Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, June 08, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sometimes love hurts when you close your eyes.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN LOVE HURTS....AND LIES

Hi Stella Kork, I love this platform. It's really been helpful to me. Am a female  blog visitor based in PH, I could not make it for the BVs party as I was out of town but when I saw the pictures, I knew I missed a lot.
Am so heartbroken and lonely right now. I can't stand the hurt I feel any longer. I needed to share this story maybe I will find the peace of heart I desire. 

I am a single lady of 29yrs, he is 35yrs we met May 2014 on transit from PH to Lagos, latter that same day, we were on board same flight, same sit back to PH that was the point we started talking and exchanged numbers. He never communicated me until I met him again in my church by January 2015, we chatted, he confessed he lost my number so we exchanged numbers again, that was when our relationship started. He has a good sense of humor though not much of a talkative but we blended so well. 

I was turned on by his niceness, he showed me so much care, he would not let me open the car door,  he opens it for me. He gave me a typical westernized treatment, he showed me wat I tot was Love. He's lovemaking was made in heaven. I started fantasizing marriage and kids with him.  I love surprises,  so I would always buy him good designer wristwatches, sunglasses, shoes etc just to express my heart. I usually wrap it up with a card, and drop at d middle of his bed and run away before he comes back.  I loved him in return and I never resisted to show it to him. He is yet to buy me a gift but I never cared even though my heart secretly wants it. We do go out to gardens and drinking joints once in a while and he foots d bills. 

he knows the right ways to treat a woman,  he showed me so much care and love like I've never known in my life.
I had my first relationship at the age of 25 after I graduated from the University, it lasted for 2yrs, in that relationship, I never knew love or niceness. it's just me showing all the love and getting no good treatment in return. So when I met dis new guy, he showed me something  different, he showed me so much care and love, I was knocked off my feet because I never believed that guys like him existed, I tot it was only in cartoons and the movies . 

I have never been cared for or loved that's why I felt this new boo was heaven sent plus I've been praying ceaselessly to God almighty for a new relationship that would lead to marriage. He showed me so much love and care. He served me breakfast on bed, bathed me like a baby most times, even when I visit him we always play hide and seek games in his compound, this little actions awakened the dead cells and love in my heart. He told me he was engaged but does not have feelings for the fiancee anymore as a result of her constant nagging and regular quarrels. In my small mind I kept wondering the manner of Lady that would nag and quarrel a guy like him cos he was too perfect. He promised to formally call off the engagement with her since she does not have feelings for him either. Our love life continued.

During church services, he does not like us walking together or even talking to ourselves in church he said it was a covenant he made and he will break it when we get married. During the weekends he hardly picks his calls and most of the times when am with him,  he puts his fone on silence mode. I don't snoop and am not the type to visit any house unannounced either. Early May this year, I called his line and he immediately switched it off, so I decided to get to his home. it was a Sunday .

Stella guess what? He was home comfortably gisting with a lady in his sitting room whom he introduced to me as his fiancee. I reminded him about their breakup he told me about, he answered without any emotions or even remorse that they never broke up that as I can see, they are very much to together. The lady angrily went into his bedroom and he asked me to leave his house immediately, I forgot to say I came with some good egusi soup and Garri, I also made jollof rice and fried fish for him,  Stella na so your sister carry her food begin cry go house. I almost had an accident driving home.

He sent me a text message that nite saying he was sorry that with me is where he wanna be, that he is so sorry about the episode in his house, that he needed to sort things out in his own way since the lady involved was a family friend, says he can't stand her any longer that she came to his home to plead for a continuity, that I should give him time and all will be fine again,that he really wants to settle down with me. 

It's exactly one month this happened and he has not called me again and I've never called him either. I hate him for what he did to me but my heart can't seem to forget him, my heart can't stop loving him, he treated me so nice, awakened the love in me, made me fall hopelessly in love with him. It's so sad as I can't seem to forget his face and all the good times we shared together, those memories I will forever cherish as I have never experienced such.

My fellow blog visitors is this the end of the road for my relationship, should I leave him already and move ahead or should I take the Bulls by the horn, call him and have a face to face chat to clear up this issues and know my next direction. 
I need matured minds in this advice, preferable someone who has gone through a similar experience. Remember true love makes the victim blind so your sincere advice will go a long way. 

Stella I have privately attached my picture for you to see and delete afterwards, i am not an ugly girl. I am 5ft11inches tall,  almost 6ft. I wonder why I 've been very unlucky in relationships.

Yes i saw the pics and you are VERY beautiful......!
You started a relationship in January 2015 and you have not heard from him for a month,meaning it ended in May.
Give or take,the Relationship lasted about 4months but you gave him everything a wife gives a man,your time,your love,your money,your food and you sealed it with your tohtoh...YOU GAVE HIM EVERYTHING TOO SOON.

Understandably most of us have been there

Do you have running shoes?Put them on right now and start running.

If he comes begging,tie your two legs together and pretend to be a mermaid.

315 comments:

1. Stells, wotapun na. 2:05

Stells, please be posting comments sharpaly na. These days i refresh countless times. Chai SDKB addiction. 

Space open

1. Women will never know how to differentiate between when a man just wants to fuck and when he wants commitment. All the signs were there but you allowed your desperation and CONGI get the better of you. Women, please early sex reduces you before any man. You may be lucky sometimes but most times, you are not because it gives men the impression you are that cheap Icheap and will sleep with any man so readily. Imagine all u did in 5 months, haba! That's 3 years in fast forward mode. You even fuck the guy pass him Babe of so many years. You made him value her more and more determined to wife her. Women please value yourselves more biko. Poster, you played too cheap here you hear? Know this: he would neither break up with his fiancee nor marry you. Better luck next time dear.

2. Am really sorry that U trusted the wrong person obviously from what U ve said. A lady that's serious ll never wait for any guy to break up his relationship just to be with her. Most guys just use that as an excuse to get what they want. Once a guy tells U that he's in a relationship buh wants to break up/discontinue the relationship just to be with you, it's mostly a lie. My dear, get urself together n move on with ur life. That special person is still out there looking/waiting for you. That ur lover na bad market

3. JIBITI OBO! !!!!

4. Poster, dude is a true playa. I know it'll be difficult for you to see since you re blinded by the (fake) love n d (fake) sweeping off of feet,.... therefore receive ur sight by fire cos u'd need them to move on. Amen.

5. Some women sjá. Just because the guy was playing " Who is in the garden" with you, you open toto? Huh!

6. Don't call yet, call when you get his wedding invitation. *straight face*

7. Get busy with your life

8. A Very Gud Frnd Of Mine once told me that, When U C A Man Open the door Of A Car for A Lady, 2 Things are Involved, If he did Not buy the Car New then the Lady Is New, Dear That is what Just Happen to U, Just Take Heart Because that Relationship is Over.. My 2Cent

9. The way I was enjoying the write up, I almost thought I was reading a romantic novel. I am a guy and from the first few paragraphs, I knew he was a player. Women like perfect guys that bring them cup of tea in bed, help them cook, opens door for them to enter house or car smh. You women can never learn. Those are the first lectures you learn if you want to be a successful player, create an imaginary heaven for your victim. Women sha. That's why I laugh sometimes when I ready stories of women saying they want to leave their partner for another because he cheated or isn't caring enough. Then she falls for a new guy she hasn't known for long thinking he would be better of, because of 1 month of artificial caring! Truth is most men deceive women to bed them because most women don't like real guys. They like being told lies even when they obviously know you are telling lies yet they enjoy it. One said few weeks ago she knew the guy was lying to her but he was telling her what she wanted to hear, just negodu Ihe mmadu di ndu na ekwu. Anyway let me leave the analysis for another day. #Saint

10. Babe plz live dat toxic relationship...... It just amazed me dat u knew he was engaged and u still gave ur all in d relationship.... Wen will women cum to see d difference between a serious minded man and a man dat is just dere to play games.... From all indicatns d guy just wanted a side chick and u ended up being one.... I just feel Sri for u but don't worry true love will find u

I know is not easy but just let him go cuz u were d only one dat loved him and love is not a one sided tin.... So move on dere are better guys ahead

11. Poster you are very funny, it's not every man you must date or marry na, before I got married, I met a guy that has a fiancée and when I got to his house and I saw the pictures I just sharp up, no time to be all emotional, if a man tells me he has a girlfriend not even fiancée I remove my mind quickly than writing chronicle. This is simple, he told u there was someone, u for remove mind and give another man a chance, just move on,no need to arrange a meeting to see him, he used u and will marry the other girl or someone else

12. @anon 16:39 I totally agree with u. Before I got married, almost 90% of all d girls I met never wanted to hear the truth. They prefer u telling dem dat Dangote is ur father even wen they kno u don't bear the same surname with Dangote dan dat u r just a graduate having a job of 40k a month. N most cheats are d best 'carers'. What a bitter lesson! Baby gather urself n move on. It's over.

