PROBLEM 1
Stubborn Staph Refused To Be Cured!!
I got married march last year and since then my hubby and i have been treating staph infection, I'm so tired of taking different types of antibiotics that it got to a point hubby isn't comfortable with taking those drugs anymore seems they're not working.
Anytime we treat I'll go for a swab/urine test and it will be still the same result,I have changed all my undies that I even went as far as not repeating any of them,once I wear them I'll have to dispose them off. Stella I'm so disturbed, Everyone keep asking why I'm not yet pregnant as if they are God,its really embarrassing!
I've cried,prayed,gone for deliverance, but nothing! I know God is working on my case,Please is there any Bv in the house that knows the cure of Staph infection or has treated it before? I need help!!! Thanks.
JESUS!
..........................................................................................................
PROBLEM 2
NO URGE FOR SEX
Good day ,
I need help urgently !!!
Sometime 2 to 3 months ago I lost all urge for sex. Anytime my boyfriend tries to initiate sex it's so painful and agonising, and I use to be sexually active before now. Initially I thought maybe I needed space away from sex so I went for a month vacation away from him,now i am back and it's like the situation has even become worst, I don't even get wet at all, sex is so painful and traumatising.
I even had to try having sex with an ex lover to see if the problem was because of my boyfriend but even with the ex lover the same thing still happened, the sex was agonising and I wasn't wet at all. We went to the hospital but we didn't get enough answers to it..please help..
Is there anyone that has experienced something like this and what did they do..abeg I need help urgently...
easy with the cussing, I know sex is a sin so don't come preaching for me...advise only..thanks
*picks teeth with side eyes*
No cusses please!
Sex isn't a sin darl, sex before marriage according to some 'faiths' is. Never been in this situation will pray for you.
ReplyDeleteAccording to ALL faiths
DeleteBuy Spanish fly... Its a drink..
Deleteall them doctors where una dey
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
@Poster 1 I pray you see solution to it as soon as posible, I pray you also receive your twins pregnacy this year.
Delete@Poster 2, so you left for just a month on vacation so that you won't have sex? Definitely you're having it more than 4 times a month before, how did you now think the guy will be ready to wife you any time soon? Man is nopt ready to buy what he can easily borrow. I pray you find solution to it before you marry.
Poster 1-Staph?
DeletePoster 2-Dry cunt?
The lord is your light and your salvation.
Omg!! I actually just got married in January this year, bin trying to hv a baby as well and decided to go for a test and found out I have staph as well. I hv bin on medication but yet to go for another test.God abeg ooooooo....i no fit shout
DeleteChioma
1. Staph lady, you and your hubby seem to me like the kinda folks that test drive vehicles before buying. You can't test drive though without sometimes having dents on the car, etc. Jesus is the answer. He is the mechanic of ya lives.
Delete2. Dry p***y lady, your pastor is behind it. You have been cursed to have a dry toto till you marry.
Either that or use black oil just drained from a dangote truck to lubricate.
*** mynameisSkelewu
What causes this staph sef?
DeleteOk ,Google bu enyim.
Staph causes staph....staphylicoccus is a bacteria,causes UTI,PID etc
DeleteLmao dry toto you know sex is a sin and you need advice on how to sample the kpekus,anyway use ky jelly,to enhance it and watch a lot of porn and drink alcohol to wet the toto or you can use grease
ReplyDeleteOver to the doctors
ReplyDeletePoster 1 go to any catholic church and ask of pax herbal.tell dem ur problem dey wld give u beta medicine. Pregnancy is guaranteed
DeleteMake dem sit sown read comments esp no 2
ReplyDelete*I
ReplyDeleteProblem1, Iyen le ooo, but if you av any Greenlife network centre at ur area u can go dere nd explain am sure once u are been prescribed drugs for is gonna work.... it is well
ReplyDeleteProblem 2; no Idea
Problem1, Iyen le ooo, but if you av any Greenlife network centre at ur area u can go dere nd explain am sure once u are been prescribed drugs for is gonna work.... it is well
ReplyDeleteProblem 2; no Idea
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFirst of there's a little staph in most people, it just depends on the growth, if it's heavy growth u just need to detox and stuff, antibiotics don't really work for staph again. Use herbal remedies, go to those markets they sell them. If u don't want to herbal use ACV and drink four litters of water everyday a month after doing this u should be fine. One table spoon of acv mixed with a glass of water drink in the morning 30 minutes before food and at night after food when going to bed. Drink four litters of water during the day. You can also chew cloves of garlic if u don't mind the smell. Cus your vagina and mouth would smell of garlic.
