NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN LE BOO ISNT PUTTING A RING ON IT....
Physics was a subject I really dreaded while in secondary school. Then from nowhere, news filtered in of a guy who had 100% in physics and maths. I became keen on knowing this person. And when I finally did, I was lovestruck- he became my crush. I was still very young and innocent and so didn't quite know what to do with the feelings but I made sure I showed him wit every opportunity I could get at that time, like helping him write his notes..lol, getting him birthday gifts and all that.
Finally, I gained admission to the university and lo and behold he was in my school! Tried to keep in touch but my studies took a better part of my time and so we lost touch. University came and went. Just before I went for NYSC, I got an anonymous call and it was him.he told me he had searched everywhere for me and wanted us to see. I was thrilled. We finally saw, had a few dates and then he asked me out. I accepted and it was mind-blowing because I discovered he too was attracted to me.i was 22years old then.
It was pure love and innocent. I went for service, he was still in school since his own course was 5years. Immediately after service, I got a good job. One thing led to another, and we had sex 1year after we started dating. He was now serving at the time.he got a job afterwards but was not really fulfilled. He then decided to travel abroad to study. I was confused. Yes, I wanted a better life for him but I was worried about myself too. I was 27years at this time and we had dated for 5years.Well, I waited since I truly loved him. He finally finished 2years after while I too completed my masters in Nigeria and then he got a good job here in Nigeria shortly after. And we were happy. Now i cant define our relationship anymore.
One would have thought marriage would be our priority especially because we are both very okay financially. He has appeared very nonchalant while I am constantly pressured by family and friends on the need to settle down fast. He doesn't talk about it and when I confront him, he keeps making promises I know he can't keep.Each month he keeps saying next month.
Now i will be 30 this year and there is no concrete plans for our wedding.Each time i want to take a walk he begs for another chance. I am so tired and confused. Tired of always being the one that talks about it like I'm desperate while he is carefree. Mind you he will be 29 this year. What do I do?
He keeps begging for another chance doesnt mean he plans to put a ring on it.
you are the only one who can read the handwriting on the wall in front of you.
Talk a walk and leave room open to meet someone else,get busy with work and see how it works out.dont sit down waiting for him like a piece of furniture and in another two years,he will tell you his family wont let him marry someone older than him.
...........................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
DATING AN OLD MAN WHO DOESNT UNDERSTAND
Hi Stella,
I really don't knw how to put it but I think i am going into depression. I know a relationship shouldn't define you but once awhile everyone needs love and companionship and I feel I need it now .
I am 27years old and the only relationship I have really enjoyed is the one that lasted for 4years because up till today the friendship between us is still strong but we can't date ourselves anymore cause love left us, recently i started seeing a divorced man and I know he has plans of getting back with his wife which I don't have a problem with but at this point I just want to enjoy this while it lasts but he keeps giving me mixed feelings and i am confused because the single guys that I even have around are not serious.
Now the issue is that he is analytical about issues because of the age gap and I always try to meet up to his standard and I don't feel he understands that i am still young and he should cut me some slacks I like him but with all this I might just give up and wait for my own man.
Please i need advise on how to handle older guys with their level of maturity and all,i really want to be loved and show some the love I have inside of me.
Excuse me?did you say he is about getting together with his ex wife?then get out of the way for them them to make up you hear?since he doesnt understand you cos of his age,find a man your age range who does!!!
But first lemme comment...
ReplyDeletePoster 2 - Hello lady, i sincerely believe you need to build yourself to be confident, articulate, self reliant and overall, have a formidable self esteem cos u sound like someone who is dependent on frnds or boyfriends to stay happy. At 27, i believe you shld hv d pre-requisite exposure n experience to sustain a rshp with anyone regardless of the age difference, so if you aren't flowing with dis man or believe he is analytical beyond your comprehension den dts a strong indication dat you need to work on ur self (pointing to wht i said earlier). Asking for advice on hw to date an old man wld yield nothn swthrt cos u cnt be adviced on hw to act or flow except u wnt pple to tell u to stroke his grey hair, play with his limp privates or maybe rub his aching back...all dis wld amount to nothing if u cnt support it with your in-built persona.