2. Abeg run from him jare.

1. That guy is a smooth operator. He will fuck d life out of u & later dump u if u don't walk away now. I don't think u r d only one he's playing. He won't talk to you in church bcos he has other girls he is also sleeping with in dat church. Don't bother calling him & don't pick when he calls. Just move on.

2. The guy is not a nice guy as you think dear poster.
      He only used you. I dont think he really loves you as he claims.
      You were just a distraction.
      Move on honey! You will heal.

3. Sorry bout what happened, we port harcourt guys are very romantic, due to too much telemundo, anyways I'm single too n better looking,so I cud help u get over him

4. Move very fast love.

The guy just used you. U were his distraction. God will make u smile again

3. Hahahahahaaa
    Sorry I laughed..
    Dude just wanted to fuck naa
    And u started fantasizing marriage n kids(mistake u made)...
    He lied about his fiancee joor!
    Just find another man n when u open ur legs, open it without fantasizing.
    And d guy...he's a nwa-nkita.

1. Blackberry you forgot to add that he is an uncle gwegs.
      The part that kind of took me aback was when she wrote about him trying to break up with his fiancee for her. Poster, if you are a regular BV, you will know that we have treated this kinda issue a couple of times and d unanimous advice is that you leave d man for d babe or you snoop and make your findings as regards the info you get from d snooping. Avoid pre-marital sex, it is wrong and it messes up your emotions. Leave the uncle gwegwegwe alone. I hope you've learnt your lessons. Be mysterious, dont give everything away too soon and avoid pre marital sex.
      Peace!

2. You don't need advice, what you need is common sense!
      The guy just used you!

3. Chai,PH guy don chop this lady like hot boli n pepper stew

4. But poster u knew u were the side chick ,why are u hurt ?obviously your naivety didn't allow u prepare for this eventuality .and that's why u put all ur eggs in one basket. . Lady listen to me never ever agree to be anyone's side meal ...ur beautiful and if ur not the main course pls walk away .

Well look at it as lessons well learnt .u actually needed a crash course in MEN & THEIR WAYS 101 . A man would tell u anything just to bang you . But in this u made it so easy for him

At 27 when ur mates are married ,ur agreeing to be a side chic ?!

4. Poster,leave another woman's man biko...
    Continue praying to God to give you your own man...
    You see why it's always good to snoop first before falling in lust...
    Trust me,dude used lies to scatter your brain..he is still very much in love with his woman...
    It's hard but you have to move on...

5. ALWAYS TIE UR TOO LEGS LIKE WHATEVER, WILL THAT MAKE THING BETTER DONT KNOW WHY YOU PEOPLE HERE ALWAYS TAKE FUCK SO IMPORTANT REALY THIS MAKES ME SICK,EVERYTHING FUCK FUCK AS IF SHE NEVER ENJOYED IT TOO ,WHAT DA FUCK DO U BABES TAKE UR PUSSY TO BE SEF? AS IF MAN SEF NO DEY USE BLOOD Abi if man no open prik wetin una wan take scrub that ur pit hole I PITY ALL UNA ,so give her good advice and stop talking about sex
    AND STELLA NA WESTERN COUNTRY YOU DEY AND U STILL DEY CARI TOHTOH FOR HEAD LIKE HUMAN HAIR ..... WHAT A SHAME:POSTER U HEAR NO EVER SLEEP WITH MAN AGAIN TNK GOD FOR UNA DEM DON DEY SELL DILDOS
    Stella seh when u met ur man e no fuck you ni?? stop focusing on wrong direction and always call spade a spade
    NONSENSE
    Cus me make motor jam ur generations and sudden death give finger ur life as simple as that SHIKENA.

1. Hahahahahaha! Can't stop laughing at ur comment

2. Dnt mind the silly gals that thnk their pussy xtends a mans stay on earth, guess wat? It reduces it drastically, na so one gal tell me after sex say, you've used me!! I say ah ah..... First of all I dint lie to u about anythg, the sex jst kinda happend, besides u evn moarned louder than me, u scatteted the bedshheet more with urr hands.. So who used who wen u clearrly enjoyed it more, to crown it all u wore matchin bra n pants indicating u possibly planned the sex.... Abeg park well.

3. You have a point dear but a lady is not meant to share her pussy to every dick, Tom and harry all in the name of feelings, love, relationship or the reasons we give ourselves. A lady needs to be smart and have self control

As for this girls case, it happens everyday. Stupid niggas are everywhere hurting good and beautiful girls and I hope others are learning from this.

If you know you won't be hurt if he ends up marrying the so called ex, gf or fiancé, when you see the shaddy moves and know there is another...you stay. If you know you don't have mind and want to take risk then be ready for stuff like this!

Fuck feelings, if a man loves you and wants to be with you he will come for you. Move on and forget the bastard!

4. Dear Anon 15.15
      It's easy for men to have sex and move on but women have sex and become emotionally tied and this leads to common sense flying out of the window...
      Sex is not always casual with women except those who do it for...
      I can see you were really upset when typing and forgot to punctuate. Sorry ehn, it is well with you.

Dearest poster, you never had a boyfriend. You were sexually defrauded. Do not have a confrontation with him, just 'moooooooove ooooooon'.
      It's unfortunate that most guys are not upfront so the babe can decide to stay or not to stay, to chukuli or not, to bill you or not. She will now be sleeping with you for free thinking she now has a boyfriend.
      Stella, I think i need to write an article on 10 easy steps to move on from a bad relationship in 10 mins

5. I won't cuss you, i will just ask you to do better.

6. My thoghts exactly... I love your comment mehn...

7. As in ehnn...my dear, the Mata tire me pass you o...like say dat na the solution to the babe wahala. Mssccheeww....dem dey do like say them no Fuck deir husbands b4 dem marry. #hypocrisy

6. Stella has said it all. You gave him everything too soon!
    What to do now? RUN !!!!!!!
    He does not deserve you, Biko!

1. Lol@u gave him everyrhing. Biko poster, just leave the guy and concentrate on your life. Make yourself happy! God will definately give u your man.

2. Babes sorry ok. U'll find a better man, i promise u.

3. What u would have used to wife a man, na Wetin u use do boyfriend in just 4 months... I understand d feeling and d part where he went mute is d worst! that wan fit make u crase finish... Women are very decisive unlike men who in most cases run back begging after leaving a woman... It will be cool if u make up up ur mind and just behave like u two never met. it's hard but it works.... I wear dis shoe wey u wear now some time back and I know as e de pain... U will be fine. trust me.

7. I agree with Stella on this one. Please always use your head and not heart whenever u are loving a man. My dear run, don't call him but if calls u and apologize, don't ever av sex with him again, pls bc sex confuses feelings. I wish. U goodluck in finding that perfect man for bc whatever is urs, will never cause u pain.

8. When they say ladies learn to close your legs and pretend to be a MERMAID dem no dey gree.....una don begin make love..unto how many months or days una see una self?

I stopped reading when I got to "his love making is bla bla bla"

The moment we learn to respect our selves as ladies and follow GOD standards then men will start taking us serious

Make person help me read the other last 3 paragraphs and summarise

9. He knows how to take care of a woman and he has never bought you a gift even though your heart secretly wants it????

U must be a joker of the century!!!!