Delete4 litres of water! Oriegwu
DeletePls what is AVC?
DeletePoster 1,
ReplyDeleteGo traditional...try herbs..
Poster 2,
Go for scan,I think you have fibroid...
DeletePoster 1.Staph is always in the body, it just depends on the culture growth. If it's heavy growth you have nothing to worry about. Don't take antibiotics cus they won't work. You could go herbal (that works) but the problem is finding the right herbalist (alagbo). Another option is to just generally clean your body of excess staph bacteria. Mix two table spoons of Apple cider vinegar in a glass of water take it thirty minutes before your breakfast or when you just wake up( buy the one with the mother) take the same mixture when you are going to bed. During the day make sure u drink between 3.5-4 liters of water. You can also chew cloves of garlic during the day if u don't mind the odor. If u do this consistently for a month you'd be free from staph and most other unhealthy bacteria .
Poster 2. You need to go to the hospital it muggy not be anything serious, maybe it's hormonal imbalance.
27littlethings.....E be like say u don carry Staph before? U fit be HIV posiive sef..na wetin ashawoism dey cause..kpele oh.
DeleteThank you Linda! That's exactly what I was thinking too about #2. Same thing I experienced when I had fibroids.
Delete27 little things nice one!!
DeleteBoyfriend kwanu?????
ReplyDeleteOlobo jatijati oshi....
Dont mind her..she no go go marry..aunty gwegwegwe like her..
DeleteRazzness overload!!! Mtcheew
DeleteUncouth bitches both Chizoba and Okija wife.
DeleteLol@anty gwegwegwe like her.....chizzy has finished me with laff here o!!!
Delete@poster 2what if God decided to help you stay of sex since you don't want to personally? #justpondering
ReplyDelete@poster one either you are reinfected or the initial wasn't treated well...but by and large what are your symptoms... Staphylococcus is an organism not a disease...Some specie Are part of the normal body flora.. So if you can state your symptoms we would know how to help...
What happened to Orela diaries? Nothing new there. Please try and post new stories. I enjoy reading your posts.
DeletePoster 1...have u heard of garlic??? I can't remember where now but on one of my jobless google searching days..I ran into a natural cure blog and I saw using garlic to cure staph...
ReplyDeleteWish u all the best
Pple go still cuss this poster 2 like say dem holy pass. Try using lube. Heaven help those who help themselves.
ReplyDelete---Pesticide
No..she should use pesticide instead..Wetin concern heaven for fornication? U don craze ni?
DeletePoster 2...Madam fucklicant..what do u expect us to advice u? U want to get solution so dat u can go on fucking spree eh kwa? Those ur boyfriends are they married or single men? If they are married then it means their wives have placed magun on ur tohto..some women no dey smile..If u know dat woman wey u dey drag her husband with her,go and beg her and leave her husband alone..If not,very soon ur tohto go be like sahara desert..
ReplyDeleteU dont want us to cuss u abi? Do we look like ur sisters? Otu gbawaa kwa gi dia..mtcheeeeeew!
Poster 1...Hian...fear catch me..So Staph no get cure like HIV? I dont know what to advice..Dis one pass me..Maybe u should try herbal medicine..
Chizoba nwayo biko nne nwayo... @SHB
DeleteLmao!! That's so mean.
DeleteMy dear I don't date married men, so another advise pls
DeleteChizoba my dog bingo has that same dress you're wearing in your DP.
DeletePoster 2 I can't believe u replied chizoba please ignore her, didn't u see her music video, she's an illiterate!!! (she might have gone to school but she's still uneducated), there no point acknowledging people like that.
DeleteHahahhhahahahhah....Gbam @chizoba's comment!!
DeleteChizoba you are fool! Are u holy? Are u married? If u are, did ur husband meet u as a virgin? Ugly looking bitch! Tacky useless thing looking like a masquerade. Get a life local razz dirty monkey
Deletewww.searchhomeremedy.com/home-remedies-for-staph-infection/
ReplyDeletePoster 1 check out that link.