DeleteMy final advice is dis, pls leave ds man to rekindle his love with hs wife, u probably came into d picture just to satisfy his sexual needs and its quite glaring that u aint compartible with him hence d issues regarding him bein too analytical. Work on urself and you'll attract your own man who wld love and appreciate u for who u are.
Wishn u d best.
Li-yon Vls
Hmmmm poster 1 since you guys are having sex, do the pregnancy test to know if he is willing to marry you
DeleteThis might be bad advice tho but it's a sure way to know if u are waiting in vain.
How to go about the pregnancy test:
Step 1: make sure u have unprotected sex at least once ( make sure u don't get pregnant in the process o, I'm u do, u are on your own)
Step 2: make friends with a lab scientist or look for a pregnant friend to pee on a pregnancy text kit.
Step 3: days before your period, be worried and tell boo u think u are pregnant.... if his first reaction is ' we are not ready for a child blah blah ' sorry but u are on a long thing. if he has any plans for u an abortion would be the last thing on his mind,if he cares about u at all he would never even suggest it....from his reaction u will know his intention
Step 4: when your period comes, tell him about it and say u went to do a blood test and it was just hormonal imbalance.
After this experiment you will know the next steps to take.
P.s if u have ever done an abortion for him no need for all this stress above. Forget about him.
Please nobody should curse me out o....this is my own advice, you can advice your own.
Lmao! Poster 2 you are the definition of a foolish fool. A man who is divorced but has plans of GETTING BACK with his wife and you know about it is giving you hypertension and you want to die there. LMAOOOOOOOOOO! You deserve the hottest slap on earth.
DeleteLearn basic car maintenance tips to avoid costly breakdowns and rip off by mechanics... How and where to get genuine parts/good mechanics.. Visit http://allcarstuffs.blogspot.com
DeleteHhahahhahahahhshahhaha...omg! You're a crook. Thanks babe I just learnt something.
Delete27 littlethings......you be pro am beginning to fall in love with u!!! Correct advise but poster1 if u carry belle after unprotected sex yolo ooo.
DeletePoster 2 abeg leave the daddy alone.......relationship no be do or die if u ain't flowing with him den u ain't flowing it has nufink to do with age.
Poster 1,
ReplyDeleteGive other people a chance...
We keep preaching to you girls to stop putting all your eggs in one basket...
Poster 2,
Be your self biko..
Sorry to say sha, two very dumb chronicles
DeleteWomen : greatest enemies of themselves, u already know the answers but desperately try to believe the lies
God help us
Poster 2...all you need is emotional independence.
DeletePoster1...Confront that Ogbeni. Asking him to let u know his intention isn't a crime and from his reaction not just his words, know if u need to put on your marathon shoes.
Pls visit my blog nmaojike.com. Thanks
Dear Chief Mrs Aunty Mummy Stella Kork, the great professional blognalist of life, pls stop swallowing my comments.
ReplyDeleteif i write long story, you will swallow.
Allow me to express myself.... freedom of speech things.
Posters, i cant advice you, stella wont let me. If i write pass this one, na swallowing things. Let's try 2mrw.
Posters,I will pray for you guys
Abeg, who swallowing help?
Tonye, i know its you... Kip deceiving urself here, wat of mama peculiar???? Ur aids is loading. U asked my sis out and u still asked me out, Fear God oooooh. Tank God i neva falled prey to u.
DeleteStella stop enabling his comments biko..Haba..He is entitled to his opinion..besides,we love his comments.
DeleteStella post na, though he could be annoying but he cracks me up..Stella this na last warning lol, pls post comment from this yeye boy
Deletelollollol swallowing no help anybody sha, Stella abeg release his comments oo as I long to read from him on every chronicle. #chillingfortmrw'scomment#
DeleteLol.I think its his blog name that annoys stella but its not so bad like some profile pics here
Delete*Start Enabling*
DeleteI missed u oh i thought somrtin happened
DeleteStella plz free him 4 us
Did u say "falled prey to u"? FALLED??!!!
DeleteMy God!!!
I'm just so dumbfounded at the moment!
I find it difficult to believe that someone who knows her way around a smart phone can make this kind of mistake.
Mbanu! No! Lailai!
