Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, June 19, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Why is it that when a man cheats,he expects to be forgiven but when a woman is caught cheating all hell breaks loose?When a man births a child out of wedlock,it is okay but when a woman does,she gets a tag for being a slut..why?

Shouldnt forgiveness be equal and opposite?

Na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE  
INFIDELITY AS IT CONCERNS MEN AND WOMEN.

Stellalicious I am your ardent blog visitor/reader....Please i need you to publish this story and i want to know people's opinion about this issue.....

My Neighbour caught his wife sleeping with his friend on their matrimonial bed he was shocked when he saw them, the friend quickly ran out of the house with a knife and stabbed himself in the stomach it was really a gory sight he was rushed to the hospital he is alive...

The husband has asked his wife to leave the house but he is taking custody of their boys aged 4 and 2years and their 2months old baby.

We begged him to keep the wife because the children are little especially the 2months old baby and he is a police man who is not always at home he told us he has forgiven the friend but will NEVER FORGIVE his wife.

My question is that is he doing the right thing by sending the wife away? No curses please.

IS IT YOU INVOLVED?
Wow!!!.. abeg,Make i siddon for my couch read comments and use side eyes to watch the advisers.

186 comments:

1. Tayad of all these chronicles
    Marriage is not by force and it's not for all...
    If it ain't working for u, leave!!!
    Not gonna kill myself for any man, lailai
    Lemme go bk and read...

1. Sha this chronicle sha! Stella sha, pls shift for me sha. Make I follow u read comments sha.

2. Grabs popcorn and sits with Stella...

www.preciouscore.com

3. Jesus fix emjay1

4. Thesr chronicles are so depressing

5. Hmmmmm

What makes me laugh most in all these madness is when I sit and observe men on the streets; can't help but wonder what goes on in their heads. Every okoro* feeling funky that it's a man's world. Says who?? Please, it is everybody's world!

I do not condone cheating! Whether from a man or a woman. What is bad is bad. The woman was wrong! She disrespected that man. Not fair @ all. On their matrimonial bed too? Nawa*

Here's my advice. The man should take it to God in prayers. There is nothing God cannot do. He should pray against strange men and plead the blood of God into his home. With time, God will touch his wife's heart and make her change.

Throwing her out is wrong. Those kids needs their mum. They are still very young. He can divorce if he's tired and leave the children with their mother.

Ps: is it the maginations of all the ooooos n aaaaaas that makes men this angry when a woman cheats? Lollll. Or the sweet nonsense the guy must hv fed their wife's ears? Lollll.

#sometimesitfeelstoogoodtoseeamanbeingcheatedontoo#

Hahahaha

6. What a wife *spits* I'm just wondering where she kept d baby when he was fucking her... that man should forgive her but never take her back! Cos if the said friend had asked her to poison her her husband she would have all in the name of amu, tufia! Is he even sure they're his kids? Akunakuna ndi mmo 😒

7. Hmmmmmm
      Gbese dey ooooh!
      They 4 go outside do am naaa!!!!!!
      But the can not swear that he has not cheated on the wife b4???? He should free the woman.

8. Thank you my dear. You've said it all.

9. Stella, I dropped a comment on this

Where is it?

10. Anyone who is familiar with people of the force will know that some are very sexually promiscuous... both male and female. I mean those who belong to the police force, army etc. Enter their barracks and you'll hear all sorts. Most especially the police, some of them just sleep with any female wherever they are posted and they forget about it. Most of the time it's one night stand or a quickie in their patrol car. So when they eventually marry their wives hardly see them and are used to their promiscuity. I just needed to say this to understand the poster's predicament.

Some women who are married to police men automatically think that he has tons of side chics, so to keep body and soul together when their hubby is away for long they too start to cheat. I think this is what happened here. May be wrong though.

She must have been doing it but only just got caught. Her husband realized this and that's why he's adamant she leaves. He prolly would have forgiven her if the person she cheated with is not his friend..... but unfortunately it's someone he knows and his ego has been inflated. Don't be deceived that he has forgiven his friend o, he's prolly planning a rebound, you'lld be shocked.

