Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, June 05, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

#LipsSealed

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MEMO TO #TEAMSNOOP/#TEAMNOSNOOP MEMBERS.

Good day Mrs Korks. Hope the weather over there is good. I love "our" blog die eeeh. I would like to share my snooping experience (snoopsperience) with #team snoop.

Dear members,last nite I lost valuable sleep because of our mutual habit. While le boo slumbered,I kept busy with our extra curricular activity; going through his gallery and messages. 

My fellow snoops,of course i found what i was looking for (what we always look for). Chats between him and some girl (she called him around 12:30 before we slept,that was what raised my antenna) .

My eyes nearly fell out of my head in disbelief at the things I read. He told her he loved her and other plenty plenty sweet sweet things. Sleep clear,fiam! i couldn't sleep anymore o,that's how I tossed and turned till morning. This guy always preaches undying love,he has even proposed.. I was formerly #team no snoop,but since I fell in love with this guy,I suddenly and unexpectedly converted (na lie,my ex showed me pepper). Now I'm a (not proud) card carrying member of #team snoop. 

So I woke him up for an interview. He didn't know I had seen the messages so he tried to lie.. I sharparly told him I'd already seen them. He changed tune and started pleading that nothing had happened between them and that he'd end it blah blah and more blahs. Went on his knees,cried sef (yimu).

Now I'm confused, I don't know if I should forgive him and take him back (after all na who them catch be tiff) or if I should just free him. But i don't see myself trusting him ever again.

I have a question for my colleagues (snoopleagues); Is assumption really worse than snooping? 

Question for #team no snoop, are you really better off not knowing? Is ignorance truly bliss for y'all?

Think before you snoop!

Ps

Errrm,Mrs Korks,anonymous mode activated

223 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Just forgive the guy abeg.....

1. Team snoop forever! Don't go there and rake! Lol

Good you snooped, give him another chance sisterly, but watch him closely. Na toast e toast. Lol

2. Well, my honest opinion is that snooping is better than assumption. There are people who have been saved via snooping and there are people who have died while ignorantly assuming or living in denial.

There was a woman once who snooped and discovered her hubby was cheating. The moment she discovered, she ceased having sex with hubby {that wise decision was her saving grace}. She confronted him and he denied it of course. The woman asked if he was ready for hiv test, he said yes and was seriously boasting that he is clean. Doctor tested them in some months time. Lo and behold, hubby was positive, madam was negative.

Truth be told, if she had not snooped, she would have innocently caught the virus, and she would have died for something she didn't know about. Snooping hurts, because you will discover hidden truths but it's better than living in pretence and denial.

I ordinarily won't snoop if I don't suspect any kurukere movement. People usually snoop when they discover their partner is acting all shady. My advice to anyone who wants to snoop is thus "be prepared before snooping. Be very prepared. Because you could discover the very worse. Just make sure you are prepared to receive whatever you see/get via snooping"

But Stella, isn't it funny how you always blame the snoopers and never call the infidels to order? Your #teamnosnoop encourages the infidels a lot. You never blame them for cheating but blame the people who snoop.

2. He will still cheat after marriage. Sad but true.

1. Abeg go through other narratives that involve snooping n read d advise bvs gave to them. Kai ve missed SDK blog. Partially back.

3. Ohhh....hian!!!

Teamsnoopforlife*

Meanwhile, u just wanna waste our time here abegi @poster!!....,there's nothing we will tell you here that you will listen....u seems like someone that will still do your mind!

All I want tell you be say, when you enter marriage Na dat time you go know say kaki no be leather!!!!

1. Stella post my comment!!! That is how I saw my friends husband and his ex on Thursday at ikeja! If you see d red dress this yehyeh girl wear her bumbum just full everywhere. Me I cnt tell my friend because I dnt have evidence of any sort but just my instinct!! Like say she dey snoop now maybe she for dun find out of something dey happen! Team snoop for me o

2. Oh oh! No wonder this woman always writes in her dialect. She can't speak good English. Eyaa... ' U seems' indeed! Next time remove 's' n say you 'seem' okay? #Aii bye. Mhwaaa!

3. @17:33,,,, English Na your oloriburuku oloshi chewing gum papa language Na....i see!!!
      Born by mistake bastard!!!

Smtcheeeww!

4. Lmao...... nice reply from OKIJA WIFE to @17:33

5. Okija wife, we get it, you are thirsty for attention here because you obviously get none in real life. Forget hiding behind an anonymous name, your comments are a reflection of your dirty, razz and appalling mind. I can only imagine how frustrating your life is for real, after all you can only give out what you have. You obviously lack peace and love hence what you dish. I hope you find peace. What sane and happy human will say or write like you? NONE! From my point of view, you are all the things you call people and keep that in mind in your response to me.

6. Okija,why are you punishing bvs Na.
      See ya dp.
      Chai

4. Sister Snoop. Well done o. Don't let him go sha. He will run into her arms. Pick up the phone and delete her contacts wheresoever it is. Watch his reaction, then u will know what step to take.

1. Hahaha you're funny. Why should she delete her contacts? Is her bf a baby? He should be the one to do that if he wants to. Love is not by force!

5. Hahahahahahaha @Lip sealed. SDK was it because of the word lashing you got Yesterday from your Darling BVs on that Chronicles post?
    I'm yet to place myself on any team, I think I'm in between.
    What you should do now Depends on you really, but if you chose to forgive him, don't do that easily, show him small pepper 1st, because if you let him off easily, he's bound to do it again and he wouldn't even respect you enough to hide it. Why do Guilty people cry easily? All na wash.
    P.s
    Snooperience sounds better :)

1. I'm seriously crushing on you #nohomo
      @poster you will still go back to him not minding whatever it is we tell you in here so just follow your mind but be prepared Cz what you don't stop in marriage what you didn't stop in courtship.
      Deuces

6. Hmmmmmm I don't know what to say because I can't snoop. My ex snooped and found what he was looking for.. Even though it was innocent and it caused a big fight.. So I don't like people snooping.. It's such an invasion of privacy... You always find something so deal with it!

