Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Is it possible to marry two men at the same time?LOL

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
IN LOVE WITH TWO SUITORS!

My name is Joy,in my late 20s. I know what you are about to read may sound like a cliche, never thought will be in such a dilemma in my life, but I am at a crossroad...please help! I am in love with two guys, One is 4rm my state Imo, while the other one is yoruba. The one in my state is a graduate of computer engineering and currently working in a secondary school as a teacher. The other one was my one time boyfriend before I was admitted into the university and he's a businessman, doesn't have a university degree. Am through with school now and currently working in lagos.

That my one-time boyfriend in lagos traced me in lagos and asked that we should come together again and I have decided to give him a chance. He is ready to settle down with me if I agree to marry him today but the other one in my state is equally in love but not really ready for marriage now. He has suggested that I should save money and resign to come and settle with him back home. The situation now is that, the one in lagos is moving very fast about marrying me and to me, he is nice and ok for marriage but his mom is very diabolical and that's my only fear and minor fear is the fact that all my friends are married to graduates. Please I need your advice in a very decent and respectful way...please no insults. what should I do?

Hmmmm!.....I am confused on how to advice you on this.....its deep and a small mistake will spoil it all.
can i please read comments instead darling?

........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
PROPHECY JAM PROPHECY

Hello Stella,
I will like to go straight to my point.
I'm a lady in my early 30s in a relationship with an awesome guy. The relationship will be a year by August. We love each other so well despite our differences we still have the heart to forgive one another when we have issues.
At the moment we are both in dilemma of what to do because of two different prophecy from three different men of God.

Late last year I went to see a pastor about him because at first the love was not there and before I made mentioned of his case the pastor told me that there is a guy that love me so much but I didn't love him in return and I confirmed the prophecy that it was true. Despite my efforts to discouraged the pastor about him, he was positive and kept on saying he was my husband.

As if that was not enough, I went ahead to ask from another man of God if what I'm about to go into worth it and he confirmed again he is a good husband for me. All these I told him.
My guy also went to see his own pastor about me and he was told I'm a good lady and both of us have a good destinies but we can not get married and that if we do we will have problem.

Now the problem is which pastor should I believe? My two pastors or his own? I have prayed personally about the whole issue and I'm convince about him and we both love each other. Please I need advice from readers who have been in my shoe before. Should I let go off the relationship or go see a neutral pastor who both of us don't know?

WHY MUST YOU PEOPLE DEPEND ON WHAT PASTORS SAY?WHAT IS ALL THIS?CAN YOU NOT TALK TO GOD?ABEG DONT ANNOY ME THIS AFTERNOON!

132 comments:

1. Jesus plss come,we re ready,enough already!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Poster1,which of dem do u luv most? For me I prefer d business man for u,depends on want u knw,dis one dat u re calling degree.

Poster2,go on ur knees and talk to God urself,apart frm destiny,re u saying they re both ok in terms of character? U don't need a pastor to decide ur fate mehhhhh

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

2. Sorry if Christ should come today...nsogbu ga-adi...
      jst like dose days for school weh we no ready for quiz and that nonsense lecturer creeps in to say..."all settle down..we get quiz...30marks and u no read ....

Nsogbu

3. Huh???? Pls I'm begging u, try read first before commenting.

4. Em jay do you have an alarm on your phone set to remind you to comment sharply at 3? Lol

5. P1: Don't be in a hurry to get married because all

ur friends are. U can't afford to make mistakes or u will regret it. Calm down, take a deep breath and think! Have u asked for God's help in this matter?

When u see the 'doubt' signs, ur answer is staring at u in d face.

P2: Pls, if u say u are a child of God, learn to hear God for urself and not always depending on ur pastor to tell u what and what not to do. Open ur heart and ur ears and listen. God is speaking but u must remove every distraction. That's one thing wrong wd d Church today, it is so full of converts, immature christians who rather than grow into knowing God for themselves, they depend on their so called Pastors to do it. Lets not forget dat some of these Pastors are fake.
      When I chose my husband, I didn't need to consult a pastor to know if he is d man for me. I simply knew based on my convictions which I had developed in my relationship with God.

Jesus wants us to grow to become mature Christians, not some bunch of lily livered Christians who always have to run to their pastor at every slightest problem, christians who give in so easily to the fleshly pressures.
      We ought to continually grow in our relationship with God.

U can still check out the relationship section of my blog. I am sure I have helpful tips for you there. It's www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com.

Open up ur heart and listen. But remember, God's will comes first not urs...

6. All a woman needs is a man that truly loves her. Once you have that, be submissive to that man. There lies the secret to life, wealth and success in marriage.

7. @P1 whoever you marry never resign your job. We all know hoe Nigeria is now.you can't depend fully on a man. People change if you are not working the day you offend him he won't give you money what do you now do? @P2. Pastors are human too. Just go on your kneels and ask God to direct you.

8. @P1 whoever you marry never resign your job. We all know hoe Nigeria is now.you can't depend fully on a man. People change if you are not working the day you offend him he won't give you money what do you now do? @P2. Pastors are human too. Just go on your kneels and ask God to direct you.

