Tuesday, June 09, 2015
70 comments:
Happy BD Koko Master! How old are u?
ReplyDeleteEja nla!!!! hbd bro.this guy cant do any wrong in my eyes...
DeleteHe is 35yrs old today.hbd bangalee
DeleteHappy birthday edo finest
Happy belated birthday to orela dimples
Happy birthday to evri other peson celebrating today
U blind?
DeleteU didn't see d heading that he clocked 35yrs 2day?
Ndo oh!
Smh. Scroll up ehn.
DeleteHappy birthday to him.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Hmmm... hbd to him. Koko master, when r we gonna know koko mistress n when is koko baby gonna b born o?
DeleteHappy bitthday D'banj - gbono feli feli
DeleteAfricans always forcing people to get married and have kids...Mtcheew...
DeleteHappy birthday big fish
DeleteILURYOUPAPI
Ashton
Happy Birthday Eja nla!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteCONGRATS &HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
DeleteBY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR,
AYA RERE, OMO TUNTUN, OWO REPETE, ALAFIA LO JU OHUN GBOGBO LO, EDUMARE MAFI KAN WON E IN JESUS NAME
Football age alert!
ReplyDeleteStella wat na?
ReplyDeletey did u use dos kind of pic for my boo?
smtcheeew...
anyways, happy birthday dear...
Omennn DBanj don Old oo, Hope he gat Baby Mama, Anyway HBD Oga
ReplyDeleteHBD MY BOI I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU AND FOR REAL I LOVE YOU BOI LLNP HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS US ALL.
HBD MY BOI I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU AND FOR REAL I LOVE YOU BOI LLNP HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS US ALL.
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD D'banj
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Me and many people share the same birth date like great people.... First was kanye and nw this..... Hbd to him though...
Great indeed! Don't work hard sit there and be monitoring people you share birthday date with
DeleteEmpress, abegi leave ed dreamz, the blog and instagram commentator of the decade, alone.
Deletehappy birthday him
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
#TeamGemini *wink*wink*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday DBanj
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday mister. You must get married this year in Jesus Name, Amen! You will find a good wife who will love and treat you right, Amen! This year will not pass you by, Amen! You'll not be addressed as uncle gwegs, Amen! Lol ..No be only women dem dey pray for
ReplyDeleteHBD!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday the kokomaster. May your days be long.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eja n'la. LLPP are yours.
ReplyDeleteNice shade...
ReplyDeleteOre mi...how far na?? Hope you are kul??
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD D'banj.
ReplyDeleteWhere Ms Nnaji dey o.
Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteAll the stars are mostly June people.
I am a star too.
I used to love this dude so much but not anymore...
ReplyDeleteHBD ex
Chai zizzy, me too oo! Use to crush on him back den but I still love am say!
DeleteZizzy did he cheat on u? Lol@HBD ex..
DeleteMadam Genovese, keep your love to yourself biko. You need it more.
DeleteOkija, only u dey crush on Saheed Balogun, and now Dbanj ehn? Madame crusher. Lol
DeleteHappy Birthday Dbanj the millionaire. Young achiever. God bless you more. Do make you marry biko. You have sampled enough.
ReplyDeleteHBD dbanj....
ReplyDeleteEja nla, happy birthday dbanj
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Eja Nla of Africa.... My kokomaster..... #kisses#
ReplyDeleteHbd....
ReplyDeleteHbd dapo,may ur days be long
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteN it's poko bday too
ReplyDeleteAny succesor yet??
ReplyDeleteBaby mamas,gfs,aunty gwegs,any1.
Alert us dis year oh.
The name 'koko master' no be for mouth biko!
Hapi bday
Looserr bad belle wetin be ur own achievement? Oloriburuku , ewu, danborobanza , na by force datz y no body sabi ur generations .
Deleteno be for mouth like u said na for ur mama tohtoh !
Madmazeee
ewuuu
How dare u come under my name to comment?? Wat do u know abt my royal background??
DeleteFaceless fool,
Ur mama n papa genitals,
Idiat!
How much were u paid to be a cheap mouthpiece? Cheap foolish idiot!
Happy birthday Mr D'banj. Here's to greater achievements, cheers.
ReplyDeleteGo and marry.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday d kokomaster.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my daughter as well.
Happy bday koko master. Osi na nwata buru ogaranya...... enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Nicca
ReplyDeleteOkpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your
ReplyDeletePikin do dey primary three
Okpans go marry make you born pikin. You don de oldoo.you go reach sixty your
this daddy is 35 ba, don jazzy is 30 too ba. you really think Nigerians are stupid, even female mama OAP say they are 30 too. God is watching you all o, after all he knows when he released you to the earth.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eja n'la