7. Bcos he cheats/tryna cheat doesn't mean he doesn't love U or makes he love he profess less genuine.

Do what U gatz do jare

1. I don't understand the crass mentality of the average Nigerian woman. But I understand that is why 90% of you in relationships/marriage are enduring bitterly instead of enjoying beautifully.
      I keep hearing 'stick with this one, how are you so sure the next one won't cheat?' To me, that's the equivalent of saying 'keep eating this rotten meat, how are you so sure if you buy meat again it won't be rotten? Such base 'intelligence' straight from the fountain of mediocrity.

Accept cheating because you can tolerate it or not at all. Life is simple.

8. I snooped once and got the shocker of my life, the relationship ended of course as I don't give second chance.

Since that experience, I chose to never snoop. I am in a happy relationship, bae claims he doesn't cheat, but wetin concern me.

I don't believe he is faithful and I don't wanna know who he's flirting with... "flirt" cos I know he loves me.

I would rather not snoop biko.

1. Me too.. I won't snoop coz I don't think I can handle it. The thought of finding 'kinky' convos with some other girl is heart breaking enough. So as long as I'm happy, no need to snoop.

9. To me, snooping is good. At least, people should have an idea of where they stand. It is stupid people that will say you should not snoop. If your le boo knows you snoop, he becomes more aware of covering his tracks and this would always keep him awake in his cheating. He would not feel too comfortable and forget himself by sleeping with a woman without condom (general rawlings) or by keeping a deep relationship. In the end, everybody benefits. You must understand that a man who has money and is handsome, will more likely than not, eat pussies he can lay hands on. So ladies that have these kind of men should stop deceiving themselves. Forget all the amount of open church going. It is the things behind closed doors that are the major determiners.

My dear, if you fins another man, he will likely be a cheat. So manage your winnings. But then again, you may be extremely lucky to have a decent man. This is not a common phenomenom.

But i dont understand women sha. They get bored of a decent man, but they complain about an active man. Women want a mix. Most of you here always asking for God-fearing man, if you see God-fearing, will you be attracted to him? Singles mingles is tomorrow oh. Be true to yourself. The real God-fearing men i have seen, they are not the type women will like oh. So stop deceiving yourselves. Women need a man that is as strong as the rock and as fine as trey songs and as rich as dangote,but that will not cheat on them...... Dreamers

Na wa...... Let me stretch and wait for the younger version of singles mingles joh. The older version be like people wey need help, not relationship.

Poster, hold your winnings strong oh. If he can pay bills, no shaking. The streets are not smiling oh.

1. Dey all need God fearing man and they ain't God fearing dey act as if dey dont f**k come here preach d bible n act holy

am ur number one fan cos u always speak d truth

Ur name na b d probs lol

2. Lmao @ people wey need help and not relationship.
      Ur mouth ehnnnn?

3. Million likes to dis comment of yours...... Stella abeg create like button.

4. Hmm Mr money makes... Hmmm I used to be in dt school of thots,d 'good guys r boring' band wagon,omo I don hear wenh no b small,right now en just gimme a good man pls,i need peace of mind biko,im done wt these players abeg,fun loving ko bad boy ni,excuse u jare!lol

5. Choi!!! Guy I officially love u o.

Bwahahahahahahaha.....

See advice.....

6. Dou ur name sounds odd but ur comment/comments are matured n alwz on point

7. I like you already, are u a lady or a guy?

10. Snoop, snoop, snoop, snoop and make a decision to make ur heart bear whatever u see.

11. *yawns* boring chronicles! Please people in d house, snoop as much as u can oo, it dosnt make fins betta, Buh @least u knw ur assumptions wer right nd u hav dis inner happiness dt ur instincts don't lie! Well dats just my theory sha. *dat weird messed up silly girl*

12. Proud board member of #TeamSnoop.... I've ome to believe snooping is sumthg in sum ppl & not in others, if u hv the snooping syndrome in u, my dear, u cnt ever help it but to snoop, sumtines u evn do it witout thinkn cus its nw a habit, jst like drivin or swimming, but if its absent in ur genes then u can successfully say "ignorance is bliss" and u don't evn get tempted to snoop evn wen u knw thr r skeletons to be found..... My dear proud member pls I'd advise u as one team player to another, renew ur #teamSnoop membership card and forgive him, but u just have to increase ur antenna for better signal, ok?? Snoopin has help me correct my partner b4 thgs got out of hand, its a healthy practice, keep it up.. Kisses.... #TeamSnoop till Jesus decides to come.

13. This PIB they passed into law dey pain me!
    Mtchwww.
    I just can't deal!!
    Madam poster, chill, she's just a fuck tool, not like he's marrying her. D next one u will meet might carry toto for head dance agaba.
    I'm angry.

14. #teamsnooppresent!
    My dear, now you know the kind of guy you re dealing with, so use ur tongue to count ur teeth o...whatever u re doing just have it in mind there is another girl elsewhere cos u re not the only one he's lying to.
    Proposal doesn't guarantee marriage! Only God knows how many more he has proposed to....Turn to God, he is the only one that can FIX it if truly the guy is meant 4 you.