Poster two shut d hell up. R u suposed to be having sex wen u are not married?
ReplyDeleteN u r u a virgin?
Deleteposter 1.
ReplyDeleteEeeyah, I pray help comes your way, I pray God heals you as well.
Newly married and you are already experiencing such agony, how did you guys get the staph sef?
Na wa o. Pele dear, take it easy, help will come your way.
I can't even imagine what you are going through, it is well with you.
poster2: All I can see is your comment of no preaching , that got me laughing hard.
Since you know that premarital sex is a sin, maybe its a sign that you ought to remain celibate.
It makes sense, anyways I'm part of team no sex before marriage and celibacy till marriage.
Just stay celibate, inugo?
Poster 2......hold on
ReplyDeleteKehnide Ake will be here soon.
Lemme summon him.
Akeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kehnide e ma bo.
Come,come and do what you do best on sdk blog.
Lolzzz.
i am not causing you all. who is passing staph between you and your husband. Stop sitting on toilet seats when you are shitting.
ReplyDeleteposter 2.... Jesus will fix your problem. try and relax when you want to have sex.
I treated staph two weeks ago..was on erythromicin and flagy and injections for 5 days..don't know the name of the injection though..I go treated in a hospital..went for another test and it came out clean..did u take injections or just drugs? Staph can be very stubborn o
ReplyDeleteI'm poster 1 plz tell me d name of the injection,I keep asking d doctor if there's any injection dat treats staph, he said no! I'm so tired I've started feeling pains all over my breast area.God help me
DeleteMadam change ur doctor sharply. Of course dere is injection for staph. R u kidding me, he must b dumb.
Delete@ poster 1, staph could b very stubborn n frustrating. Had staph years bak n jt lik u who av bin treating without getg a clean result aft evry treatment. I was given different types of drugs, injectns N drips, started using cd with my partner, changed undies as well but for wr d tin no shake nt till i opted for herbal n now am clean. I wil advice u do same bc these oyibo medicines dem na wash it doesn't go away especially ones dat r stubborn
DeletePlease what's the name of the herbal medicine that worked for you? And where and how can I get it? Thank you as you save a life...... Cos I've used two different herbal products without result already..... Please let me try the one that worked for you.... Thanks
DeletePls what's d name
DeletePoster 1: when you and your hubby are undergoing staph treatment, you have to completely staff off sex to avoid cross infection. After the treatment go for a test to ensure you have no traces of staph again before you commence active sexual life. I think what is happening is cross infection cos you are having sex while the treatment is gong on. Secondly both of you should make conscious effort not to sit on a public toilet otherwise you will never be free of staph
ReplyDeleteNo advice for poster no 2? Hahahahaha.
DeleteYou're just a jobless ibo she-goat.
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteWater don pass garri
P1, research more on the internet.
ReplyDeleteP2, u didn't say if u enjoyed sex prior to this.
Did something traumatic,which may not even be sexual, happen to you? Or perhaps you have an infection hence the pain or you need a smaller d**k!
Poster 2......hold on
ReplyDeleteKehnide Ake will be here soon.
Lemme summon him.
Akeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kehnide e ma bo.
Come,come and do what you do best on sdk blog.
Lolzzz.
Poster 2: Maybe this is God's way of tell u to stay off fornication.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal u too.
ReplyDeletePoster 2 re u for real? Maybe God removed ur sex urge for u to stop fornication, u want us to advise u on hw to continue wit ur fornication, mbanu! even if I hv a suggestion I wnt gv cos that will b encouraging u to continue in sin
ReplyDeleteGod is trying to tell u something....b celibate!
ReplyDeleteMadam Staphylococcus, u did not tell us who infected who, that way we can trace d root of ur problem. The only solution to Ur problem is to see a gynaecologist shikena.
ReplyDelete@2, sex is a psychological thing, maybe you are stressed out or, maybe u don't ve feelings for Ur men anymore due to a bitter experience, or maybe Ur boyfriend armpit is smelling but u don't want to tell him, dat can also put u off.
What's your business with how she contacted the infection and who told u it gets transmitted from only people (i.e sex) illiterate judgmental bitch oshi. Must you comment, if u can't help read and pass. Rubbish.