Poster 1....be open to seeing other guys o...this guy doesn't seem ready to settle down with you
ReplyDeletePoster 2..the divorcee is using subtle ways to discourage you... Move on..let him and his ex wife settle jare... It's not like you're not aware...tomorrow you will start screaming you were there during his trying period...MOVE on from him
@pPoster 1, move on, don't put all your eggs in that guy's basket else o were ya sie rice!
ReplyDelete@Poster 2, biko choro your mate, hapu that man.
Poster 1: I don't know if u intentionally strung abi stringed urself on for 7yrs just so ud answer oriaku(mrs) one day.I will put it as nicely as I can, babe u r blind and if u do not step up ur game ud b 40 n end up without him.Must u b with him when there r other good guys out there?Kindly keep waiting#i don't seem to understand the girls in my generation#
ReplyDeletePoster 2: u r a bad person whether u like it or not, bad to urself n for the man,n that's why papa cannot understand ur thinking.A man u know wants to get bk together with his wife,papa is obviously not interested in u cos he knows u luv his money not him.Papa knows u r waiting for him to kick the bucket unlike his wife. Close ur eyes and receive sense, love is not forced.U both have different paths biko.
Poster1 you are right both of you are financially okay and marriage should be both of your priority now but he is not ready to marry infact he doesn't want to marry you,are you going to spend 10years of your life with him wasted,dont lay your eggs in one basket you will be disappointed soon
ReplyDeletePoster2 your old man is about getting back to his wife so what do you intend to do with the advice you are seeking for mtcheew expect you intend to be and remain a side chick
Haha! This 2nd poster is high on something
ReplyDeleteJesus fix it!
ReplyDeleteMonitoring demons drink acid
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
I just wonder why some babes will date a guy n nurse hopes of marriage!
ReplyDeleteFor what? You r dating or having sex with a guy is not a guarantee he will marry u!.fuck him, chop his money well..n keep ur flank open.
P2 until u turn to an old maid, that's when ur eye go shine..stay there n b wasting ur time...make him. dey use u cure congi pending when his wife comes back! For ur mind he's a divorcee o! Lies men tell.
Exactly.
DeleteP1,keep your flanks open.
P2,separated?.
About to come back again?lol
He's using you o.
Pls steal his money and if he complains,eff him rotationally n steal some more
Lol....Hmm Irene B ooo....u forgot d part where she said d man is too 'analytical'.....dem go catch her oo and dt wld be terrible. Best bait is jst to walk away and keep her integrity, let d man get bck to hs wifey....btw gini bu effing rotationally kwa.lol rotational movement can cause dizzyness ooo, before person go faint on duty, e get som things wey dem no fit explain give doctor jst incase of emergency..lol
DeleteLi-yon vls
Poster one y make such mistake dating a guy for more than 5years with no concrete plan or commitment, I pray he doesn't disappoint u bcos it wud be so painful, my dear u have gone far to quit now, just give him the little time he asked for, while at that be prayerful, prayer is the key, if God says it wud be it wud be. Wish u the best and a positive outcome
ReplyDeletePoster 2 am sure ur in that relationship for the money, y stay glued when he is getting bk to his ex wife, what re u even confused about? What's with girls these days with grandpa hold enough to be their grandfather? Which love do u ppl even see? Too many questions in my head. Babe go look for your own man cos its clear that, the man is not for u.
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete*Wears Lastma Jacket*
DeleteWhat's going on here?
It's eight years now. She's 30 already
DeleteWhile poster 1 is fast becoming the lord of the rings while poster two busy dreaming about being wife2 to old papi.smh
DeleteHahahahaha@Stella's comment on poster 2! Confusion breaki bonee! Yeepa.
ReplyDeleteBaby girl,your truly confused,cos u mentioned that your old man is planning on getting back with his wife and you do not mind..If that is the case,why then are you bothered with issues due to age gap...You should allow yourself to be wooed by guys within your age range,except you're into old men,then go for the ones with no baggage(not married or it's complicated situation)and certainly not as a side chick.