15. my dear since you catch him in his lies, the trust is no longer there. If you can overlook it ok but if not you might want to walk away. It is up to you.

stella seal mouth because she is not team snoop. How i wish me too can team snoop. men are not loyal these days. loyalthy they inside gutter.

Dont loose sleep over a useless and jangbabantis man.

16. Hi poster it's better to be tot a fool by totally ignoring d fone oh,dont snoop I ve my own bitter snoop lessons I will rather look foolish n ignorant than snoop, see wat am looking for n still stay with d guy dat alone will make me very stupid buh well now dat u ve snooped let it slide since he has apologised move on n stop snooping it's not healthy @ all... + Pleasee Stella I hhave sent u my chronicles since second I ve checked n d mail sdimokokorkus@gmail.com is correct n since 2nd June I have bin resending d email to u buh nothing.

17. Hahahahaha!!
    Don't worry you'd get feedbacks from your peeps!
    Snooping sure has its advantage and disadvantages..
    Snooping for me doesn't make sense cos I'd always ask my partner to give me his phone if I want to go through it..if he is hiding something,he'd better tell me..
    It is that simple..
    Most of the time,I respect his privacy..
    Play your cards right!
    I always love me a good game of poker.

18. Is it not better u found out now? Before d girl go buy ur market?......forgive him abeg but do small shakara before u gree back oooo,if not he will do it again.......team snoop is good,so u will know what u are up against,...abeg hold ur dog well well,before e go bite person

19. Ignorance no be bliss. People don't realise snooping keep the men on check. Ignorance will kill you faster than knowing the truth. If u women keep ignoring men one day the extra relationship would have gone so far that u would not be able to savage your marriage. . That to me is the essence of snooping. To stop shit now before it becomes lethal. Is it when the girl outside becomes pregnant that u will realise how stupid u have been to ignore? Sometimes this men just wanna have fun. Have sex and clean mouth but this woman have no joy. They can decide to hook such a man wiv anything and na there ur husband go die. You people better be snooping. That's the only way to stop anything. That is if u marry a man that has shame. Some men no send u.

Seyi. E

20. #Teamsnoop......
    Sometimes not knowing is bliss ooh......

Snoooping gone bad.
    I remember one time my bf(now ex=EXPIRED ) was always chatting with someone,although i knew he was a school politician n was campaigning (btw he is fineeeee) wetin concern me,i dey my snoop n never get caught business...
    Just for him to come see me,i made food for us-i noticed while i was cooking,if i ask him what is making him laugh,he would say Not u.....so i vex,in my mind i was like today we would do afternoon snooping,as he went to bath,i picked the fone, n i almost faint when i saw he sent the pics of the food to one babe,n he said she is taken good care of me n the babe said she is jealous.....i no even care,i don vex finished,n had started planning how to tell him what i saw... i was just giving him attitude...
    It ended up being his cousin,that i even know n he found out i snooped...

Na how fight for start ooh

21. If you let him go,do you think u'll get a better faithful guy??most men are tagged faithful until they are caught.a good percent of guys cheat,so jst talk it over nd move on.

22. Replies
    1. U pple just be calling Jesus into every matter as if he's ur mate. #3rd commandment.

2. He is not your mate so respect that name and who he is. He is God.

23. U have just confirmed ur fears so what else do u want, what advice are u looking for, abi u think say na better quiet Stella keep u, if u want to stay abeg stay, if u want go abeg go.

24. You just stated that you cannot trust him again and you're asking us if you should go ahead and marry him? What is marriage without trust? Do you think that you will be able to deal with not trusting him?
    Being suspicious of his every move, every phone call, his late nights(while of course he's claiming to work), that imaginary perfume scent on him, that coffee stain that could just look like a lipstick stain to you. My dear, trust me, you'll always be unnecessarily suspicious of your husband and yourimagination will not even help matters at all. So save yourself unnecessary stress and biko don't give yourself premature hypertension. Its possible he really loves you and was just doing what men do best, but you need to re evaluate yourself and your relationship. Good luck.

Silent Observer

25. Abeg snooping at times is allowed oh. Don't be an ignorant fool.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Dump him .

A serious boo In love with you wont be telling another woman he loves her .

28. If u dnt ve the liver, dnt snoop oooo, even when a man settles down he is stil guilty of playing arnd talk of a single guy. To me knowledge is power not destructive, so whatever u found out abt som1 u truly love wil make u top ur gain on winning instead of lossing. D one u wil meet 2mor might be worse. Poster, dnt quit if he is remorseful. Play a safe game .

1. Even the Bible said "Seek and you shall find"....
      So while you are on the verge of snooping;just know that you would always find one thing or the other which might not be pleasing to your eyes...
      Not snooping on the other hand doesn't necessarily mean that you are ignorant of whatever game your spouse/boo is up to....remember their are many ways TO CATCH A FISH!! Perhaps snooping on your partner is total breaching of privacy...it means TRUST has been lost in that relationship....

So why at that;i can proudly say i am TEAM NO SNOOP! Cos any minute your partner begins to see another man/woman;you would know cos the symptoms will always be transparent in his/her behaviour ie if you arent totally drunk in love to realize this...

#Being smart is Blissful;Ignorance is deadly....Play your card wisely!!

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Sdk blog and snoop gist. How can you make this a stand alone chronicle? So problems don finish for people lives for this blog?
      Snoop gist is too cliché on this blog, do what makes you sleep at night.

3. I have a question that has been bothering me now for some time.
      Does love really matter in marriage??? I am asking this because my Bf for over 3yrs has never professed his love for me and I have never either. He cares about everything I do, studies, career, family etc. I'm not sure if I love him too. Everybody tells me that he loves me but he has never for once mentioned it to me. When I ask him he says if I don't love you I won't be with you. That's why i'm asking if love really matters in marriage.
      I know I will enjoy him cos he will make a good dad not sure of hubby.
      How do one know if a man loves her or not? I have read so many tips online. He ticks about 80percent of the box. My only fear now is that he is not romantic/emotional and expressive.
      What do I do?