DeleteHmmm@ Poster 1: Your hubby should try changing his boxers too, he might be the one who keeps giving it back to you. I'm just passing though.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: you need Jesus in your life.
Poster,which part of the country are u in,u might just be treating the wrong thing.
ReplyDeleteP1: Pls stop all antibiotics!.....staph occur naturally in d fingers,skin,nostrils....etc n most labs will culture staph whc cd either be from u or from d lab scientist......continue wit ur regular handwashin n other hygienic practises....avoid vaginal shampoos n soaps.....be mindful of d toilet u use.....so if u'v done all ds thngs,relax,eat well,shag ur man at least 3ce a wk thru out d month,be happy n by God's grace ur babies will come.....a baby may not be able to thrive if u r too anxious n worried....Gods grace dear.....
ReplyDeleteP2: u hv decreased libido n vaginal dryness.....Ky jelly n other lubricants can help wit d dryness bu as per ur libido,u need to chk urself.....howz ur psychological life.....r u currently undergoin a stressful life event or is work stress Tkin it's toll on u?....work on ur mind.....try readin or watchin porn.....discuss wit ur partner so dt dy can tk dre time durin foreplay.....tk cr
God bless you for your answer for poster 1. You just saved me the time I would have used to type.
DeleteDoctors, you are needed here!
ReplyDeletePoster 1: if u've treated it with all kinds of antibiotics and it doesn't clear. And u aren't cheating on ur hubby. Ask him if he has a lover he keeps going back even after the treatment.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: I think u are troubled, cos sex is a thing of the mind.
Poster one.May GOD heal u.Poster 2 stay off sex.this world is really coming to an end.(imagine the audacity)
ReplyDeleteWich audacity abi u no dey fuck..
DeleteLol....@ poster 2 it happened to me to....I dated my bf fr 3yrs and never got attracted to make love or even kiss him...he has been vry understanding and never bothered me....but it took all my strength d first day I made love to him on our wedding day....I listened to music nd imagined lotta shits...I even played dirty with him nd alas! I got wet! And it was an experience I will forever hold dear even though he was my first...but if I had been in d mood earlier befr my marriage,I would av had sex with him....so try ur best and solve d problem befr marriage....no one is holy dear..we are all sinners one way or d other...I hope this helps...
DeleteAt last somebody has some sense!
DeleteI wish you well!
ReplyDeleteYou tried to have sex with an Ex lover?
ReplyDeleteWhat about the doctor dear? Have you tried with him?
Stella this belongs to chronicles abeg!!!!
Poster one ojare
I hope you get answers... the re occurring staph sounds scary..but am sure your issue is coming to an end soonest!! *fingers crossed*
na wa
ReplyDelete@poster 2- u kno sex outside marriage is a sin, yet u indulge in it....???..anywayz dear, ds might just b a sign from God for u to stop already....plz do not ignnore ds sign....just quit d sex already...personally i do not think there is anythin wrong wt u, u ar totally fine, in d right circumstsnce u wil b all wet & enjoy ur sex....
ReplyDelete@poster 1-...i'm not a doctor...i pray u find d cure u sick....May God hesl u and ur hubby
Poster one I pray u find help, poster two keep f * * king u hear go to another lover and Try Oloshi
ReplyDeleteFunny how the ones criticizing are the ones doin' it the most.
DeleteUkbliss....But u fuck pass d poster nah..i hear say u be professional ashi? See kettle calling pot black..go cure ur HIV.
DeleteUse ur id Ode
Deletethe lady with staph should pls avoid sex with her husband totally while on drugs and an intravenous dose of the antibiotic she is sensitive to will be the best option. if rosefin is sensitive pls use the iv dosage. for the other patient with no urge for sex pls go for a priscription that will increase ur libido and use good lubricant before sex. also she should introduce a good romance lifestyle with her boyfriends
ReplyDeletePoster 1:Both of you should stop making love for now till you are both cured.
ReplyDeletePoster 2:Premarital sex is bad. You should even thank God for the work he is doing in your life.
U Victoria still dey talk. U wen I kn wen lik fuck pass food. Abeg clear
DeleteLeave em hoes, na them go form holy pass! Women!!
