Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Knock knock!

Yes,who is it?

When the past..!

When the past who?

When the past comes knocking!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN THE PAST COMES KNOCKING....

I am in a fix. I hope this get published on your next chronicles. Thanks.

As much as I want to remain anonymous, I still know everyone involved in my story visits your blog regularly, but I will still prefer to remain anonymous. 

This is very short, but very confusing state. The girl I am dating now (and hoping to get married to) happens to be a sister to a guy I snatched his girlfriend sometime ago. Due to that, the guy hated me with passion.

The problem now is; I am yet to tell her what transpired between me and her brother, and if her brother finds out, all hell will let lose. I mean literally. 

Should I let her know now (well, eventually she will) or should I make her brother find out and know his reaction? or should I let her go? Though letting her go is not an option for me, but the brother might suggest so. Or what would you do, if you were in my situation? 

Thanks. 

LMAO!...You snatched his girlfriend?No,you didnt snatch her,she was useless enough to meander from one guy to another.A man or woman cannot be 'snatched' without their approval.

Tell her what happened and watch the drama unfold....of cos her brother might react thinking you are trying to mess up his sister but i advise you to play it cool..man to man and let him know how much you love her.
If he suggests or insists on you guys breaking up,abeg walk away from the drama!!!

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

ASKING HIM 'HOW FAR' WHEN THE RELATIONSHIP HAS 
LINGERED ON FOR TOO LONG.

straight to the matter am crying and laughing because I give advice to my friends on their own and it helps and works out for them but I can't advice myself....   Now my issue is I have known a guy for 13years but we have been dating off and on for 9years I will explain the off and on matter

he was with me but he had to go for something I can't say here but which took about 6years to be done and they weren't allowed to use phones there so we only saw once he is on break but which happened only the first 2years ‎because training got intense for him and when on break I will be seriously engaged in school I kept telling myself that I should not rush that whatever was mine will never go no matter the time apart at some point their break was suspended .

I tried getting across to him via his elder brother but he saw me like a kid sister to him so I couldn't say it back then why I needed the number (we are family friends by the way) so I moved on since I didn't hear from him for almost 2years and 3months...

pardon the long story but please hear me out.

I started dating at 21 some other guy who disvirgined me but things got mixed up and we broke up after a year, I concentrated and finished school upon graduation my bf who was on training had just 6months to finish I kept the faith that if he was for me some how we will reunite and that was how my faith worked.

I got a call one evening telling me he is done with training apologising for the long silence .Explained all that happened and I was and I still am in Love with him as he is with me  so I took him back but told him now first as a friend not a bf for the time being....

we couldn't continue the friend thing finally for the first time in 2012 we made out he cried that he wasn't the one that disvirgined me but somehow he moved out of that phase of life and we started...

hmmm this is where the whole wahala started we were good buh suddenly it was as if all the girls suddenly saw him so attractive,back then I was a #teamsnoop but life taught me many bitter snoop lessons that right now I would rather stay ignorant,because of the girls calling some he has never even met but for the position he was given after training OMG different girls were out to devour him lol I couldn't cope and back then my anger was nothing a man can even cope with  and i get easily irritated so I told him off and he kept trying to come back which I didn't answer him .

Mid 2013 we broke up for real because this time it was me who couldn't control my anger a girl called and I pushed him and smashed his phone so we were apart for a year and 2months .

fast forward to last year 2014 after my birthday I was still single but christ knows I wasn't even searching, ‎around November that was like 3months after my birthday he started calling again that we should please wave the past and bla bla and all that but I didn't answer him and I kept telling God to please direct me.
 he became consistent I told him to leave me alone that it's been a long time he said not as long as the time I was patient with him when he was training .

December I hadn't given him a reply yet 31st December to Jan I did all my church fasting and boom there he was again .....long story is we finally got back together .

he is 32 now and will be 33 in few months and i am 25 and will be 26 in a few months please is it wise for me to ask him how far? 
I Am confused because he keeps making me feel he should finish with his 6months promotional course before anything and a times I don't know how to describe it,he gives me this it's well and God is in control story that God has a reason why we are together for this long (lame to me tho).