4. In your words, " But i don't see myself trusting him ever again."....... for this reason, call the relationship off. It's unfair to both parties to stay in a relationship where there is no trust.

5. My dear which man better? Many lizard get injury under bele . It all depends on how u handle it and how he also handles it coz to me 90 percent of men cheats just that some do their own with decency. Only a few I mean real few are sincere doesn't mean he not in love with u.

6. Hmmmm team snoop o!!! That is how I saw my friends husband with his ex on Thursday at ikeja!!!! If you see the red dress way this yehyeh girl wear with her bumbum showing everywhere!!! I wish I could tell me friend, but I can't because I do not have enough proof of anything, but my instinct just tells me they might be up to something!!!! Team snoop for me o!!! Like say my friend dey snoop now she she for don find out if something dey happen!!

29. Hmmm..lemme sit down and read comments

1. Learn these lessons.
      1. I advice people not to snoop but Na me be snoop doggy dog.
      2. When you snoop you'll definitely find plenty things.
      3. When you find things after snooping, use it to your advantage. Work with the information.
      4. Don't bring up what you've found out if you don't intend to do anything about it. In other words, if you're not walking, don't talk about it because see finish go enter. You'll become a toothless bull dog with time.
      5. So now that you have snooped and talked about it, just be ready for a forward movement. No need. Because you don't trust him anymore and you'll be unconsciously rude to him and e go beat you one day. Jes go

2. Ignorance gives you HIV plus other STDs.. Always good to snoop you know where u stand.. Weda to leave him or stay is entirely up to u.. Know ye that he will never change after marriage so don't waste your prayers praying for him to change.. unless you are a prayer warrior..

30. My girlfriend surreptitiously goes through my phone. I go thru hers when I must have sent her snooze land With my wickedly and practised nocturnal gymnastics moves.

1. Lol..u not serious..@nocturnal gymnastic moves.

2. All these finger battery sized, one minute men bragging on blogs. Afulu onye ajulu?

31. I'm team snoop forever!! But i'll say if you want to snoop, you need to have mind (I mean shock absorber!!) if you no get am, no try snoop. Snooping is not for the light hearted. I snoop because my man isn't accountable to anyone(most men arent). So I have to be on his case at all times. For your question, it's better you know because if there's something going on and you later find out. You would feel stupid and be angry with yourself. I think it's worse when you find out the affair is happening right under your nose(personal experience). So if you don't have liver to stomach stuffs, DONT SNOOP!

1. Take hi five my fellow Team snoop

2. Team snoop till rapture and beyond.

Dey der dey form team form 'ignorance is bliss' na una type go found out 18 years after say e don marry get 4 children outside.

Wake up! This is reality speaking.

But fair warning: if you can't handle what you eventually find out, please don't start.

3. Team snoop I'll snoop today tomorrow forever just give me the chance..

4. Your BF/husand is a learner if he cheats and leaves his phone without lock, my phone na finger print lock i dey use, and also i lock all my personal messages applications,i fit give her the phone she cant access my chats. guys its 2015, step up.On a mission to sample all TOTO's that come my way. single or married.

32. Proudly team snoop!!!!!
    Ignorance is not bliss.
    You have to know what's facing you in other 2 prepare 4 the battle ahead.
    Had it been u found out when you have married him,it will hurt more.......so now you know the kind of person u are dealing with due to #snooping.
    #snooping keeps you at an alert.....thats just it.

33. Stay with him. But don't trust him, and don't reject any future suitor that comes your way.

If you know, you can stomach whatever you see when you snoop, then go ahead. But if you don't have Lion's liver, leave his phone alone, jeje.
    Nitty.

1. Were do u want to leave him and go to please, you want to come and join the group of single ladies searching for men abi? There are no men out here o. The fact is he apologised and he's remorseful that all u need o. Of course you saw wat u were looking for when u decided to snoop. Stick 2 ur man and do not be deceived

2. Thee are no men out here??? @anonymous 17:08, are you for real?? Like seriously????

Chei, Una life don baje finish ooo Nd dats why men keep playing u idiots like football!!

Nonsense Smtcheeeww!!!

3. @Okija wife,am not sure u read what u wrote.....,correction gone wrong. Ndi ITK

34. The smoke you see when dating becomes a full blown fire when married. It is one thing to have a fling and a more dangerous thing to be emotionally invested in the babe.Thank your God and move on.

35. Let me sing out of my high school anthem to answer you 'knowledge is light.... Forever will be the light to humanity'

Ignorance kills.
    Teamsnoop for rapture

36. Abeg,this narrative is rather funny,i love your use of words.Anyway,I'm proudly #teamsnoop....atleast when I'm in a relationship,but as I single die now,no advise for you...pele.

37. Jesus fix it!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS********

1. Boo not everything dat is fixable! This ur Jesus Fix it is now over flogged! Stop it b4 jesus wil vex 4 u!

2. Na car tyre jesus d always fix abi na wetin?

3. What is He supposed to fix? D snooping?

38. No snoop, no snoop, u no go gree... ignorance is truly bliss... #teamnosnoop. on whether u shud forgive him, I think that depends on the kinda relationship both of u have and what u can stand and what u cant... as for me, I can't stand being cheated on and so given same circumstances, i'll walk away... u should examine the relationship with goggles on and decide for urself

39. Abeg, free the guy. Once a cheater, always a cheater. He will never change. He go even become worse after una marry.

40. I have snooped and what I found still haunts me till date. I think I was better off not knowing sha.

41. Hian, this na real 'snooperience'

I personally think, ignorance is only bliss if you're ok with never being wise'.

