Tuesday, June 09, 2015

D'banj Clocks 35 Years Today

Happy Birthday to him...

Have a beautiful birthday Dbanj!

70 comments:

1. Happy BD Koko Master! How old are u?

1. Eja nla!!!! hbd bro.this guy cant do any wrong in my eyes...

2. He is 35yrs old today.hbd bangalee

Happy birthday edo finest

Happy belated birthday to orela dimples

Happy birthday to evri other peson celebrating today

3. U blind?
      U didn't see d heading that he clocked 35yrs 2day?
      Ndo oh!

4. Happy birthday to him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Hmmm... hbd to him. Koko master, when r we gonna know koko mistress n when is koko baby gonna b born o?

6. Happy bitthday D'banj - gbono feli feli

7. Africans always forcing people to get married and have kids...Mtcheew...

8. Happy birthday big fish
      ILURYOUPAPI
      Ashton

1. CONGRATS &HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
      BY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR,
      AYA RERE, OMO TUNTUN, OWO REPETE, ALAFIA LO JU OHUN GBOGBO LO, EDUMARE MAFI KAN WON E IN JESUS NAME

3. Stella wat na?
    y did u use dos kind of pic for my boo?
    smtcheeew...
    anyways, happy birthday dear...

4. Omennn DBanj don Old oo, Hope he gat Baby Mama, Anyway HBD Oga

5. HBD MY BOI I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU AND FOR REAL I LOVE YOU BOI LLNP HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS US ALL.

6. HBD MY BOI I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU AND FOR REAL I LOVE YOU BOI LLNP HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS US ALL.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Me and many people share the same birth date like great people.... First was kanye and nw this..... Hbd to him though...

1. Great indeed! Don't work hard sit there and be monitoring people you share birthday date with

2. Empress, abegi leave ed dreamz, the blog and instagram commentator of the decade, alone.

8. Happy Birthday mister. You must get married this year in Jesus Name, Amen! You will find a good wife who will love and treat you right, Amen! This year will not pass you by, Amen! You'll not be addressed as uncle gwegs, Amen! Lol ..No be only women dem dey pray for

9. Happy birthday the kokomaster. May your days be long.

10. Happy birthday Eja n'la. LLPP are yours.

11. Happy Birthday.
    All the stars are mostly June people.
    I am a star too.

12. I used to love this dude so much but not anymore...

HBD ex

1. Chai zizzy, me too oo! Use to crush on him back den but I still love am say!

2. Zizzy did he cheat on u? Lol@HBD ex..

3. Madam Genovese, keep your love to yourself biko. You need it more.

4. Okija, only u dey crush on Saheed Balogun, and now Dbanj ehn? Madame crusher. Lol

13. Happy Birthday Dbanj the millionaire. Young achiever. God bless you more. Do make you marry biko. You have sampled enough.

14. Eja nla, happy birthday dbanj

15. Happy birthday to Eja Nla of Africa.... My kokomaster..... #kisses#

16. Happy birthday to Eja Nla of Africa.... My kokomaster..... #kisses#

17. Hbd dapo,may ur days be long

18. N it's poko bday too

19. Any succesor yet??
    Baby mamas,gfs,aunty gwegs,any1.
    Alert us dis year oh.
    The name 'koko master' no be for mouth biko!
    Hapi bday

1. Looserr bad belle wetin be ur own achievement? Oloriburuku , ewu, danborobanza , na by force datz y no body sabi ur generations .
      no be for mouth like u said na for ur mama tohtoh !
      Madmazeee
      ewuuu

2. How dare u come under my name to comment?? Wat do u know abt my royal background??
      Faceless fool,
      Ur mama n papa genitals,
      Idiat!
      How much were u paid to be a cheap mouthpiece? Cheap foolish idiot!

20. Happy birthday Mr D'banj. Here's to greater achievements, cheers.

21. Happy birthday d kokomaster.
    Happy birthday to my daughter as well.

22. Happy bday koko master. Osi na nwata buru ogaranya...... enjoy ur day

23. Happy Birthday Dbanj.

24. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your
    Pikin do dey primary three

25. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

26. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

27. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

28. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

29. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

30. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

31. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

32. Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your

33. this daddy is 35 ba, don jazzy is 30 too ba. you really think Nigerians are stupid, even female mama OAP say they are 30 too. God is watching you all o, after all he knows when he released you to the earth.

34. Happy birthday Eja n'la