I have a degree and just finished my masters,i am not lazy at all, I run 2 businesses and I work too to the Glory of God,i am grateful ,never fancied being a trophy wife his salary is okay for us + mine of course but for how long will it take him to pop that question?

yes I have achieved quite a lot in a short time but I just don't want to spend another year in this relationship as women age faster than men I don't want stories that touch since the reconciliation is barely 6months .

is it wise for me to ask him how far?i am not desperate I just need advice on how to speak with him or rather how to manage the situation now please Stella and fellow BV dont cuss me out please help a sister out I need your advice... 

My dear abeg ask him oh..you have nothing to lose by asking.ah ah this is almost like a lord of the rings relationship.
Please ask and know where you stand.

128 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Will read comments

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. @poster1 : tell ur girlfriend abt it n equally the brother!
      Nothing mega!
      @poster2 : your story is too long biko!
      13yrs with a guy? Doing what?

2. @Poster 1, follow Stella's advice.
      @Poster 2, get the courage and ask him whenever you're both in a joyful and playful state.

*Larry was her

3. Lmao Stella u ND ur funny intros....let me teach u hw its done.

Knock knock...

Who is that??

Wendy...

Wendy whoo???

When the past comes knocking.
      lol. And for d posters Stella Hz alrdy told u wat to do. Poster one believe me wen I say u no get problem......if I hear say babe leave u bkos u slept with her brother's girlfriend a longtime ago.....so long as its b4 u met her and it wznt his wife den there's no issue. Second poster I'm really so happy ND encouraged wen I see young girls that are achieving ND working hard for their mony....God continue to bless u ND may He give u both d wisdom ND strength to handle ds situation. One love.

4. It is well with the posters.

5. It is well with the posters.

6. Poster 2 : seems the comma, apostrophe, full stop button and others, fell off from your phone. Try to punctuate next time please.

7. Lol @ Wendy (when the).

8. Stella I love u bh the way u are always quick to ask ppl to walk out of relationships is really really annoying...like its Childs play...do u really know what emotions are...Shuga plzzzz!!!!

9. Poster 2. He went to jail right?

OK bye

10. Poster 2, he went to jail right?

OK bye

11. Sisi eko, even a dumbass can tell that he was undergoing a full military course from her narrative.

12. Poster 1 pls seat your woman down and give her the whole gist,me I dnt think you have any cause for alarm!! Why on earth will I breakup with my man just bcuz he dated my brothers gal years bk b4 he even knew I existed.....If she loves you she wuldnt even mind her brother wen he ask for blood.
      Poster 2.....Abeg ask the guy the 411.....how did u survive all the off and on and not talking for years??From your write up I can see you a strong confident woman who knws wat she wats......pls go ahead and ask wat plans he has for you....ignorance ain't bliss anymore my darling it's just plain stupidity.

2. Let me sit and read comment,in church!!!!!!!!

1. If ure nt payin attention, why ru evn in church??? Keepin up appearances abi??

2. Poster one , its better you clear the coast yourself, don't allow her brother to tell her ofcourse, he would paint you black if he tells her.

Poster two, time waits for nobody..... Sit him down..... Eye ball to eye ball..... Call him by his name so he go know say na serious matter.... Ask him to define the relationship..... This una off and on relationship even if Na EEDC

3. Abeg let me perch with you to read
      Oya shift jor.

4. Poster one Tell her and let her brother find out am sure it won't easy. There will be disagreement btw u and d Guy am sure it will be fixed. Its past
      Poster 2 pop the question vno
      dulling

3. Poster 1,
    Tell her right away...

Poster 2,
    Don't tell me you have only this guy...hope you have a spare somewhere..

1. Poster 1, pls tell her cos there's nothing new under d sun. Besides, men get over things more easily, you never know, could be pleasantly surprised.

Poster 2: I hardly understand this your narrative oo, in fact I get headache self. From what I can deduce though, u r 26 now, and if he first left home 9years ago, u would have been 17yrs old (barely old enough to be dating if u ask me). You got with another guy at 21 and broke up a year later and u started dating this your guy a while after...which in my estimation means that u didn't start dating him until u were at least 22 (maybe 23 even) or whatever age u were in 2012, when u guys finally stopped being friends and made out for d first time...lol.
      In between 2012 till now, u have broken up for a further 1 year and 2 months and only been back together for barely 6months.

