Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DPrince' Beautiful Baby Mama Sharon Okparaocha....Pics

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

DPrince' Beautiful Baby Mama Sharon Okparaocha....Pics

Crooner DPrince just welcomed a baby with the love of his life,Pretty Sharon pictured hereafter....

The couple before they welcomed their child together have been dating for about two years and according to insider gist,DPrince is about to wife her..

Sharon is from a wealthy home and is currently in Atlanta nursing her new born son.

195 comments:

1. Any MUA vacancy in owerri?

1. Sfk make i giv you details about my oga baby mama na?

2. Hmmm Sharon Oparaocha that also attended PHS Enugu. Principal was always on her case then. She won Ms. Boxed up in school. Sharon do the needful and get married. Prove to Ms. Onwuagha that you can be a wife not a baby mama. I remember how principal used to always shout her name in assembly...Lol. Congrats!

2. Any MUA vacancy in owerri?

1. Wat of benin....i can come to owerri if d pay is gud

3. Her eyebrows are funny. But she is pretty.

1. Fine girl no pimple.....

2. Look@ her pretty face n move on! Or Show us ur hideous own
      Mtshewwww

4. Her eyebrows are funny. But she is pretty.

5. I like how they kept their relationship from the media
    Prince, hurry up and wife her... hate that baby mama title

6. She's so naturally beautiful

7. Wow!!!...

Stella Stellacious Stellastica!!...

You re too much jare for digging this out...

Mehn this girl is pretty!!..
    Choi!!!...
    Dprince sabi good thing...
    Please marry her already...

8. Good for her. I guess born first, wife later is the new Nigerian motto. Okay o!

9. Sdk,take high five*kpa*
    Nne you are toomuch!

And the girl is cute.

10. Na wealthy babe fit do am. She's looking so dope

11. Seen.

12. Pweety lady.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

13. D'prince do the needful. i dont want about to wife her. let it be am wedded

14. Ebuka has set the pace. Guys are now becoming good if not better at social-climbing. Abeg, who wants to put up with in-laws always asking for assistance and forcing you to spend your small change you could have easily invested in one business venture??? Now guys be like "Do you have a job?" or "You come from which family again?". Guys too are tired of suffering and also wanna live the good life.

1. Lmao! Thank you! Mr. & Mrs. Cynthia Obianodo (Ebuka Uchendu-Obianodo).

2. It works for men more than women. Please someone should explain why it is easier for men to marry into a wealthy family than women to marry into a wealthy family. It works only for women if she is ready to marry her grand farher's age mate like The case of Dabota.

3. Lmaoooooo

15. Sdkoko!Your antenna dey hot this days o!Thumbs up for you.

16. Its now baby mama before the ring, with the way this trend is going this younger generation coming up won't even bother about marriage. Our values have all gone.

17. Beautiful! That bag wey she carry so, I like am well well so I was just hoping to get one of it, then someone said her sister brings in stuff from d states and d bag de among d stuff, finally I got it and lo and behold d bag no be even Aba made, cos Aba fit do somethings and u won't differentiate d real from fake but dis wan...... I carry am comot oneday rain come meet me for road na so d thick bag start to drink water like bonsac bread, as I reach house I open d bag say make I check e come be say na st Louis sugar park dem take build dis bag come package am..... Infact as I remember am now I de get heart tsunami.... Akukom agwukwanu

1. Is this a true story? Even bags from the states are inferior quality? Unbelievable!

2. Hahahaha! Seriously not in a better mood today but dis cracked mi up walahi ...u ve made mi hate Bonsaac bread now lol

3. Lmao hahahahaa abeg u need to send stella this gist as amebo. Ndo oh hahahaa

4. Ruby no be original o! Infact Aba made beta pass dat wan... I was just scammed me and I must carry designer bag.

5. Bwahahahahahahaha this babe sef...

6. I dey pregnant and everything irritates me and today I've bin so upset with everybody around me. Nne this write up killed me now . Chai😄😄😄😃

18. Waaoh, so this is the girl that gave birth for DPrince? hahahaha wonders shall never end, this has being the topic in Abuja now for some time. Stella to be honest this girl's way was never straight at all alot boys used here mercilessly and dumped her. One of the guys is Namdi Iheme, This girl na heavy runs gal. Ask her if she know Namdi Nwosu-Iheme

1. And so? Namdi Nwosu-Iheme will also wife someone former runs girl.
      Abeg leave story for market women. I don't know why u are trying to spoil her.

2. Do you have a job? If not there's one. Mind your business and get a life incase you missed your old one. Bad belle. I don't know the girl but common are you that pained?

3. Ghen! Ghen!!
      They haff reach here o

4. Who dumped you and who made you so bitter? Can't you say she is beautiful and continue with your existence.

Idosara ishi ka ihe aburu onu
      Sharrap ya mouth.

Sharon, you are beautiful jare.