Deletethe lady with staph should pls avoid sex with her husband totally while on drugs and an intravenous dose of the antibiotic she is sensitive to will be the best option. if rosefin is sensitive pls use the iv dosage. for the other patient with no urge for sex pls go for a priscription that will increase ur libido and use good lubricant before sex. also she should introduce a good romance lifestyle with her boyfriends
ReplyDeleteHusband ke?? Dem say person na olobo sure, u dey talk husband!
DeleteSmtcheeeeerwwww
Poster 1 I'm no doctor so I'll say God heal u. Both
ReplyDeletePoster 2 so u knw we will condemn u abi judge u sha we not saints kos most young people engage in pre martial sex I'll just say go to doctor and tell him u don't have the urge for sex because I also don't have the urge too but I'm cool this way
#1 -Na only God go help you. Worry not and see how God will handle it.
ReplyDelete#2 If you're not married I think God is trying to tell you to stop having sex before you get staph or hiv. Ask for forgiveness and stop it kwatakwata but if you like continue and see how unhappy you'd be. Na wa for some ladies.
poster 1: u and hubby should put sex on hold and treat individually. sex could be keeping the staph alive
ReplyDeleteposter 2: maybe u should try playing with urself then. by a vibrtor or clitorial stimulant. whayasay?
Staphylococcus aureus ia part of normal body flora in humans. An excess growth of it is what leads to the symptoms you develop. But then, there are many differential diagnosis for staph. Are you sure you were not mis-diagnosed? Cos there's this particular herbal product that has been advertising and mis-informing the populace. I don't want to mention the name, but that bus advert is very funny. Pls, find a consultant gynecologist to carry out appropriate clerking and tests. Also, I hope neither you nor hubby are cheating. Cos both of you might be receiving treatment while the third party is not, which will only lead to re-infection and the cycle continues
DeleteP2, when you get married and still has no urge for sex, kindly come back for advice
@poster 1 you were not properly treated. And also eat more fruits and vegetables to help boost your immune system, you and your husband should change hospital, if possible go a teaching hospital. And treat it at the same time. Be sure either of you is not getting from outside. Is also possible your systems have built up resistant against the drugs given you over time. Increase your hygiene level.
ReplyDelete@poster 2 is possible you are not really into the guy in ur life or you are depressed. Be sure you are happy with yourself and not understand pressure of any kind.
Poster 1,i was in d same shoes wiv u,I kpt treatn n treatn,was so frustrated thn a doc told me to stop tkn drugs dt staph is everywhr in d body,forget d treatment,and concentrate on gettn preggers I v 2 kids(a boy n a girl) 3rd bby on d way,abeg no kill ursef
ReplyDeletePoster 2,u keep trying To have sex buh u are not feeling it.u dont want to buh u r fighting it....
ReplyDeleteok o...
Oya Sing along wit me......
The Lord has something to say(2ice)
Listen,Listen.Pay great attention for d Lord has something to say...
STOP fornicating!
*I said it nicely.in my youngest daughter's voice*
Poster 1, You or your husband is cheating big time. Don't come here and tell us rubbish.
ReplyDeleteMiss truth, how can u write such a tin?? You catch any of dem nii
DeleteLol.....poster 2 biko no use pesticide like someone suggested o, use lube. Like I imagined, the hypocrites are already here with their usual bashings.
ReplyDelete---Pesticide
its well
ReplyDeletei am suprised at all the holier than thou judgement passed on poster 2, if any of you dont know the solution to her problem, should please stop blaming her, she only asked for solution dont no why you all are been judgemental, in the real sense how many of you stay off sex before marriage or do u even no her age.shio
ReplyDeletehmm. y is Ake missing? poster two i think u shld indulge in foreplay witout sex for a while and see hw dt goes.
ReplyDeleteHUSBAND AND WIFE.....smh
An email from a wife to her husband.
I know you're upset.You have every right to be. I know you feel like you've been manipulated,but just know that everything I did was because I love you and the children.
Please don't blame Christie, it wasn't her fault, I talked her into it. I guess being my best friend has it own occupational hazards. I don't know how much she told you, but her having sex with you, was solely my idea not hers.
It took a lot of convincing on my part before she even agreed to this. So don't blame her, she isn't a monster.