How can u be a nursing mother of a 2 month old baby and yet sleep with another man? The paternity of her kids should be queried. Well, I don't know the family in question nor their antecedents, so I couldn't tell u whether it's fair to forgive her or not. But if I were her I would just round off and leave because the game is up. Cos one day he may become trigger happy and just moonwalk to end it all one night.

It has happened before and we read it online. A police officer took his own life after killing his wife for cheating on him. So u see, it's dicy. Advice the lady to give him a breather, don't force him to accept her please now, he needs time to heal and think about it all. Let her go to her family while the man gets his act together.. to avoid stories that touch.

2. Let me come back....

Let's hope it's not another woman with low self esteem begging for a man....

1. @Breanna ,shut up your toto there. Why can't you read b4 commenting.
      Others wey de read am no get sense abii?

3. May thunder fire that your police man neighbour...

It's karma that is dealing with him afterall na police people dey fuck pass...
    If I am the wife,I won't go anywhere...
    Akuko na egwu!!..

1. Mumu comment. Don't go anywhere na let him use shotgun to blast your 2 left legs

2. Linda Eze, Lol, are you sure u are not poster? Your Oga is a police man.

3. Swit heart u Don go put jara he will shoot u with his police gun and then you will be akuko na eggs criously u won't go Mchewwwwwwww u r just talking Dear laugh at u in Calabar

4. Swit heart u Don go put jara he will shoot u with his police gun and then you will be akuko na eggs criously u won't go Mchewwwwwwww u r just talking Dear laugh at u in Calabar

5. So U re in support of what she did? U must outta ur mind. Pls keep quiet n let people with moral compass talk. Ewu Gambia

6. Y'all talking about gender equality should call heaven and ask God those stupid questions directly...a woman cheats on her husband with his friend on his matrimonial bed and u are asking if it was right to send her out??? If i were that man I would hav shot both of them on the leg on the exact spot they were having that sex....what nonsense!!!!the man is too kind to even ask her to leave...u r talking about a 2months old baby,the woman that was supposed to be recovering from child birth was busy fucking another man...she deserves to die by burning...only God knows who the real father of her two months old baby is because apparently she's been sleeping with her husbands friend for a while...Jesus!!!! Some women hav no shame..in ur matrimonial home???? Goddamnit!!!! One thing I know is that most men don't hav time for Internet and blogs because if they do the chronicles we'll be reading will even be more shocking...some imbeciles are here defending her..like WTF!!!!!

4. Trust me the police Man will set his friend up
    Sleeping with her on their matrimonial bed is so wrong.The police did the right thing

5. How much is the popcorn cos I definately came to read comments!!! #eyes_and_ears_wide_open

6. Here's a simple statement y'all speaking about double standard shld ask urselves.... Why can a man have more than one wife living under same rusted roof with him? Why cnt a woman have more than one man living under her gold plated roof in harmony???

1. haba! just STFU. try as much to b d emancipator....a womab is a life giver n a anurturer! not a hole for every oda guy. just stop

2. True, i wonder why, i myself would very much like that

3. Make I answer ur question. Inequality ve been there right from creation. Like it or not God created man 1st n after he saw that man was lonely n needed a companion came woman. Now note that woman was only created 4 companionship while man was given dominion over alllll things.

D power 2 dominate ve been given 2 them so if we like use head nack wall na their God's given right.