1. A beg help me sound am for her ears

2. Stewie Gilligan Griffin8 June 2015 at 16:17

I thought the same too. She bought him all those gifts and he wouldn't even reciprocate yet she didn't see it as a sign that all is not well.

Poster, it's a pity but you were too desperate. He told you he had a fiancee yet you thought you were so special that you actually believed he would end his engagement cause of you...how delusional. Now you want to "take the bull by the horn" forgetting that the guy unfortunately used you and toyed with your emotions...you guys are not in a relationship. Sad but true.

You remind me of a mistress that her married Lover will say all sorts of trash about his wife in order to get into her panties and then promise her that he will divorce his wife and marry her. We know how those scenarios usually end.

Move on. Men rarely dump their wives or fiancees for side attractions. God will bless you with your own husband.

10. hmmmmmn..................so sorry dear, shit happens forget the guy and move on
    He's an IDIOT
    and stella is right, u gave it all, thats the mistake we ladies make
    Take heart dear

11. Well said @stella . Some of us can be so easy and cheap . Take it slow don't release and give all too easy and too soon . The guy is a bloody wanker let him do the begging and the calling if he wants u . Have some pride my dear it will pay off on the long run . Pele dear.

12. heheheehe

That guy na my guy for life. Chop knuckle. This story sweet me mehn.

The guy is God-fearing, he goes to church. He is comfortable and handsome and good in bed.... a lady's perfect spec. So for all you telling poor people to go to hell, this should be a checker for you.

Of course, most guys must have a serious girlfriend, while playing around with like eight other hot girls, depending on the depth of his pocket. And you being beautiful does not count much here. Once my guy don flog pussy, all beauties and myths would go down the drain, and e eye dey clear. It is only then he would make a balanced logical decision if you can replace his girlfriend or not. And oh, i forgot to add, beauty is not the same as BOMB pussy. So dont get too carried away. I know how this works.

But see as una fuck easily oh. But when you wan marry now or you come this blog, you go dey find God-fearing mugu wey you fit tell say na only two guys be your body count. You see yourself. And i no know why girls dey do that thing sef. Only two guys dem dey admit to; the boy that dis-flowered them and the last boyfriend. Na only when the girl see say you no too foolish like that, then she go add one more, making it three. So my dear, your body count is increasing oh. When time reach, no lie oh, cos una be specialist for lying.

The part that annoyed me most was when you said you guys go to gardens together in Port harcourt. Abeg, i use God tey ask you, which garden dey PH? haba....

That guy na my real real sha.

Slay them......

1. Thr are gardens in PH, the one on the street nxt to me on Stadium rd, its being hired for events evryother weeknd, nice garden.

2. As mileage no de thr na, they're free to lie, evn abortion candidates will not be caught, that's same way my ex convinced me her body count is just 1guy and then sge ws too naïve to knw better, and it jst happened 2wice cus he had a small dick, but ever since she knew me iv made her knw wat sex is all about.... Me sef come happy, till one strange numver begin torment me oh say she's I shld leave his babe for him, ah ah... I told her she deny the guy flat, it became too mch oh, I asked him a few questions also, he passed wit flying colours, the deal breaker was the scar he described on her left ass cheek, na their I shut up!!! This gal still lie to cover that one oh, telln me that her room mates knew about it, and must hv told sum1..... I knew I wsnt takin her serious sha, so I jst de fuck de go, wetin concern me if u been de act porn

3. Guy,most guys who are like what you try to portray do not come online to write epistles. You can fool the thirsty girls on this blog but most of us know your type. Girls no dey look you, we sabi your type. Internet playas. Carry on guy, fantasy is not a crime.

4. A church goin man does not equal a Godfearing man,a Godfearing man is one with conscience,he wld tell the truth cos of his conscience.pls iv told u not to mix this up.you said days ago,that when ladies see Godfearing man they won't be attracted to him.I have well disciplined frends that are lover of God and won't stoop low cos of a pussy.

5. I love n hate u @ d same time cos ur crazy n stupid in a nice way.

6. Hahahahahaha!!!
      Your comments ehn!!!
      I knew you'd love this post...

7. Lol u no kukuma well before, wat is d meaning of body counts? Must men know d amount of men a lady has slept with? Wat of d guys own? One of the many reasons whites are better, they are not concerned about how many guys the girl has slept with, does that make a bad person? Poster move on, not all relationships lead to marriage or a lasting affair

8. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
      This guy is cray!

9. Anon 16:27

So you have special powers to see the heart of men? Wow! Abeg teach me.

If what you see externally is what you are using to judge, then you are on a long thing.

I wish you luck in your efficient robust interpretations of human behaviour and the consequent predictability analysis used in determining God-fearing or not.

10. This guy sef...

Pity babes Na. Every body no smart Na. She has made this mistake and I believe she don learn her lesson.

11. Kikikikikikikikiki
      This guy won't kill me o
      I can't stop laughing

13. HmmmHmm
    u Called him and hé switched off His phone and u went to hiss place and saw anoda lady and hé Hasnt Called u in a month and u are still asking weda to Run??

I'l be Very Nice...
    Bia Sr Christmas,STOP wotever it is u THINK u have wit dis dude cos d Truth is that hé doesnt even consider u even à Side Chick buh à Good Caterer and Luxury Shopper....

Sorry dear,buy Oya,Uje!Una!

1. Lol@ a luxury shopper. Poor poor girl
      She couldn't even see she has been duped Pusically... hehehehe

2. Na real caterer she be..I don't get grown women who act like this

3. Thank you jare, some guys can give you nothing yet use you and recieve everything, cheapskates. Love and attention always catches them lovestruck ones. Na why ashawo no dey add feelings make e no complicate matter.

4. Buahhahahahhhahaahahaa
      Nwuye G you are so crazyyy
      Bye! Uje Una got me in stitches. Hahahahahaa

14. You have come to the end of the road, dust yourself up and move on. Shit happens and life must go on.

15. Dear Poster,this is so touching... have been there,done that.. so I know where ur coming from and how u feel right now.
    My candid advice is that u leave the guy alone.
    Time they say heals all wound... u will get better in time.
    If he comes back,give him lots of attitude and don't show him ur emotions and how much ur into him again.
    In conclusion, i wish u well

1. Touching ke.
      Felt like lol-ing at the end....

2. He is not ever coming back, he might come back to properly make her a side chic. You girls stop consoling women with if he comes back. He won't he has a wife.

16. I have read something like this before on this blog it seems it happens often anyway go with stellas writeup

#GODWIN™

17. Stellz has said it all.

The guy was probably eating his cake and having it back.

Most of these guys that meet girls in church though.Hypocrites and pretenders.

It's well babe.He was never yours to keep, and it's good he's made way for what's yours find you.

18. Wait o poster, so because he opens the door of his car for you enter be say him don love you oooo......choi...women and fish brain!!!

Biko move the hell on jare, the guy has played your totoh 419!

Smtcheeeeerwwww!

19. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay8 June 2015 at 15:24

LMAO! Stella's comment got me cracking.
    Dear BV, please take Stella's advice. Its the best. You will never be happy with a man who can't make up his mind.
    When I met my boo, he was in a relationship with a girl for 1 year and he said he wasn't happy that she cheated on him and all. That he never knew he would fall for me, as we started out as friends. Of course I held back for several months and even though I was crazy about him, I told him to prove that he was really not happy with her and pour out his heart to her, just as he did to me. He did and the said girl admitted her faults. They both decided a broken relationship was better than a broken marriage, they moved on and I have boo all to myself. No need for fence sitting.
    You seem like a hopeless romantic, and if you don't use ur head and not ur heart - when it comes to love, you would keep making mistakes. STAY AWAY FROM THAT GUY!! And stop hunting for love. Live a happy life. Love will find you.

1. Watch your boo hun. An honourable man will end one relationship before jumping into another. Home girl left him if not he would be using you as side chic.

