Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D'banj, Timaya And Banky W Jet Off To Mauritius

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

D'banj, Timaya And Banky W Jet Off To Mauritius

Nigerian artistes, D’banj, Banky W and Timaya left for Mauritius last night to join other international acts like South African Da L.E.S, DJ Dimplez, Bonang Matheba for a 3-day long adventure.

DBANJ AND AREMO ONIRU

On the same flight, the trio met with Dbanj's godfather, Prince Aremo Oniru, on whose birthday earlier this year, Dbanj and Don Jazzy did a joint performance after so many years.

37 comments:

1. Adonhbelieveit! look at Timaya looking all cute!

1. Banky is so frosh nd handsome. But who fine boy help?

2. See Oga Titus ooooooooo....lol

3. And Dbanj looks so poor already, like he's already patronising fake designer shops#eyelashes#or is it my eyes?lmao

2. Egberipapa 1 of Bayelsa.
    DBanj still dey sing?. I thought he's into Ikwerre and Ogoni garri now.
    Banky,always looking cool.
    Nice voice. I'd like to hear a collabo btwn Banky n Timaya.

3. See them posing in SAA Lounge at the MMIA.

4. Ya. Guys balling.
    Seen DAT on Instagram lastnight.
    Good to be friends with happy people.
    They keep you UP and ABOUT.

Banky be looking like my kid brother. Na wa.

Stella you're roving eyes on Instagram though.
    What's your account name, hope not the loyalty page biko kwa.

1. Her account name is her name, but Stella nor dey post pictures at all. @stelladimokokorkus.
      Which one is Godfather again?

5. Banky just say YES NOT NO.........SUCKER FOR LOVE!!!

6. chai! who's that 'goatie' in the last pic???? #runsaway

7. went to mauritius in 2008. a very cool place. they are just behaving as if them better pass american people self.

1. B4 nkor,ehn loveme jeje,wat do u mean by that,can't we be better dan dem,are we not all human beings,as for me i don't think anybody is better dan me oh,you too

2. Liar! U don see airport before? Abi na for dream u travel go mauritius?

8. Replies
    1. Your head dey there, I nor know say person go notice am.

2. Blatant sarcasm

9. Replies
    1. Looooool
      Wicked biatch

2. Where is Mamie 'the boss this blog'? I miss her comments.

10. Fresh young men. Good looking. ..

11. Banks is looking fresh oo.

12. Fresh young men all I see is banky just say yes not no ohhh

13. Froshlin, love to love you Banky W...

14. Banky is looking so fresh
    Wetin dbanj still dey sing?

15. Ciroc is at it again...and someone said singing doesn't pay...abeg leave story!

16. Egberi papa has cleaned up big time..looking like my ex. #beardgang

17. Timaya, banky looking kool, wat Wud dbanj sing?

18. chizoba i know fools when i see one. so everything does not revolve round you. Inugo. Ewu gambia

1. you get time! silence is golden hun..u shlda pressed the mental delete button