4. Somep people here don't ve common sense n that includes U. Go ahead n marry more than 1 husband. Oloshi

5. Tessbaby you are a very intelligent woman. Women was not part of God's original agenda in creation. God created man in his own image and likeness. God looked at himself and replicated himself in a man's firm. After creating man, he saw the man was lonely. common logic shows that you can't create someone for a day and find out he was lonely. Adam could have stayed for 1 to 10 or 20 yrs as the case maybe before God saw he was lonely and needed a companion , knowing well that the animals he created in the garden of Eden also would not suffice the company of a fellow human. For this reason, God made Adam to sleep and took a bone from the ORIGINAL BEING he created to create another being. Creation of woman is an after thought. The original thought and plan of God was MAN, woman was created because the man was lonely, and she was a piece taken from the original creation. To understand the Disparity between a man and woman, read 1 corinthians 11 verses 7 to 9. (Read KJV for more clarification) women respect your men. Men are the ORIGINALS from the beginning. Na so God do am.

6. Quick question how many women"companions"dod God create for Adam ni is it not just one ahahn why are men now trying to convert 100 women at once naw?

7. So anonymous 23.03, what point are you driving at? That because woman is an 'afterthought', man Is allowed to cheat but woman is not? After creation, God saw that EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. Don't come and downplay any creation of God, not even lower animals. Who do you think you are? What nerve!!!
      Mary!

7. Iv been thinking about this as well,why are men allowed to cheat in africa and its so wrong for women to do same.
    Guess that's why we are backwards,women alwys lose in the end.

1. When I heard of d yoruba jazz "magun" dunno if that's d right spelling...so I kept asking if it worked in reverse ie a wife puts for her hubby n dey said no. I thought it was mean n unfair, I went on about how our society devalues women until.... I read in the OT of d bible where a husband can take his wife to the high priest if he suspects her of cheating and she will drink some water n if she is, she will die or so....and I no see where e say d woman can do same.not to mention how only the adulteress was being stoned, we no see her partner in d NT. I had to chill out, seems it's the order in which God created things. So make we women dey hold ourself and stop this equality BS. Cos it is a man's world whether we like am or not. Painful but true.

2. Point of correction as my MIL told me- you can never say a man is cheating because he is allowed to do anything he likes and is just exercising his right.

8. What a man can do,a woman can do it better!!!

1. It is no big deal for you because you are a married hoe.

2. Dont mind the stupid woman. How on earth did she end up with a razz,poor boyfriend?. Imagine stabbing himself.
      Fucking someone on your matrimonial bed is BAD.
      Fucking your HUSBAND'S FRIEND on your matrimonial bed is SACRILIGEOUS.

3. @lol ur mama Na hoeloriburuku,no be ashawo she dey do for apapa ajegunle take born you bastard???

Smtcheeeww!

9. Society has tagged it "a man's world"

Ego is the only requirement that destroys any relationship and we all know men got lots of it.

If only they can be a bigger person by skipping the 'e' letting it 'go' half the time, the world will be a better place.

Forgiveness should be reciprocal. it should be a pendulum. Not one sided.

10. Hmmmmmmmmmm,matrimonial beg???wetin naa

11. Society has tagged it "a man's world"

Ego is the only requirement that destroys any relationship and we all know men got lots of it.

If only they can be the bigger person by skipping the 'e' letting it 'go' half the time, the world will be a better place.

Forgiveness should be reciprocal. it should be a pendulum. Not one sided.

1. Not just society. Even d Bible supports divorce in the case of a woman committing adultery. D man was not mentioned in d Bible... If na me, d woman don reach her papa house since... Not because d Bible supports it, but I can't imagine myself cheating on my wife, so if I catch her doing what I've been avoiding doing, hmmm. And all d women complaining about dem always being d scapegoats wen dey cheat; e be like say cheating dey una blood... if not y e dey bite una for body...

12. Wow!!!

The wife didn't try at all... Her baby is only 2months old.. Meaning the stiches in her coochie have barely healed (assuming she gave birth naturally) and she's already being banged by another man? His friend at that? On her matrimonial bed??? Na some women shouldn't be married man. Marriage isn't by force.

There's not an ounce of deceny in what she did.. Total lack of respect for her hubby. I don't know why she did it or what's going on in her marriage but it's wrong.

The hubby shouldn't forgive that friend.. He will surely do it again with his new wife lol

Poster sorry but how is your neighbour's marriage your business?? For you to bring it on a public blog at that lol you're ruthless

1. Breena thank u.

Poster quick one is dis neighbour is ur brother what will u do?