9. Poster 2, I think the boy doesn't want to marry you. Lol. But check it na.. Two pastors you met said he was okay. Anyways, let me sip my bomb ass tea.

10. Both posters need to get on their knees and pray!

11. Wen fake pastors throw those manipulative words and you r hooked to depend on them like a drug. Oh ya you will know wen you are delivered.
      Please repent and tell God that He is your Lord and Savior. You need His own guidance direct. Integrity not in church...any more.

Those who laugh @ people that they have encountered fake Pastors are the ones who been sitting in diabolic houses.

12. Poster 2 you made a grave mistake by telling ur bf what ur pastors said. That info was for ur personal consumption, so to guide you. There are some things u shouldn't share with a man.

In my own little knowledge of God and prophesy, the Holy spirit is just to guide u about a person's innate personality that cannot be seen by anyone. Therefore, if u take 3 men to different pastors to ask if u can marry each, don't be surprised if all 3 pastors tell u that all the 3 men are good for u. Does that mean u should marry all 3? The answer is NO, and I'll explain.

If all pastors you've been to are true men of God that hear from the Holy spirit, what their confirmation of the men means is that you still have to narrow your expectations of them down. It means u can choose to marry either of them, but you as a person will still have to compliment them in other for u to have a successful marriage with either...

If a pastor approves more than one man to you at different times, it doesn't mean he's a fake. Again, it means that the man is good for u to marry, but it doesn't mean that there won't be issues between u. Some people often think that when a man is said to be their God given husband by any spiritualist, or even confirmed to u by God Himself, that it means u can go to sleep and all will just be perfect like magic. No way dear. You also have to join forces with the man to achieve a common aim to a good marriage.

When they say a man is not for u spiritually, it means that no matter how good and prayerful your are, no matter how much u try, it will never work.

As for the dilemma you are in...the yoruba guy isn't educated but has a business that flourishes, it is left for u to decide what u want in marriage. Is the presence or the absence of education in ur man a prerequisite to a successful marriage? If to you the answer is yes, then bid him a warm farewell and face the educated one in ur village.

But if the one in the village that is educated but with little resources is who u want, with the hope that the future will be better as u both strive, then settle for him. Choosing btw both men depends solely on ur own personal desire of what u wish ur marriage to be, and with whom u want to spend the rest of your life.

What we can suggest here may be temporary respite if we asked that u follow the one who already has money. That would be unfair. Only u can make this decision poster 2. Good luck

2. LET ME READ COMMENTS LIKE EM JAY TODAY…
    I HOPE I BEAT HER TODAY AND I AM FIRST TO COMMENT .. HEHE

P.S: small pikin play can sweet sha…

1. Doesn't sound like a clichĂ© to me, the last reason u gave is funny.....so coz ur mates re getting married to graduates, you now base ur choice on it. The choice to marry a graduate or not shud come from ur heart. I heard if one is in love wt 2 ppl, it's coz he/she is selfish and wishes to hv d good features of both ppl in one, to get the ideal. 

As I was reading, I was thinking deeply in order to give you a good response; until I got to the part you said his mum is very diabolical, I cudnt think any further. OMG!!! Are you for real? Too tough, my dear. A big red flag! How is his spiritual life? Is the guy strong in d Lord? It's not an easy battle ooo coz d woman will want to influence u and her grand kids into her black magic. What of his other family members? Re dey strong Christians? Can u fight this fight?  I ask again- can you? What's d guy's take on d juju matter coz some ppl don't see juju as anything. Infact, dey re surrounded by it. It's some ppl's way of life. Oriegwu! 

Babe, I can't deal. Mbanu...so I go begin marriage dey cast and bind. Something I cud hv avoided. My big cousin will always say 'use sense in choosing a life partner'. You love two people, ehen so u can end one and try out the other one, it won't kill you. If it was only one option u have, den it wud hv been a diff case, tho I no kuku go anywhere dem dey do juju.

The second bobo shud hv a clear path he wants to tow in life. You shud resign and come and join in.....can he cater for you? Whts of his future prospects? Are you sure he is going to settle wt you? When does he hope to settle down sef? Pls find answers to d pertinent questions b4 u take the leap of faith. I know God can change anyone's story but one has to be prepared and hv goals. How long have you known him? Seek God's direction. *E-huggs*

Stells, I cudnt read d 2nd Chronicle finish. I had more headache wt the prophecies here and there. Wetin sef??? Why re they running around from one place to another instead of talking to God about it. Only God sees the future. Poster, don't put ur trust in any man or prophet. *E-slaps*

2. Abeg pray to God and let Him direct u.There are so many fake pastors now in fact an one pastor put me inside this problem I dey now.

3. poster 1-please pray
    poster 2- get on your knees and pray to God

1. U want to resign your job because of love @poster1? You need to visit a doctor. The two men no reach 1 left to me. I'm sorry.
      @poster2 - run from pastors!!