My opinion is that you have actually been dating/being with this guy on and off for 3years...whatever u guys were doing before 2012 is definitely not dating.
      From your narrative, it appears that u have a good man who genuinely wants to be with u (otherwise why will he keep coming back to u?) It is actually you who appear very impatient which even shows in your writing style, coupled with your honest admission that u have anger issues...it is always very good to know where u stand in a relationship but u also need to be careful on your tone when u do ask, so u don't come across confrontational. I even have a feeling you've asked him several times before, but u dont like the fact that he wants a further 6months, because you'd rather have everything happen right now...my dear pls don't chase this man away with your constant marriage talk. 6 months is not too long to wait for him..you can use that time to pray and work on yourself, cos trust me...Marraige is beautiful but it is also not walk in d park n u don't want to take that anger and impatience issue into ur marriage. Good luck!

2. Poster 2, from wht I read frm ur story, am guessing he went to nda, cuz I deduce something military abt wht u wrote. Girl if that is where he went, that guy didn't deem u as impt not contactin you, cuz dey still own fones even if it's not allowed. Gurl this guy iss jst playing with ur senses n using u. Cuz he knowz u lovve him too much. Jst be smart abt thingz. No try back man cuz he go clear ur doubt. You r jst by the way to him.

4. Its well!

-maamah was here-

1. @ Stella, "useless enough"??? Really? The things u say sometimes smh

2. I thought I was the only one who noticed the ' useless enough'. I think you are too judgemental, and the fact that you blog doesn't necessarily transfer the power of a counsellor on you. How you just termed another human 'useless' by a sheer statement is beyond me. You have been priviledged to be an influencer with your blog, please respect this priviledge in the most objective manner.

3. Wanted to say same thing 2, do you know d reason why she left him? Calling her useless. Change ur attitude stella

4. Anon calm ur tits down! They're only tryin 2 correct SDK

5. Poster 1. When the past comes hunting, it ends badly
    Posted 2. One of the things that helps reduce ones burden is Asking. Think about this

1. Poster One : Just make sure you give your babe some rounds of good anal sex. She will start speaking in tongues and would rather disown her brother than leave you.

Poster two: Before you make your final decision, make sure you have anal sex with him. If he's good, then he's worth your while. If he's not, my sister run far and fast. Thank me later.

6. *belches*

I dey one corner for lekki dey run chow. I no get time for una today. I no even go church. Nothing. Just me and my men. They have all run away from their wives to hang out.

Anyways, poster 1. Make sure you fuck that girl. Don't dull. And the kind fuck ehn, make sure say she dey on top and she ride you. Then as extra bonus, if u fit pour inside her mouth for second round, then that will be good. As funny as this sounds, this is the only way you can inject the spirit of resistance in her. If that boy find out you are with his sister, he can't do shit. Na even the girl go fight am. You have sealed her love. Well, you can play the decent game if you want to lose her oh. Life is a choice.... and unapologetically so.

Poster 2..... I will come back for you. I have a lot of catching up to do with these guys. I love you. Hang on. Don't die on me. I will come for u.

*yawns*

1. Guy, hw far yestrday SnM na, oboy I catch one Lag babe pin,.but the gal de too forward abeg, that's scared away the big jesus in me, how can u be chattin with a guy for the first time and ure tell him bout ur village and wondering if ppl frm his village can marry sum1 from urs, too mvh marriage in her head jo, meanwhl I'm askn her hobbies, she's asking my genotype, as she tell me her own na AS, I jst gree quick quick day me too I'm AS, evn if I'm really AA oh, na me com de say eiyah we wldv made a gud couple...... Make she shift jo, plus she's dated more than 4guys,ni cnt marry a gal that more than 4guys hv pounced on, I knw wat I did to my ex on bed, I just de laugh the man wey go marry her hahahha.... Evn if I don't marry a V, at least 1 body count is ok.