If you want to snoop, brace up for revelations.

Most men, not all, but most say 90% cheat. If yours truly doesn't, life your hands wherever you are and praise master Jesus.

1. Someone help me locate the like button for this comment and click like till your hands turn sour.
      Gbamest!

42. Mine is exactly a week I went visiting nd was jst curious @ his behaviour dat I can't sleep until I snoop nd found out he has been cheating. Being d 29th of May I jst change my behaviour towards him nd ve also been cold to him d worst tin is dat he doesn't even no wat I saw so he doesn't no wat brought abt d silence bt my next step is to delete him on my bbm life is too short to be in a miserable relationship.

43. Well the thing is I think you were right to snoop cos you had reason to. Your suspicion was aroused so you decided to investigate. I don't think it's wise to bury your head in the sand if you have suspicions

44. once you start snooping you can't stop even if you try.....you'll always itch to go through his messages and ur trust for him will be compromised..............if you take him back there a chance he might go back to his old ways and his phone security will be very tight....so for me i just think you should observe him for some time before giving him your final judgement..

P.S==> i think you should also give him a few faithfulness test once in a while,when he'd least expect it.

sorry for my long epistle

1. Please. How do one give the faithfulness test? Help a sister pls. I need it urgently. Thanks.

45. Lmao!
    For me it's #Teamsnoop o!
    Beta to know than not knowing...
    Atleast it has helped me knw d type of person I'm dealing with.
    Pele poster!

1. Team snoop 4eva! I can't sit n not snoop den end up like Karueche! Mbanuuuu! D Lord wil not b hapi wit me

46. I remain forever #TeamSnoop.

1. Years ago, I snooped but stayed back after silly explanation and excuses. Few days ago, I got a shocker cos I stopped snooping and trusted. What to do? ... if you ask me, na who I go ask?

Abeg, snoop to save yourself plenty wahala. Life's too short to NOT snoop. Lol.

It's funny how even when 'they' know how very intelligent you are, they still take you for a fool. Okwa love?

Poster, at least he accepted his faults and apologised. What if you were told very stupid stories that even a toddler can see through?

I used to think 'not all men are the same' till recently.

That moment when you trust someone with your life...

What to do? Lol. Qweshun!

**i know I'm blabbing, just waka pass abeg.***

2. B&G I know how u feel hmm umu nwoke en

47. #team no snoop ! ignorance is bliss my dear

48. Snooping: Egwu onye okalu obi!

I am à die hard "Keeping Abreast With ALL Phone Activities" on The General's phone.
    AnD i preach it!
    Snoopers,la Smarties .....Lol

That much i can tell u.buh d after effect of cellular investigations,is wot urs sincerely is Clueless about....Hahahahahhaha

Snoop Sis,Worever Ur final decision,jide obi Gi aka....

49. I Snoop
    They call me snoop

Snooping is in me

1. Hi 5 jare... give me reasonal reasons y I shuldnt snoop n save my life! when dis mitches ain't loyal 4 evn an hour

50. For all it's worth, snooping brings nothing but heartache. I'd rather not have my fears confirmed. I'd rather live in a fool's paradise. In matters of the heart, ignorance is pure bliss. I'm talking from experience. Now I'd rather focus on being an ideal partner. When things go wrong I console myself with the fact that I did my best. I am too jealous already, add snooping I will die before my time. Besides things are not always what they seem so if you snoop and find out stuff there's the possibility it's not even what you assume. What's my point? Snooping ain't worth the trouble.

DAWN

1. Taalk 4 yaself biko! Am advocating 4 team snoopers! It has been saving life since 19bc

2. Hmmm is dt so?d truth is I can't say wch team is better bcos for u to snoop it only means ur suspicious of his activities and 99percent of d time ure right,snooping just confirms how many dey are n how deep whateva he has wt her/dem is...wht am I tryn to say?i don't even know again sef

51. Lol....Hilarious! I am team no snoop oh! I can't deal. If u finally snoop nd you confront him, he'll apologise and always have his calls nd messages cleared...

52. What you don't know won't kill you, that's all

53. AUCHIBABE:forgive him joor.cheating is all shades of wrong but truth is some men just flirt online/over the phone just for the fun of it.it doesnt mean he doesnt love you.what guarantee do you have that the next guy you meet will not be a cheat? Work things out babe! Its important that we go into a relationship with the mindset that our partners are not perfect.we should be ready to forgive.As for me sha.i aint leaving my man cos he cheated lailailai.

54. Stella , nothing to seal lips here....
    We've read it, seen it , and done it....
    Same old shit... Same old.....

55. Well, snooping helps sometimes and also doesn't.... Me i'm Team snoop ooo ever since my first bf opened my eyes. Was actually sleeping with a prostitute without protection all in the Name of she went for HIV test bfore they started doing Skin to Skin. When you start having this misfeelings, please snoop...

1. Your first bf na better Bingo
      *Woof* *Woof* *Wooooof*

2. Tnk God 4 ur life sista!

56. U no get gist..... I dunno if dis is story, poem or narrative.

57. Am for #teamsnoop cos dis men ain't loyal, u give them all and get cheating in return. Seriously I find it hard to trust a guy who cheated on me, if he like make im cry river put. If the reverse was the case, do u think he would see advice ??? .....

58. oya. all the team snoop members fall out nd rescue her.

for me team no snoop. am better off not knowing.