If you must blame someone, blame the person you've been married to for five years....... blame me.
A normal marriage is hard enough.continue reading
Try Natural Food Supplement like Trévo, that is like the best around. I even know someone who had a testimony after all trials on fertility issues failed. Too much antibiotics is very bad for your health esp as you are trying to conceive. It is well. I could help you get it if you leave your contact under my comment.
ReplyDeletefix it JESUS
ReplyDeleteposter 1,JESUS heal u.@poster2 thank goodness u know fornicatn is a sin,so i won't judge u.but u can get original ori(shea butter),not d scented one o,b4 sex rub on ur partner's kini,give him a handjob with it,rub some on ur kuncha too and voila......u are home free.it has natural libido booster and used to disvirgin too.better than ky jelly becuz of d natural elements.thank me later
ReplyDeleteProblem number 1 - D best thing u ought to do is stop any antibiotics u r taking 4 now, then two to three weeks after that go to a tertiary health institution (a teaching hospital or a general hospital) 4 thorough check up. Because if u keep taking antibiotics or the antibiotics has not been cleared from your system, there might be multi-drug reaction a situation whereby the microorganism responsible for the infection is resistant to all the drugs used during sensitivity testing. Staph. aureus is a microorganism that shouldn't be joked with or taken for granted. U could as well go for a transvaginal scan (TVS) to properly diagnose the infection.
ReplyDeleteProblem number 2 - I'll advise you see a renowned gynaecologist concerning ur current predicament. I suspect u might b having a case known as vaginismus which is characterised by painful involuntary contractions of the vaginas muscles upon physical contact especially during sexual intercourse. But have no fear it can b treated.
Problem number 1 - D best thing u ought to do is stop any antibiotics u r taking 4 now, then two to three weeks after that go to a tertiary health institution (a teaching hospital or a general hospital) 4 thorough check up. Because if u keep taking antibiotics or the antibiotics has not been cleared from your system, there might be multi-drug reaction a situation whereby the microorganism responsible for the infection is resistant to all the drugs used during sensitivity testing. Staph. aureus is a microorganism that shouldn't be joked with or taken for granted. U could as well go for a transvaginal scan (TVS) to properly diagnose the infection.
ReplyDeleteProblem number 2 - I'll advise you see a renowned gynaecologist concerning ur current predicament. I suspect u might b having a case known as vaginismus which is characterised by painful involuntary contractions of the vaginas muscles upon physical contact especially during sexual intercourse. But have no fear it can b treated.
Problem number 1 - D best thing u ought to do is stop any antibiotics u r taking 4 now, then two to three weeks after that go to a tertiary health institution (a teaching hospital or a general hospital) 4 thorough check up. Because if u keep taking antibiotics or the antibiotics has not been cleared from your system, there might be multi-drug reaction a situation whereby the microorganism responsible for the infection is resistant to all the drugs used during sensitivity testing. Staph. aureus is a microorganism, a normal flora of the nose ONLY but when found in other parts of the body they occur as pathogenic organisms that shouldn't be joked with or taken for granted. U could as well go for a transvaginal scan (TVS) to properly diagnose the infection.
Poster 1, don't be deceived about all these talks about staph this, staph that , that goes on in the airwaves. There are many causes of delayed conception. U shld try and see a gynecologist
ReplyDeletePoster 2, ur reduced sex drive may be a reflection of the state of ur mind. U can use KY gel to help ur lubrication on the interim till u sort whatever psychological disturbance u may have.
Poster 1.... Go to a reputable Laboratory (MeCure in Lagos), some labs are Staph-infected that even if you were free of Staph by the time u enter, it will jump on you. #nuffsaid
ReplyDeletePoster 2...wait for the right time!!!
Its well
ReplyDeleteok miss, your man should try oral sex first before penetration. i was in a similar position, but i had to tune my mind to it... let your mind, soul and body be in it first, otherwise it wont work. if your man is willing to go oral,, im sure it will work....Goodluck.
ReplyDeleteposter 2, go for a TRANSVAGINAL ULTRASOUND SCAN, it may be a polyp ( google it pls) in ur cervix.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, pls go and screen for HIV and diabetes coz nobody is supposed to have chronic infections like that. itshows the immune system is faulty.
all da best