2. Poster 2-pray by urself to God. Prayer is a two way thing. As God takes his time to listen to you, you take ur tym 2listen to him. He'l give u the right answer.

4. Well. This one pass me oh. Lady IGO where are you when we need you oh

5. abeg are you serving God or your pastor mtcheeew

#GODWIN™

1. I get angry when I hear My Pastor said......" . Shey u don't have God's telephone number that u have to call customer care first? Believe it or not, pastors don't give correct prophecies at all times. Ur inner mind will guide you and minister to you if it will work or not. I believe in Jesus/God but never in pastors. In fact as a matter of principle, I don't do business with anyone that says he is a man of "god.

6. N1, marry d lagos guy n leave d one dt said u should save up money. So how many years do u think will be enough to save up money n return home to him? Will he still be faithful waiting for u? Gals self, u ppl don't no what u want at all. N2, leave prophets alone, most of them are as fake as Kim K's buttocks. Follow ur heart n if d guy isn't interested again bc of what d prophet said, free him bc ur man will come. Prophet ko prophet ni.

7. Biko nwannem poster 1,
    Run away from ndi ofe...they don't make good husband....
    And their juju na die!!...unless you are ready to be dancing to your mum inlaw tune...
    Don't get married because all your friends are married...

The second guy is a no no for me...but he is manageable if your name is suffer head...
    Go and suffer with him*yimmu....

Infact,none is good for you...this is the same way I will advise my sister...

Poster 2,
    It's either his pastor is lying or yours....
    Go and see another neutral pastor...

Or maybe the guy does not want to marry you thats why he said his pastor didn't approve of it...

1. Poster 1: pls this doesn't make sense ...how can u ask strangers To pick who you should marry, based on their location and present job..makes no iota of sense to me .what if ur advised and pick the man then enter marriage and start regretting ,you would say it's
      Stella's bv that pushed u abi?

If at your age , your not wise enough to decipher the one with the Better character pls remain single . Marriage isn't by force Biko .

Poster 2: just pray to God yourSelf . That's my advice .fast and pray .. Invite God to reveal himself to you ...all this pastors ehn ...how can u identify real from fake ?

The other day my colleague was telling me about a married pastor that' keeps disturbing her for sex on Facebook ..now a random family would still go meet that one ..pastor pls pray for us ,is A or B the right one for my daughter ...

8. P1 Yoruba, ma hand no dey o!
    Ibo, e be like him go selfish kinda

P2 jus marry him jor! What ansas r U lookin for again? U want make another pastor say una no compactable so e go be 2/2. Na that time ur confusion go reach ceiling.

9. Poster 1

By one-time boyfriend, is it safe to assume that you mean he is someone that has fucked you in the past? ...... and to make it look decent you are already crowning him as an ex? Girls.... when una go change?

For this big fat cover-up lie, i aint advising you on any shit.

Poster 2

Abeg, i need you to show me where these prophets are oh. I will reward them handsomely if they tell me the timeline in solving the power problem, how to stop corruption, how to improve security, if our domestic gas supply is sufficient to match our upcoming turbines, how to generate internal revenue for states and so on. Until then, they should shut their stinking mouths and keep their smelling trial and error prophesies to themselves.

I dont care if you would go ahead with him or not. All i want are the addresses of these goats.

1. Kikikikiki Mr money makes him do all sorts a biakwa nu ooo,if I say I like ur comment i'll sound like a heathen so i'll just be quiet

2. Kia u don vex today oh.

3. Lmaooooo @ d addresses of d he goat! I just hate how much I like u!

4. Same here @ porsche Quinn kip likin his/her comments..had to search for his/her comments

5. Makes no sense at all....Smh

10. Poster 1 leave those two guys..

I would have said pick the one from your state but how dare he say you should save and resign

Is that yeye mentality that is making him a school teacher upon his degree!

The Yoruba guy is a no no for me because of his diabolical mom but if you have to choose, I advice you go for the Yoruba guy. That your state man don make me vex already,

Poster two you guys are the cause of your predicament. What kind of human being a you guys?

Can't you pra for yourself? Which kind yeye prophecies are these?

Both of you are not serious cause if you guys are serious and love yourselves, you won't send this RUBBISH!

11. @ poster 1 re considering what ur friends would think or ur happiness, having a degree doesn't give happiness, ask some of them am sure there husband with degree beats them blue black, stick with a man that has vision, a man that is determine and not lazy, a man that would treat u like the angel u re, that loves u so much and fears God, don't look a world ppl cos they wud mislead you. Just take ur time pray and study them both, we can choose for u from ur narrative ur the one that wud do the picking.

@ poster 2 pls don't let any prophecy fool u, most men of God don't see anything, they just say things on speculation, I have seen someone that a so called pastor told not to marry a lady that the marriage won't last and they have been married for years now, u should be the one deciding not a prophecy, pray tell God if both of u re not meant to be he should bring something up that wud separate u both.