Poster 1: When a man wants something,he goes all out to get it. Your man doesn't want you.If he did,he'd be the one blowing hot fiery flames.He will not want to waste any second in making you his, and putting a ring on it...I know it'll be hard,but please let him go,regardless of his pleas because you deserve better. All the best!
Poster 1,Please leave that guy,if u guys are comfortable( money wise) I wonder what he's still waiting for....Don't walk out of the relationship but leave Ur heart open for other guys to come,do not lay all Ur eggs in one basket dear because no man is worth it and to think that age is no longer on Ur side.
ReplyDeletePoster 2,Ur alaroro no get part 2!
Better get out of that relationship before something bad happens to U...Knowing that the man is planning to make up with his wife should have been a big turnoff to U but u still dey shook Ur head there. THIEF!
N1, I won't date a guy am older dan with a day let alone a year. U av mind o. U think dt he will stand by u like Peter Okoye wen d family pressure starts? Think twice o, waiting for a guy n loosing chances of getting married isn't funny bc very soon ur time will pass, n his will begin. Make urself single, I no it isn't easy but try ok. Get urself an older man, he will treat u right n not all these smallies everywhere. N2, u are on ur own, OYO! I ain't gat any fucking advice for u, are u a learner? Nawa oo.
ReplyDeleteNarrative 1
ReplyDeleteYou had better stop wasting Your time and quit that relationship. It's never too late. If you quit, and He's serious about you, he'll take the bold step.
Narrative 2
Same goes to you, stop wasting Your time with a man That's ready to get back with his wife. Move on with Your life.
Exactly Poster 1. Leave him he isn't the only fish in the sea and if he is yours, he will come for you. Secondly, why should you be hassling a man to marry you, if anything goes wrong in the marriage, he will say you are the one that forced him into the union. Chic, a serious man will be begging you to marry him.
DeleteP1 he's younger maybe that's the problem.
ReplyDeleteHe's possessive, maybe even loves you but he doesn't want to commit because of Age difference.
Tell him you want out and mean it, cut off communications for a while, longer than your normal breaks when you quarrel, if he sees you are serious that might Jolt him to propose, if he doesn't then.. sorry
P2 you are the confused one here.
Hiaaaaaannn!!!!
ReplyDeleteAm so excited that EZEWANYI is back.....yaaaaaaa!#happymode#
@ poster 2,it's nt cos of d age,i'm 23 n i'm more attracted 2 older guys wiv a decade or 2 decades older dan I am N believe u me,it suits me better dan dos within my age range,dis pple actually understand more,jst dat dis "ur own" want 2 get back wiv his wife n dat's jst it...pls take a walk
ReplyDeleteAshawo alert..Continue dating ir ancestors wey no go marry u..When u clock 30yrs without a husband,u will remember Stella's single and mingle post..Akwuna abakeleke.
DeleteCome on Chizzy, please be nice!
DeleteI hail u guys that comment like 7, 8 times on a particular post o and it extends to diff posts. U dey try. Lol
Delete1) find thy way out of that relationship
ReplyDelete2) You are a nonentity for this chronicle.
You want some slack then hang with people your age.
Are you sure he is even divorced?
For him to analytically tell you point blank he is getting back together with his wife who im sure understands him at his elevated level of reasoning is an eye opener so you dont catch feelings and expect happily ever after, also he clears himself of blame when he walks away when he is tired of you. Dont end the relationship biko hang there and continue collecting old blood while doing bazaar with your lock up shop.
Poster 1 and 2: move on with ur lives. The right person will come
ReplyDeleteNarrator 1: get a plan B. Long dating is not good for the body. It spoils the system and your body will just grow old. Kindly open your mind to anyman that comes your way.
ReplyDeleteNarrator 2: Is the man your grandad. You did not put the age. or you marry 75 years old man that have different views from yous. stop dating your father.. una no dey hear word
Fake ass licker oshi! Anu ofia! Stella don expose u for IHN.
DeleteP1, U funny,like play like play almost 9yrs don dey involve for this una shenanigans. U were making it sound like it's jus some few moment that passed inbtw now n d first meetin.
ReplyDeleteLeave am jor as my own crush leave me. Lololololol. Altho me later get serious, but she still bounce me.
P2, Free the guy na. Road no dey there. Him don let U know as e dey go.