20. My dear,move on already..
    The scene played before your very eyes what more do you need to hear from him?
    The guy clearly played you,even if you request to see him face to face and have a heart to heart talk with him,whatever he will tell you will be nothing but more lies..
    If you keep waiting on the guy to come around,the next thing you'd see would be the invitation card..
    The right person is waiting for you,don't sweat it!
    And the next relationship you go into,easy on the gifts and all that,most men are not bowed over by what a lady has to offer them,matter of fact,they like to do the whole gift showering on the lady themselves..
    Take it easy,you'll feel good in no time..

21. So you think your beauty will keep a man? Hahahahaha
    What an airhead you are.

See you spending you hard-earned cash buying designer gifts for a man, even when you are yet to get any from him, cooking like there's no tomorrow, and you feel you are not a mumu?
    Don't you have parents to spend on? Or siblings? Relations?
    You are buying things for a man, like a desperate girl that you are, dropping them on the bed after nacking & disappearing..mscheeeew!
    Where is the man today? You thought he would leave his fiancee for you? LEARNER!!!

You kept on emphasizing on how good he treated you? For where? I didn't see it all through your write-up.
    Abi is it the hide & seek that was tripping you? Abi the fucking?

Abeg leave him alone and face your work!
    Don't be a home breaker.
    You cheapened yourself, and offered everything plus your pussy on a platter of gold. Who no like awoof?
    Face your life. When next you get into a relationship, use your head!
    No be to turn chef, and footing bills, plus gifts..kai!
    See you taking care of a man. Who has taken care of you now? Mscheeew!

1. Hahaaaaahaaaaaaaa
      Harsh reprimand
      But
      Eye opener!

22. Stellastiko you are correct, I'm with you this time though I'm not on your side most times!!!!!

1. Chai! Poster, I hate being rude but you need some serious slap to reset your senses. Your post reeks of desperation. Pls, this is not how to get a husband. Don't be too fast and sooo cheap

23. Sweedi DON'T call him, dat wud be d wrongest mistake u wud ever make. I have been dere before and mine was even worse because dis fool and I had already seen my parents, he was claimed he would be coming ssoon to pay d dowry and all dat! U bet dat day never came, it turned out he was alredi married with twins. Wen I found out he humiliated me, insulted me and slapped me in the presence of hs wife. *tears*. ........ this is were I will stop. *dat messsed up silly girl*

1. Lmao!
      Let me laugh mbok

Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaahahahhaahahah

2. Pls continue. Kai! After all d knacking & seeing ur parents he slapped u in front of his wife!
      This is how some men end up as Gone Too Soon.

3. Awwwww...sorry hon..It is well with u...also Blv God let him go for sm1 beta to replace him nd for u to appreciate it wen u do.
      Poster...It is well with u...God will give u ur own man who will lov u nd value u.

4. Hehehehe@ married with twins

5. Quiksilver lets laugh together kikikikikikiki married with twins and slapped u? That guy is d real oloriburuku lol

24. You hv yrself to blame my dear, he told u he ws engaged to get maried but he didn't love the lady, yet u blived him, you dint wonder why he didn't call it off & close that door totally b4 waking up the dead cells of love in u.... Thrs no need contactin him 4 anythg, if he wnts u, let him come4u, ure the lady here.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Stella ur advice na one in a million i swear.

26. Stella you're such a wonderful lady full of wisdom. I like your advice to this lady. That was too perfect. Very good advice. young girl i will advice you to do exactly as stella suggested.

27. My dear, it's the end of the road for your relationship. you were the side chick all along and he obviously chose his fiancee over u. Forget him and move on dear. It certainly won't be easy I know for sure. But pick the lessons you've learnt and take a walk. You would meet some1 better eventually who would be yours only. All the best

28. Yes,she gave all too soon,that's how this one told me he's single,only for me to find out of FB that he's married sef,i dint even bother,as he never tatse the thing.If I meet a man,i ask too many questions and frm which I can tell if I wnt him or not.Laides,learn frm this o,learn.a guy wld tell you anytin jst to sleep with you,give it time.

29. Madam poster you have been the side chick. You met in church and then the sex was good??? Hello???? Let those that call the name of the lord depart from iniquity. Repent and pray genuinely to God. He will give you your OWN Hubby.

1. Gbam! "The Lord knows them that are His"

30. Stella, nothing like too soon. She's a good girl just that she needed to feel loved. Nne, leave the rat. A man will come. A good one. Ur a nice girl and I wish I was a guy. I would wife the hell out of you. I will so wife you for that Egusi, fried rice and fish alone, not to talk of all those gifts. I will personally pray for you today. A good man must come your way, in less than 2 years, you will have a child, be married and sooo in love

1. Hahahaha....you be prophetess??

2. Tell her the truth and stop lying

31. Poster,move on with your life.The guy is a good player.He just played you.

32. My Dear my Heart Feels for you and I can relate to what your Going through, Please like Stella has said, Take up your Shoe's and Walk.. Wish I could destroy your life with AFFECTION now..

33. Stella I too luv you!!!! U have taken the words out of my mouth. Too many free tohtoh out there so guys don't appreciate it anymore, may ur heart heal n pls even if he comes crawling tie ur two legs together. He is a born cheat n a manipulator. He knows you have fallen for him.

34. Please RUN RUN RUN with your ankles hanging over your back. You've just been played by a MEGA player.

He easily found your weak spot and found out how to beat you like a talking drum.

Lollll @ he made a covenant not to talk with you in church. Why? Will the Angel Pomile stone him? His babe or friends/relatives of the babe are prolly in the same church and shining torch on him.

You've been played by a don sis and the sex has clouded your senses.

You need a man to open a door for you? Why? Is your wrist broken?

Love and care for yourself. You're obviously needy in this regard and mentioned this too things 500 times. Pamper yourself. How can a man who is imperfect COMPLETE you? At best, he will complement you if he is the right one.

And when the right one finds you, you will know. But this nigger is just another Olamide and has no plans for you apart from your sex, fried rice and egusi soup. Free sex and free food that's what most men want. Keep that in mind.

Life is simple. WOMEN STOP being so emotional. THINK LIKE A MAN for God's sake. He buys you one flower, you're already planning the wedding!?? How?
    You're buying him designer shoes, watches perfumes and he takes you out to drink coke??? Seriously??? How?

Oya, start running girl. You'll be fine.

35. Stella I too luv you!!!! U have taken the words out of my mouth. Too many free tohtoh out there so guys don't appreciate it anymore, may ur heart heal n pls even if he comes crawling tie ur two legs together. He is a born cheat n a manipulator. He knows you have fallen for him.

36. BAbes, the handwriting is boldly written on the wall...
    get over it darling! The right man will come believe me... he's very much in love with his fiancée, and they are getting married soon.
    please put on your running shoes before you hurt yourself beyond recognition.

1. The right man will come, but her desperation might make him treat her like dirt.

Poster, work on yourself mbok!

2. If the RIGHT man treats her like dirt, he's the WRONG man.

37. Stella I too luv you!!!! U have taken the words out of my mouth. Too many free tohtoh out there so guys don't appreciate it anymore, may ur heart heal n pls even if he comes crawling tie ur two legs together. He is a born cheat n a manipulator. He knows you have fallen for him.

38. The bad side of me has spoken. Now is the turn of my good side.

Poster......

Like every other thing in life, relationships are risky. Although, we always advise girls that they should not sleep with men, if they know it would sound like a loss to them during break-up. There is so much emphasis on sex in our society. It is only stupid women that would say sex means nothing. It does. Because women respond to sex in such a shameful way when it has leaked or its influence is overshadowing.

I always tell guys that sex could be the difference between respect and disrespect. For example, as a guy, have you ever quarreled and exchanged words with a girl you have not slept with? 80 percent of her insults will hinge around the fact that you are not worthy to see her panties, even if you never asked her out. insults like, small boy, dirty man, smelling thing, low class, dead guy and so on will be flying. But if you have slept with her, insults like "be mature na" or "i dont blame you" will be her best, depending on how well you can use sex as an instrument of oppression. So men dont want to let sex go, even if they dont have the urge, just for power and respect. And women's behaviour support's this thinking.

