Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido On Duty Watching Over His Daughter..LOL

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Davido On Duty Watching Over His Daughter..LOL

LOL....really nice that he is spending lots of time with his daughter....and baby mama!
Good to bond!

78 comments:

1. Davido u have my respect..U are a real man..Pls show Flavour what it takes to be a real man and not flaunting his bevy of whores..

2. Mtcheew
      Small pikin tins!!

3. Shut up impostor, na ordinary driver u de impersonate

2. fatherhood is amazing o.love the sitting room

3. Look at this one...
    He wanna play a Chris brown stunt...

1. Are you not too old for all these young people slang? Leave it to us please.

4. Awww, bless him. Some youngsters in his shoes would be no where to be found.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Not just youngsters, also grown men will be missing!

2. Thank you Cakes. Some men will run away from their responsibility and leave the woman to the task. Good for nothing fathers! Although I am a woman, I definitely appreciated the presence of my father growing up, it shaped my life and my viewpoint and I feel so sorry when a child has been abandoned by his or her father. Very crucial role in a family sector. I don't know this guy up there but I give him two thumbs up!!! You do ur best kid.

5. AwWwww.... nice daddy he's really proud of his baby. God bless you Lil one

6. Oginidi...David and mama all loved up.

7. Nigeria's Chris Brown.

8. Errrr okay good for him. If he doesn't watch over his daughter who will.

9. Sorry to say but Davido is using his daughter for fame just like Chris Brown...they just carry pickin snap picture then call ekaette to collect pickin..i don't buy this crap

1. Loool,na really ekaette,mschewwwww...... Yeye dey smell.....

2. As in ehn... @anon 11.09

10. He is trying to copy Chris Brown. Good to bond with your daughter. Enjoy fatherhood.

11. what a boring house*yawns*

12. Why not use a condom, not expensive, so why ( baby daddy... none of my biz, sipping my tea.

1. U want to force him to wear condom..Is condom better? Who toldu he did not plan for d baby?
      Using condom doesnt make anyone a saint.

13. e dey shack now abi anyway seen

#GODWIN™

14. Nice! Really nice. May God help him to be a great Dad.

I'm glad people are not complaining about the age difference between the Baby mama and Davido. It means we are more open minded.

Gives me hope too. Lolzzzz boo is 5 yrs younger. *side eyes to sef*. Hmmn

Who knows tho? Hmmn

15. Ok o.

Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com for your free novels.

16. Awwwwwwwwwww. Dats so nice.

17. being a dad is obviously bringing out his maturity contrary to beliefs that he is childish.

18. awww nice...fatherhood suits him though

19. Good one but please marry her already.

Oyibo.

20. Initial gragra. He wil still get tired. By the way, if he really loves the daughter this much, nothing prevents him from marrying the mother. He ain't too young neither is he broke

1. Nobody gets tired of loving and caring for his flesh and blood..I wonder how some of u reason..

2. African mentality..U must not marry just cos u have child....

3. Chizoba, you cannot compare the fatherly love Annie Idibia's kids get to that of Pero's kids. Parenting is not all about providing money.

Anon 16:31, maybe you're not a christian. Your comment can be pardoned. I hope you'll be happy when someone impregnates your sisters and daughters and leaves them for a brand new woman

21. Good. I like men like this.

Davido will make a cool dad.

22. Lolxx nice of him. 1m likes joor

23. Good to know he is enjoying fatherhood.

Click on my name to get superior quality unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and can be used over and over again

24. I love love babies. Especially the way they smell. The smiles on their face warms my heart. Can't seem to get enough of them.

Someday when I retire I'm going to open a really nice creche. Admission will be free so I can get as many babies around me as possible. The only requirement is that the baby must be cute and chubby. And not those cry cry babies. Lol.

Davido enjoy. First child can shack oh.

25. Abeg who wan know?? If he nor watch am na me go come watch am? Shiiooor. Pls oga davido nor be everything dem dey post for Internet oooooooh.

1. So he no go post about his baby again? Chai dont be jealous.

2. Elegant, you do know that he did not post this on Stella's Blog, correct? You do understand how Internet, blogs and Instagram works, correct? If you don't understand, don't be afraid to ask. To be educated on something is better than to be ignorant of it.

26. Nice one OBO!!!!

TONGUE OUT TO ALL THE OLORIBURUKU MEN WEY DEY DENY BELE!!!

27. Good of him, na so marriage dey start.

28. Awwwwww! This is amazing, Davido sure has a good heart .

29. Dis is not important!!.. he shd marry her!..

30. Nigerians nd babymamas!!!!

31. Dis is not important!!.. he shd marry her!..

32. Who dash Davido pikin? Naija peeps are so gullible.

33. Sipping my bitterkola juice nd walking out of d post!!

34. Are you sure this will continue I hope you don't change later?being a parent is not a night's job.....o ever since my son was born I can rem sleeping well,the lil man pratically kept me awake throught last night,once I doze off and he notice no one is playing with him,the kind of shout and cry that ll wake you up eh,no be here....o now he's asleep.children!!!!!!the expirience is priceless though.women dey try.....o The Lord is our strength.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Na only God knw the hearts wey this guy don break i swear.... Proud dad though no doubt....

36. Awwwwwww!but i guess your house help took a picture of you and the baby

37. you must be stupid....using his daughter for fame like how? they show pictures of other things y not his daughter? if he doesn't show idiots like u will say he is not proud of the child.....in your stupid mind marrying someone cos u love your child is right abi? very wrong....what love? u marry and divorce tomorrow idiots like u will still talk....

1. Anon 12:32 nd Chizzy, don't mind d oloriburuku up dere. If d guy no show, na dem go talk, now he dey show dem still dey shout. If he doesn't like d baby he wunt b proud of her plus mind yu guys, she's his flesh nd blood so deal wit it

38. Thanks God we are now opened minded in society today.
    My boo is 4 years younger too.
    Young men are really stepping up.

39. That's nice of him.
    Ezewanyi, welcome back. Where you been at?

40. Nice, nothing like a man helping out with babies. I thank God for my DH, he is better at it than I even as our first. I love that bouncer, my chubby cheeks has one exactly like that. Boring room, pls liven it up

1. People have different taste

2. sheun, God bless you and your family.

On the room, I support anon; everyone has different taste. My living room is designed similar to his. I don't like clustered room where everywhere you look there is something there. I love space and when sunlight reflects in during the day, it's very calming and easy on the eyes. Plus, it's easier to clean.

3. sheun, God bless you and your family.

On the room, I support anon; everyone has different taste. My living room is designed similar to his. I don't like clustered room where everywhere you look there is something there. I love space and when sunlight reflects in during the day, it's very calming and easy on the eyes. Plus, it's easier to clean.