I can't wait to get white bear-bear, e be like young ladies dey like d efizzy.
Why she no go bounce a goat like u? U wey knack face like chimpanzee..Efulefu!
DeleteOver to BVs
ReplyDeleteI agree with Stella for the first person. You cannot be the desperate one or he will never put a ring on the finger
ReplyDeleteRelationship woes, as usual.
ReplyDeletePoster 1; you're being too available. Get busy with your life. Give other men a chance.
Stop claiming a man who isn't claiming you.
Poster 2; Madam, let the man go and face his life.
Greed seems like the 'causer' of your oozing desperation.
In addition, older men are usually the most insecure. I can't give you the details now, but statistics have proven it true.
Headache!
ReplyDeletemtchewwww orishirishi sometin!...
ReplyDeletep1;
abeg if by now u cant read the handwriting on the wall den OYO is ur case. a guy who truly loves,drools or yerns for u wouldnt need u pestering him 2 settle down per monthly billing with all the free sex,food n domestic tins he gets from u!.. nnem expand ur horizon mbok u just might be lucky some1 older would be head over heels in love with you.no surprise e get 1 smally 4 corner e don promise marriage.
p2;
are u high on cheap weed?..my dear use ur tongue count ur teeth osiso..y date ur ancestor?obviously u guys cant n will never be on the same wave lenght. geez u still too young abeg. gather ur kaya try front.u obviosly distracting him from focusing on his family or winning his wife back cos dats all dat matters to him for now from ur write up. receive sense ijn.
i pray u find love in a younger hunk soon. xoxo
odigba
As for d first narrator,I won't advise u to leave u,I won't advise u to stay,jst be at d middle in d sense dat,u jst hv to look for someone else y still wit him,so u dnt put too much attention and hope on him,cause once it cums to marriage most guys will start behaving strange,it does nt mean since u dated him for long,is must u both must get married,am happy u hv a job,jst focus on ur job n look for smone else while still wit him,cause d way I see it,he is afraid of commitment,as for d second narrator,u jst hv to look for a younger guy of ur age,since he is goin back to his former wife,assumin is a widorer it would hv been better bt he is a divorcee,dere is a tendency of him goin back to his wife,so jst look for someone else#smile#
ReplyDeleteAs for d first narrator,I won't advise u to leave u,I won't advise u to stay,jst be at d middle in d sense dat,u jst hv to look for someone else y still wit him,so u dnt put too much attention and hope on him,cause once it cums to marriage most guys will start behaving strange,it does nt mean since u dated him for long,is must u both must get married,am happy u hv a job,jst focus on ur job n look for smone else while still wit him,cause d way I see it,he is afraid of commitment,as for d second narrator,u jst hv to look for a younger guy of ur age,since he is goin back to his former wife,assumin is a widorer it would hv been better bt he is a divorcee,dere is a tendency of him goin back to his wife,so jst look for someone else#smile#
ReplyDeletePoster one please ignore this advise. Its either you leave him or you stay. Which one is stand in d state of limbo? Personally, I will tell you to break up with him because in all honesty and sincerity, if your guy was my brother I will not support him marrying a lady that is older than him. Please leave him. Remember that timing is different for men and women, while @30 you are already entering d aunty gwegs stage (no disrespect) @29, your guy is still 'young for marriage'. Dump him.
Deleteposter 2 I wanted to share somethings with you till I remembered the reconciliation with wife part. (My DH is 11 years older thani am). Find your square root and leave another woman's husband alone.
Poster 1: you need to start thinking outside the box while u shield ur heart, cus I can visualize an arrow heading towards ur heart to pierce it..
ReplyDeletePoster2: why did u fail to mention his age? You de fear insults? Well u'd still get it, I trust my people, let sit and read comments.
@ Poster1, Age is nolonger on ur Side, The Best Is Yet 2 Come, Y Not Take A Wake and give the Chance for a more Serious Guy? Since u guys R Ok Financially What Is He Waiting? Babe Abeg Run B4 the Mum go call u Old Mama Youngi. My 2cent
ReplyDeletePoster2, Na U dey Cos Problem for yourself, did u just mention he is About 2 Go Back 2 His Wife? OYO is ur case
Y'all listen to stella she said it all
ReplyDelete1.Give the young man a break,if he really want u, he will come asking for ur hand in marriage. 2.Stay completely away from that man,let him reconcile with his wife. Let's be very careful with the decision that we make because decision determines destiny.