So now that we have established that men must sample at will for various reasons, i must advise you to show more value in other things in a relationship. You must bring to the table things bigger than sex. Sex expires after the third fuck, or less. Focus on a career and show promise. Show a worth. Differentiate yourself from other street hustlers. Show class. Pussy has a reduced value when fucked, except it is bomb pussy, that increases in value. Not everyone is blessed with this.

Dont worry, there are nice men out there. Buy a dildo if you cant do without sex. Dont just be sharing the pussy for anybody. Preserve it for the likes of me. I wont throw you out if i was the one you caught, we will all drink together and forget our sorrows and everyone would go home happy. hehehehe. I thot i promised to be nice this time.

1. I like this dude ehn!..am always looking forward to his comments. There's always a sense in his nonsense..chop knuckle abeg.

2. I almost said u gave a reasonable advice....till I read the last part.

3. I prefer the bad side of you. Instinct tell me you are a lady

4. Jeez, I love you already though you can be an **4 sometimes . You always crack me up

5. And what's with this bomb pussy you always emphasize on?

6. It's official. U r my blog crush.

7. Oga mi...abeg wat is a bomb pussy?

8. BOMB PUSSY

Chances are that a woman' value would drop in the sight of the man she has slept with. More likely than not, her value will decrease than increase or remain neutral.

A woman with a BOMB pussy has the exact opposite effect. When you sleep with her, you will get addicted, cos her value has increased and it will not even look as if you have touched her. This one is what all guy men should avoid, bcos they will die there with all their money.

While this is subjective, it has proven to be generally true and reserved exclusively for some certain women.... very few in number.

Are you a BOMB.... or the normal everyday kpansh?

*walks away*

39. If u like be 12ft sef, I see why ure entering armed robber bus for relationships, your judgements are usually poor, & so end up being vulnerable... If a guy isn't single, he isn't single, thrs nutn like "I'm about to quit my r/shp cus I don't love her"... You've been a sidechick all these whl, use that awakened love cell in you to gv to sum1 who deserves u... If u go askn that dude questions, he'd feed u wiit more lies and keep fuckin u.....

1. Hahahaha@ "Armed robber bus"

Once chance bus loading. Na she be driver.
      Mscheeeew

2. No be small something...

40. Sorry to say, you av been his side chick all along. Move on. It won't be easy but you have to coz he's not worth your tears. And to think he sent u a text telling you that he's sorry? Lol. Some men!!! They never change. Run far away from him coz he's not gonna marry you

41. I have to agree with Stella on this one. You were too easy. Spending on him when he was only bn mediocre at most. My dear, move on. If he comes back, make him work for your attention. But I doubt he will come back. He is comfortable with you and the fiancee because you guys let him play as he wants. Don't waste your time on him and reinvent yourself. He is a typical lover boy and knows how to go abt it. If you have too much to give, look for the needy around and sow seeds or find someone from IHN to help out. Bobo was enjoying you for nothing.

1. He won't come back anything!
      He will sell some of those designer items and prepare for his wedding!

42. Dear poster u reek of desperation n guys can smell it frm afarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... Easy so d@ u r not beaten twice cos if care is not taken d next guy u wud giv ur heart to wud use u n dump ur arse. U prayed n wen u met d guy u felt u had met d one f u, yet u opened ur legs n he gbenshed u in just 4 months. Haba dere is no shortcut in d things of God. Fornication is a noo noo. Pls pick up d pieces of ur remaining sef n move on.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Kai! Sorry madam you have been played. NAH BLACK MAN LOVE…Hehehehehe..

45. U had great sex,that was all u gained. So sori for ur loss,but life goes on.
    Please be tougher next time,dnt allow any he-goat to decieve u again okay. They are everywhere looking for prey to devour.

1. Only fuck o..chai!
      What a loss.

Fucking and hide and seek.
      That's the poster's definition of "good treatment". Ishie..

2. At least d memory of all d past 'made in heaven' sex can still give her future heavenly orgasm.

46. Poster,

Sorry u went through this!

The truth is, men will always want to escape when the fire is burning in their relationships. They hardly sit in to work it out. And their cool off is usually with another woman like who whom they will give all the amazing treatments their lady is complaining they are not giving them, thinking it will keep them in UR own good book as the good guy rather than own up to their errors to their love*.

When they become exhausted by living in pretense (being whom they are naturally not) to the cool off chic, they start running back to the main chic who accepted them whole heartedly with all their comas and errors.

It is an ego thing and it is bad! But yet, they never stop it!

This guy will NEVER marry u. U don't know him well. U are just his cool off*. He would rather be glad someone somewhere is dreaming about him as the perfect guy whom he sincerely knows he is not.

Please, do urself a favour and MOVE ON! Else, he will start pitching u against his fiance. U two will start fighting (since u already said u can't imagine what woman that will be nagging such an angel. Angel bawo*).

On the other hand, u no try o! So he actually told u he has a fiance and u went on believing he is urs that they will sack the other one and bring u in? How old are u again? Did u ever ask him what she's nagging him about? And u think u too won't nag him when that character starts cropping out? I laugh in swahili*

Leave someone's man alone please!

47. He bathed you like a baby most times??? That man does not love u.All he wanted was your body and he got it becos u are not wise.

48. You need to wake up,sister! That guy used you. It happens! People do it to vulnerable people. They take advantage and they lie and lie just to get a few but you know what?you will survive it love. Run to God in prayers for solace. Forget that guy. Get a hobby,face your job,your friends,your life..see movies,masturbate,do whatever the hell pleases you right now. Take as much time as you need to get over that nigga because he was never into you and will never be,he just liked the benefits he got that's all. Please forget him he's no good for you though sorry to say you shoulda read the signs,silent mode on phone,switching off,not going out with you and worst of all when he told you he has a fiancee but "he will" call it off formally. Awwww,how did you fall for all this?you must be such an innocent sweetheart..*ehugs*but look you live in nigeria?then forget about being this sweet. You'll end up wasting your time and money on worthless men,no offence to the few good men. You'll find a good man or rather,he'll find you. Until then darling,like stella said,cross your pretty legs and pretend to be something or the other.*kisses*

49. U don.use ur tohtoh do raffle draw,n when u play so u either win or loose,and in ur own case,na loose

50. Sorry about all of that. What if they're married? Just move on

51. Shuo!

Darling, move on biko. That guy aint ending no relationship. He wants to keep eating his cake and having it.

You fell too deep in love with your heart and not your head, This guy knows and is playing as an emotional victim. Its working. You gave him all priviledges too soon.

Please dont dwell in regret but see it as a lesson.

My advice, delete everything that concerns him. let the thought of him be bad news. Its going to be very hard but you have to try. Cry all you want.

He is not thre guy you have been praying for. He is an agent of satan sent to distract you.

A real man is on his way.

52. Dear poster, you are indeed a nice lady who met a two-timing dude who chopped you and cleaned his mouth. Should you feel used? Of koz it's normal and the worst part is where you gave him ALL you should have reserved for your husband. I dont think the hurt u feel is koz he cheated only but koz you opened the cookie jar!

This dude will NOT leave his Fiancée! So pick up the pieces of your broken heart and move on.
    Moreover, Him treating u wrong has NOTHING to do with your looks and whatever.

53. Whenever a man tells you story that touches the clitoris about his wife or fiancee,don't ever believe him. He is not a good man. Forget what he did or did not do for you. He was fronting just to get the purry.

If you check very well, you are not the only side chick he has. What happened to you has happened to a lot of girls until sense was implanted into their head.

Don't cry ooo. You have lost nothing, if he eventually marries that girl...he will still cheat on her. Move on as fast as possible.

Follow my tactics...always keep your emotions aside if you must have sex. Treat a fling like a fling. Don't cry over a man who is not crying over you. The best way to get over a man is by getting under another one but with condom. There is nothing like first love...you can forget anybody you want to forget. Treat every man like "runs" until he shows seriousness in you.
    The reason he keeps going back to his fiancee , is because she challenges him. You were too kind, too easy, too good.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Leave at stories that touch d clitoris...

