Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Celebrates With His Baby Mama Sophie As She Turns 29yrs - Pics

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Davido Celebrates With His Baby Mama Sophie As She Turns 29yrs - Pics

Yesterday,crooner Davido shared the first full photo of himself with his baby and today new photos of him all loved-up at his baby mama’s recent 29th birthday party has surfaced. 

Davido’s baby mama, Sophie Momodu held her birthday party a few days ago at Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos.

Wow,Sophie is hot!

119 comments:

1. This one no be OBO mate o.... bt if they are in love what can we say than congrats. Happy belated birthday bae

1. Thank God u didn't bring your garage behaviour here

2. How old is Davido again?
      Btw what's this davido's driver doing here? Don't bring ur childish stuff from lib to this place o!

3. This crack me up lol...thank u didn't bring your garage behavior here..

4. Shameless agbaya funking her younger bro age mate!

5. This driver don reach here..... Hian! Respect your old age and no wasting of space here o. Welcome to our family beebee.

6. Lmao!! Anony 12:27 I thank God too. Them go finish am for here! Bad mouthed people full here na!! He can't fitit.

7. Davido driver u don port cum dis side? Abeg nor bring ur craze cum here ooo

8. Toyin lawani the shameless old bitch has opened doors for more old retired pussy sellers to target young men and trap them down.stupid roll model to useless old tired bitches.this young boys don't marry them but when they old and tired they get preganat fast .shameless anty steady spoiling the next generation

9. Good for them

10. Davido's driver in the house. Whoop whoop

11. Did stella say she is hot?
      *RME*

1. They say age ain't nothing but a number
      The older the better
      Happy belated birthday Sophie

2. Well, she looks really old. Hmmm

3. This one no be OBO mate o.... bt if they are in love what can we say other than congrats. Happy belated birthday bae

4. The only thing I see is her banging body and that huge cake...

1. Yep!
      She got her banging bod back!
      Love it!

2. 100% banging bod!!! Choi!

Beautiful lady.

3. Thank God at least she's dark, there's now hope for dark skinned girls. Off to get phino Fino with my banging body too

4. 100% body magic

5. Davido is in love. He likes them older

1. Heard about the chick and how hot she is till I saw the birthday pic. The babe ugly sha! But she get hot body. HBD to her!

6. I don't understand your obsession with this girl, Stella!

7. This lady go senior Davido with at least 20yrs.

Na joke oh.

8. She is older than Davido???

9. I don't know what Davido saw in this lady sha.This is child abuse!!!

10. Something about David, I think he's a lovely guy irrespective of the fame and all. There's more beneath,he seems down to earth and easy going. My observation though...

1. You've never met him.

Your observation off the pages of Juventus Magazine. Gosh *densemode

2. Yes very down to earth, no airs atall. He's also very nice n accommodating unlike dat buffoon wizkid

3. Yes he is very down to earth I ve met couple of times even before fame

4. Lollapalooza you are right.lol @ buffoon

11. Happy birthday Sophie..Congrats

12. This is pure child abuse. How old is davido again

1. And its not child abuse if the guy is 29 and girl is 22 ??? Double standard ..

2. David should be 18 going on 19.

3. How is this child abuse?

Age of consent in this useless country is 11 yrs for females.

For males it is probably 5.

So what is the problem?

4. Anon 11:49, seriously you finish me with laff ... Lmao

5. Anonymous 11:49, you just cracked me up!

To each his/her own.

13. Replies
    1. At 29 she should be thinking of getting married not getting pregnant for a 21yr old. No dignity or shame at all. Sophie u could have do e better for urself?

14. ...but there is this finer, hotter, fresher, younger chic he has been flaunting on Instagram.

Smh!

15. 29 years, hian, even if I dey learn crase.

16. No wonder this small boy settles for her body... the lady dey loaded shah.

17. I need older rich lady who doesnt care about age
    am not so young though and not the money ,just need no baggage as most young girls now are ashawo hustlers always wanting and demanding money bla bla as if they are criple em self.
    Exactly what i want if you also want this contact me

cus me and die young with your kids cos na una stupid way for here.

