Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Doctors In House Section

Hmmm.....Doctors in the house this is your call!

LUMP IN BREAST BEFORE PERIOD.
Hi ,

Please I need to know if it's  normal to have sumtin like a lump on the right side of the breast before menstruation or should I be scared? I really need your answers please.

...........................................................................................................

LOW LIBIDO
Hi Stella.
I Am a a girl in my early 20's and I have very low libido. Its really
causing a strain in my relationship. Please is there any BV or Doc in
house who knows anything I can take to give me a boost? I have heard
of Maca roots powder, please any testimonials about it? Please help me
biko

*Sigh*

57 comments:

1. Poster 1 it isn't normal to me
      Poster 2,,,,,,,,,isn't there virgins anymore???? Y would u b worried of such wen u aren't married???? How many young girls still marry as virgins these days????

2. poster 1, if the lumps disapears after your menses its normal that's it said that breast exam is done after not before or during....
      poster 2 this is not my territory

2. Poster 1,
    It's not normal...go see a doctor...

Poster 2,
    Irene and Kehinde,over to you...
    Poster,you go hear nwii today...BVs will tell you to tie your legs...
    Oriegwu!!...

1. Poster 2..that is God reminding u that ur body is d temple of d holy spirit...and giving u a second chance.....u no go hear naa.....dont worry after u get married, things will change....miraculously

3. I have no knowledge about any of them doc show yourself

#GODWIN™

4. Yes. Take maca

5. Poster 1, anything about breast lump, go & see a doctor. U know why? Bodies differs.
    P2 What's ur problem again? One quick question, relationship as in? R u married? Till then.

1. Na only married women dey kpansh? Na wa oooo even d married women no dey see d thing do sef hizzzzzzz.

2. So she should wait till she is married,so people like you will comment when she sends in her story that touches under Chronicles.mtchew

3. @chick Felix, I tire o. Some married women no dey even enjoy their so called husband self.

4. So she no go fuck because she never marry?

5. hmmm really?encouragement?ok o

6. Poster 1: you did not tell if it disappear after the menstruation. but if not, better check the lump quickly before anything bad happens. Just know you will be ok.. dont let your mind wonder to where you are already going to.

Poster 2: take burantashi. see hausa mallam selling it. am sure you will be ok.

7. @1, ask a doctor.
    @2, did I hear u say early 20's, and u ve a low Libido, drink buruntashi am sure it will help.

8. Poster 1.Go to your doctor now. Poster2.Maca root powder?whats that

9. P2,do NOT take anything.
    Are you very active sexually ?.
    Please eat more of water melons n try 69.
    Hope you dont hv lesbianic tendencies?.
    Anyways,i was diagnosed with low libido at the onset by oga but now,i be fire.
    Dont worry,love your guy much n things will change.

P1,see a doc.
    It may not be anything but seeing a doc helps.

1. I talk am Irene always representing

2. Does that mean u whr a lesbian b4...jst curious cos u asked d poster so probably ur talkin out of experience

3. Anon,no. As a doctor",i need to know the signs n symptoms of her low libido

10. @ poster one run to the nearest hospital.

@poster 2 KEHINDE and Irene b is here to assist u, they know wella

11. Will b BK to read comment. *continues typing*

12. Go to God in prayers...only he can do it.

13. poster 1...it happens for some women but wise to go have a mammogram...
    poster 2....you are still single so how do you know you have low libido? do u live with your boyfriend? how many times in a week do you have sex? at your age you should not start tampering with enhancing drugs that might end up affecting your fertility.....you children of nowadays are always faster than your shoes...go and look for more productive things to do with your time and leave sex alone... says aunty mama

1. Thank u anunty mama. Imagine. Her own problem at 20's is low libido. She isn't even married oo. This generation sha. Misplaced priorities

2. Anon she says she in a relationship and if she decides to start and continue having sex i don't see how that affects you

3. Madam adviser.... mammogram at wat age? @poster 1 go for breast scan jare nd take it to a Doctor.... @poster 2, u see for yrs, I use to bliv I ve a low libodo too but wat I later get to notice is dat it has to to wit ur mindset nd if dat ur guy is good wit foreplay.... he has to detect ur weak point nd u ve to release ur mind, put ur mind into wat u are doing but if all my point doesn't work, then u gat to change ya partner nd go for somebody that is Romantic nd go wit foreplay.... NB... try to masturbate nd make ur clit* ya area of concentration.... #talkingfromexperience# lol

4. She can't have a mammogram if she's not up to 40.

5. Natural Girl, if her sex life no affect BV's then she no suppose carry am come blog.
      Once you bring any issue to this blog asking for advice, then prepare for all sorts.