XOXO MYSTERY

5. Nnamdi welcome. Scorned ex commenting under anonymous?

6. Who asked u all these rubbish utterances u must be a witch. Amusu

7. Why shd Stella ask? How dat one take consign us?
      Mtchewwww

8. Eyaa..Can u just be happy for her?? Just that a relationship doesn't work..does not mean she has been used abd dumped...African mentality

9. Stupid anonymous hater. She dated Nnamdi for a long time everybody knew about them until they eventually broke up. Runs kill u there, you just want to be relevant.

10. Oh shut the fuck up,hater! Face ur life!

11. Stella said she is from a wealthy home o why would she need to do runs. D'prince likes her like that sha.

12. As in! What's your own? Everybody has a PAST! People on this blog are always condemning others, as if they r perfect. I tire & now every fine girl is a runs girl abi? Ok

13. And so, you are wicked somebody to come and announce this kind of information on a post like this. You need honey in your life, and lots of it too.

14. Abeg stop attacking d anonymous jor. Nor b aproko carry us come here? If this info was direct from Stella on dis post will u all insult her like this?

Yeye!

15. Thank you o @tessybaby

16. Nwandu ihemes dick is so weak that's y she dumped him lol. That Nandi too like woman. Yes she's from an average home but ruins not too sure. Let me tell you something, some ladies are luckier than others , not every fine girl is a ruins girl ooo. I have a friend in this abuja. D way men chase and shower her with gifts and love go mad you. She's only dating one married man because they are in love nd what next? The gist is that UJU does ruins. ruins is when you sleep with a man you don't know from Adams for money and you give him sex and by morning everything don end. Pls leave girls to leave their lives.

17. Abi o Tess baby, its the gist and aproko that brings us all here and its these anonymous gists that makes the post interesting.

19. Na only that 'wealthy home' I see.
    She is one pretty lass.

1. Am telling you.
      As if wealthy home follow join CV

20. I luv me some chubby girls. Me too in d same category. D prince know better thing.
    He shld be fast to wife her biko.

21. Baby mama now trending. Fine chick no doubt.

*Ayah Shehu #

22. Chai Umu Igbo amakawanu ooo

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dprince really gather eye i swear... This babe make sense pieces i swear... Congrats to them shah....

24. Good for er.... @Dbanj when are u going to wife me..... ve been keeping myself holy just for u..... nd a lot of tempertations are coming my way but simply bcos of my luv 4 u Holy Spirits are helping me to overcome them..... #keepingmyselftillmyweddingnightfordbanj# hehehe

25. Ahn ahn some people av no chill o see as someone is digging into her bad past whether true or not bad belle plenty o Stella weldone. Please you can do well 2 be deleting some devilish haters comments. Congrats fine girl jare.

1. Why shld she,u must know dt dis is part and parcel of this blog,nobody is a saint and what ever ppl say now won't change a thing abt ppls choices. Abeg Stella post every and any and if u don't like d post,stella wld still allow u to blast whoever makes such comments. Dts why ppl shld b careful who dey take along with dem.

2. Just negodu onye asiri . uche face your work o

3. Dis "uche face ur work" comment jst killd me biko!! *rotfl*

26. Choi!! So Sharon finally hit it big, after dating Ola and Abuja senators, she finally landed d prince, kai, imsu girls no de slack. Sharon well done oo

27. Please ooo, let him wife her immediately. This trend is irritating. Before you know, teenagers will be getting pregnant and feeling its cool

1. Don't mind them, baby mama parry.

28. Kai anonymous una can kill person. why would stella ask her of namdi nwosu-iheme. bad belle. because no one gree give you belle you want to spoil another person. sit down there make pant wear you. The story is D'Prince is about to wife her.
    oya go chop shit

1. What do you mean mean loveme jeje abeg allow anonymous talk, na ashiri carry us come.

29. Lmao @frm a wealthy home
    Is that a criteria now?

1. Yes o, na criteria a lot of guys just like most ladies are looking for ladies from wealthy home to wife, abi this poverty dey sweet you? I' m just asking.

30. Are all these pics post pregnancy? Becos she is over weight

31. her name is ezinne,she went to imo state university.she has dated too many guys like supo,nnamdi,singaholic,dozie ML,she did her nysc at national assemble abuja.she is pretty and have a good heart.congrats gal.

1. And so? She's someone's mother now and wife to be.

2. Please, more gist, ashiri gbaka ute! Sipu.

32. congrats gal......am soo happy for you.

33. Trending... baby mamas. It looks as if its now more fashionable to be a baby mama than a wife

1. You can join the baby mama train, a space has been reserved for you.

34. i know her ooooo.she is from nekede owerri,her family house is just at polytechnic nekede gate.her parents are not that rich oooooooo.