ReplyDeletego with Stella's writeup
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Poster 1 and 2 need to borrow some sense cos they have none left!
ReplyDeletePoster 1...If i advice u wetin dey my mind now,they will cuss me out on dis blog...so make i swallow my advice...
ReplyDeletePoster 2....Leave d married man alone..I repeat,leave dat married man alone! Is it not enough dat u helped him spoil his marriage? U are a Nuela Njubigbo in their marriage but d man no wan marry u..He is only separated from his wife but u are here calling him a divorcee.Allow him to get back to his wife..
D money he dey give u never belleful u? Anya ukwu go kill u..U want us to give u advice on how to snatch him away finally abi? I don dey see aunty gwegwegwe title for ur future..
Receive sense in Jesus name....Amen!
Nwannem, well said to poster 2!
Deleteladies!!! una no dey tire? even your write ups states clearly that you know what to do.
ReplyDeleteaunty 1, e jowo jejely move on. alainikanse ni brod yen.
aunty 2, im with stella. e sun fun won.
pls check out www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. thanks
I really love your comments Stella.... I just pity the first poster and hope I don't get to that point.
ReplyDeleteAs for the 2nd poster maybe it's your foolishness that is sending the young men away! Try and use your brain dear... leave the man alone and let him get back with his wife... get busy.. your life should not revolve round a guy, be single for a while and enjoy the solitude.
Poster 1: how do u define innocent love? This is one grammar I am yet to understand.... 5years and counting? and ur family is putting pressure on u to get married.... plz advice urself. iburozi umuazi biko! Free urself from that guy...
ReplyDeletePoster 2: I dunno eziokwu....
Advise and advice.
DeleteAnother one of such struggles.
Poster1:I think you shld involve ur parents,let them call him and ask him questions,uve been togeda for so long,so. I dnt undastnd why he's delaying.and be ready for the worse cos he might jst come plain to ur parents,or he lies to them and changes to you.eitherway,prepare ur mind.
ReplyDeletePoster 2:go find som1 of same age bracket,let him mk up wit his wife,else u'll hv urslf to blame.
Poster 1 : just run away o. Na one chance u don enter so!
ReplyDeletePoster 2: go and read stellas post on side checks. Ngwa byeee
N1, he will not marry you, you are already 30 and he is 29 he will marry a girl in her 20s stop wasting your time..N 2. Go look for your mate and allow this older man settle with his wife! Oya run along little girl.
ReplyDeleteHmmm dis seems to be de trend nowadays most of de ppl I knw are dating divorced guys and the always talk Abt the maturity gap
ReplyDeleteI dated a divorcee before.
DeleteHe was a decade older.
His wahala no be for here.
Okay... now to the matter.
ReplyDeleteNarrative one: move on. He doesn't want you. He's a time waster.
Narrative two: what exactly do u want? Your man wants to go back to his marriage, let him be. He's just looking for excuse but you just don't wanna let go. Older men are always encourage their younger ladies to date them... i'm surprised you are the one craving 4 love here
Always encourage. Ignore the *are*
DeletePeople wif different issues
ReplyDeletePoster 1 my dear it's better u read the handwriting on the wall it's very clear dust you slippers and move if he truly wants to settle down with you he would come and put a ring on it not a ring that he would keep u for another 2years or more
Poster 2 I won't cuss but Haba if u were his wife won't u b swearing for the girl that's keeping your hubby away. please leave him let him settle with his wife then keep hunting for the man within your age bracket
Poster 2, you really think you've got a problem? You re dating a man who wants to reconcile with his first wife and you still feel we should help with an advice on how to handle your relationship with him? Is it just me or is this narrative of yours truly confusing?