14. N1, I experience dt too but is disappears after mentrual period.

15. Poster 1- go to a diagnostic center and do a mamogram or go see a doctor, poste2- give your life to christ

16. Poster one there maybe nothing to worry about as bodies differ but still take a mammogram.
    Poster 2 mbok drop the idea for now

17. Poster 1:it's not normal, u have to see a doctor cause the lump could mean anything
    Poster 2:ED drugs. Doctors occasionally prescribe erectile dysfunction drugs to women who have difficulty becoming aroused or reaching orgasm. These drugs boost blood flow to the genitals. But they are not likely to help someone who has a lack of desire or who can't have an orgasm, Marcus says. Women who have been through menopause may need to take supplemental testosterone for an ED drug to be effective.
    You can also do a testosterone treatment and also take an antidepressant like wellbutrin

18. Poster go see a doctor and stop coming to ask questions on blogs cause anything lump is not good,maybe its probably nothing but just to be sure go see a doctor
    Poster 2 ask d experienced ppl on this blog and for all those who will read this and decide to put on their self righteous coats and type crap cussing her out for being sexualy active already, it ain't your damn business everyone has their life to live,so mind your own business and focus on your own sins that you commit cause we all sin so you have no right to judge her or cuss her out,like d Bible says "LET HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE"

19. Poster I think it is normal. I also have slightly painful lumps at the right side of my breast before my period starts. It tends to dissolve as soon as the period starts or after. They are not lumps, they are breast tissues that expand as a result of hormonal change that period. It's like others have pimples, breast tenderness etc. but like bvs say, if you feel better going to see a doctor, then do that.

20. Since I had my baby,my libido over low o..its causing a strain in my marriage..my baby is 8 months now,but still no drive in me whatsoever..even if we try make love sef,it hurts..oga no carry horse gbola o..so no be wetin dey cause the pain..now he doesn't want to come close to me at all..I love him but I don't know why I just don't feel like it..abeg make una help me..

1. After my first baby,my libido was -100%. It was that bad. Do you know how it was taken care of?.Scroll down for mo info:

Cunnilingus.
      Truth.

2. For real?? I'm trying it this night ooooo..I will give u feedback in tomorrow's doctors in house..thanks..LOL

3. Ok.
      Make sure you return the favour too.
      For more tingliness,make your mouth extra cold before blowing him. Melt ice block in your mouth or drink ice water.

Good luck as you recover your God-ordained sex life.

21. Poster 1: sorry, no idea

Poster 2: if you're in your early 20's please keep clear from any hormone altering drugs or supplements, whether natural or not.

I think the issue of low libido is relative, if your man wants it 3 times a day, 7 days a week (just an example) and you can only go 4 times a week, I wouldn't call that low libido.

It could also be that your man isn't patient enough to rev your engine before going full throttle... If that happens repeatedly, it could cause you to lose interest in sex, so that's another angle worth looking at.

I think women peak sexually in their very late twenties and early thirties so you may not have gotten to that stage yet.

I know you believe it's affecting your relationship but I think you should be more worried about your future as an individual for now, and not as an appendage in a man's life.
    Please focus more on bettering your chances to be a succesful and financially independent individual for now.

22. Post 1. Please see your doctor asap o remove the lump, it does not matter if you are yet to see your menstruation because lump can develop to Cancer. I thank God i removed the lump in breast long time ago. my colleague wife had a lump and the doctor in Nigeria my country said it does not matter not until the woman traveled abroad to have her baby they discover the lump has turned to cancer. Walahi the cancer kill the woman. Please go and remove it.