1. You get sense ,i no read ur coment finish sef nuh da start up kill it
      E kisses mwahh mwahh!!!

12. obi 1st post use your head abeg cos na u go dey with one of them for house

#GODWIN™

13. poster 2, since you believe that its a pastor that can tell you who to marry, you've seen 2 pastors and it still never do una. how do you know that's what his pastor told him, where you there. How do you even know he went to see any pastor? Nne move on he doesnt want to marry you.

14. Bt people are really diein inside oo... Let me read comment

15. Some women have strength abeg. U never finish with one man u dey go another

16. Poster 1, trust me you cannot be in love with 2 men at the same time,its either you love one and lust after the other, or you are lusting after the both of them..
    Only you can make the decision of who to settle down with..
    What does that inner voice in your head tells you?
    Close your eyes...visualise both of them....listen...there is that still voice.
    You know it alright,but you just want one or two people to point it out to you.Goodluck!

Poster 2,keep visiting prophets until you get the confirmation you seek.
    Easy peasy yea?

17. LMAO @ANTY STELLA'S COMMENT,MAKE I SIDDON READ COMMENTS JAREY

18. @1, how can ur home boy advice u to save money and relocate, what kind of nonsense talk is that, he's probably dating u cos u are richer than him, forget that guy cos he's not man enough to wife u, remember that love alone does not sustain marriage.
    The Yoruba guy is an illiterate right, y do u fall for the wrong people, u will be a slave to his mother cos she will frustrate u if u are not loyal, make ur decision.
    @2, what are u saying, plz if both of u are not ready for marriage u better part ways, how can u rely on fake prophesy, the 3 pastors are fake cos God is not an author of confusion, don't even know y people go to pastors before taking a decision whether or whether not to marry .

19. Hmmm, no advise from me biko

20. Isit only Nigerian women/men that go to see a pastor or prophet before they marry ? Just wondering. Poster 1, marry the one you feel loves you more, being a graduate doesn't guarantee a happy marriage.

21. Da Legal Drug Baron25 June 2015 at 15:20

Poster 1, I'm sorry to say this but I'm a fan of neither. I'm a Pharmacist, so I can't take a non uni graduate home, neither can I take a Secondary school teacher home, but then if the non-graduate can communicate fluently, is well exposed and has a great steady source of income, then I might consider. Btw, how u take know say hin mama dey do jazz? @Poster2 Why make prophets ur God? Didn't d Bible say we are royal priesthoods ourselves? If u are sure bobo loves u more than u love him, and he's rich and ready to take it to the next level, biko, pray and ignore all prophecies.

22. Poster1. How can you love two men
    You just have to settle for one of them
    Goodluck
    Poster2.Go and see a cele pastor next
    Mtcheeeeeew

23. Narrative 1:
    My candid advise is that both men aint good enough for you. Am thinking about the long run - your future. What can a teacher possibly offer? Then a business man? What happens to you when his business collapses due to unforeseen contingencies.
    You didn't tell us your age, maybe it would assist me in advising you better, cos you sound desperate to me. Your mates are getting married doesn't mean you should rush in (and out) with them. Take your time darling cos marriage is a beautiful thing that MUST be enjoyed.

Narrative 2:
    Its normal for someone to be inlove with you and u don't love them back (Dr Sid's new born baby can guess that)

I think you both should stop seeing pastors and get married already. Pastors CANNOT foresee the future so don't be deceived. And we keep wondering why people have fish brains *jeez*

1. Pls learn to use 'when' and 'if' appropriately, Ur using 'when his business collapses' means u know for sure that his business will collapse. And that's not fair. I know u meant to use 'if'

2. She shouldn't marry the graduate cos he's just a teacher.
      She shouldn't marry the businessman cos business can collapse anytime.
      So who will she marry then? Smh
      Not everyone starts big and doing business is all about risk, somedays are good and some days are bad.
      Some couples who started big cannot boast of a day meal. All na grace.

24. poster am having same problem,confusion won tear my head ,urs is two? mine ehn them reach 5 and it has delayed me since January now its june,time is fast running so now i was adviced by my mum to go for 3days dry fasting,am tinking about it seriously,marriage decision is the hardest av ever encounterd,everybody comes out so clean with so much pretence.

1. Hardest is an understatement, my dear take your time like I'm doing and do the fast as your mother asked.

It's marriage not bf and gf. Shine your spiritual eyes. Hapu al these physical things you see

25. Poster 2, I suggest your Boyfriend goes to a second prophet because presently, the equation is not balanced. You have 2 Prophets Vrs 1 prophet. So he should go n see a 2nd prophet to balance the equation 2/2. Now, if the prophet gives him a contradictory report then all you need do is start all over again.
    Visit a brand new prophet, preferably one along Bar-Beach.
    Do this over and over till you exhaust your life line.
    You hear?