2. Xoxo thanks for this. Poster take xoxo's advise and free all the holy Mary's here.

Blog full of pretenders.

54. The relationship is over. Mourn him and let him go. If he comes back please don't accept, God will give you your own, that is for sure.

55. Lmao stella which one be 'sealed it with her tohtoh'. Lwkm

Dating a guy that was engaged was her first mistake. If u need to date look for a single person pls. If he feels comfy having u when he's officially with someone else, he'll feel comfy having someone else when he eventually has u.

---Pesticide

56. Opens doors,fucks well,plays hide n seek? Sounds like Rca.

57. My dear, its just obvious u weren't meant to be. He just wanted a fling and its sad u had to become the scapegoat. But please dust yourself up and move on. Your real knight in shinning armour is just around the corner and he wouldn't want to see you sulking over what wasn't there in the first place.

58. Stella, abeg share her picture with us, let's see what a mumu looks like, you shld be the one that almost broke my engagement with Gbenga, I took it lightly cus he confessed to me himself, if ure not the one, u must be another sidechick thinkn she'd sideline the fiance..... Iv suffered with him for 4yrs, whr did u come frm? Pussy or gifts cnt keep a man.... Ask Amber Rose.

1. Na who send you to suffer. Is it not your mates that marry rich. Anyone can snatch anyone any fucking time. (Enikeni le gba okunrin any fucking time)A man that hasn't married you isn't yours to keep. What makes you think you're not the sidechic too. You better get yo life babe

59. After all this shit u'r still asking us if this is the end of the road for the relationship????? so wetin u want make we tell u...it's not the end, second busstop abi junction dey after this one.
    My friend, u better dust ur ass and mooooovvveeee on... that guy is a player!!!!!! The players know how to do those sweet tins u mentioned... u better move on i say... don't even give it a second thought, forget all the promises..they're jst words..use your head gurl.... meanwhile u gave in everytn toooo soon...u would have at least observed first.. this should be a lesson.

60. Permit me to call you "anty overfunction". You need some octopus slapping to reset your mind. What! Sister, my advice for you, tell yourself that all those things he did were just lies, he was pretending cos he wanted you to open your punani which you did. Sincerely, like Stella said put your running shoes on, that's if you know where it is. Run as fast as you can, faster than usain bolt. babe, I know it's not easy but the truth is that Silence & distance in this case is golden. I know you will be tempted to call him which was the reason why you sent this long epistle, but let me close with this "if gold were as available as iron it won't have the same value it has today. Run like your life depended on it.

61. Move on poster,that guy just duped you of your heart and body.he is not even worth it.you know how many guys can open the bloody door for you in nigeria on pretence,I'm sure he doesn't even open the car door for his so called finacee.when a guy has a lady lingering somewhere and claims to wanna break up with her,that's a red flag...don't go there at all...just keep walking in case of next time.
    Its not easy but for the fact he hasn't called a month,I would suggest you dress up,hang out with friends,flirt with guys since your pretty and take nothing to heart till your sure.with time you will surely forget him I can assure you that.pele dear,its well

62. You were selfish. Dating an engaged man who used your head and body to play. Pick up your jaw from the floor and move on or he will use you as his side chic for life. He wants to be with you but can't walk with you in Church, did they not tell you anything. No gifts. Did that not set off any bells. A woman in his house, he walks you out...still you are asking questions. When you pray to God for a man, you sleep with the man...is it the same God who says no fornication. I am not doing holy pass but you ladies need to be told the truth sometimes. Is God a you to be mocked? This is someone else's man, tuck in your desperation and learn from this.

63. Love and care is breakfast in bed,opening car door and sleeping with you. Call girls get the same treatment na

64. The repetition of "he showed me so much love and care" in your narrative showed that you were carried away by his niceties. You even mistook etiquette for overwhelming love.
    Sorry dear the guy used your head and you fell for it, the moment he didn't acknowledge you in the presence of his 'fiancee' shows you're nothing but a side-chick.
    Though you saw the signs, but just like an ostrich you decided to bury your head in the sand, now reality has slammed you in your behind. Clean your tears and move on, just like what that chronicle of hope writer said, when the right guy comes you don't need to try too hard. The right person for you will come ok.

65. LADY IGO's advice to young ladies is well remembered . . ."you will always move on if you never opened your legs".

66. Abeg run as fast as you can.no time jare

67. Eweh!
    @poster ıf my mama dey dıs blog she fıt wıre u better slap, d one that wld mk ur ancestors dızzy.
    Imagıne, n u kept sayıng e loved n cared for u, meanıng d guy dey 'sa kpako' wella.

Nıgerıan men dont value such tıns,
    Oyınbo love no dey fıt naıja men.
    Dey want to own u... N d oly way dey can own u, ıs to feel dey r needed, n u can oly do dıs by demandın frm dem.
    Dey av dıs ıdeology dat, u takıa of smthg u own(u rememba d chronıcle of d doc, wu complaınd abt hıs southy wıfe wu wasnt dmandıng anytın, n yet payın for everytın)

U demand tıll he drops,
    D oly tın u own a naıja man wey dey pay, na loyalty, support n good food.
    For hım mınd u r actıng desperate by buyıng hım desıgner wears.
    U only buy a naıja man tıns e doesnt av tıme to buy hımsef, e.g boxers, sınglets(and u mk sure u use hıs money to buy ıt 4 hım, but u mk ıt look lıke a gıft)

If u go and check out d fıance.
    D babe doesnt buy hım shıshı
    She demands from hım
    And yet she gıves hım a bıt of drama every now and den(to scare hım)
    Naıja men tınk drama shows, dat u care.
    E doesnt want hıs babe calm, e wants u a lıl bıt crazy.
    e wants to know e can get dealt wıt wen e mısbehaves.

If u forget everytın ı av sed today, plz dont forget dıs.
    EVERY MAN IS POTENTIAL MAGA, but maga get level.

Dıa ıs nothıng classy abt buyıng a naıja man desıgner stuff.
    I rada buy 1 for a platonıc male frnd dan a lover.
    Step up ur game.
    Next tıme u feel d need to suprıse any1, plz suprıse me, cos for 1, ı wont push u out wıt a teary eye n a pot of egusı soup.

Am waıtıng for 'money makes u fuck a lot of women wıth...' AKA world world ppl's comment.

68. The guy simply rented the land, he has no intension of buying it for whatever purpose.
    My dear, The tenancy agreement has expired, pls move on.

You are on a dreamland girl, and fantasy lane, WAKE UP.

Young ladies friendship is not marriage.

69. Sweetie I suggest you ignore him, try to move on darling, babe you deserve better, with all ur beauty, good heart, love, tym and gifts you showered on him the idiot still dey lie abt been tired of his fiancee. It's obvious that the guy was just after ur body. Don't worry darling ur Mr right will soon locate u. The guy no deserve u.

70. The guy simply rented the land, he has no intension of buying it for whatever purpose.
    My dear, The tenancy agreement has expired, pls move on.

You are on a dreamland girl, and fantasy lane, WAKE UP.

Young ladies friendship is not marriage.

71. U funny Stella.
    @Poster the answer is so simple. That guy respects his woman die and her friends are in the church watching him and you never got that. It appears that your guy gained, chai I can imagine when a lady prepares egusi soup for a guy that soup go be samsung/nokia.
    Dear lady, the relationship ended before 'swearing in' pray and fast that God should give you your own man and stop showing that you've change and tie your legs together. If he comes back na SEX go carry come o probably that chic leaves far place.
    USE your head and guard your HEART. Cry it out cos its OVER, don't drag that guy with that lady your own will come.