59. I am and will always be team#snoop even though I try not to make it a habit( na once a while curriculum na), snooping keeps me at the edge so nothing can ever come as a surprise ( even though I don snoop tire cus boo is too clean and decent, thank God).
    Back to your question : I will rather snoop and have my peace than assume cus that one is hard for me to control...
    .. now you know wht your guy is up to, it is left to you based on your principles to stay with him or opt out.
    All the best..

1. Your boo ain't clean. He's just wise and smart.

60. Stella this one nor let you talk abi? I go dey snoop dey go. My bible tells me to trust no man. I cant b wiser than my God. So Na team snoop till death#

1. Beta pikin!!! U too get sense! Team snoop 4eva mbok

2. Lol@ I can't be wiser than my God

61. A relationship without trust is a dead one.

62. I was once a member of team snoop, but recently cancelled my membership. Sebi u lucky, u never marry am... What of those of us already married nko. Omo my sisters snooped on their husbands recently and found what they were looking for, but because we Nigerian women are not strong enough to walk out of marriages even after finding out husbands are cheats, they are still there dying in dying in silence. If I find out my husband is a cheat, I won't be able to forgive him, hence my decision to cancel my membership

63. If u love him, u should try and forgive him. But it will be hard to trust him

64. Hahahaha. #teamSnoopForLife# u remind me of once wen I used to snoop, with my ex! I hear weeeen, every day, new drama, the more I look the more I see, not 1, 2, 3, but over 10 girls at least, this was just before trad, this was someone showing me undying love, I give myself brain take off, what of the sleepless nights? My doctor even noticed and warned me not to better have High BP. Ignorance is not bliss. U better be so confident in a man that u would snoop and find nothing. If u were already married easier, u can quarrel and settle, not when u are planning marriage, at the point where a man should be head over heels in love, he is double minded! Mbanu! Everything in courtship is geometrically multiplied in marriage, my dear give yourself brain, world people u are trying to please would still laugh at you in future if your marriage fails
    Team snoop baby!

1. You see...
      If you hadn't snooped
      Prolly he may have gotten you infected
      Imagine the number of girls.
      That guy is surely a playboy.
      Ignorance is not bliss oh! It kills faster.
      If you snoop and can't leave your partner, you can protect yourself and take measures than choosing not to know at al till it's too late.

#its too late to cry when the head is already off

65. My dear, 95% of men will cheat or try to cheat, if you'd rather wait for one of d 5%, then u better leave but if u will still end up with one of d 95%, then threaten him, scream at him if u must, make him beg then make him promise he won't do it again, he will lie though but that's d world we live in. Most of d women who claim their husbands don't cheat just haven't caught them yet.

66. Make I hid under anon..i dey in favour of team snoop.sometimes it's better to snoop so dat u will knw d principalities u are up against and direct ur prayer specifically"oluwa gbogun to awon ti n gbogun ti, fi ija fun tee baby to bami du oko,gbe ise fun tee babe ki o fi oko mi sile.or restrategies ur battle.e.g copy d chats plus picture and show his moda,sister,father,uncle,and use mouth devalue d girl . At least if anything,nobody go accept am for dat their family.jst be wise,dnt confront d lady,but do ur battle jejely. So poster no leave ur guy,men will always be men,shine ur eye and defend ut territory wisely. Signing out in mama nku style.

1. Anon 16:02,this ur advice no follow at all. Which territory u want make she defend, which time love become war?
      So if the man travel or go work, she go follow him go defend her territory.
      Every woman should be patient for his own man.

67. My dear i duno rili no o buh somtimes it better u dnt no and on d oder hand u might jst b forming d girl s gud i dnt wnt 2 snoop n u end up crying

some man are not just worth the stress at all

68. Poster, if you go fit endure cheating through out your marriage, make u take him back. If not, Free him make he go.
    Marriage no be joke ooooo. Na so my wife now no de allow me to rest for house. Every time na so so quarreling. Before we marry I dey see the sign say she dey rude and quarrelsome, even though she de try to hide her true behavior. Dat time, anytime wey I talk say I no fit marry her, she go kneel down, come dey cry, dey beg say she go change.
    But now her rudeness no get part. Now my second name na "had l known"

1. *now her rudeness no get part 2

2. As if r a gud man! Abeg swerve mbok! See d way u r complaining like a kid dat d didn't give party rice

3. The only way to cure her extreme rudeness is to get a 2nd wife*winks*

69. No, ignorance is not bliss! It is better to be fully aware of what you are getting yourself into.
    HIV is real! I will say dump his sorry ass already !
    Biko!

1. After dumping his sorry ass what next?Would u give her a faithful man?Abeg go and sleep!Must u comment?Mtchewwwww!

70. Poster, dis one wey the guy de cry, de beg u. E bi like sey your toto de sweet him 2 much.

71. I can't keep calm when I've not snooped! Team snoop till I kpaiiiii!

72. Kikiki...your questions re funny. I think you should only snoop wen you're emotionally strong enough to walk away, but I can see you're not. Do what you wish

73. Team snoop all the way for me joor. Dt was how I dated one guy that doesn't leave messages on his fone, said it slows his fone (If I hear). Me that like to send sweet sweet messages. I'll crack my brain n send u a sweet message n wen we see, d message go don disappear. That was a major turn off.

74. Lol.

I'd rather know but I won't snoop.if it falls on my laps,I'll cross that bridge when I get there.