Good luck in advance

1. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha. These BVs will not kill me with their comments

26. Abeg make una no vex Stella o but seriously all this pastor ish seriously i think we compound our problem and for me no matter how a relationship is if it will work it will and if it wont work it wont you cant get to marriage stage in a relationship except one party is forcing or faking love and still be looking for confirmation, i always ask this question with all the pastor looking and seeing why re dere still marriage problems

27. Lmao @ poster. 2. U re a confusionist urself, I know many unmarried women cos of ds prophecy thing n guess what every marriage has its ups n down, whether u both re good for each other or not, u will still have issues with each other ooooo so, follow ur mind. Poster 1, u be thief. U want to eat ur cake n have it. U want marry graduate wey no get money n wey fit still get n beat u? E good as u be graduate n d main guy no be ooo, he go sabi ur worth die!

28. Stella u know book abeg, poster 2..no just annoy person dis afternoon.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    One: i will say yu marry the business man bcos he is already establish and ready to settle down with yu and the minor reasons yu give not to settle down with him is nothing bcos his mum will never disturb yu forever and marrying a graduate doesnt quarantee yu a great marriage and if yu are ashamed of what ur frnds might say or act, believe me in no tym the whole shame thing will end....
    Two: yu are talking like a senseless human being..... Is ur pastor God or what.... Na people like una pastors dey roll their brains like roller coaster and is pathetic i swear.... Shame on yu

1. I really like you great days. Sensible comment

2. So you can type long comment? Wow Wow wow!!!

Princess Georgia

30. Poster 1
    Follow your heart!
    Poster 2
    Follow your heart!

31. Another prophesies from fake pastors and prophets. Prophesy this, prophesy that. Yidi yidi yada yada Horseshit. Prophets that can't even forsee wht will happen in their lives in d next 10 mins.

Abegi!

32. God said he who finds a wife. He never said he who I findeth wife/husband. When u find one, the best thing is to bring him or her before God and ask for blessings. All these fake pastors every where. Keep waiting for proohecy and wasting ur money and time

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. No comments today I no fit talk put. May God help you posters

35. No bi small annoyance oo.. Please you guys should hold on DO NOT get married until you see and hear from David Oyedepo, EA Adeboye, TB Joshua, Femi Emmanuel, TD Jekes ok ? Or better still wait for Jesus..
    Hisssss

You wey you get two men.. you still get problem hmmm it is well

36. Pastors don turn to local dibia where you go to ask them to divine the future for you. Meanwhile the Bible clearly states that you shouldn't go do any divination. Why don't you ask GOD Himself all by yourself? Very pathetic!!!!

37. P1, I would have said you should fast and pray to God on the issue while you steer clear of sin,but when I got to the point where you said the other guy's mother is very diabolical, I paused. That is a red flag. I hope you know you can only pray about a person after you've assessed the physical and seen that all is ok? Now, can you live in such an environment? I hope you know that these diabolical people incur a lot of curses that follow them and their generations unborn. Are you ready for that, untop the ones wey ancestors don commit? Still pray sha

P2, you mustn't follow the predictions of those men of God. Most times, they re wrong. Pray and fast. You'll see signs to direct you

38. P2 which problem will u have?
    All these unknown MOG playing on pples intelligence tire me. U for go meet MOGs like DO or EA naa if u r serious.

39. Post1,really only u know what u want and what you dont want so why not go for someone that will make you happy,advice from bvs will not live with you while you re going thru whatever....post2 i dont live on d utterance from men of God despite the fact that am religious myself,only you can make what u want work out the way u want it,i was told by men of God that my husband is not good enough for marriage but we re both fuel n match and guess what we decide to light up our lifes and nine years on we re still burning,,shape your own destiny

40. Narrative One.
    Your case get as i be. Make i sit down read comment first.

41. A pastor told my mum that if I marry that young,the union will not last as my sweetheart and creamy chocolate will leave me in less than 2years.
    NgwanĂş,see me.
    These pastors are mostly fake. No job,the next thing they do is to knack small wooden structure or get an uncompleted building,the next one Na to buy loudspeaker.
    Mbok,follow your heart.
    Choose the one that treats you right,respects you and above all,FUCKS YOU WELL. I don't want to read any Chronicle abt a guy that comes before Indomie done o

42. Poster 2 you sound diabolical. You need to see ten more pastors before your head resets. Poster 1 you must never resign for any man especially when his not financially stable . He must think marriage is a joke. He sounds to me like a lazy man already. You also don't need to rush to marry any man in this world except you are moved to. Don't marry because someone told you too but because you are emotionally, physically and mentally ready for it. It's not always a bed of roses. Education is important but if he wants to you can brush him up . Evening classses are available.

43. Stella haff ves ooo....
    Poster 1: Marriage is not a joke... All these ones you're doing... You never ready! I am Yoruba so I know what I'm saying when I say that marrying into a diabolical family is not easy at all. You have to be on ur guard prayerfully AT ALL TIMES! See Ehn, Yoruba or igbo or whatever.... When its right it's right... No confusion. God is a perfect God. So I advise u still continue to pray.
    POSTER TWO: Shebi u have annoyed Stella now Abi? U berra open you medula properly n give your self brain so that all these numerous fake pastors will stop using u people as guinea pig. Imagine two grown adults giving demselves stress because this one said dis, dat one said dis... Shebi una wan marry... Join ur hands together and go on ur knees together. God will show you both the way forward. The plan of God for us is for good and carries no confusion! May God show you both d way.