ReplyDeletePoster 1, I waited till I got to the part where u said he WILL be 29 this year and you are already 30 ( meaning you re older than him with more than 12 months...... some will call that 2years!) my dear, this guy of yours may love you but not enough to get married to you. The age difference being a factor and also the fact that He's probably not ready to settle down yet....... my advice? Take a walk!! You and menopause no be paddy o. No take your hand put urself for wahala
Stellz has said it o,notin to add
ReplyDeletePoster 1 nd 2 forget bout ur r/ships nd move on abeg. Poster 1 it's glaring ur boo s no longer interested buh he doesn't want to let u go, u need to make d decision nd stand by it. Simply forget him, he is a guy nd has more yrs to make up his mind wit rgds to marriage.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, pitch ur tent else where biko, leave him and his ex wife alone.
Hmm. See this Babe, that man will not marry you o. Stop wasting you time. Yes both of you. If a man wants to marry you he'll say it even before you ask
ReplyDeleteNarrative one wot oda sign do you need to take a walk? please leave d guy he aint ready to settle down wit u.
ReplyDeleteNarrative two you are just an EP (enemy of progress) get out of dat mans life so he can fix his home. go make yours with someone at par with your reasonin level.
meanwhile u guys look at this fuckrite.blogspot.com
Totally agree with Stella. Poster 1, sweetie u av to give rooms to other guys, mind u you're not getting any younger. Poster 2 you need someone who will understand you, and beside the man is getting back with his wife. What the hell are u still doing wit him?
ReplyDeletePoster2, I am confused for u? Are u for real? He is about to get back with his ex and u are here asking for advise on how to relate with him? Pls just let them get together if there are chances!
ReplyDeletePoster1, I think u are just wasting your time with the dude.
Poster 1, I'm not God who is all knowing but I don't believe that guy will marry you. Your boyfriend seems like the type that will break up with you and within a month, marry a lady he dated for only 2 weeks or a very short period of time. It might seem hard but you gotta leave yourself open for other options.
ReplyDeleteTrust me, a man that really wants to marry you will pester you about it...you don't do the constant reminding.
Poster 2, your story reeks of desperation. You are way too young for such (not that desperation is okay at any age). Extricate yourself from that "relationship" and build your self esteem first. God will provide the rest.
P1 Take a walk and NEVER look back.Make yourself available for dates.don't keep waiting on him like one who got no brains..
ReplyDeleteP2 Rightly put,you want us to teach u how to love older men? Whso got Dabota nd Mrs Oshio number should please reach it out to hair *in ma ghanaian accent)
Gbam!! Stella nailed it!
ReplyDeletePoster 1- don't let this guy turn you to Aunty gwegs. Find a spare 'tyre' fastttttt!
ReplyDeletePoster 2- hmnnnnnnnn
You both should find your men, poster 1 and 2. The men in your lives are not the ones for you, simply put.
ReplyDeleteHmmm coincidence
ReplyDeletePoster 2 - Hello lady, i sincerely believe you need to build yourself to be confident, articulate, self reliant and overall, have a formidable self esteem cos u sound like someone who is dependent on frnds or boyfriends to stay happy. At 27, i believe you shld hv d pre-requisite exposure n experience to sustain a rshp with anyone regardless of the age difference, so if you aren't flowing with dis man or believe he is analytical beyond your comprehension den dts a strong indication dat you need to work on ur self (pointing to wht i said earlier). Asking for advice on hw to date an old man wld yield nothn swthrt cos u cnt be adviced on hw to act or flow except u wnt pple to tell u to stroke his grey hair, play with his limp privates or maybe rub his aching back...all dis wld amount to nothing if u cnt support it with your in-built persona.
ReplyDeleteMy final advice is dis, pls leave ds man to rekindle his love with hs wife, u probably came into d picture just to satisfy his sexual needs and its quite glaring that u aint compartible with him hence d issues regarding him bein too analytical. Work on urself and you'll attract your own man who wld love and appreciate u for who u are.
Wishn u d best.
Li-yon Vls
U better start wt sm1 else n 4get d divorced man.
ReplyDeletePoster1.give another dude a chance Poster2.you can still fine love with a younger man
ReplyDeleteNarrative 1: You need Deliverance
ReplyDeleteNarrative 2: You need Deliverance
Am out!!