23. ** crying** me three. I just dont feel like kpanshing. I am physically atracted to my man o. But even though he says he is, I just dont feel he is big on foreplay. and it turns me off. maybe cause its been on for a while, these days, i just lay there.
    Kehinde, abeg how I wan do this watermelon something. and what else do I need to do?

24. poster 1.

You have nothing to worry about, Premenstrual breast swelling and tenderness is a common complaint among women. The symptom is part of a group of symptoms called premenstrual syndrome, or PMS.
    Premenstrual breast swelling and tenderness can also be a sign of fibrocystic breast disease.

Fibrocystic breast disease is a term used to describe painful, lumpy breasts prior to the menstrual period. Women with this condition often notice large, benign (noncancerous) lumps in their breasts prior to their monthly periods. These lumps may move when pushed
    on, and typically shrink once your period has ended.

solution - 1. acetaminophen
    2. ibuprofen
    3. naproxen sodium

or visit a doctor, u can also add me for advice.

poster 2.

A decrease in sex drive can develop both due to medical conditions as well as to psychological or emotional
    issues. Inhibited sexual desire is a type of sexual dysfunction that affects both men and women.
    A reduction in sexual desire has been associated with low testosterone levels in men.
    Likewise, women in the
    menopausal transition sometimes report a decrease in sex drive. Multiple types of chronic illnesses and chronic pain can also lead to a decrease in sex drive, likely through a combination of physical effects of the disease as well as the psychological stress associated with a chronic illness. Painful intercourse (dyspareunia) can lead to loss of libido in women.

Psychological factors that may be associated with low libido include poor body image, anxiety , low self-esteem, stress, poor communication, lack of or breach of trust, and unresolved conflicts. Certain medications, such as some antidepressants, can also cause a reduction in sex drive.

pls visit a doctor or add me for natural solutions if u dnt mind!

1. So adding u..thanks ur reply helped me for future knowing

25. Poster 1. It is fibrosystic breasts... no cause for alarm

26. Poster 1 is the lump painful, does ur breast feels heavy? And does this lump resolve after each menstrual cycle? If your answers to this question is YES, then u need not worry. Usually, the body has an increase in hormone production during this time of the month causing all the symptoms. After menstruation the hormone gradually resolves leading to normalcy of all the body organs responsible for the act. Your breast may just be engorged due to menstrual signs or probably due to the sucking effect if your husband actually sucks your breast. Which will lead to the brain telling the breast to produce prolactin( a hormone needed for milk production) after period all this should subside. If it doesn't subside and u still feel the lump, it's better to go meet a clinician who will do a breast examination on you to know what exactly the lump is. Don't be afraid tho. Most lumps are usually benign if @ all its a lump not caused by period.
    Poster 2: check if it's psychological, if it's the belief u have towards sex. Many ppl dnt enjoy sex cos of their strict religious beliefs if it's not psychological, you may need some ED drugs for men to increase blood flow to ur sex stimulating organs. But it's advisable to deal with ur psychological and look for what's best for u abt sex, the environment the person involved, good music e.t.c

SDK's certified MD..

27. Poster 1, if the lump disappears after your period then I don't think it's something you should be worried about.

Poster 2. I think you should dwell more on foreplay. I don't really know much on low libido. It irritates me when I see people wearing selfrighteous coat like it's the amour of God. I'm sure most ppl castigating her started having sex in their teens and they will come here forming holy. Is it when she gets married that she should start seeking cure for her low libido? Poster abeg do more research on your low libido.

28. Maca root is a good natural supplement that enhances LIBIDO..... if you are up to 28yrs or above I will advice you take it. But as it is, you are not specific abt your age and you are not married....... Aunt pls work on yasef and leave bf mata 4 now.

29. Do the needful dear - #1

AS they said, try water melon

30. My own case is very serious....av not experienced orgasm since I started having sex,i disvirgined wen I was 23years and just got married February dis year....don't know wat is wrong wit me,i mean I Av neva cum b4 but always faking it wen aving sex wit him even with my past lovers.....heard Vitex is good but av not tried it...
    Pls help a sister dear blog visitors

31. Mrs anony 00:27... use Maca root vegetarian formula. I swear you go come tire.