75. POSTER, Although what your man did is unforgivable,but I will implore you to forgive him. Don't listen to dos that are quick to say dump him. They even collect worse from dere hubbys.
    It's almost as if 90percent of naija men cheat, I just tire for all of dem. Who is to say the nxt person you date after him won't even do worse and get a side-chick pregnant.
    Now he knows uv caught him,he must pay. First of,NO SEX. You cant reward smone for bad behaviour, let him know if ever in d future he tries it, he's dead. Let him know ur are trailing him per second per second.
    You must even ask him for expensive gift, be it new fone,new Brazilian hair,i-pad etc. Rite now u hold the cards and he will want to do evrythn to please youso take advantage of the situation.
    I REPEAT DO NOT DUMP THIS MAN,albeit he treats you well,takes care of you financially and oda wise. Just make him suffer for his sins and trail him from henceforth, fear no go let am try am again.

76. I'm the Ann that'll rather know but won't snoop.want to add that I have been married for almost 15 years.I'm yet to see anything but then again like I said,I don't snoop.so its either the man is really clean or he's really smooth.I try not to lose sleep over it.

77. Ignorance is not bliss mbok! If Karueche had snooped she wuld av found out bout Chris Brown's baby drama ish! But she didn't snoop n later found out online! Wat doesn't kill me only makes me stronger! Team snoopies av y'all snooped 2day? If u haven't... plz snoop n no ur stance mbok!

78. Stella Korks, no comment?#wink#

79. Stella Korks, no comment?#wink#

80. Ignorance is deadly.
    Snooping saves.

I often wonder when people say now they have snooped they are sad or wanting to switch to teamnosnoop.
    Hahhahhaha
    "orle"
    The only issue is how can you deal with the outcome of the result ?
    That answer is yours alone to answer.
    But be sure that it's better you know than wallow in fool's paradiise.
    At least you know the true sItuation of things instead of living a lie.

81. Seen is believing,what other evidence again do you need? It's obvious he's a bloody cheat.forget him and move on,he's not trustworthy. .

82. There Is no sleep for snoopers. It's the law.
    Ignorance is no bliss. Its much better to know than to be caught unaware.
    Me I don't snoop because I no get heart. But I support snooping.
    OK I remembered I snoop once but that was via the leading of the holy spirit.. .

Just forgive him. And learn to trust if he Is really repentant.

83. Stella please no vex, but I do not think Nigerian women should be team snoop. They are the most lily livered women when it comes to how they should be treated in marriage. It is better they live in ignorance and manage the diseases, and extra kids the irresponsible men bring to them. I treat so many married women on a daily basis, we had one's husband beat her up in the hospital for "infecting" him, until the truth came out that he was the one who gave her the disease...and he knew o. He just did cover up. Another one had a plethora of infections including HIV and then found out he has an outside child. What about the lady and her best friend infected by the same man, or the one who was praying for her husband's healing not knowing he had infected her (he lied that he had constant malaria bwahahahaha), if I go through my experiences from the past month you will cry. Not to talk of the past half year. Nigerian women suffer very blindly. Nigerian women are strong when it comes to taking care of their kids but when it comes to man, they act like they have no sense. A man is cheating on you, a man who is not married to you sef and you are here asking us what you should do. You already have the mind that all men cheat. Nne, stay with the man. You are investing in a life of torture and tears.

84. Teamsnoop.....if not for snoopin i wldnt hv known my useless ex was shaggin about 5 girls whyl dating me#ode
    Thank God i had side attractions aswell..e for pain me wella

85. Aside from not intruding all the time in people's privacy and nagging like a fish wife. To me, it's only a coward that will feel better knowing something is wrong that concerns her but choosing not to know what it is.(cowardice is not an insult cos we are mostly all cowards in one aspect of our lives. Be it in snooping or risk taking or gossiping e.t.c)
    I usually don't snoop on other people's lives. E.g. A friend's love life and the extent to which people around me have lived their lives.

But I find it funny keeping your eyes sealed over something you can easily know for the taking. That is, if you're interested in knowing. Not knowing or deciding not to know will not change the status of what is happening.
    But knowing can change it.
    And even if you don't change it, to be fore warned is to be fore armed and avoid ur heart swimming breast stroke and collapsing.

**Where snooping shouldn't apply:
    1) when you're simply not interested. Your man doesn't affect you no more.

2) where you are chicken livered. You know despite anything you see, you're already in too deep and can't leave. Snooping will torment you.

3) where snooping can't change the situation. You know, well, you can't change your man with your nagging

4)Where you have a good image of the person that you don't want to ever change(e.g snooping on your father or senior colleague/ reading someone's H.I.V test)

5)When you're a bad detective( u don't know how to keep things exactly how you saw them or you read wrong meaning into what you see and in the end you're the one begging and looking like a fool.

In other cases, satisfy your curiosity.Dont be a coward. Prepare for the worst first.

Poster: would have advised you to leave him but it's too cliché. Who knows the next you will meet? Clean before marriage, a dog later. If you can forgive do, if not, take a walk. Men are given to indiscretions and trials once once. It even gets worse by middle age when they try to hold on to their masculine allure desperately.
    Just know that man is not trust worthy and can turn sissy to any woman. If you stay,watch him hawk mode.

