Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy Is Now 'NoseMary'

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Don Jazzy Is Now 'NoseMary'

You met Caitlyn from America?...Great!

Meet Nosemary,formerly known as Don Jazzy....He is Nigerian!

He 'nose' how to sing and produce music.

*side eyes*

79 comments:

1. Lol, throwing shades at bBruce jenner, is he?

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. That nose is sure to suck up all the oxygen in a room with one sniff. Lol! Don Jazzy sha knows how to use social media which is a wonderful thing at this age and time.
      However, him still take style shade Bruce Jenner looool!

3. Lol would have been very ugly as a lady.

4. Bruice Don get 5 kids how many din jazzy get agbaya man no go marry

2. Hahhhahahahahaa
    This will start trending amongst the guys now.
    Naija peeps can never dull mAking a joke outta the westerners or copying their actions

Btw, Don Baba J looks like an angry side chic.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha..

No be small angry side chick.

2. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
      Call me noseline!

*udo gba koikoi*

3. Trust nija nah, with copy copy syndrome. They wud start copying

4. Bruice has 5 kids he has lived his life jazzy how many u get

5. Blog lord u din marry

6. Chy darling,
      I still have u in my mind for that stuff o.
      My gmail has gone totally wacko
      To access my mail is a tug of war. Once a while I get lucky to view .
      Ball the same, once I get a positive feedback, will find a way to get across.
      Oya chop kiss

3. Hmmmm is he trying to pass a message across? Cos despite Jenner depositing babies his exes say they knew he wanted to be a woman...
    DJ Rihanna won't like this o

4. Hhahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhaha.......LMAO

5. You for shave everything na, lol

6. Hahahahaha! U nid 2 shave off d beardss
    IG:marthadiva01

7. Lmao. I'm ashamed for him. He looks like ojuju calabar

1. Hahahahaha original ojuju calabar o. But I love this guy die shaa

8. Ahhahahahahahhahahhahahahhaha my belly oooooo

9. Cute girl . I lik don jazzy

1. Don jazzy pls dash me the wig after your photo shot kikikik

10. Buhahahahahaha
    Nosemary? Buhahahahahaha

11. There's always something about this don jazzy that gets to me.

12. Waoh,so hilarious,so so funny#smile#

13. Waoh,so hilarious,so so funny#smile#

14. Waoh,so hilarious,so so funny#smile#

15. buhahahahahahahahahaha
    Lmao!

16. not funny! Plain stupidity!!! it meant a lot to Bruce, if he must know .Idiotaa

1. U be morning bat! Mumu raise to power 100

2. your Father anus! Ewu Sokoto

3. Haahahahaahahaha

It meant a lot to him KO!

17. Lolz Don baba just. Pls some one should advice this nigga to get married biko.

18. That wig it. Any other thing is not identified

19. Buhahahahahhahaahaha!
    You r a clown Don!

20. That wig is it. The nose is nothing

21. Hahahahaha na real Nosemary

22. Ds guy should get a grip of himself.
    He ain't as funny as he thinks.
    He's too old for all these.
    Agbaya acting like a kid

1. Honestly.
      You mirrored my thoughts.

He irks me with his useless comic attempts.

2. So he should act like a grandpa when he isn't even married yet abi? Ur Mumu ehn don ripe gan

3. Take a chill pill girl. Life is not that serious, Haba.

23. He's still gonna look beautiful as a lady. If not for the moustache, wouldn't have known it's him.

24. I no fit laugh abeg. Dis na serious 'Nosemary'.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Life can't be dat hard. Take it easy.

26. He looks good o! Far better than Bruce jenner. whoever did dis tried.

27. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha!
    Don babaJ...

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo... This dude is so fucking crazy though.....

29. Hehehehehehhehehe... naija no dey carry last jo. I love naija.

30. hahahahahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hilarious.you are sure 'nosemary'.
    nice shot don!

31. This is hilarious,cnt stop LOL. Wetin Cathy Jenner go cause nor b small oh. All those ones their side in hell fire na d hottest.

32. Wow. Did he really shave his brows? Beautiful man.

33. My love who did this to you?

34. We need to see her curves. shaves her beard as well.

35. Aunty Dorcas Nosemary Jasmine. He is a fine girl. Mr miss

36. Don Baba idi too much! Lol

37. Must we make a meme out of everything?

38. Get busy already Don Jazzy.

39. Hmmm u go fear nose mary na, abeg make I write am well, Nose Mary, it's a noun abi? Lol

40. My Don* side eyes* but who did this to you?

41. My concern is, with counterfeit everywhere, how would we know the originals? In future, a man will bed her not knowing her true identity, is that not gay sex? Peeps should shine their eyes.

42. A big Lol @ don jazzy's Nose Mary.
    In fact, na real "NoseMary".

43. Instagram on fire with pictures being posted by Naija She-males.
    Hahaha.
    This country bikonu. Making serious jests of Bruce Jenner's pain.
    Oriegwu.

44. Don baba, the most humble celebrity on social media.