1. Nekede owerri west.? Woah. My backward. Obinze. Lol. Owerri west bu so mma. Anyi ri mma daa.

2. Ndi Nekede, ndi baby mama, ndi kposi kposi.

3. Lol,jobless pple

35. Stella please this girl is just from an ok family. Infact an average family, its obviously this news was sponsored. Sharon ways are not straight except she has changed. Even though i heard she was using a Jaguar in Lagos. I have it on good authority that this lousy Senator Dino malaye Molested her some time ago in Yankee but they later dated briefly. DPrince didnt do his background check well. Men: is not every fine woman that opens her leg that you must log in

1. Biko shut up!...
      Is Dprince way pure??...

Bad girls are hooking the right men while you all holy nweje keep dying single and miserable..

2. Ahaha @login thank God say davido baby mama no get past

3. Bad girls get the big guys while good girls marry the poor ones

4. Hahaha! Men are looking for run girls now, and you this driver always defending hour oga, who told you Sophie doesn't have past? Na Im be say you leg never even touch davido gate.

5. Dis queen doesn't fail to crack me up..lmao

36. Dprince welldone oh! Side chicks beware. Cathy and co. He don born pickn stay away :)

37. My speck, according to flavour "the beauty of a woman dey for her back side"

1. Anya afu ukwu nwere nti. Na you type dey end up with babe wey no get hips

38. The thing tire me. God help us.

39. Too many ppl lack exposure on this blog e.g @olori Isis- that is a channel bag she is carrying. Retail price in the UK is GBP 2000+ . This is definitely not ur st Louis sugar bag abeg. what you bought is a low grade Aba knock-off, not even the china version, dat sells for like 100k.
    Pls we shdnt always comment and show our lack of xposure.
    CURSE ME AND U AND UR GENERATION WILL BE STRUCK WITH EBOLA. Last I checked, I am entitled to my own opinions.

1. D fact that u r faceless just sends one msg across to me... go back, read what I typed, assimilate and tell me where I wrote "I bought d original o" Ewu town council ur own lack of exposure just proved that u know nothing! Aba pple can mould u cos u no reach China level.... idiat.

2. U wey come dey exposed come call the designer Channel. Lololol. Nne pls it's CHÀNEL!

3. Village rat! Chanel not channel. Channel 152 africa magic abi.?

4. Read and digest before u comment anon
      Na ur type dey fail exam

5. Madam /mallam exposure its Chanel not channel.

6. If only you didn't allow hatred blind you, you would have seen where she wrote her own is worse than Aba made.

7. @ammie I also write epistle but it disappeared,orishirishi ppl dey visit dis blog, thanks for helping me summeraise my thoughts

8. Lool @ Channel 152 Africa Magic

9. Are you for real anon that claims she knows the bag ?!?! It is a Louis Vuitton and not a " channel" like you called it! Google is your friend or better still the lv website

40. She is very pretty!!! Has a nice body too. D'prince u bera marry this girl quick.
    Mrs Kork, u served d gist hot hot! Wanted to see who d BM was since d news broke out.

1. Na so dem sey take marry quick quick?

41. It is good to know that Nigerian guys are also looking for girls from rich homes like the girls, the girls are always saying they don't want broke ass niggers now the guys don't want broke ass girls.

1. Na now your eye dey open abi, Which planet you dey since?

42. After knacking deola and promising her heavn and earth he got another girl pregnant

43. Anonymous 15:28 u r such a hater, she dated Nnam di wen we wia in sch...and Nnamdi was even a small ie den too...she was not a runs girl wen I knew her, she isn't from any wealthy home, u won't even call her parents rich, dey r jus middle class ppl dat hav enough to cater for just 2 kids wich is normal...

1. Ashiri gbaka ute, as you wan tell us say you know her, ngwaaa more gist.

2. Nonye. She was a runs girl in school with nene(stephanie oforka,kalu uche's wife). Then moved it to lag with chioma ikeaka

44. Bad belle ppl, is D'Prince from a rich family too? im sure dey are middle class just like the girl is. And for ppl sayn she dated dis, and she dated dat.
    Is D'prince too a virgin? or did he meet her a virgin. I am sure if dey list all his previous girlfriends too, d list will be long.
    When will you people learn, dat the amount of guys you have dated doesn't mean jack.
    I am not saying fuck d whole world o,but date around and pick the person dat best suits you.
    Each to its own, some marry as virgins with marrying 1st boyfriend and end up with broke ass wife beaters. While some date several guys and marry sm1 dat treats dem with outmost respect.

45. @ Bianca Bruno: pls define over weight.

46. She don become "after one".

47. Haters! As for me every gal dt isn't a virgin is a runs gal. Why did u loose ur Virginity? It's either it's for stupid thing called love, or for material gains from ur bf ( what de called being taking care of) or for marriage, which ever reason u av got, weda it's for satisfaction or whatever, what matters is dt dis is a reason, so I still maintain every gal dt isn't a virgin is a runs gal. I don't need ur opinion bc am right. Gal u re pretty! Haters go and die.