Andy Sho

44. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1---dunno wah to say to you..never make the mistake of relocating back to ur village for any reason,i mean,wetin u wan go dey do for village??,u wan turn farmer abi??..
    Poster2--the more u move from one pastor to the other,the more confused u'll get,ure acting like God z on sabbatical leave,get on ur knees,fast and pour out ur heart to God...pastors are not gateaway to God,jesus is,so call on Him poster..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

45. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1---dunno wah to say to you..never make the mistake of relocating back to ur village for any reason,i mean,wetin u wan go dey do for village??,u wan turn farmer abi??..
    Poster2--the more u move from one pastor to the other,the more confused u'll get,ure acting like God z on sabbatical leave,get on ur knees,fast and pour out ur heart to God...pastors are not gateaway to God,jesus is,so call on Him poster..

46. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

47. poster 2.. i have experienced such and was caught by my dad asking a pastor what man was right. my dad said one thing which i held and still hold on to.... God has given us the power to ask Him whatever we want and He (God)will give. if this is the man you really want why don't you ask God to make the man right for you. He is the author and finisher of our faith

48. Prophecy brouhaha!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

49. Looool.. No vex stella.

@SHB

50. Pls poster 2:dontt annoy me 2.
    Poster 1:direct ur??s to God n m sure u wil get ans.

51. Dear poster 1, if a man is successful in a chosen business and has no degree, he's marriageable Becos degree has nothing to do with marriage. Secondly, if a mother in law is diabolical, there's no need for u to be married to that family. I think u should stick with the teacher. He has little baggage which is his meager income. Pls have patience and pray to God for guidance.

Poster 2, I understand why u did that but know that some of these men of God are FAKE so it's important u make the decision within u and not rely on any pastor. U pray to God in faith and he will answer u.

52. P1, nne dont be desperate because you are in your late twenties. More suitors will come. Abi d 2 na ur last hope? Well follow ur heart.
    P2, my pastor said dis, his pastor said that. The guyman is looking for a way to discharge you, ur still looking for a neutral pastor to prophesy for u. Ngwanu...

53. Poster 1:....Pls marrt d yoruba guy if u love him..There is nothing likr his mom being diabolical..Almost all yoruba women are traditionalist..she might be a native doctor or does tradional stuff..she might it even be a cele pastor or one strange church but dat has nothing to do with u..Are u gona live in d same house with her? Has she killed anybody or her kids? So whats d fuss all about? Who even told u she is diabolical? Free d woman joor..

Coming to d issue of him not being educated..Are u sure u are an truly nwa afo igbo? Bcos igbo girls no dey look educational qualification when it comes to marriage matter.Na pocket we dey look so..is he financially capable of taking care of u? So u havent seen an igbo female doctor and lawyer married to uneducated rich men?
    Being educated does not make a man a goodhusband.What u should be worried about is his character and prospect...Pls marry d ofe mmanu guy.

As for d igbo guy,he is not ready to settle down,then why is he telling u to relocate to where he is based? As what nah? He might end up dumping u..Infact u shouldnt bring him into d picture cos he hasnt proposed to u yet..Forget dat he is from ur state..Ir doesnt mean shit.

U better get married sharp sharp before u turn to aunty gwegs and start trolling my comments on dis blog with insults out of frustration.

1. Correct advice

2. @ "Igbo girls no dey look edu qualifications, na pocket we dey look.....". Hian

Nne, speak for yourself. No be only pocket person go look oooh

54. People have made mortal men their lords.
    Am nt sating its nt good to have spiritual mentors but all these- pastor pls is dis d man 4 me? What business shld i do? Can i travel?
    God said as and u shall receive, He didnt say whatever you ask through ur pastor. Na una sabi sha cos whatever you place as ur guiding principle is what will follow u

post1
    I pity u. Be there thinkin abt ur frnds that married graduates o. Stella but on a serious note, is it that bvs dont read chronicles ni cos sm of the questions they ask always taya mi. What has graduate got to do with it? Abi all d sad tales we have been hearin here na non graduates dey do am?
    Hes a biz person, if u r serious person urself, he can do distance learning with open uni to help himself. If he is doing ok and ready, then i dont know why u r here. My p with d imo guy is, why wld he want u 2 save and cm and settle bck home? He is a teacher and i wld wanna bliv u earn more so y cant he save, resign and cm and join u? I just hope its nt what am thinkin sha.
    Well as per his mum being diabolic, nithing is greater than God and you didnt mention her nt liking u

55. Lmao Stella eh yad esit! @poster2 I'm sure you're yoruba. I dunno why yorubas like consulting Aladuras.

56. Children of nowadays jumping from one pastor to one imam to one babalawo. Too lazy to do things on their own. That's how a young girl making my hair told me she went to see an alfa to exchange her destiny with that of her husband. At the end of the day the husband started beating her, the girl is just 24yrs old. Smh for all of una. So poster two if ur pastor says ur mother is not good for u,na so u will abandon her?