13. LOL. It is what it is. It's a man's world isn't that what they say? Instead of cheating on your spouse why not break things off with them and move on with whoever you want to be with. Cheating on your hubby with his friend on your matrimonial bed is just too much for me to process.

14. It's a man's world madam. That's all I can say.

15. Hahahaha

It is the society that has made it that way. So don't blame anybody. You can rebel against the norm at your own risk. The little things we do in relationships and sex define these things. If for example now, I can boastfully say I slept with like 14 women last month, but a girl that has slept with only 3 men cannot even talk about it carelessly. So it is the way men and women treat these things. Nobody's fault.

Also, a key that opens many doors is a master key. A door that can be opened by many keys is a useless lock. Technically, we agree with this. Don't you think it should apply here?

Then thirdly, a man can go to his junction to buy cigarette, and if he says a lady that can open leg for him for a small token, he can rush one without thinking twice. When a man fucks, he uses his dick and does not think too deep about it.

But before a woman (prostitute aside) opens her leg, she must be emotionally attached to an extent and she tries to make sure it is a secret affair, so she becomes very careful about it.

And my final point, if a sex act leaks between a man and a woman, the woman bears more shame, because her pride has been hurt. The men most times shine with pride.

You do not expect a man to keep a wife who has allowed another dick worship in their holy temple. Most men can't emotionally stand it.

Try an experiment and ask every man you see today what they will do if their wife cheats, and they will start stuttering. They can't even imagine it. Some will say it can never happen in jesus name.... even if them no dey go church.

And if you think these my points are not valid, then if you are a woman here, I challenge you to a very good sex in which we will have a sextape, lets see who will bear the shame automatically.

Hehehe.

1. Always on point my man.

2. Despite this your blog title, I always look forward to reading your comments. You are very intelligent.

3. Lmao...this Dude cracks me up a lot! Ama keep waiting for your comments forever.

4. Alwz sounding funny yet making sense...stella besides d name kindly make him/her ur blog queen/king o..nice comments anyways

5. Eg sex tape btw kim and reggie lol

6. U started by making sense but u ended by making no sense at all..

7. Hehehehe,don't worry money fuck!!! Time will come when women will no longer be ashamed to say dey fuck,ten men in a day.......it's a gradual tin you know........the world is evolving!!!

8. You so annoying in an annoying way..

9. I challenge you!!...
      Infact you will no longer make use of your dick after our sexcapades....
      I will make sure I paralyze it...

Drop your contacts or you send it to Stella let's hook up!...

Let's play this game...

10. Tah !
      With that your evil offer in the last paragraph
      Shame and decency though scarce still exists

11. Everything you said is annoyingly true and on point. -__-

That's the ish tho... can't this double standard change?!

12. Lol @money makes......., which kind tough challenge be dis one about sex tape? Linda Eze, oya take up up the challenge. Lmao

13. Now that second paragraph has made me realize i know the bastard that bears this money something name...this guy is a liar..a hustler, he has nt made it kankan

14. The first three excuses are honestly the most insane excuse for this topic. Honestly, they do not apply at all.

15. Dude you're always making sense with your comments..kudos

16. What the heck does he mean by he has forgiven the friend but never his wife?
    His friend that is fvcking the wife in his home!

He shold better look out for his family and build his home than trying to repair a stupid relationship.

Or is it because the friend stabbed himself so he feels he is more remorseful......the wife should stab herself too , maybe he will forgive then

1. D heck wey e mean b say e nor pay efriend dowry na e wife own e pay. Btw, which home re u talking about? The new one wey d friend n wife wan build?

2. How much be the dowry wey he pay? Useless talk.

17. Policeman with a 2months old son? He is still joking. Who will tend to the child? If he doesn't want to forgive the wife, dat is his own cup of kunu but the woman should tend to the child till the baby is of age biko. Hian!!! Cheating palava.