1. Well said! Every fine girl to these haters is a RUNS GIRL! Always trying to drag others down

2. Chidnma kwupu okwu, na only you talk true.

48. Hmmmm Ezinne from a rich home? Let me reserve my comment before they say I be bad belle all I know is that it really pays to be a bad girl

1. Onyekwa? Bring it on or just keep mute

2. Shut up! Ezinne Sharon Oparacho is from a comfortable home if not rich. Na now I don believe say some things written here aint the truth. What can u say about a girl the father opened an eatery outlet for? A girl that travels abroad often? Drives good car when we were in school. For your info, we pioneered @ HHCJ Assumpta Girls Secondary School and she was my class girl in Jss 1B . She later left after a year to Holy Rosary Enugu. Later we met in IMSU but she was down school while I up school. Sharon aint a runs girl, all she had were regular boyfriends. Her parents could sustain her lifestyle. Yes Sharon likes them handsome with NAMES. We're more of once in a while friends. Hater didn't you have any boyfriend? Ashewo kobo kobo na acho imebi aha nwatakiri.

49. Wife her already, u don chop Belle full, do the needful...ogini di?

1. Ogini di otu kó abuo, D' Prince ngwa answer

50. Deola Kpele! Ehn don't give up yet he might still come bk 2 give u belle and send u abroad.

51. So because she had a child before marriage for someone in the public eye, she is being crucified?
    Because she can afford luxury goods, she is a RUNS girl?
    How many of you talking here are virgins? Just because no one was in the room when you all opened your legs doesn't mean that you are a better person! Opening your legs to a man (in the name of love or conji) also make you a RUNS girl; in this case ashawo kobo kobo because you are not getting anything from it. Infact most of you sleep with a guy you just met on the first day hoping it will cement your relationship or love for a man that only wanted to sleep with you.
    Like Dencia said, NOT every girl that has luxury goods is being serviced by a man OK? Now all of you that are saying that she is not from a rich home or is into RUNs, hope you have analysed your life and that of your family well before coming here to analyse hers.
    Keep living in a glass house and be throwing stones, HYPOCRITES!!!

52. WELL I HAAVE READ ALL THIS COMMENTS AND IS SO SAD NON OF YOU ACTUALLY KNOW SHARON....ONE IF YOU KNOW HER YU WONT EVEN CALL HER EZINNE ... COS SHE NEVER GOES BY THAT NAME.HAHAHAHA VILLAGE HATERS IN ACTION.

53. Gov. Amaechi's Girl18 June 2015 at 00:42

Bruno the dog, what is over weight? A curvy girl and as pretty as she is, you dare say she is over weight. Are you not a goat?

54. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME A GIRL WHO'S FATHER HAS A DREDGING COMPANY,FARM,OIL MILL,CHAINS OF HOSTELS ALL OVER OWERRI,HOTELS OWNER,PROPERTIES ALL OVER OWERRI AND SOME STATES ,CHAINS OF FAST FOODS,HEAVY EQUIPMENT RENTAL,BAKERY, HAS A POSITION IN THE GOVERNMENT CURRENTLY,HAS WAREHOUSES,COLD ROOM,WATER PROOF FACTORY, NBPLC,GUINNESS,AND CONSOLIDATED BREWERIES"S PARTNER AND SOMUCH MORE.HOW IS THIS MAN NOT A BILLIONAIRE? ... ITS FUNNY HOW YOU GUYS JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK BS..WHEN YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER FAMILY OH I SEE COS ITS NOT ONE OF THIS LAGOS AND ABUJA FAMILIES YEA?DO YOUR INVESTIGATION WELL BEFORE YOU WRITE BS. AND SHARON IS A VERY GOOD GIRL (EVEN HER EX SAID THAT WHEN HE READ COMMENTS ..HE WAS LIKE POOR GIRL,AND HE SAID THAT GIRL IS A GOOD GIRL AND A MUST MARRY)...I KNOW SOME GIRLS FROM RICH HOMES STILL SLEEP AROUND BUT TRUST ME SHE IS NOT THAT GIRL AT ALL. HER BROTHER WENT TO MY SECONDARY SCHOOL AND MY COUSIN WORKED FOR THE DAD FOR LIKE 3 YEARS TOO.SO I KNOW THIS FAMILY WELLA.THE MAN IS A SILENT BILLIONAIRE. THEY ARE JUST NOT NOISE MAKERS .WELL I KNOW SHARON IS KINDA LOUD THO..... CONGRATS EVEN THO I FEEL YOU DESERVE A BETTER MAN.... HER FATHER IS NOT ONLY RICH BUT HE IS A BILLIONNAIRA STELLA TAKE NOTE.

55. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME A GIRL WHO'S FATHER HAS A DREDGING COMPANY,FARM,OIL MILL,CHAINS OF HOSTELS ALL OVER OWERRI,HOTELS OWNER,PROPERTIES ALL OVER OWERRI AND SOME STATES ,CHAINS OF FAST FOODS,HEAVY EQUIPMENT RENTAL,BAKERY, HAS A POSITION IN THE GOVERNMENT CURRENTLY,HAS WAREHOUSES,COLD ROOM,WATER PROOF FACTORY, NBPLC,GUINNESS,AND CONSOLIDATED BREWERIES"S PARTNER AND SOMUCH MORE.HOW IS THIS MAN NOT A BILLIONAIRE? ... ITS FUNNY HOW YOU GUYS JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK BS..WHEN YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER FAMILY OH I SEE COS ITS NOT ONE OF THIS LAGOS AND ABUJA FAMILIES YEA?DO YOUR INVESTIGATION WELL BEFORE YOU WRITE BS. AND SHARON IS A VERY GOOD GIRL (EVEN HER EX SAID THAT WHEN HE READ COMMENTS ..HE WAS LIKE POOR GIRL,AND HE SAID THAT GIRL IS A GOOD GIRL AND A MUST MARRY)...I KNOW SOME GIRLS FROM RICH HOMES STILL SLEEP AROUND BUT TRUST ME SHE IS NOT THAT GIRL AT ALL. HER BROTHER WENT TO MY SECONDARY SCHOOL AND MY COUSIN WORKED FOR THE DAD FOR LIKE 3 YEARS TOO.SO I KNOW THIS FAMILY WELLA.THE MAN IS A SILENT BILLIONAIRE. THEY ARE JUST NOT NOISE MAKERS .WELL I KNOW SHARON IS KINDA LOUD THO..... CONGRATS EVEN THO I FEEL YOU DESERVE A BETTER MAN.... HER FATHER IS NOT ONLY RICH BUT HE IS A BILLIONNAIRA STELLA TAKE NOTE.

1. Sharon,

Must you shout?? Lol. This your caps lock be like shouting. Calm down. Everyone knows you're from a middle class family. All these name dropping of companies in your defense in childish.

Welcome to SDK.

Hope we see you around often.

56. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME A GIRL WHO'S FATHER HAS A DREDGING COMPANY,FARM,OIL MILL,CHAINS OF HOSTELS ALL OVER OWERRI,HOTELS OWNER,PROPERTIES ALL OVER OWERRI AND SOME STATES ,CHAINS OF FAST FOODS,HEAVY EQUIPMENT RENTAL,BAKERY, HAS A POSITION IN THE GOVERNMENT CURRENTLY,HAS WAREHOUSES,COLD ROOM,WATER PROOF FACTORY, NBPLC,GUINNESS,AND CONSOLIDATED BREWERIES"S PARTNER AND SOMUCH MORE.HOW IS THIS MAN NOT A BILLIONAIRE? ... ITS FUNNY HOW YOU GUYS JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK BS..WHEN YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER FAMILY OH I SEE COS ITS NOT ONE OF THIS LAGOS AND ABUJA FAMILIES YEA?DO YOUR INVESTIGATION WELL BEFORE YOU WRITE BS. AND SHARON IS A VERY GOOD GIRL (EVEN HER EX SAID THAT WHEN HE READ COMMENTS ..HE WAS LIKE POOR GIRL,AND HE SAID THAT GIRL IS A GOOD GIRL AND A MUST MARRY)...I KNOW SOME GIRLS FROM RICH HOMES STILL SLEEP AROUND BUT TRUST ME SHE IS NOT THAT GIRL AT ALL. HER BROTHER WENT TO MY SECONDARY SCHOOL AND MY COUSIN WORKED FOR THE DAD FOR LIKE 3 YEARS TOO.SO I KNOW THIS FAMILY WELLA.THE MAN IS A SILENT BILLIONAIRE. THEY ARE JUST NOT NOISE MAKERS .WELL I KNOW SHARON IS KINDA LOUD THO..... CONGRATS EVEN THO I FEEL YOU DESERVE A BETTER MAN.... HER FATHER IS NOT ONLY RICH BUT HE IS A BILLIONNAIRA STELLA TAKE NOTE.

57. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME A GIRL WHO'S FATHER HAS A DREDGING COMPANY,FARM,OIL MILL,CHAINS OF HOSTELS ALL OVER OWERRI,HOTELS OWNER,PROPERTIES ALL OVER OWERRI AND SOME STATES ,CHAINS OF FAST FOODS,HEAVY EQUIPMENT RENTAL,BAKERY, HAS A POSITION IN THE GOVERNMENT CURRENTLY,HAS WAREHOUSES,COLD ROOM,WATER PROOF FACTORY, NBPLC,GUINNESS,AND CONSOLIDATED BREWERIES"S PARTNER AND SOMUCH MORE.HOW IS THIS MAN NOT A BILLIONAIRE? ... ITS FUNNY HOW YOU GUYS JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK BS..WHEN YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER FAMILY OH I SEE COS ITS NOT ONE OF THIS LAGOS AND ABUJA FAMILIES YEA?DO YOUR INVESTIGATION WELL BEFORE YOU WRITE BS. AND SHARON IS A VERY GOOD GIRL (EVEN HER EX SAID THAT WHEN HE READ COMMENTS ..HE WAS LIKE POOR GIRL,AND HE SAID THAT GIRL IS A GOOD GIRL AND A MUST MARRY)...I KNOW SOME GIRLS FROM RICH HOMES STILL SLEEP AROUND BUT TRUST ME SHE IS NOT THAT GIRL AT ALL. HER BROTHER WENT TO MY SECONDARY SCHOOL AND MY COUSIN WORKED FOR THE DAD FOR LIKE 3 YEARS TOO.SO I KNOW THIS FAMILY WELLA.THE MAN IS A SILENT BILLIONAIRE. THEY ARE JUST NOT NOISE MAKERS .WELL I KNOW SHARON IS KINDA LOUD THO..... CONGRATS EVEN THO I FEEL YOU DESERVE A BETTER MAN.... HER FATHER IS NOT ONLY RICH BUT HE IS A BILLIONNAIRA STELLA TAKE NOTE.

58. oh well she was in is just for 2years ....y are you all writing she went to is ..she went coventry uni were she finished her undergrad and did masters too...can you guys stop lying biko

59. good for her ...she is a big snob don't know what she feels like .. but well truth be told she is not a runs gal at all and she is very judgmental about that i remember one of her friends stopped talking to her cos she was asking them not to be messing around with guys...but well she doesn't talk to people unless she feels u are in her class...

60. i know her she went to my primary school PCS.... she is actually from a rich home,if not very very rich ....because i remember their driver came with police an hour everyday BEFORE school closes to pick her ,her brother and cousin ....and she was always bringing sacks to share to her classes mates every other week.

61. i am sure anywhere she is by now she don cry full bucket ,she is such a crying baby i swear ..lol . well sharon such is life cos i heard when u were in imsu you never spoke to anyone of your course mates apart from one gal bianca just cos that comes from a rich home too...sharon was in imsu for two years only tho and she moved to uk to finish up .but sharon this will teach you a lesson u need to be friendly cos i am sure all this people writing lies about you are the people u felt too big to talk to or prince's exes .... but trust me i don't like the way she carries herself she needs to come down to earth ...but i won't lie about her i can go any where and swear she is a very GOOD GIRL AND COMES FROM A GOOD HOME .. WAS THINKING SHE WILL END UP IN ALL THOSE HER RICH CIRCLE ...BUT WELL SHE ENDED UP WITH JUST A LOCAL NIGERIAN MUSICAN ...WHAT HAPPENED SHARON?

1. Sharon welcome ooooo

2. OMG,she spoke to half of d department.She was a cool lady,minding her buiz.Yeah,Bianca was one of her friend including Akunna.Though,she dumped Akunna as a friend when she heard that she was messing around with Nnamdi.She was my course mate.Ezinne,studied lntl relations at lmsu.Guys,y'all should think of bettering ur lives instead of running successful pple down with y'all sinking mouths.

62. she didn't go to any Holy Rosary Enugu she went to my school providence high school ENUGU...but well please see comes from a rich home and i remember her dad was always donating money in school then ... and she had mad money her pocket money was like 100k a term i swear ,she has like 10 sets of provision, she was the 1st girl to bring a phone to my school and she had like 3 when gsm just came out ...she ones both break snacks for everyone in her class ...she was the person to go to if you are broke ...she won miss cash money and stunner of the year in my school ....SHE COMES FROM A VERY RICH ONE ATLEAST I KNOW THAT FOR SURE ...SHE HAS A BIG HEART TO ...SHE IS DOWN TO EARTH AND TRYS TO MAKE EVERYONE HAPPY..

63. she is from NEKEDE,I KNOW HER VILLA HOUSE AND THATS ALSO THE DAD'S COMPANY HQ..AND I KNOW HER HOUSE BY CONCORD HOTEL TOO. WHICH I PASSED TODAY AND SAW IT WAS UNDER CONSTRUTION BEEN FOR MONTHS SHA. HER DAD HAS BASARD MONEY OOOO..

64. chioma ugochukwu18 June 2015 at 06:25

hmmmm thats my cousin's cousin... well her father is a millionaire ooh,u should go and ask well ooooooo. hmmm are you sure she is a baby mama cos as i know the both families have met already ....lip sealed . Ask your questions and stop saying trash.. hmm and chidi u know a lot about her dad tho ... the man is over rich. just not exposed like that but i say it in respect ....

65. all of you saying she is from his home and that home like does it really matter please?are u in her fathers pocket to knw....

66. all of you saying she is from his home and that home like does it really matter please?are u in her fathers pocket to knw....