86. God dey ooo, Stellatious Stella, make i follow u zip mouth too

87. Hmmmmmmm my Dear forgive him,wat matter most is your love for eachoda,Men wil alwz cheat

88. I'm a proud member of team snoop any time, anyday because a stitch in time saves nine. If not that I snooped, my marriage would have had some cracks. I snooped hubby's phone and found out he has been having emotional chats with his ex. This was a lady that refused to come and visit him then because she was expecting him to pay her transport fare when she knew he didn't have and she was working. To cut the long story short, I came into the picture and accepted him for who and what he is. Five years after marriage, hubby is doing very well financially. This ex is still not married and started professing love for my hubby saying if she had known she would have been his wife. Thank God I snooped. She now became my hubby's PA that he told her everything he wanted to do on a daily basis and vice versa. In fact, my husband was drifting from me under my roof. I had to call my husband to order. We had a heart to heart talk and I told him what I saw and asked him how he would feel if he saw me do that with a guy. Hubby felt so bad seeing me cry.He begged and promised to make amends. Thank God I snooped because it saved my marriage. Today, hubby and I are so happy and jokingly one day, he told me that when he told his ex to stop calling him, she got angry and requested for my number to insult him but after reporting her to a friend of theirs who scolded her, she called him and apologised and told her that his wife is a good woman that if it was her, she would deal with any lady disturbing her marriage. Can you imagine? Team snoop any day, any time. So, poster, snooping is better than assumption. When you snoop, you have evidence (s) as the case may be but when you assume, you are on your own. You cannot hold anything against your partner. Trust can be rebuilt over time. It takes a lot of patience to trust again.

89. Why snoop when you know you will not leave?
    Why snoop when you know the answers , will he even change?
    If your snooping is not going to change things, why bother?
    How smart can you be?
    Or you just love having high blood pressure.

What if you snoop, finds nothing but he is chopping and cleaning mouth well.Because of that you will relax and say "he is not cheating".

Hand your relationships to God . If God does not watch over a city, the watchman watches in vain.

XOXO MYSTERY

90. Ignorance isn't bliss...even d bible says my people perish bcos of lack of knowledge. The knowledge u get when u snoop is to arm urself against being invaded unguarded.

Personally my snooping has put a stop to several affairs that wld av been detrimental to my marriage had I not nibbed it in d bud.

A man even said that women who don't snoop are disadvantaged as men need checks and control to keep them on d right lane as plenty men who just went to do one night stand out of longer throat have been caged and trapped. Some could even have kids out of wedlock.

Snooping has helped me a great deal in my marriage. I learnt to consciously reduce my love for him and jus be polite to him as I would a flatmate.
    I ve also learnt not to trust a man n my marriage is going on fine.

91. Am a team snoop member, any day, anytime. Its always better to know what u're dealing with atleast to an extent rather than just turn a blind eye. Don't join #teamnosnooping# like stella o, she's married to a white one and they hardly cheat. No dulling, snoop, snoop, snoop. Atleast now u know u're not getting married to an angel, so what ever decision you take is up to you.

92. It's way cool now without your comments in red stella....let people give the narrators the advises they require, I always wanted to talk about your advises tho cos most people won't be interested in what other people have to say cos of what you've said. Thanks for that. Your advises can always be given by replying them in private and not on here.

93. I only snoop if my man gives me a reason to snoop. If he starts acting strange, relationship chemistry changes, keeping late nights etc, then I have a reason to snoop. My dear ignorance is not bliss. I would rather know the kind of person am dealing than been oblivious. You can know the real person you are dealing with by going through their phone activities. I once snooped on my gf's phone and the things I found got me dumbfounded. The things my so called friend was saying to other people about me. Anyway am glad I snooped because it opened my eyes and helped me get rid of her without any regrets.

94. My dear, d guy na liaar! He doesn't love u. He would v ended d chat if he loves u. He want dey read d Msg over n over! I be team snoop till I die oooooo!!!

95. Once any of you ladies or men feel like snooping it is because your partners are already cheating, #truth..You just haven't caught him or her yet #fact..This is for the poster, he is a cheat forget the tears he will always cheat on you. It is up to you to walk or or stay. Just keep in mind that marriage won't change him.

1. My dear some past experiences can push one into that o.

96. This is the REALEST advice u will get here. U are not married to him abi? Do u love him head over heels? When u dump him are you going to specifically seek God in choosing the next partner / spouse? If the answer to loving him head over heels is yes, and u won't seek God specifically for the next person then stay with him cod the chances are u going to another lying idiot. Be rest assured he will continue to cheat. However if u want to seek God and find your own not too much heartache boo then free him. A cheating partner kills ur esteem , dreams, confidence etc. He won't always beg ....and this epistle u sent in ....get used to it once and if u decide to marry him.

97. Say no to snooping!!!!!period

98. I"m not only a restless person

I"m damn inquisitive

Instincts or no instincts I always lyk t go thru my partner's fone n I will b willing t give up mine f viewing. Once he withholds his fone, it heightens my suspicion n d trust I hv f him reduces n I bcom half committed t d r\ship. To me transparency is a key ingredient in a r\ship. I am too fragile n can't stand a man who cheats n dats why I kip praying f a God fearing man whose faithfulness wud match mine. I hav Neva double dated n I Neva want a man who wud.

Dear poster: d ball is in ur court, if u must remain in d relationship u hv to take charge n call d shots. Giv him conditions d@ wud reset his memory. Nonsense! If can no longa stand d sight of him kindly move on but remember d grass isn't always greener on d oda side.

99. I snooped and found out he was getting married in two months time as at that time... If I hadn't snooped, I might av not knowned.... It was a distance rlynshp ... God Is in control... Am just taking my time now, I av no grudges as I know all things works together for God to them that love God. He will perfect all at the right time. If u av to snoop to soothe ur fear, pls do so and if ur not comfortable snooping then don't. It's a question of personal decision.

100. u have seen the signs and u are asking us what should u do? this is what women do and continue on into relationships and then he becomes a serial cheat...think about it...he is with u and professing undying love and he is doing that still...he will just change tactics and hide it more...u can forgive him and let him go but if u continue on in the relationship, u have yourself to blame

101. I don't even want to think about team snoop or no snoop. I'm in a long-distance relationship so if I start thinking that I'm gonna give myself a heart ache. Poster just do what ever you want. Once a cheat is almost always a cheatcheat.