72. The guy don see u finish; u gave him d totality of wot he wud hv enjoyed wen married n u expected him t stay put... Haba! Life isn't d@ way wt guys, just b ursef- u dnt nid to go ova board t impress a guy just bcos u want him t wife u. Mschew! Dats why I lyk mysef, I luv wt my head n not with my heart. A guy who hasn't spent #1000 on me isn't worth my #500. He shud b d one t impress me n not d oda way round.
    ¤
    ¤
    ¤
    ¤
    ¤
    Me n ds bobo don date f lyk 9months- Feb 14 2015 ws our 1st val; He managed t take me out yes managed cos he kept on complaining all thru our outing d@ a proper val is suppose t b spent indoors hanging legs on d burgulary n collecting prick. Asides d outing; he dint even get me a pin cos he claimed he rarely buys gifts f his girlfrend d@ those he's dated in d past are usually d ones d@ spoil him wt gifts. Mschew! Me sef just lock up. D perfume, shirts n shorts I bought f him, I just jejely returned it home. I can't b d one impressing a guy. I luv gifts too, if he can't give me then he doesn't deserve any. love shud b mutual!

73. Poster should I borro you running shoes? He hasn't called you and you're still loving. You were doing wifely duties without ring. Better forget about him and this guy has so many things in common with one Abuja guy whose names starts with M. He is divorced and hasa fiance he lives with but wants to break up with. My dear hold your ears together and listen you were a hit and run. Beauty will never ever make a man love you more neither will cooking and buying him gifts. Hope you also learnt not to ever visit a man unannounced, it's very wrong in my opinion and I don't do it. Just cos you're seeing someone and know where they live doesn't give you the right to visit unannounced. Guy has had his fill you better get yo life babe.

74. He is not worth it so forget him, hope you find love again soon

75. My dear you were USED. Yes feel bad but thank your stars you found out now and move on.
    Do you love yourself?? If not pls fall inlove with you, open your own doors, cook and have breakfast in bed while watching cartoons(pls dont add weight doing this o) , spend time with family and real friend who make u laugh and finally pray to God for the man he will send your way.

Learn what it means to love and be loved.
    E huggs

76. why are you people always taking this sex thing serious s, stella swear if you didn't sex you hubby before marrying you, The poster should swear if she didn't enjoy the sex, abeg fashy that sex aspect, you people on this blog are too fake, you all fuck around and yet you will come here and start judging another person,

77. What is wrong with some SDK blog visitors?

In every Chronicle...
    The ugly ones will be like...do you think beauty will keep a man(Neither beauty nor ugliness can keep a man, don't pour your ugliness on her)
    The beautiful ones will be like...That is why i am still a virgin (Virginity cannot keep a man because statistic have shown that runs girls get married more than virgins, not to rubbish virgins though).

The truth is, the right man will see all your wonderful qualities and bad qualities and still marry you. You are a good woman who fell for the wrong man.

Do not believe that analogy of a bomb pussy? For women with the so called bomb pussy, they have been heartbroken, they have also had men do stupid,weird, funny things for them that you will think they were jazzed.

For every bomb pussy, someone somewhere must have hit it and left it before one person hit it and got stuck. It is just timing.
    Swallow the insult some Bvs are giving you, some of them practically begged their husband to marry them. Some of them have it worse than you. The good news is that you did not marry him.

A colleague of mine went through worse than you did, today she is married to another man who appreciates her. (Is that bomb pussy?).
    Cheer up.

XOXO MYSTERY

78. Poster don't be vex oh. But I think u are desperate! U've already seen the handwriting on the wall but u are in self denial. Pls don't call that guy oh... just let him be! he already placed u where u belong when he embarrassed u in front of his supposedly erstwhile "fiancee". Just let him be and since u are a pretty girl according to u, free him and seek God's timely intervention in ur life. Don't relent. *e-hug*

79. dear poster.....

I can see that you were a bit too desperate to be in a relationship because you were already 29! You should have studied him well and leave all the "he comes to church e.t.c

Any guy who does not want u to be known with him in public and loves to be intimate with u in the private is a bloody PLAYER!!!! Please stop giving excuses for such guys..

Pray and let God direct the best guy to you and which i believe will come soon....

80. To finally put it.. is your brother in the lord. the same church member. carry you chopp finish, trowaway the dustbing. Sorrry my lady. i hope you eat the egusi soup and garri you carry go the stupid guy house.

next time, dont open your legs too quickly. men knows how to deceive ladies.

81. Ha,another one has opened leg in lady igor's voice

82. You love surprises?ok boo. You just got served boo and no you live at Abuja not PH.I know who you're talkinh about. he drives a fordfordus,wears glasses, dark and cute. He uses that my fiance nags line to make you feel like he is honest. You two met at your house right never his. I'm sure he got you with his American accent. Keep checking on your phone for his call,it would never come. You are the architect of your misfortune. You wanted him to replace you with his fiance like for real, we ladies are selfish o. Fiance that lives with him. Don't walk away o keep dreaming but he ain't thinking about you.

83. U for baptise him head with the egusi, massage the eba on the idiot nose then carry your. Jolloff rice go chop for house do thanksgiving at least you no too waste plenty month but waste only the energy on your pussy. Please darling move on shit happens

84. My dear just move on with your life and forget about him. True love will come, can't blame you now because the mistake is already done but will recommend a book for you titled ' WHY MEN LOVE BITCHES'.

85. The one weee pin me for this story na the egusi soup and garri with fried rice no chicken ..... Some men ain't loyal nor worth the stress... Sweetheart move on pls

86. You watch too much tv. He did western love and care kwa. Aunty, stop it. Learn to be your own woman emotionally. Stop praying to God for a man, pray to Him for sense please. You need it. Love and care love and care, nothing you said showed he gave you c not to talk of care. Baby girl, learn to love you...only then will you attract a good man. When a man has someone back off, there are enough men out there. If you are stupid enough to let a man pit you against his woman for favours from you, you are dead on arrival.

87. Chai! So mumu girls like you still full ground?? Choi! Abeg introduce me to your friends. I promise not to disappoint.

88. Pls move on,follow Stella's advice.its obvious the guy is using your head

89. hehehe...i gast comment on this one o! You say the guy dey baff u? And u just started dating this year. You gave him the cow and the milk, even buy cookies join give am!
    The guy sabi sleep with you but won't walk or talk with you in church? He told you he has a fiancee? And still warning bells no ring for your ear?

Conclusion: Trouser don wear you finish!

90. see egwusi soup and fresh fish just waste. kai. that guy must have really enjoyed in that 5 months. you put your love in faat forward mode that was why the thing finished quick.

please leave him already cos thats the end of the road for the relationship o.

91. see egwusi soup and fresh fish just waste. kai. that guy must have really enjoyed in that 5 months. you put your love in faat forward mode that was why the thing finished quick.

please leave him already cos thats the end of the road for the relationship o.

92. The most annoying part of this article is your "should I", should you what?, you are still asking questions when the man in question is moving forward with his fiancé. You would have just given a chronicle of what happened and not ask that daft question; should i", it's obvious you are still fantasising or missing the sex and so called niceness. At he pays the bills when you go out drinking, before who will pay, is it your father or his that will come and pay for him, oh I forgot, you would have paid as you like surprises. Mtsheew; young lady please wisen up and stop playing fish brain. Leave the young man alone and next time please dont be too forward and desperate. Don't act miss nice girl.

93. My dear that guy never broke up with his fiancé,you were just a side-chick he has used and is now tired of. You gave him too much, too soon. I wont abuse you the sex part,cos cum to think of it,you enjoyed d sex and body no be fire wood (don't beat up urself abt dat)shit happens, atlst you enjoyed it.
    My own anger is with that CATERER, and GIFT BUYER you turned urself to. And ppl like you im sure wen ur dad tells u to cook ordinary rice for him, u'll squeeze face. Have you ever surprised ur mum with just N1,500 credit, and ur here buying gift when it's not his bday or vals day. U MUST BE RICH.
    My dear its part of life, don't beat up urself too much. This is how Men/ Animals behave in this naija.
    Just dust urself off, it happens to d best of us. Take it as a learning curve neva to give guys duties of wife without marriage and NEVA buy gifts for a guy dat neva buys u Nothing. If ur so generous abeg cook food n gifts, go to motherless baby's. sew seed dere, God will bless you.
    NOW he chopped ur pussy,ur gift, ur food for free for 4mths.........odikwa

94. Madam..

with ur two legs on top of ur head..
    pls fly away from there
    im that kind of person..
    iv had very bad relationships in the past that even when things are so obvious, I'll still bet her giving excuses..
    now im back with the man who truly loved me and was there taking my shit (now im taking his)
    anyway pls dont wait..if he truly loved u, he would damn the other girl and not treat u like that and he has not even called u since then?????