67. And the voltrons have emerged......

68. Jeeeez see scattering wow!!na only 1 person una de dismantle like diiis.

69. WHY ARE PEOPLE SO DAMNNN BITTER ON THIS BLOG. AND NO I AM NOT SHARON, THE FACT IS MOST OF YOU HAVE MISERABLE LIVES SENDING IN CHRONICLES ON A DAILY BASIS. ALL UR HUSBANS DO IS CHEAT ON U AND BEAT U ON A DAILY BASIS. A woman brought a child into this world, no matter the circumstance, d child was born out of love. A young girl is living her life with a man dat obviously loves her, meanwhile sm of you are clocking 40, going about doing SINGLE and MINGLE, just to meet a man dat will collect the small kobo's in ya'lls pocket.
    Are you lives dat miserable dat sm1s happiness is foreign to you. On Linda's blog or bellanaija I don't see ppl being biter like dis. D fact that u wallow in poverty and misery does it means you cant be happy for a fellow woman like you. When you spew such hate about sm1 you don't know, you do u xpect to receive blessings in ya'lls miserable life. IF YOU LIKE CURSE ME, IT WILL GO BACK TO YOU AND UR GENERATION YET UNBORN. Bad belle people.

70. I have read through the comments here and all i can do is shake my head.
    why are people so stupid, jobless and filled with so much hate? if you really know this girl, all these rubbish y'll are saying here wont come out. I may not know her village or seen her father's account but SHARON is rich. she funds herself and even fund these guys/friends. she is a very nice person and will do anything for you. About runs? NEVER. she maybe friends with girls you think are runs girls but how does that make her one? you guys have lost your sense of reasoning gosh.

most of you here are virgins right? you are all legally married with kids? if not, SHUT THE FUCK UP. HYPOCRITES.

You sleep with your boyfriend and he gives you money, are you not a runs girl too? mad people everywhere. get a job and stop noticing runs girls.

71. Umu Owerre nde nma. Owerri anyi wu nde nma.

72. This Owerri is full of back stabbers and gossips! So called friends of the girl. See all of them above in the comments. Stella stop bombarding us with gists like this, doesn't add any relevance to our lives. She's from a poor, okay, comfortable or rich home, so what? Many of us here are from rich homes too. She's a runs girl... Na her wahala... I just don't support having kids out of wedlock. It's a bad and disgusting trend (wonder who the next victim will be) ... Girls need to have some self dignity and respect. Some things reduce ones self worth. Nnamdi Iheme is all over social media womanizing, that's nothing new. Guy sounds like a fat woman and obviously isn't well endowed. Just a spoilt kid that does nothing but feed on his mothers wealth. another wrong notion, seen pple from rich homes who are runs gals, so just because she's comfortable doesn't mean she doesn't crave to have more that what she already has

73. YOU ALL SHOULD GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP CHATTING ILL ABOUT A NURSING MOTHER.AM SURE MOST OF YOU DONT EVEN HAVE KIDS.
    YOU WOULDNT SPEAK SUCH ABOUT HER SO WHY SPEAK BEHIND HER.
    IF YOU ALL ARE BOLD ENOUGH PLEASE USE YOUR NAMES.
    THEY BOTH ARE HAPPY WITH THEIR AMERICAN BORN BABY SO TRY AND GET SOME MONEY SO YOU CAN HAVE YOUR KIDS THEIR RATHER THAN HATING.

SHARON YOU ARE SWEET AND YOUR A MINI SUPER STAR..
    LET THEM TALK ...THAT DOESNT HURT..

I GOT YOUR BACK ALL DAY BECAUSE YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND YOUR A SHINING STAR..
    CONCENTRATE ON YOUR BEAUTIFUL BABY AND YOUR HUBBY..

LIMIT YOUR FRIENDS BECAUSE THEY ARE EVIL..

TOLD YOU THAT SOME DAYS AGO..ON WHATSAPP...

1. Sharon I love you girl. Some of this comments are unnecessary. This lady just had a baby, congratulate her or just move to the next post..If someone wants to be a babymama, let her be. If someone wants to be a hoe, a runs girl, a reverend sister whatever let that person be. Humans r so judgemental...I just can't deal. She is an adult and people coming to write about her personal life here like is a uni thesis abeg fear God. I know u will rise above this. Just focus on being a better woman and a great mother to your son. You r wonderful person and none of this negative comments will take that away luv. Remain blessed *kisses*

74. Nnamdi iheme is just a women!!!! always talking like a fool. am sure he is the one behind all

75. I spoke to SHARON today and you know what she is not even bothered about all your silly comments here,she is carried away with her joy and she is not reading this SHIT .ALL she said was to all the lies people typed about her she is praying psalms 109 and also if you all know you are typing the truth and very sure it is the truth after typing just write if i am lying about her let the curse of psalms 109 be my portion and if i am not may my life be as sweet as sugar.