1. Don't go back to that hair dresser .

What if she took a strand of your hair to the Alfa ,wanting your own destiny next ??

2. U are so right! Thanks. I never thot of that o

57. No1 if its because of his mother,I understand but saying all your friends are married to graduates only proves u need to grow up n mature biko before u think of keeping a home...NO2 if u love urselves so much n u know what u want,u don't need no1 to convince or confuse u..

58. Nigerians and their mentality, y'all still believe in this so called pastors?? SMH.

59. poster1,u better get down on ur knees and pray.
    poster 2,I don't believe in seeing a prophet concerning marriage,it is not written anywhere in d Bible.
    any Bv in bauchi?am currently serving in bauchi town

60. @Poster 2, I don't understand this whole pastor said this, pastor said that. Can't u ask God yourself? The bible said ask and you shall receive. I must say you guys brought the problems upon themselves... Am not a fan of prophecies ( don't blame me) as there are lots of fake pastors/prophets
    @Poster 1, dont be desperate for marriage so you don't make mistakes. For me, Ex-boyfriend isn't an option cos the problems that made you guys to break up might crop again,he isn't a graduate (as u are one), and his mum is diabolical. Your Imo state brother seem to be the type that would place so much financial burden on you as he told u to save up and relocate back to Imo state. That is a sign of Stingyness. Besides he doesn't seem ready too. The bottom line is that don't put pressure on yourself for marriage. The right man would show up eventually

61. Pls you people shld not annoy stells and me simultaneously
    I am always amazed at this sorta mentality. ....you hold on to the words of man
    So strongly and loose sight of your creator, the one who knws your destiny before you were even conceived
    Poster 2 ..come lemme prophesy for u....askor!

Poster one...you are not in love wit d 2 men...cos if u were or are...u wont see dia many flaws...you gave ur ex a chance
    Cos u dint love ur bf..
    u knw wats best for u
    Wat man tells a woman to save n resign n come down to d east...hes jus a teacher
    Wat kind of security can he provide ...you better enrol d lagos illiterate
    In night school...let him atleast express himself
    If he speaks well...he wont embarass u in front of ur frnds

Think of your kids and the kinda life u wanna give dem
    Is it feeding leg to mouth? (Cos hand to mouth near sef this days)

Well...what else?

*blows kiss*

62. Poster 1 : your love isn't true. You can't have genuine love for both people but please marry the educated one. Can't stand uneducated men...they suck and will use your education to yab you.

Poster 2: my sister pastor matter no be here oh. I dread those people a lot. If it feels good as you've said please commit it to God and get married already. Don't let prophecies cause you delayed marriage because that's one of the downsides.

63. hmmmm. poster 1, why not marry the one that has proposed to you rather than the one telling you to resign and come and start a business. are you ready to manage a business and also capable to do so. what is the probability that the business will be very sucessful? Tha ball is in your court oooo.

Poster 2 if you love him, you have prayed and you are convinced he is for you. please go ahead and marry him. never cease to pray. the distance between you and God is the distance between your kness and the floor. he is close and faithful too. all the best.

64. So people still go to see 'men of God' wen it comes to issues as this in this era?if I may ask,how come it's his own 'pastor' dt had a contrary prophesy? Hmm I smell a rat,i hope love has nt numbed all ur vital senses cos nw is wen u need dem most,i feel like ds guy has smthn he's nt telling u n is trying to use his 'pastor' to relay d message,well I may be wrong wht do I knw??? I advise u to sit dt dude down n ask him to open up to u,no need to be evasive,ask him direct questions n demand direct answers,also brace urself for whts going to come,id rather be rejected n start all over dan live in a fool's paradise n end up shattered,u don't have all d time,be wise

65. 30 year old talking like this. That your guy is lying to you. You better be sensible and move on.

Madam Yoruba and Imo man, can you stand against a diabolical mother in law? Is she a threat to her son's happiness? As for the Imo man, he said you should save and move to Imo...he is not ready. If you make the foolish mistake of quitting work to move there, your own go be.

66. @ Poster 1.... if a guy is capable of taking care of ur bills, what elx are u look for? In d case of MIL, prayer is the key and deriz no way she can harm you. @ Poster 2.... That your Bobo want to drop you like bad habit datz y his bring up his own prophecy STORY! Babe ask God if really his(Ur bobo) the one for you and if his not, God will show you tru dream or big problem go SHELE!

67. #1- You're not in love with 2 people but with one. A man telling you to save/leave your job to join him for what nah. Use your tongue to count your teeth. My dear go for the one that loves and respect you. I know nde ofe can cheat for Africa likewise ours but my friend married one and she's in sweet soup (enjoying) here in the North. Pray to God and investigate more on the yoruba guy.