18. My problem is not the inequality cos let's not lie it is unattainable right now. I know women who have walked away from marriages cos their husband cheated. Don't ask why men are forgiven and women aren't ask why women accept to forgive. It is a thing of choice. If my partner cheats on me and I find out I am out I don't care if Hilary Clinton forgave Bill or Wendy williams forgave. I will walk away. So change your question to why do women forgive their cheating spouse more than men? Women aren't bound to agree, no one forces you to. At least no one will make me accept a cheating spouse back unless I want to.

1. Thank you. This is a sensible comment. That's why we say we are our own worst enemies (women). We African women have chosen to be timid and to forgive. Forget norms or anything. There is no compulsion in forgiveness. By the time we women decide to stop forgiving, the men will sit up and that will be the end of the stigma attached. Hopefully, in the nearest future, Amen.

Mary

19. Because men are logical and women are stupid. A man doesn't love stupidly when he is in a relationship he is calculative and rational, he knows what he can and cannot tolerate.

Women on the other hand will allow people talk them into zombie mode

20. That's the society we find ourselves.

That's why I feel sad when a man cheats and everyone says forgive and move on.
    If it was the other way round, will there be any forgive and move on?

Until our women starts to realise their lives does not revolve around being a 'MRS', the better for them.

21. People handle cheating in different ways: some can choose to stay and battle it whereas some can't stand it. Thank God he only asked the woman to leave, that he didn't touch her or inflict any harm. It's painful to have ur spouse cheat on u. It's traumatic really. So asking the woman to leave maybe to both of their advantage, so dat he doesn't do something stupid to her later. It can even help him clear his head. It's possible he will forgive her later because of d children but d memory of her infidelity is something dat will take God for him to forget.

Please please check out www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com for interesting articles on sex, family,relationships, marriage etc. You just have to check it out.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord knws my wife must leave shah thats a fact.....

23. The nerve to ask if he's doing the right thing?
    If he can't stand the wife again who will blame him?
    He can leave the house for the wife and his children..
    But Why is it always the man sending the woman packing from a house that is hers too?
    He either leaves the house,or stay and forgive her,or stay and give her the silent treatment..she deserves it anyways.

24. Hopefully this wudnt be my last comment on chronicles here, hopefully il come out of dis depression and il come out happy and wif so much reasons to live. I choose life!!!! Argh

1. My dear nothing is new under the sun. There are many people going through what Ure going through and many more have already gone through and are standing!
      Life is sweet no matter d pain...kisses.

2. Ehn, oloriburuku, 419. You are looking for who to scam abi?

Has your married man finally left you? I mean the one that slapped you in front of his wife. Hehehe

3. Hian! Are you okay? Please bring no harm upon thy self, you are so precious and the world needs you. Love you so much, looking forward to seeing your comments subsequently. It's well.

4. Odi, hope all is well? Pls keep d hope alive. Ur testimony is just around d corner.

25. He should cut all ties with d wife and friend. They can kill him if care isn't taken. And I suspect the friend owns d 2 months old baby. Shior

26. It's really a world That's so unfair to women, so so unfair. If it was a man that cheats, the women most times stay, and suffer emotional torment, but if it's the woman that cheats it's the other way round. A world where men can marry more than one wife, but a woman can't marry more than one husband. My heart goes out to all the women out there.

1. Get real pls.

Btw, U nor answer d poster.

27. Same old story!
    Cheating husband,cheating wife!
    Na their cross.

28. Forgiven his frnd but hs wife never? Huh? Some men tho

1. You don come out from.ur depression. Welcome back. Take a sweet kiss.

29. Ehn ehn! Odikwa serious. Nothing is unforgivable in this world when u have the fear of God in u.Just dt as humans its difficult to forget sins like this..

