Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cunny Man Die.......LMAO!

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Cunny Man Die.......LMAO!

I cant explain this unless you watch and see...

Hahahahahahahhahaahahahahah abeg i no fit laugh again,been laughing since last night..

51 comments:

1. Not funny!
    And why dint he cross when the cripple man was crossing?
    I repeat it is not funny to me... this shit can't happen in Nigeria cos am sure they didn't shoot video in Naija
    #Nigeiransaremorecreative

1. My dear it is very funny....pls where is ur sense of humour??? I guess it is dead

2. Juliet it is not funny to her na, is it by force to find something funny when it's not?

Na wa!

I won't even waste mb watching!

3. Juliet Johnson you are a junkie
      You are so addicted to ur misery..that your guess is for urslf. Idiot!

2. Hahhhahhahahahaaaa.
    E just be like say the motorists know say this one na fake cripple.
    He should have just flagged vehicles down and crossed over na
    Hahhhhhahhhaa. Funny vid

3. Stella dey put wetin person fit watch na

4. Sweetest Pussy6 June 2015 at 16:12

Lmao
    Laughing with my pussy in the air.

5. Lmao

Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be urs too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

6. OMG#i have bin laughing since#LMAO.

7. Lolzzzzzzzzzz
    Meanwhile I and hubby will be embarking on a road trip to ilorin tmrw cuz he's on leave and we wanna have fun.
    May miss sdk
    Already crying

1. Mtchewww and we shoukd do what?

2. Wetin concern us, mumu like u, Na common ilorin u dey go Na u dey hapi like this, ur hubby must be poor I swear, other men take their wives to Paris & Bahamas, ur own na Ilorin & shame let u tell us, how will u miss Sdk, abi network no dey where you dey go, oloshi.

3. Kai,anon...Ka chineke meere gi ebere...
      U Wana be blessed buh can't rejoice with the "blessed"..gwanum how?.why bring ur fellow woman down?...tufiakwa..
      Barbara pple like u make me hate dat name...make una change ooo

Flora biko,dont bring ur beautiful moments to dis blog again..This place is filled with bitter/angry people...ignore dis anon,dont reply inugo?...ndi ara!!

4. So? Ilorin of all places? Mumu. Churchrats

5. Anon I dnt have time for you
      It's because of ur type that Nigeria will never grow or improve
      Am sure you haven't even crossed your state border before
      Anu ofia
      Do u know what am going there for?
      Shallow brain!
      Foreigners come on tourist visits to Nigeria and you are busy dreaming of Paris that can never happen to you!!!!!
      Animal
      Oloshi
      Thanks the other anon

6. Na wah oooo.... You guys take it easy abeg

7. Church rats? Noooo, they are very rich now, especially in churches where pastors have plenty jets, universities and fleets of cars. Next time specify the type of church rat! Lololol

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cant watch it....

9. Stella u just crack my ribs, very funny

10. Bwhahahahahaha..omg..Stella I don laff mess ooo...choi
    Dis is so meeeeee!!!...*still rollin in laughter*
    Sometimes I cross by faith and wave so they can stop...hahahahhahaha..kai,i can totally relate to dis...

D video is damn hilarious...even wen he tried to imitate the oda guy,dem no still stop for am...hahahhahahahahha...kai,dis one overshadow all the Saturday laffs on dis blog put togeda....bwahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaha...Okija wife come and hold me oooo..*falls off from seat**

11. Hahaha.
    So all this simply bcos he wants to cross d road.

12. HahahaHHahahHHHHahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

Anyone who doesnt watch This has missed out on one of d Funiest Vid clips ever!

Hahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

13. Hahahahahhahahahaha kikikikikikiki

This is so fucking hilarious! That man na phooool. So as e see say dem stop for d cripple, why e no run follow am cross. Lmao.

14. Hahahaha to cross busy road road its not easy.

15. Hahahaha
    Hahahaha
    Na real cunny man

**lululiscious**

16. Hahahahhhahhahahha that! was very very hilarious!! lmaaoooooo...

http://aomosale.blogspot.com/

17. Hhahahhahahaha haha, the guy is high on kerosene

18. I am in taxi tryn not to spook other passengers. Fuck it! Bwhahahahahaha

19. I am in taxi tryn not to spook other passengers. Fuck it! Bwhahahahahaha

20. OMG, this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny. I literally passed out from laughing. I was already thinking, this is a nice way to cross the ever busy Egbeda road, but when I saw the way he ran back, I banished the thought from my mind.

21. OMG, this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny. I literally passed out from laughing. I was already thinking, this is a nice way to cross the ever busy Egbeda road, but when I saw the way he ran back, I banished the thought from my mind.

22. pls how do u reply under a comment? I try to by clicking on reply, but nothing happens.

23. Someone please help summarize
    Can't watch it

24. So dry and predictable.

25. Its really really funny. Lmao...

26. S to D to K
    Very hilarious. ..
    I laugh so tey. Kike

27. can't just stop laughing....hahaahahaaaa