76. BUT WAIT OOO,sharon dated nnamdi for about 2years plus then dated olashupo for like 6 years and she was even engaged to olashupo so when did she have time to date this other guys? and shupo is very rich and i heard he gave her the world plus her dad gives her anything she wants and all her investments so please what's with all this runs this and that ...FEAR GOD PEOPLE.

1. Point of correction she dated Nnamdi for like 2yrs.But,Nnamdi loved Chioma more and ve been with her 4 like 5yrs now and still counting.Shupo,has a serious date for marriage.Nde uchu.

77. Guys,leave ds chick alone.

78. Lols,people!!!.Nnamdi,doesnt ve time to talk about Sharon for yall's info and whether Nnamdi is womanizing on social media or not.Is nobody's biz.lt's his family's wealth that he's enjoying abeg leave him alone oh.Jealousy kill una dere.Listen up,in y'all's next life ask God to give u guys a wealthy parents.Scum bags!!#

79. Guys,stop saying Nnamdi sayimg bad stuffs about her cos he gat his lovely relationship with Chioma rolling.Currently in the States.He doesnt ve time for a gal who has sold a vagigi to the whole world
    Sharon,is a runs gal.She was a doll brain way back in lmsu.Her lecturers slept with her cos they refused to take her money.Poor thing.

80. Guys,stop saying Nnamdi sayimg bad stuffs about her cos he gat his lovely relationship with Chioma rolling.Currently in the States.He doesnt ve time for a gal who has sold a vagigi to the whole world
    Sharon,is a runs gal.She was a doll brain way back in lmsu.Her lecturers slept with her cos they refused to take her money.Poor thing.

81. Hmmmmmmmm. Her name is Sharon Ezinne Oparacho, she is from umuerim umudibia nekede. She studied history and international studies in Imo State University, she did her nysc in national assembly abuja. Sharon dated guys and was never a runs girl, she has a good heart, she is a fashionista rite from wen were kids, i still hav some of d photos we took those days. Yes she is a snob, am aware of dat and i believe everyone of us dat said stuffs about her has a fault cos nobody is perfect. Honestly i neva believe dat sharon will b a babymama somebody cos she carries herself so high. Sharon i can neva say am disappointed in u but rather my prayers for u is for D' Prince to wife u and put ur haters in shame. Live ur life, do what makes u happy, neva mind people's comments

1. Did u say she was never a runs girl?? Hahaha i can tell u more about Sharon... Good heart Ke.

82. 1 My God, whom I praise,
    do not remain silent,
    2 for people who are wicked and deceitful
    have opened their mouths against me;
    they have spoken against me with lying tongues.
    3 With words of hatred they surround me;
    they attack me without cause.
    4 In return for my friendship they accuse me,
    but I am a man of prayer.
    5 They repay me evil for good,
    and hatred for my friendship.
    6 Appoint someone evil to oppose my enemy;
    let an accuser stand at his right hand.
    7 When he is tried, let him be found guilty,
    and may his prayers condemn him.
    8 May his days be few;
    may another take his place of leadership.
    9 May his children be fatherless
    and his wife a widow.
    10 May his children be wandering beggars;
    may they be driven[a] from their ruined homes.
    11 May a creditor seize all he has;
    may strangers plunder the fruits of his labor.
    12 May no one extend kindness to him
    or take pity on his fatherless children.
    13 May his descendants be cut off,
    their names blotted out from the next generation.
    14 May the iniquity of his fathers be remembered before the Lord;
    may the sin of his mother never be blotted out.
    15 May their sins always remain before the Lord,
    that he may blot out their name from the earth.
    16 For he never thought of doing a kindness,
    but hounded to death the poor
    and the needy and the brokenhearted.
    17 He loved to pronounce a curse—
    may it come back on him.
    He found no pleasure in blessing—
    may it be far from him.
    18 He wore cursing as his garment;
    it entered into his body like water,
    into his bones like oil.
    19 May it be like a cloak wrapped about him,
    like a belt tied forever around him.
    20 May this be the Lord’s payment to my accusers,
    to those who speak evil of me.
    21 But you, Sovereign Lord,
    help me for your name’s sake;
    out of the goodness of your love, deliver me.
    22 For I am poor and needy,
    and my heart is wounded within me.
    23 I fade away like an evening shadow;
    I am shaken off like a locust.
    24 My knees give way from fasting;
    my body is thin and gaunt.
    25 I am an object of scorn to my accusers;
    when they see me, they shake their heads.
    26 Help me, Lord my God;
    save me according to your unfailing love.
    27 Let them know that it is your hand,
    that you, Lord, have done it.
    28 While they curse, may you bless;
    may those who attack me be put to shame,
    but may your servant rejoice.
    29 May my accusers be clothed with disgrace
    and wrapped in shame as in a cloak.
    30 With my mouth I will greatly extol the Lord;
    in the great throng of worshipers I will praise him.
    31 For he stands at the right hand of the needy,
    to save their lives from those who would condemn them.