P1, I can deduce that you have no other man. So why are you rushing him? You better pipe low and take it slow with him, while you try other men. And when I say try, I don't mean jump in their beds. Btw, I'm almost certain he's been tasting you in all those years, so will you buy a cow when you can get milk and beef free of charge? You've clocked 30. Now is the time to sit down and have a retrospective study of your life. If you really want your own home and a good one at that, surrender completely to Jesus. He wil see you through
ReplyDeleteP2, your post makes me wonder what these longer throat beauty queens discuss with their old billionaire husbands. Pls, leave the man if you guys are not compatible
In relation to the advice you dished to Poster 2, I think not so many people know nobody wants to buy a whole pig when ladies can get the sausage for free, too.
Delete#1 PLS TAKE A WALK and if he's ready let him send the ring to you asap. Stop anticipating and start praying for a real soul-mate.
ReplyDelete#2 Shebi na legs you dey open for him and after that him go give you money to shop abi? My dear wake up from that bed and wash yourself FACE with anointing oil. How long will you continue to be his sex toy? You don't want your own man/family okwa ya! Keep deceiving yourself remember what goes around comes around. Wise up lady.
#1, Accept any other suitor that comes your way. His attitude says it all.
ReplyDelete#2, Leave that divorced man. You want to enjoy it for a while? Rather, he is the one enjoying your youthful body, while he reconciles with his wife. And he sees you as a child btw, that is why you are trying so hard to meet his expectations and approval.
Nitty.
poster 1....i know the uncertainty is killing..just hold on...talk to him heart to heart to inform him how you truly feel ...and if he doesnt change please please ans please take a walk.....AGE IS FAST LEAVING YOUR THRESHOLD.
ReplyDeleteposter2...wait for your own man, be positive, dress well, always have a happy disposition ,smile always , be kind to strangers and help the needy...your BAE will locate you.
Poster 1, give room for other men, your current boo doesn't seem ready for marriage yet. Stop pestering him about it since he is not interested. Move on.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, advice you say? You already know what to do. You said it yourself..."give up and find my own man." Do just that. okay?
Okrika wife and ezewanyi on this blog ??!!! Jesus wept.
ReplyDeleteAuto correct wetin I do u na. Meant to say okija wife ,but okrika wife fits her tho.
ReplyDeleteP1 that guy is not going to marry u, take a walk now and open your heart for someone else, inugo?
ReplyDeleteP2 give that family chance to reconcile, as you can see the man still loves his wife. your own man will come, okay?
P1: just give him space. not easy tho but you will later know its worth it.
ReplyDeleteP2: are you praying for him to leave his wife entirely? i really dont understand what you really want.pls take a walk asap before selfish gain will make you go fetish.
Poster 1 Biko, dump his sorry ass. HE WILL NOT MARRY YOU. no be curse, na reality
ReplyDeletePoster 2, come make I slap u so ya brain go rearrange and u go begin think sensible things.....
Poster 1: Receive sense in d mighty name of Jesus! Poster 2: u need double dosage of poster one's sense.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: Receive sense in d mighty name of Jesus! Poster 2: u need double dosage of poster one's sense.
ReplyDeleteHey, there is no Jesus fixing things here. I have dated a guy for over 10 yrs , am extremely beautiful but I could not get the ring. Move on girl!!! There is someone out there for you.
ReplyDeleteTen years?
DeleteFor what na?
If after a year the relationship has no bearing, I'm out.
Where we conjoined at birth, or why will I stay with a nigga for ten years?
A ten year old is in high school.
Poster 1: Receive sense in d mighty name of Jesus! Poster 2: u need double dosage of poster one's sense.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: Receive sense in d mighty name of Jesus! Poster 2: u need double dosage of poster one's sense.
ReplyDeletechoi......... I Just Love the way u respond to all d chronicles!!.......btw, no popcorn today?...lol
ReplyDeleteJbaby, are you a thief?
ReplyDeleteWooooow
I don carry last on this blog today.
She is not.
DeleteShe was impersonated by the URL i.d- 'lol'
Pls don't let an innocent person suffer for the evil perpetrated by a wicked soul.
Jbaby is innocent.
Lol or whatever new name she chooses to go by is behind all of these.
for the first comment. my dear take a run and not just a walk if he's truly ready he too will come running after you. period