1. You must be a very silly twit. First curse sent back to you and all your generations.
      2nd jobless mofo, go get a job and stop being a regular louse looking for a granny to take care of you.

Lazy twat looking for rich older woman. Poor older woman nko? Unam ikot!!!

2. Trust me u go die soon i swear sebi u ova sabi?now worry

18. I need older rich lady who doesnt care about age
    am not so young though and not the money ,just need no baggage as most young girls now are ashawo hustlers always wanting and demanding money bla bla as if they are criple em self.
    Exactly what i want if you also want this contact me

cus me and die young with your kids cos na una stupid way for here.

19. As u can see it's not only older men that r in vogue now.....older women too.....#no yabbing of oshiomhole again abeg

20. If they are happy then who am I to complain?

21. Na wa. Yet they cuss out those who chose their grand daddy? Ain't it better than this madness up there?

1. No it's not! Expand your horizon please. You sound like a brainwashed African woman. You find it easy to bash fellow women who date guys 7-8 years younger but not old men that are with girls younger than their own children? I don't know Davido and this girl's story and getting knocked up by a younger guy is not my thing but what I know for sure is that a girl marrying her grandfather's agemate is primarily for monetary reasons. Lord please help Nigerian women to receive sense and stop being their own worst enemies, Lord please give them foresight to decipher between self-bashing and common sense. Help them stop giving the male folk every green light to do all sorts while condemning their female counterparts who haven't even done a fraction of those things. Amen!!

2. Well personally, Nigerian mentality or not, I would rather marry an older guy than be married to a younger dude. Being that the man is the head of the house, it makes it convenient and gives a kind of security to the woman if he's older. But when the lady is older, it displaces the guy's authority over her...albeit subconsciously. It could be an African thing but that's cool. After all I'm African. My opinion too

3. The most reasonable well behaved and mature guy I dated was 4 years younger than me. The most immature, unintelligent and uninspiring was 12 years older than me.

22. Y is d girl behaving as if its once in a life time opportunity for her to date DavidoAnAnyway her cup of tea though

23. She's 29?
    Ok nau

That cake!! Now thats a cake that'll be soft,fluffy,sweet and will just melt in the mouth....happy belated birthday sophie

24. Replies
    1. nwandu baby your breath stinks yeaa? kpele

25. Lol suger mummy things but when theres love, age is nothing buh a number.

26. If na person send in chronicles as baby mama now una sha chop her raw,,, now is sofie and davido u guys are praising them.

27. Let me start by saying hbd to d girl, I sure say she get BOMB pussy na imm make davido remain dere. Cos I hv absolutely no idea why davido wld love dis girl over all d throngs of girls dt come his way.

1. Love is blind.
      *shines teeth*

She is hot mehnn...
      I mean..that's post baby bod! Verdict? Hawt!
      Davido!!! Put a ring on it fast!

2. Bloggie,put a ring on whaaat?.
      Hehehe.
      If he,married this one,then he is marrying her for his popsy

28. Jeez 29 yrs, stella how old is davido, anywaz congrats to them, after all Lola of P square is older than her husband.

29. David wont marry dis girl, she shld not fool herself. A guy of 20 or so, its d least of his priorities. Nways d girl at 29 mite not even be lookn for marriage herself. There are sum breed of women who r not even interested in marriage, they just want a kid or 2 from a rich guy.
    Each to his own marriage is not for everyone, happiness is d most important thing. If you're happy to be a babymama good for u, and if ur happy being married also,good for you also. Bcos dere are some married women dat cant even rmber what happiness feels like.

1. Are you God? @ Davido won't marry this girl.

See as you Carry person matter for head like akara..

Wa o

2. Zizzy biko relax Jor. What has (s)he said that's wrong?

3. But anonymous is right.

30. Wow... Congrats Sophie...

31. Fine mama with banging body,OBO likes them older.

32. So dis gal is 29? Nd got pregnant 4 small davido? Come on girl leave this 4 teenagers

33. Happy Birthday Sophie.

whatever rocks David's boat. Make people free the age difference matter abeg.

