Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Covers Vanguard Allure Magazine

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Covers Vanguard Allure Magazine

Media Personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu is the cover of Vanguard Allure Magazine.  ...he is hot and he is the man of the moment and.....

....He's gonna marry a beautiful and rich lady!

Lucky man!

If you have anything bad to say about this fine man,the slap that will surprise you is still doing press ups!

19 comments:

1. Congrats to him

2. Ebusco! You don go collect ya padlock for Paris?
    Nna go and bring d padlock , let us see how thirdmainland can be transformed to the new love joint.
    C'mon! C'mon!
    Kikikikikikiki

1. Hahahahahaha #bringbackdpadluck.

2. Lmao # bring back the padlock#

3. Meehhhn! Too funny

4. Lol....u just got me cracking

3. D dude is cute no doubt but I don't know was d fuse all about, to me he's jst a.normal fine boy, yesterday birthday dude is more handsome...... Am not hating though.

1. Chick felix. ........its all about the swag and charisma. ........women are drawn to power and fame!!!! it's a basic instinct in a woman.

2. Sisterly it aint about cuteness.

I have always liked Ebuka.....crushee on him,not just becos he is good looking but chap is intelligent.he is a genius.
      Men like him turn me on.
      Lamide,his cohost on the spot is also a very intelligent lady

4. The guy is tall, dark, well built, gentle and rich.
    He is every woman 's dream just me.

5. Ebuka have you gone for your padlock? Better ask that man that helped unlock some locks if he got close to yours. But on second thoughts, I believe you didn't throw all the keys into the river.say wetin happen nah. As a naija boy, you don keep one or two spares.