2. Lol.
      Psycho.

3. U go make Irene B Horney now with this your comment!!!

4. Hhahahahaahhhahah ur crazy what kinda dirty advise av u given poster 1?

5. You're a very very silly man!!!!

6. Hahahahaha...
      Lmao....on top can sweet for Africa...May God forgive me...

7. Lmao....This dude cracks me up alot.

8. But sir why are you stupid like this

9. Kikikikikiki....this guy ehn...

Poster 1, tell your babe na. As a matter of fact, that's your past and her brother shouldn't dwell on that if na mature guy. Am sure you didn't portray ursef to bae that you're a saint, so why fret? This shouldn't be a thing u should be worried about jare.

Poster 2, I couldn't finish ur write-up. No punctuation, very confusing and you got everything muddled up. Am sorry, such write-ups give me headache.

10. Which woman abi girl hurt you dis much, to make you turn out like dis

11. Lol she won't die on u dnt worri

Enjoy

12. Money makes...
      Now I don't find this comment of yours funny at al.
      Too raw and nasty.

15:53 you too. Just re-read what you typed. May God forgive u. A lot of peeps come here to say the girls they added just remained silent and then you met one that was chatty but you come here to run her down. May God forgive u.
      This una SnM, na wa! May good people meet good people

13. Jus negodu Anon 15:53, OYO is ur case oh. Na ur type dey marry runs babe wey don lose body count 4dat matter. You didn't even appreciate d fact that she's plain. If she had lied, would you have known? E no dey read mileage na!

14. Yes o @linda E woman on top anytime anyday jare... Choi!!!

15. This guy you be crase sha.. Your head just dey shake

16. Anon 12:53 you think yo future wife will tell you the exact number of men that she slept with. ..dream on. You were even lucky this girl told u and she could be lying as well.

7. I agree with aunt stella on both chronicles
    TOO sleepy to write in my own words

8. *belches*

I dey one corner for lekki dey run chow. I no get time for una today. I no even go church. Nothing. Just me and my men. They have all run away from their wives to hang out.

Anyways, poster 1. Make sure you fuck that girl. Don't dull. And the kind fuck ehn, make sure say she dey on top and she ride you. Then as extra bonus, if u fit pour inside her mouth for second round, then that will be good. As funny as this sounds, this is the only way you can inject the spirit of resistance in her. If that boy find out you are with his sister, he can't do shit. Na even the girl go fight am. You have sealed her love. Well, you can play the decent game if you want to lose her oh. Life is a choice.... and unapologetically so.

Poster 2..... I will come back for you. I have a lot of catching up to do with these guys. I love you. Hang on. Don't die on me. I will come for u.

*yawns*

1. All these guys way dey lekki, like City nwachukwu, make una well done, make una dey leave una wives for house, go dey gissop make una well done oooo

2. I ve been waiting for ur comment..

This guy ehee... Bwahahahahahahaha

9. Poster one: Tell your girlfriend
    Poster two: Ask him because right now you don't even know your stand

1. P1, I think u should tell the girl first but warn her not to mention it to her bro. Then, call the guy and invite him for a drink. Calmly apologize for wat u did. He wil forgive u, but even if he does, you've done your best and watever hell he decides to let loose will not affect u guys in any way. However, make up your mind abt marrying her before you do all these to avoid unwarranted stress.

P2, som men can be pushed into marriage whil som cannot. You have to carefully assess him. Is he an alpha male? Egoccentric? Does he know wat he's worth? If yes, pls take it slow wt him. Its only a very gentle, humble and quiet man that can be pushed to propose. All these wise guys that kno their worth re to be handled wt caution, except if you don't mind loosing him, or shamelessly remainin wt him even after he brushes your marriage talk aside

10. @p 1 ur case is not an issue now. Whatever happened was in the past and i expect your babes brother to have moved past that. What matters is now. @P2. Ask him so that you will know where you stand

11. Biko nu nne don't ask him,u know y? @ 32 even if he's a military man going to Liberia for peace keeping,he will let u know his intentions for u if he's ready for u both to be together.My point is he's not saying anything after handcuffing u on n off for 9 yrs n u r still thinking tomorrow,when he's made he won't leave u n run off to one chic far below what ud expect.Find a new rship, good men still exist.