34. *Happy Bithday Sophie* As for you and Davido - whatever rocks your boat o jare!!

35. The buy actually likes them chocolate skin, busty and mature ,, as in older
    He was lustng after one 33yrs old lady that was schooling@ lead city uni then and the lady was busty , dark skin and very matured, , he was seriously calling and was on her case then .hehehe

36. Replies
    1. Her boobs ain't that big.. she's lactating at the mo hence the huge bossom. Hbd Sophie. She's such a lovely nice girl. Met her a couple of times n she was down to earth.

37. Altst he seems to be taking up responsibility for his child. There are some stupid men double his age like 40yrs old dat will still be forcing a girl to have an abortion for dem. And when the girl refuses, dey will begin to deny the pregnancy.
    Baby mama/baby papa things are not so rite, but atlst if u get a lady pregnant, MAN UP and OWN IT. Not like ur xpected to marry the girl,but take responsibility for the child, which is what Davido is doing.
    He mite just have cum to show support for d girl. Dey r probably just friends with benefit.

38. She has a dirty colour. Hbd!

39. Whatever floats their boats joor. If she like marry OBO ................her luck

Davido dey do good boy for her,as she be Dele Momodu cousin

40. Her boobs are fuller as per breastfeeding. HBD babymama

41. This is d case of Bianca and Ojukwu but d reverse. How can an old girl like this open her legs for a boy she must have carried when he was a baby to sleep with her. PLS!!!

42. Wow she's 29yrs! ! It's strange how the younger guys seem to be more responsible nowadays dan the older ones!! Watever rocks dere boat sha.

43. Congrats to Sophie *
    What's that saying about age being just a number? Their business

44. Please where do I sign up to being a baby mama, I really need to join this new trend seems lucrative. Odikwa too much, baby mamas up and down. It is now a highly celebrated trend, I bet some of these girls are encouraged by their parents to drop for celebs.

45. Women can do anything for money sha! 29-year old agbaya dey sleep with 23-yr old boy because e get money. Iranu oshi!

46. Ogini n'afio! 29 years old?! She's a mini cougar with a banging bod & a not so pretty face. Well age is nothing but a number anyways & obviously some women like them young.

1. ngozi ayodeji respet yasef make i no open ya matter fie SDK

47. David o be fucking his aunties since 1700 Gbemi Phillips why didn't you get pregnant for david ? Now you almost 40 smh

48. These pictures were not meant to come out in the media.
    Poor Davido.... there is nothing wrong in showing support as they both know the real deal.

HBD Sophie and wish you the best because you really need it.

49. Anon 15:03 Lord have mercy, you dont say Gebmi phillips was gbenching Davido kai wetin person no go hear
    That woman needs spiritual cleasing, na to go outer space go find husband remain

50. Anon 15:03 Lord have mercy, you dont say Gebmi phillips was gbenching Davido kai wetin person no go hear
    That woman needs spiritual cleasing omo na to go outer space go find husband remain I heard she boats about how sweet her tohtoh is
    It must be for all these guys in entertainment local champions govt touts to be taking turns
    Bottom power

51. I know it is Sophie that released these pics,to show Davido is down with her.

David Adeleke,you don enter.
    Btw,any lady that claims 29 is almost always older

52. PD Young Billionaire11 June 2015 at 23:16

Ugly dress....

53. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SOPHIE. ENJOY YOUR TIME WITH YOUR BABY DADDY AND DONT BE ANGRY WITH ALL THE CUSS OUT AS A MATTER OF FACT EXPECT MORE IN FUTURE BUT BE ASSURED THAT SOME OF YOUR CUSSERS ARE SECRETLY ADMIRING YOUR SHARP SENSE BCAUSE E NO EASY TO CATCH A YOUNG MONKEY LIKE DAVID.

54. I don't think David is happy being with her he is not smiling not yo talk of laughing