30. The world is filled with Double standard when it comes to men and women. If it were the man that misbehaved,the wife would be compelled by all including her parent to forgive,accept the man and even pray for the man. The woman shouldn't have been so careless na, what happened to getting a room? Anyway she should dust herself up and be strong, get a job if she has none and start putting her life together, ain't nothing new under the sun. What she did was wrong but she should forgive herself. If the man wasn't lacking in anyway I can bet she wouldn't have cheated so the hubby has his own share of blame. Goodluck poster.

31. The nerve!
    On her matrimonial bed.
    That's unacceptable.

32. It's in this same society that people would say a man was jazzed if he accepts his cheating spouse. Many times men never forgive their wives not cos they can't but because society would call him a fool for it. Even women will bash him for it, so what are we saying exactly. We as Africans are very good at passing judgement. We are already wired to think in certain ways. He has the right to send her out if he owns the house LOL but if she pays the bills toh abeg let me shut up. Ok bye

33. Lol, make I read comments too...

34. I was going to ask same question about cheating. Men Una dey form say to fork one woman is boring? Don't you men know that women feel the same? For your information dear men, Your wives do get tired of your boring dicks and paparazzi style. We want someone new n fresh but we only try to be reasonable because of the fear of God and respect to our children. If my son asks me why I cheated, I would be ashamed of myself as a mother and for that singular reason, I will not cheat. I've got pride. Now to the poster, I guess men would be in a better position to answer that question. Their ego is as big as this planet that's why they can't stand a cheating wife.

35. Todays chronicle is dry joh.

Stella am joking please, before you go vex.
    The man is foolish. Am sure uneducated too.
    He will forgive his friends because they do the same but not his wife.

Nigeria men..

Signs... Jesus weeps.

36. Friends will go and forever family stays. Its easy to forgive the friend than the wife because sooner or later its still gonna be you and your immediate family. The betrayal on the wife's part is indescribable.

37. Oturugbeke!!!

38. In as much as we ladies refuse to accept it...the fact remains that IT IS A MAN' S WORLD. Take it or leave it!!!!!

39. The wife sef no try at all o hian! 2moths old baby?! With her husband's friend?! Kudos to the man for letting her go like that, some men will act all forgiving and kill the woman. Make she go abeg Lol @ 'is it you involved?' She for talk am? Make people yab her die

40. stels post my comment

41. As a lady, I've come to realise we are always dealt with the sharp end of the sword, very unfair, but that's the world we live in. So sad....
    To this chronicle, why your matrimonial home/bed tho? why after just 2months of childbirth? and why did the frenemy stab himself? Crazy stuff!

1. There's something funny about the story. I suspect that it was actually the husband that stabbed the friend and probably tried to stab the wife too but she was lucky to get away.

42. Well, I think the reason women are hardly ever forgiven for cheating is mainly because women are extremely emotional and if a woman sleeps with a man, it's either cos she loves him or for some other gains but men know how to have Sex without attaching emotions cos of the way their thoughts are programmed. Some men do it as a sort of conquest. Plus women are naturally supposed to be virtuous. Nature knows men to be cheats and promiscuous but women to be virtuous and responsible

43. She has to even take the man to their matrimonial bed. Na wa, how re we sure the children re his? I don't condone cheating from both end be u men or women. Since the man won't forgive what else can we say. Its a personal thing to forgive or not, some can n others won't.

44. Let me come and see the rubbish the feminist jingoist will start to post - the man should forgive his wife! Can a woman marry two husbands? A man will definitely marry 2 or more wives if he so wishes. Women should always rise above their fish brains!!!

45. Osemudiame. Stella, biko shift small make I follow u siddon read comment.

This matter pass me.

I need watermelon while I wait please. I get cough....

46. Mentality! Typical Nigerian.

47. How much for pop corn pls?.....abeg shift small make i follow u siddon

48. All these men have come jare!!
    Can he take care of the 2month old?
    even the 2 yr old never finish dey suck..
    He shoudlnt take the kids, they still need their mother..
    men be punishing women, they dnt know they are ounishing the children as well.How does he want to take care of the little ones esp teh 2mnth old?