Poster 1: u didn't snatch noborri,she just didn't luv her boo enuf to b with him. Or wait,maybe u were d highest bidder @ d time afterall @ d moment d said girl ain't with u either so she's obviously gone to d next highest bidder.
    Now,to ur question.Ur friend feels betrayed by u (who's obviously a bad friend) cos if u were gud his babe will b last on ur mind.now,just jejely leave his sister cos I'm nt sure u luv her that much prolly she's just the next unfortunate chic.Muah

12. Replies
    1. Gbam!!!...
      That's him...
      He will soon send you an epistle tomorrow on IHN for calling his name...he is such a pu**y...

2. Yes...that's Bithplis and he knows as well.

3. Sorry,am not dumb like d poster...i'l never make an issue outta small tin like dat

4. And mind u,i'l NEVER bring a relationship issue here for ppl to advise me...judging by d comments on single mingle,80% of d advisers r Gwegs(apology to dos who wldnt wanto be addressed as such)..many of dem nobody don even say ordinary 'hi' to dem in a long time n some will give anytin to be a 3rd or 4th sidechick to a guy.
      As a guy,i don lose a gf to anoda guy b4 n I don gbensh n in some cases outrightly snatch babes from oda guys...no guy dat has got game will continue to mourn d loss of a gf to anoda guy .@poster 1,if d girl feel u well na she go resist any attempt by her broda to try any rubbish about d relationship

13. *Grabs seat, pringles n origin...*

14. Poster 1:
    Stella, if he said he "Snatched", why are you disputing that fact?

Poster 2:
    Too long and confusing?

15. Poster 1: tell her!

Poster 2: ask him! What a long chronicle for simple question lol

16. Just ask, it dosent matter who asked, all that matters is d answer.

17. Ask and you shall receive answer. Also broaden your horizon.
    9yrs off and on! Hain.
    And when he finally proposes nko? How many years shall thou wear thy ring?
    I like you already dear poster 2. You really sound genuine and smart. Thumbs up to all your achievement at your young life. And all the very best in your future endeavours.

*Ayah Shehu #

18. Poster 1... mbok marry dat gal! Did u physically hijack d gal n trew her over ur shoulder n took her away srm d guy? She followed u out of her own free will... so I don't see any reason why u shuld say u snatched her. plz marry dat gal n if her broda objects marry her by fire by force n show d broda dat u can take any woman in his life away from him. Stop sounding like a weakling!

19. Ps 1-tell the sister right away before the brother set up a Nice nollywood movie Where u will be fool
    Ps 2- pop the question on his behalf and if he is still preaching it is well n all that take a Nice walk,so that he will come back to his senses

20. poster2..if u started dating at 21 and dated this guy off and on for 9 years,that will make u 30 years,Hence your desperation. but back to the matter at hand,please ask him o...no time .ask him what he really wants from you and the relationship. all the best.

1. You don do the maths sharpalyy!
      Dayyum!

2. I thought I was the only one doing the maths, gals can lie in africa eehh

3. No, wrong calculation.

26yrs minus 9 is 17yrs wch was wen dey started dating. Afterall u can see whr she said they re family friends and she was still in school then. Am sure u knw d average age of ppl in Uni.

At 21 when d rship was off, she dated another guy who deflowered her. And she later got bk wt the military guy, they had sex and d guy found out he wasn't her first coz obviously he knew d girl wen she was still a teenager.

Stells, I was reading comments ysterday jare. Was down coz am missing someone. Am waiting on God to fix my case. I need hugs*

Ronalda so u re out from ur hiding place. Or was it work?

