Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enchained Movie Premieres .....

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Enchained Movie Premieres .....

Enchained Movie Premieres July 10th, 2015@Odeon Greenwich

Enchained is a movie shot in the UK about Ryan, a short- sighted young man from Nigeria, who was born to educated respectable parents and grew up within a God fearing family. Unfortunately whilst growing up in his native Nigeria, he fell in with some bad company which influenced his life tremendously.

As Ryan became further entrenched in this world of negative peers, his parents sent him to live with his aunt in the UK, to remove him from the negative influences that were plaguing their son’s life. They also hoped that this would allow Ryan to further his education and lead him to turn his life around and make something of himself and make them proud.

On getting to the UK, Ryan tries his best to stay out of trouble but this did not last long before he falls back into his wayward ways. Eventually his aunt throws him out making him homeless and all the positive and good things in his life start to unravel.

Ryan’s luck changes when he becomes involved in a relationship with a classy professional woman Shanti , they fall in love and she becomes pregnant. Life starts of good for them as they try to build a life and family together. However it is not long before his lies, jealousy, cheating and violence chips away at the foundation of their family. Shanti is hopelessly devoted to him and despite her loved ones telling her to leave him and find someone better, she refuses to listen.

Eventually the pain and heartbreak become too much
for her to cope with and Shanti finds the courage to leave him. Ryan cannot cope with the loss and rejection of her love and his family. He becomes consumed with paranoia, jealousy and hate.

As anger rages within him, he goes in search of Shanti and his actions on this fateful day lead to terrible consequences not just to his life but that of those closest to him.

Love always comes with a price, find out who paid for it in this captivating, educative and mind blowing movie, full of suspense ENCHAINED!........

Broadcast by Theodora pr
www.theodoraibekwepr

21 comments:

1. The only movie i like watching is yoruba movies ,da are the bomb ,nigeria english movies is recycled nothing original.

1. Me too dear, as in they can like to have 3 flashback inside flashback and u cannot predict their movies o. Meanwhile Stella the narration don finish d film naa wetin we wan watch again? Flash back? Biko I will b on d lookout for d part two here

2. I don watch the film finish with this narration abi na epistle I go call am lol, there's no motivation to watch the movie again

3. A typical Naija/ britikos story usually starts and ends like this.......Stella u must enjoy me

4. D movie haff finish now Stella.... No need to watch again...

5. nawa for broadcast. I'm not watching the film again, not after this breakdown. whoever did this is not serious. is this how to publicise a film by telling us the wholeeeeee film

6. Let me seek for freebie and I will come back to give feedback wether e sweet or sour

7. Lol, @ I only watch Yoruba movies. Dts pathetic, bc an average Yoruba movie recycle same actors and actresses nothing new. All Nollywood and Ghallywood should go for how to make a movie training. Apart from epic movies of naija which portrays our culture, I don't watch any oda one.

8. OK...
    Even the narrative is boring self...

9. Can I get it on DVD

10. Stella b cooking ofe egusi wit my comments

11. Bobby brown daughter is gone

12. am guessing van vicker is the Nigerian... lol. make una spear me eh

13. stella abeg give us better news abi u never hear say the Principal of that Chibok School where over 200 girls were abducted has just been nominated as Commissioner in Borno. abeg look into the matter. this people r playing with nigerians.