MY dear use ur two left legs and move,and Mr right with his two right legs will find u soon abeg

95. U just fell in love with a professional play boy. Na so dem dey be, overly romantic, too good to be true etc. All they want is ur body. The typical Nigerian man has enough in his plate to deal with, ya bia fo romance. My dear, next time use your head, relationships are not just about love and romance, there is a whole lot more...

96. DONT EVER GO BACK. HE WILL DO WORSE. You will meet someone more perfect that is worth it and deserves all your love, attention and time. That said, ladies need to learn that you don't do something's for a man that as not shown commitment. Cooking, washing, sex yes sex, taking him to your family home, talking marriage etc. The guy from your description does not even sound like a future husband. Move on already. Go out and have decent fun. Visit your old friends, gist them and laugh over it. That's life for you.

97. Our story is kinda similar but not too similar. I have chosen not to wallow in self pity.
    I met this guy in one popular restaurant in vi, the restaurant was quite busy that day. He asked if he could sit with me and I obliged. My order took forever, we got talking and that was it.
    This stupid guy is so sweet, romantic,generous and caring which is not one of the characteristics of a banker. He is a busy person, I am also busy so we only got to see during the weekend. This last weekend I went to spend the weekend with him. I got a very bad shocker, thank God my shock absorber is very good. I got to his house before him, he called me on phone to meet him outside, I met him and saw him running out of the car and asked me to park the car for him. He had running stomach and was really pressed. After parking i wanted to help him pack his office stuff in, it just occurred to me to go through the bag and i saw 4 android phones. I was surprised, the guy told me he had just two phones. i convinced myself the phones were not his. I went through the phones and what i saw was crazy. He had three android phone for three girls, myself and two other girls i don't know. One each. This guy uses me as dp every time. same with the other girls. On my own phone he had only 20 guys on the contact list. and they called us baggage 1,2 and 3. I decided to do a vigil on the phones and discover this guy is just playing us. He even told his friends that baggage 1 is around for the weekend(that is me) i couldn't even get angry I just laughed. I wanted to contact my fellow baggage but I decided otherwise.I haven't asked him anything and i will not. I only need advice on how to deal with this baggage carrier. i need to teach him a very bitter lesson. I want to laugh at his stupidity. I also discovered he does yahoo despite working in a good bank. I desperately need suggestions on how to deal with him.

98. Miss, I sense you're the "good" naive type.

But i don't know if we can help you.
    The write up is a bit annoying.

-You sound like you're in fantasy land. I read this sentence "He loved and cared for me" like 4 times. By hide and seek?

-You claim to be a blog visitor, so, haven't you read similar tales? Why consume our time? I'm sure you must have read stuff like this 6 months ago and felt it can't happen to you

-You sound like you're counting every minute he hasn't called you in ur belief you're getting back at him and being strong. And once he begins to call, you'll melt like butter and so will all Bloglord, XoXO, quicksilver, TGW, blackberry's advice.

Dear, he doesn't care whether you call or not. In Nigerian slangs, "you have entered voicemail", he has promised that fiancee he won't call you again as she wept and they made love after to seal it. He'll find a new girl to mess with and the only way he can revert back to you is if there is no spare girl.

You're the lowest of lows to him. He knows you are easily deceived. Are you not?

Red flags: phone silent, weekend silence, church covenant whatever.

Your mistakes:
    1)you think you're a good girl and good must come to you: forget what pastors say. Forget good karma and these didatic tales. GOOD PEOPLE SOMETIMES SUFFER! Infact they suffer well. Stop self pity and believing that guys will treat you well when they hear your low body count. Stop thinking that cos you're nice, they will reciprocate. Life doesn't work that way.

2) Selfishness due to your age. You feel the time is now. And it should work out. You wasted time on this man. If you're so good, why ride with a man with a fiancee. As a christian you claim to be, you could have told him to reconcile with his woman. Except ofcourse, you have slept with him and want him for yourself.

3) You want to live tomorrow today: the saying "the beautiful ones are not yet born" is applicable. Don't waste the attention you're to give a real man on a half-man bcos half bread is better than none. That's why some firms interview candidates and in if they don't find someone to fill the position at that time, they don't employ and wait. Why? They don't just hand the job to half wits and mediocres when someone in the future deserves it better. Learn from this. Not because your ex was bad, this guy is better, you then tag him 'the best'. His goodness is imagined and born from your past suffering and nothing more. You wanted him to be good, you wanted him to be the one.

4) You mistake nature for love: it is in his nature to open doors and play around and do all that for women. He will do it for his mother, his sisters, his 90 girls. You're no different. I used to know a guy that would wash, cook, clean for his girlfriend. The moment his live-in girl travels, he'll bring in side girls and he was also caring to them. Even polite to prostitutes. This is who he is, the knight kind. Don't mistake this for love.

This being said, stop searching full time and improve your life perspective please. Work on yourself, im sure you were a bookworm in college. Go out and enjoy alone or with your friends. Don't be rude to men or be bent on being stingy to your next guy. Just keep men at arms length now. No matter how you smile, let your mind be cynical and pessimistic. Swallow their tales with a pinch of salt. If possible, bag of salt...
    Goodluck.

99. shine your eyes8 June 2015 at 17:00

Garden in ph? Biko is this Guy's name Obinna? I know one dude that tried same story on me. Lmao, I chop am run

100. simply becos ur 29 shudnt be a reason to be desperate.ask questions,dont just jump into relationships becos ur lonely.at 29 u shud be able to know a player and a real guy.u bought him designers yet he hasnt given u a chewing stick before?chai ladies when shall it become?use ur brain and not ur pussy

101. I made love to my hubby on our first date.
    He never used it against me and always says it was love at first sight.
    I don't even know wat came over me, cos sometimes such can bck fire.
    We later had a beautiful courtship.
    Fairy tale wedding, trips abroad anytime I want nd two lovely kids.
    U can ve it all too but we ve too work on ur self esteem and u need to really heal nd get ready for the right man that will love nd treat u right.
    I think u ve low self esteem
    Do u know confidence can make an ugly girl seem pretty??
    I wish I cld b ur friend as am in a neighboring state.
    U need gd talking too.
    It's not as hard as u think to get a God fearing man that wld love, spoil and worship u.
    Let me add that in return to having a gd man am also a gd wife to him. Am respectful , a gd cook , gd mum , i keep fit, am submissive wen I need to b and wen the storms come as they usually do in marriage I hold on to the love and ride it out.
    If u want my contact respond under this comment and I ll drop it with our lovely Stella.

102. Some girls with their fish brain.
    How can u be dating a guy that told U without mincing word that he has a fiancée?
    so U were expecting him to leave his fiancée for U?
    U wish,lol
    Please go out there to look for Ur own man and leave someone else's fiance alone!
    Please take it slow in Ur next relationship biko cos U acted so desperate and its a turn off for most guys
    And next time,before U spend Ur Penny on man,make sure u've lost count of how much he has spent on U.
    Stop cooking!it won't make him staying he doesn't want to.
    Please bring the money to ihn,let the prayers of the receivers bring U more blessings.
    U will meet Ur own man by God's grace.
    It's well with U hun.

103. Babe,stella don tell not to go back to him.run otherwise if u go to see him face to face he will beg u and fuck hell out of ur toto.

104. its sad this happened dear,but trust me the guy obviously played you big time.Take Stellas advise run and just move on with your life.It maight be difficult because you loved the wrong person,but trust me you would get over it.No need to go back to him because nothing good would come out of what ever you guys had.He just wanted fun,and you gave that to him so easily and cheaply.The right guy would come and when he does please learn from the mistakes you have made with this one so you would have a better relationship.And pleaseeeee stop feeling you are getting old at 29,or else you would become desperate and settle for just anything that looks like a man.