell stela Ameachi no get her time o.

46. private firm should encourage this project, so that they wont be hijacked by politicians

47. big project. first time i see why my daughter should contest a pageant. brilliant.

48. wow wow wow wow wow wow

49. too much money for fajag and queen mother.

50. fajag help Alex to make his show successful. please the boy need you. and im sure hes humble now.

51. queen mother queen mother, im happy for you o

52. Vivian Lam should be appointed as a special adviser to Buhari on Girl Child and young female development. shes really trying.

53. what a sweet project. nice one @stela i will contest.

54. what a sweet project. nice one @stela i will contest.

55. bravo oooooooooooooooooooooooo

56. Ibukun Olamide3 June 2015 at 21:41

I know this guy called fajag, hes from Kogi state. he should let a Kogi girl win so that i can contest and win

57. Best in Nigeria and Africa. Glo, MTN, Etisalat notice please