Thursday, June 04, 2015

Dangote Plc Ethiopian Plant Opening Ceremony Pics

Gov Oshiomole and wife, Iara, Jim Ovia, Cecil Hammond, Dele Momodu and others In Addis Ababa for the launch of Dangote Cement in Ethiopia.

Photos : Dele Momodu

Hmmm!!!

60 comments:

1. Dele Momodo go dey do face like who wan shit dry shit every time.

1. Lmaoooo. Jeeezzz!!! The man Momodu be like Oshio papa for that picture. The man is small sha. See his wife looking lost and bland.

2. Dele this your smile kai make i just keep quiet.

congrat to Dangote... it remain to enter US market.

1. Am I the only one that noticed that Mrs Iara Oshiomole was trying to avoid her husband but prefer to stand close to Dele Momodu??? Maybe na over thinking dey worry me sha.

4. Dele momodu will never sit his old ass in one place.
    President Buhari's inauguration,he was there.
    Goodluck Jonathan's send off party by Dokpesi,he was there.
    Na every party you dey go ni?
    Don't tell me it's the nature of your job oh.

1. It's sad that after all this exposure he can not come up with a good business idea. Dele YES YOU CAN. God bless you

2. It's d nature of his job Kikikiki

3. Na him job na. He's a journalist. How e wan take put pics for him magazine if he doesn't attend functions?

5. Na was Stella were is the snm for under 30 team

6. What of thus snm

7. Seen!
    Dangote always looks so stern and serious
    Am yet to see a pic of him looking relaxed.
    Infact I want to see a pic of him in a romantic mood/atmosphere.

Kikikikikikikiikiki

1. Roma....wetin? Na how to make more money full the man brain o. Imagine a billionaire like him still chasing money, when some useless lazy men haven't moved their butt an inch. It's a challenge to everyone of us, that we should keep aspiring by aiming higher in our respective endeavours. The man can't even finish all the money he has made in this generation or that to come.

2. Hhhhahhahhhaha
      That is ehn...

8. Is that Jim ovia abi eye dey pain me?

9. Hahahahaha...
    And why's Oshomole's wife gumming body with dele momodu instead of her husband?
    Be proud of your man' woman!
    As newly wed we are supposed to see the excitement all over her naw...

10. Too much money,may God bless his hustle.

11. Congratulations, Comrade dey sleep ne?

12. Z d comrade slEeping??y awa 1st lady leave her husband,carry body give d oda guy nah??

13. madam osho : shifting away from hubby and moving closer to dele momodu!!!

14. The lady that sale yam can you please reply under my comment.

15. I see Herbert and Aig of access bank....rich people everywhere at this event.
    Nice pixs tho, i like oshomole's wife simplicity in dressing.

16. Na wa for Oshiomole wife dressing.
    She looks like an usher for the gathering. Hian!

17. How come Oshiomole's wife always dressing this way,like an Air hostess that she is or rather law school student, I trust my Nigerian women

18. Dele should never take pictures without his glasses again. NEVER!

19. The 7th picx doh... see as osho wife gum d orda guy. She like bigtin

20. Bob-dee too gum Iara, kilode, abeg shift.

21. Your head dey dere Aliko Dangote... Oshiomole and suit veryfunny

22. This man's medula is full of business ideas and strategy shaa. Keep making the doe.

23. Some r cute and some r.......... somebody should plz tell Oshiomole to stick to his khaki o!

24. Where is his white garment counterpart. Nonsense. Ndi aruruala.Dele Momodu, hmmm.

25. Gov Oshiomole live. Who clothes IYAWO. Shuoo. DAT Gbajumo-Balogun Market blouse no follow o.
    Hmmm see dem financiers sticking around for solid deals. Wigwe, Aig-Imokhuede, Ovia.
    Ok na.

Congrats Dangote Group.
    Diversification is the Sole of Business.
    Ana eme Onwa, ana- eme Onwa.

26. But why Lara no near her husband body nau? Abi na the picture make am push go left more than right. Make I go clean this my glass e be like say this ogbonno soup steam don make am cloudy

27. Osho stooped so low to marry dis girl. Zero fashion sense n always looking sad. Marry Nigeria woman u go fear dressing. Tasteless!

28. Eeyaa Dele Momodu don old o. Congrats my future father in-law

29. Aig and Herbert sexy die.Abeg who get their number

1. Ashawo oshi Aig no go answer you but I no know about herbert sha

30. OshioML keep flaunting that young, 'hawt' Wifey of yours especially among the affluent. Somebody go take her from you b4 you want blink.
    Old school, that's his own version of honey moon or to wow the chick. Probably told her, I will take u places to mingle with those who matter. Common take that girl somewhere for her honey moon & spoil her silly with shopping. So she can forget that, that, ehmmmm ' face '.

31. @ Least Dangote uses his money to help his community and better his environment , none of these idiots have done anything .
    All of them are running after Dangote because of his perceived closeness to PMB.
    See Aigboje okay now , wickedness personified was always glad to inflict pain on his workers when he was MD and would sack @ random , he never would associate with his relations or anyone from Sabongida Ora , well I hope you have built your dad a befitting home apart from the one in Magodo and you try to see him ,useless mistake of a Christian boy .
    Dele well you and toke should compete for the most popular in shameless follow follow ,haba dem curse you , why are you so desperate ,looking like egg roll ----- aayama .
    See Femi ooooh na small pickin wey get sense like Dangote you suppose follow since , not think you are better than him, see yourself now .
    Donald duke pele jaare you carried yourself well over the years, I greet you .
    Ovia chai Jimmy , you should not have returned the license GEJ gave you as parting gift long throat master, so you knew you were undeserving of it, but because CHANGE has come and you don't want to sleep in jail , you returned it , ole !!!!!!!!! Hope all of unna doobale for unna Master Dangote , Olowo sugar,, very humble man . I salute you jaare , be careful ooooh theyare all evil
    Toad called Arumeme Johnson of Arik , no let fear catch you yet oooooooooo. Changi will meet you in Room 24 male prisons ward in sokoto prison .

1. Dangote is the biggest front if you don't know

32. I no just understand Lara osho dressing, jeez I can do better than that.

33. Udybabes my one and only person. I carry ynash for you. U just download these people. i know them ooo

34. There's Notin wrong wit lara's dressing abeg.she seems like a down to earth person. Her weddin gown was simple nd not too ostentatious. Not everyone goes over the top wen it comes to dressing nd not all hv smilin faces.

35. Dele Momodu is ugly

36. Mrs Oshimole needs a fashion stylist ASAP