4. @Bae I tot I was d only who saw how misunderstood poster 2 was by the above. Comments...u just gave d right calculation cos I read tru n I was not confused one bit I understand where dat young lady is coming from with her narrative u'll knw she's ready to be supportive n yes it seems like d guy is in d military

5. D babe can lie for africa mehn! She said she has known d guy for 13yrs and she is yet to clock 26yrs dis year,that means from the age of 13yrs,she don dey look man face. Its alright,kip lying. The lies put me off,I cldnt read to d end of her story. *yawns*

21. Poster 1:u are a darling for making ur post vry short n understandable i dnt see any issue here bcos u are not going 2 use and dump his sister ur intentions are clear u want 2 marry her,
    This s not enough reason 4 him 2 say u cnt marry his sister..if d drama is 2 much abeg leave him sister mk him marry her
    d girl find u more attractive n she ran after u abi u use charm? u run the guy STREET

brb lemi read d second post

22. Asking him na long thing abeg propose biko...
    My dear 13years pikin go dey like ss2 already
    Please he should let you know if his in or out
    13years mmmmmm you try

23. Poster 1, just let your girl know cos it's not even a big deal u only snatched a girlfriend not a wife. poster 2 just ask him time no dey wait for anybody.

24. Poster 2: ask xo that wen u waiting u no what u waiting for

25. @poster 2,
    You have waited for 9 years,6 mths won't make a huge difference..besides you are still young bbe..It's possible he does not want to be distracted by the whole drama involved in an engagement/wedding until after the course..chill bbe..All the best.x

26. My own chronicles- Been dating an older man since 2012, he is 63 now while I am 23. He wants to marry me and I relocate to his country (EU) but I am scared. I am not from a rich home.i work weekdays (9-5) and school weekends. Will be done with school in 2yrs. I am thinking of holding off d marriage proposal, finish school n get a degree so I can get a job to fend for myself when he retires (which shld b in less than a yr) or dies.
    Should I marry him and relocate then come 2nigeria to write my exams. So many people will say, u r young and would get a younger better, strong man bt I love him and he makes me happy, wat if I die earlier than him?

1. This can't be true...40 years older than u? Why are u wishing death on yourself tho? And you are still too young for all these. Except u are just after his money...take ur time o!

2. My dear... No matter what FINISH SCHOOL...

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha....mehn, this is my own sunday lauf!!!

4. What ever decisions you are taking,don't leave your education...

5. WOW! So you don't mind being a widow in a year's time?

6. Are you a human being,or a creature?Do u exist?Did a human being type this?In this time and age?Adonbilivdis..story is made up or you are the dumbest human being ever liveth!

7. Ha! Mogbe! You're mad o. 40 years difference ma niyen ke... Oh gosh ! That man jazzed you! Please don't marry him o . Finish your education o . Uou won't die ijn

8. Is that you jayem?

9. Eh? You want to marry your grandfather?

10. I was in ur situation, a 62 yr old man wanted to marry me, I am 32 yrs old and we both live abroad in the same country and we are both highly educated, but people around me told me he is too old for me. Personally I know he is very caring and was committed to me while it lasted but I was scared to go through with the deal coz I kept wondering how I will take care of the kids alone when he dies or retired in few yr or comes down with old age sickness. Also I was worried I can't show my hubby off to friends as they will mock me. I liked him coz he cared s lot , I don't mean financially , but the age thing scared me.

11. Why are ppl insuring her? My dear pls just wait till after skool,u can do d initial rights and all,but wait till after skool for the marriage proper to take place. U can even take in if u wish. Don't let any1 spoil ur happy rlnship.

27. Poster 1
    Stella, I disagree with you on calling the girl useless. If anyone is useless, it's the both of them because the guy also shamelessly went after the girl, knowing that she's in a relationship. That aside, karma is really at work. Oh well, what can I say? Eventually, the bros will find out about you dating his sister, so why don't you make it sooner? If you TRULY love the girl, you'll have to stay with her and stand firm when all the drama gets unleashed... As time goes by, things will surely calm down even though there might still be some bad blood between you and your girl's brother. Good luck.

Poster two
    This your long tory got me confused at a point. But why were you mad at your man? Its not his fault that some shameless and brazen girls were throwing themselves at him. Abi, who no like good thing? Girls of these days can go any length in clinching a correct guy, not minding if he's taken or not. Abeg, hold this guy. He seems to really love you. After all those years, he still wanted to be with you. Biko, don't let those girls succeed in making you leave your man.
    About the marriage issue, I think you should air it to him and watch his response. If its positive, give him some time. You're still young. If not, simply tell him u ain't getting any younger and that you'll like to settle down and move on. Life is too short to wait for any man biko.