#2 - Why do people still go to pastors when choosing a life partner? Are they faithful/caring to their spouses that you decided to meet them, as in they're your guidiance. I urge you to ask God to forgive you both and get closer to God so as to have a direct contact with GOD. Read Your Holy Bible and pray to God always, the answer is there. Good luck.

That was how I followed my sister to a night vigil, after the vigil people were seeing the Pastor and we decided to see him too since her case was/is child bearing. After she finished she tapped me that I shld tell the man mine, well I showed him a pic of my bf then and the man said...."he is your husband" not knowing that I've done my investigation on the guy and cancelled d 'cancelibility' in him in my life. All what I saw, the man didn't even see takpom.. marry who?
    My dear its only God that gives better/good gifts and when you receive it, uwa gi amaka.

68. Why is everybody talking about the Igbo guy being a teacher.? What is wrong if he take up teaching job instead of sitting at home or joining Arm robbery? If he focused he will still land that big job abeg, I have seen a graduate driving j
    Keke instead of walking around looking for job that is not coming am not saying she should marry him but somebody will marry the guy na and it is who really love him and are ready to suffer with him. All the rich people we see today started somewhere obasnjo sold firewood. I don't know what the post 1 is looking for but personally I perfer happiness and peace of mind over riches

69. Why is everybody talking about the Igbo guy being a teacher.? What is wrong if he take up teaching job instead of sitting at home or joining Arm robbery? If he focused he will still land that big job abeg, I have seen a graduate driving j
    Keke instead of walking around looking for job that is not coming am not saying she should marry him but somebody will marry the guy na and it is who really love him and are ready to suffer with him. All the rich people we see today started somewhere obasnjo sold firewood. I don't know what the post 1 is looking for but personally I perfer happiness and peace of mind over riches

70. Please does anybody knows were to cure ogbanje sprits?

71. Is it only me or how did Igbo enter this case... I can't remember reading where Joy said she is Igbo, she only said the guy is from her state. For all we know she could be ijaw, efik, itshekiri, edo, kogi etc. You people need to chill

72. Poster you still dey believe in prophesy? It is well! Just know you lost the guy already so u beta start dey find a new guy.
    Baby you better marry the yoruba guy and leave all this your cock nd bull stories

73. #1- My dear follow your mind and do not quit your job for any man. God that blessed you with it knows why.You need to be closer to God and pray more.

#2 - Going to Pastors to choose a life partner for you.... shame! You better pray to God direct. Haven't you read in God's WORD where Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life?" Are the pastors faithful to their wives? Read your Holy Bible and pray to have direct contact to GOD. Jesus cares.

74. So in 2015 people still visit prayer houses to confirm the choice of a husband.
    Nne una try.

75. Poster 1 follow ur heart.
    Poster 2 I think it seems a little fishy dt its his prophet dt had a diff ans bt wat do I knw

76. Please talk to God yourself biko.
    Ask Lord to give you a sign just as DMX

FuckPastors #NoOffence

77. Poster 2.... I just had to comment.

Are you for real?
    Are these pastors better than you?
    Are these pastor's heart purer than your (only God sees our hearts)?

I was once like you till a prophet violated me, that is when I realised all this men of God no holy pass me.
    I say to God I MUST hear his voice.
    I say to Jesus all those people who testify to have been visited by him ... do they have 2 heads... Jesus MUST visit me.
    I say Holy Spirit you will come and live in me by fire, by force.

I went on spiritual war because I was lost and confused. It involved fasting, prayers, meditation, spreading love/happiness and charity work and that was when it happened. That was when I began to hear the voice of the divine spirit (God) clearly within my mind.

You are the key to your answers. We are all children of God and all have psychic abilities. All of us came with special gifts from heaven, you just need to discover yours and develop yourself spiritually. It is simple but requires dedication.

Don't go to any other pastors because MOST of them are not real and are dong guess work. Get on your knees and pray for yourself, let God speak to you and let the spirit direct you.

Don't be lazy, I could easily tell you the answers to your question just by seeing your face but I prefer you to develop your own spiritual abilities and create your destiny. That way you will pass the same knowledge down your generations.

1. Tks for your encouraging testimonies. I di vex sef

78. PS.... I just cant stand it when people are spiritually lazy.

Get spiritually busy girl, fake prophets have left a bitter taste in my mouth. Be careful before you make a mistake.

79. Poster 2 leave dem both and come and marry me instead....mcheeeeee.I don't no why people are so lazy to d xtent of not even serving God nowadays....just negodu o disi gal o....create ur own relationship wit God and He wil speak to u.

80. The boyfriend is just lying to her. Prophet ko prophet ni. The guy no Wan marry am

81. @ Poster 2 ...They did prophesy to me too that my ex fiancé was my Gold and any other man would be silver next to him. Well they lied, my husband is my platinum, diamond and whatever precious stone is greater than gold. There is never a dull moment with him unlike with my ex that I was soooo bored, the thought of marrying him was depressing. My husband puts me first in everything and everyday I thank God that I never listened to the prophecy.

82. The rate at which people are beginning to take their pastors as God is astonishing. Almost 8 in 10 women these days are guilty of this