Silent observer

1. If the girls throwing themselves at poster 2's boyfriend are shameless to you,why can't the one that was snatched be referred to as useless?

If that one is not useless,the "throwers" cannot be called shameless either..lolzzz

2. I hate it when people say u can't ask a girl out cos she's in a relationship...what rubbish...as a guy,u have the rigt to talk to any lady as long as she's not married,it's her choice to say yes to u or not.....many ppl remain in dia relationships not because thweyv found d right person but cos dey don't wanto remain single n if d right person. Omes along,den a lady has d right to move on. Too many hypocrites here,on a story dey'l be askin d lady to move on to anoda guy if one guy cheats or not rich enuff on another story dey'l be sayin don't talk to someone in a relationship

28. @1, so no be only women dey into this snatching business Na wah ooh, tell her now before she finds out from her brother, if she decides to judge you by ur past just give her a good bye kiss.
    @2, tell him to define d relationship now, and if he's not ready to settle down before the end of this year kindly look for another guy, 13yrs no be 13 days, and control ur anger ok, if he cheats on u again u too cheat on him period.

29. Poster 1,tell her.
    But make sure you piss on her first before that day.

2,was he in prison?

1. Hahaha *falls off chair* na wo o, you no try @all Prison biti bawo.
      I was thinking he is part of those people Nigeria sent for snipping training.
      Pls 9yrs! You try really

2. Buhahahahahaha same thing I been wan ask poster e o

3. Prison ke. Don't be stupid. He's obviously In the military.

30. 9yrs?weda on and off,my dear....una don old 4 d matter...ask d dude!if he isn't ready den u move d hell on...otherwise,he will jst b ok having u around and keeping others whom he may end up wit...b wise dear!!if he dey talk go,talk come,WAKA!!!

31. Poster2: Ask him right away.All the best!

32. Poster 1 you seriously need to tell ur girl abt it, that u snatched her brother's gf but it was ur past, she go forgive u na.
    Poster 2 my sister abeg ask am oooo tym no dey to wait.

Happy Sunday guys! Back to my movie State of affairs, see u guys in bit!

33. Poster 2,you're 26 why are you in a hurry. Allow him finish his exams and if he doesn't say anything about the future then ask him. Do not push a man into making the move. If he wants you you won't have to ask him first.

34. Poster 1: you no get problem
    Poster 2: you should ask him.

35. ok I'm going to be brief, no time for long stories

@ poster 1 tell her

@poster 2 ask him

36. ok I'm going to be brief, no time for long stories

@ poster 1 tell her

@poster 2 ask him

37. Poster 2 is at least 30 years old that is why she is desperate. I don't know y i am suspecting bitchplis as poster one.

38. Poster2. I agree that peeps that gives advice finds it hard to advice themselves. U re a very patient lady n I also got from ur write up that u kn ur weakness(anger) n have also worked on it. Off n on in an affair 4 13yrs, n the guy left u for a training as a virgin n came back when u ve lost it to som1 elser( be warned, u neva waited), havin broke up for a longtime, I tot u shld ve use the marriage issue as the only reason to accept him bac. So the essense of the mountain top prayer n fasting is to start another marathon missionless relatnship. I forsee story that touches the heart if u dnt act fast now bc its obvious u dnt really no what u want. When it wil happen he wil only tell u hw u cldnt wait n allowed another man took d main meal* BETA ask n if he gives no concrete ans, pls walk fast

39. Poster 2 nxt tym just ask wether it is ok 2 ask a guy wat r his plans after dating on nd on for so long instead of making us read unnesscary long story

40. Oh well I was referring to ur comment on poster one's case...

41. I hope I opened my ID correctly, done with anon mode.

42. Stella, I disagree with you, she is NOT useless. Many people get out of one relationship or the other for different reasons. Him using the word 'snatch' put it in a bad light.

#1, Tell her, and let her make her decision. And proof the brother wrong by marrying her and be faithful! Best of luck.

#2, Known him for 13 years ... dated on and off for 9 years ... Now another 6 months? Hmmm ... Take it by the balls and ask him outright! Let his reaction determine your next action. Best of luck.

Nitty

43. Poster 2 indirectly ask him,dnt be too direct so he doesn't run for his lyf....

1. Thanks dear dats my fear all d while so many guys hate dat. Question

44. Bitchplis why your own things dey always get kleg?

Poster 2...Lol, marry you. You are sleeping in a keke

1. Na ur own tin go get k-leg by d grace of God ...ofo lema se if u mention me again

45. I canxt fit laf...long chronicles for things with simple solutions. Pls posters 1 & 2 tell yourself the truth.....give yourselves brain.

46. #2: Honey, when a person uses the clause "I am not desperate" before or after she/he asks a question, ‎it's usually an indication of desperation. No shade intended, I only want to draw your attention to this because one of the biggest obstacles to growth is denial. If you really want advice, you must be honest and embrace whatever you are feeling, so you can find out the reason why. It helps to get to the core of the problem. 

What kind of relationship do you want and I don't mean "want to manage". I mean what do you really WANT in a relationship? By the very definition of the word "manage" it obviously implies whatever needs managing is substandard or not idea. 

Sweetie, you've done amazingly well for yourself  and you're all the woman you need so, pray tell, why on earth are you demeaning yourself by hanging on to a relationship you are managing? To add spite to belittlement, you still feel the need ask where this "managed relationship" is heading to? Ohh Com'on! You deserve a whole lot more. I'm not a fan of these on again, off again relationships because it indicates that there are salient issues both parties fail to address so the issues keep popping up and they break up and make up and break up and the vicious cycle continues. 

You've only been reunited for about 6months yet you're eager to know where the relationship is going? Wouldn't it be wise to take some time to really get to know him again and decide whether you want him in your life ? The guy you knew 4 years ago may be a very different version of him. Baby, you are barely 26 years for Pete's sake! Where's the fire? Calm down, darling, you've come too far and achieved a lot for one wrong relationship to mess you up. Personally, I feel a lady dating the right guy wouldn't need to ask where the relationship is heading to because she already knows from his actions. Most guys know what they want and they go for it‎.

My advice to you is, keep an open mind and  date more people, don't assume he is the best guy for you. You don't need him to make you feel complete, honey, you've already completed yourself. It's sad that you can't see it. He should be jumping through hoops to win you over. Whatever you do, please pretty pleaseee, the only "how far" that comes out of your mouth should be you asking him the distance from his house to a cosy restaurant or a cinema. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

47. Ok bitchplis. i believe you:) *wink*

48. @ poster 1, dont hide anything from her if u truly love her and i bet she is gonna love u more for bn sincere...
    @ poster 2, u re seriously living in d boundage...mtcheew

49. @ poster 1, be bold to tell her everything dat transpaired btw u nd d brother....i bet she's gonna love u more for dat.
    @ 2, u re seriously living in d boundage my sister...mtcheeew

50. #1 If you really love the girl, tell her and even if her bros para, don't leave her. Try marry her asap.

#2 Whether you're desperate or not ask HIM. Matt 7 v 7

Abeg leave 63 yrs old man alone. Ichoro igbu nwoke mmadu with hot blood.

51. Poster 1,tell her abt d drama btwn u n her elder brother.
    Poster 2,u will be 26yrs,so at age 13yrs,u don dey look man? Nawah oh! Lies too much for dis ur story. Adonbilivit biko! Ur real age biko!

52. n n understand my reason for asking for advice...Thanks y'all long live SDK

53. Let me first of thank u for posting my story God bless, to all the #TeamAskHim I will sure ask him and to all the people saying I shouldn't thanks anyways, I really feel relieved!!, please count 1989 to now Am not 30years as some of u accused me off lol I meant I started seeing another guy @21 who disvirgined me,am 25 on the joyful move to 26years none of you know me personally so why should I lie about my age for matter wey dey worry me?lol @Sisi Eko Godforbid him been in ‎Jail,well if some of you are saying someone headed for 26 is too young and shouldn't think towards marriage as a lady think again because from my calculations it's just 4years to make You 30yrs old,when do you start child bearing,sorry for my long story for all those who complained am sorry but I wanted my story to be understood so you all can understand my reason for asking for advice...Thanks y'all long live SDK