Some women be stupid sha!!on ur matrimonial bed,,what kind of sense be dat..u already disrespecting him by sleeping with someone else then bringing him home..KMT

However they want to sort it out, they should pls leave the kids with their mother..they are still young

49. society we leave in made it that way

#GODWIN™

50. MEN...Very selfish creatures!

51. It is because you are mad. On their matrimonial bed ? The husband friend? If anybody is clamouring for forgiveness from the husband, the person will experience same in Jesus name.

52. Mr Police officer abeg forgive your wife!

53. It is because you are mad. On their matrimonial bed ? The husband friend? If anybody is clamouring for forgiveness from the husband, the person will experience same in Jesus name.

54. Well, if nt for the 2months old baby, i would have said he is right.
    Men have ego and look at our gf/wives as ultimate. We dont expect them to do wrong.
    Am of d opinion that there are things that are unforgivable and cheating in ur matrimonial home is one of it. I can only imagine what else she would have done in that home and how long she has been doing it for.
    The woman can never enjoy her marriage again and he would never treat her same. He wld always be hurt wen he sees her and now he would start suspecting if the kids are his.
    And why on earth will she sleep with her hubbys frnd na. Sm people sef

55. She can leave, and if she is working she can go to,court and fight for custody of her children. The law does not award custody based on who cheated and who didn't. By the time he pays upkeep a few times with his police salary, his eyes will open. Anyway, I wouldn't condone a cheating man so he is in his right to not condone a cheating woman.

56. Me no even get Anything to talk Abt this matter, Women shaaa. Make I go enter Seminary School Abeg, I don Tire for Women and there Wahala.... Stella I sent You A Mail today's Ago, Pleassssss Do Justice to it Mbok

57. Poster posting for neighbour's wife,say d truth and shame d devil. If its not u why are u afraid of curses? That woman shout be sent away naked.

58. Stella throw me one big popcorn jare make i siddon dey read comments

59. Of course he is doing the right thing,gush that woman disgust me,a 2months old baby and she was already shagging another man,. A prostitute is even better than her,. And u begging on her behalf,u are as guilty as her. Rubbish

60. My husband cheats like a fowl, I know dey bother myself again, I can't stand his sights again, he. Akes me sick to the stomach, u pple should not bother asking me why I am still in the marriage, there is a huge money he is planning to bring back home, I will definitely deal with him, he will not know what him that hard, with that money I can do anything with my life, he will have to pay back there money from his anus, can't wait for next month to come jare... I will show him the one wey pass biatei..rubbish man
    Iphie darling, Congrat jare,.

1. Chizoba, abeg take it easy o,dpnt underestimate ur man o,u know ibo man and money matter, e fit kill u.no wonder u r bitter,God will see u thru dear
      E-hug dear

2. Lol...easy ooo. They'll catch you ooo

3. You are lucky o. My own husband is a broke ass, sleeps with married women... the last time I found sanitary towel wrap in his box after he came back from his trip... I had to take some time off with my kids. I'm sooo pissed, I don't even know how to get back at him. He says I should come and beg him to come home cos he left the house for us to God knows where. Frankly, I don't really care anymore

4. Waiting for your chronicle darling!

61. He is doing the right thing.
    100% the right the thing.

This post got me broken down because I can only imagine how the policeman will be feeling now, he will be devastated.

I can't even imagine catching my girlfriend red-handed sleeping with my friend, let alone my wife.

God will heal the policeman!

62. The blood of God oooo..she be confirmed mutula raise to power 1million..
    He should forgive none of them!

63. Gender equality aside, the woman messed up big time.

She just gave birth two months ago, for crying out loud.

Abeg, the man needs to take custody of the children.

64. May God grant us all wisdom and understanding to know that we are all equal.
    I keep saying it that for a real woman to cheat then she must have been pushed beyond measure. I am a guy and I have heard a lot of story from married female friends.
    One thing I discovered is that if a woman loves you stupidly don't take such love for granted. It is very difficult for a woman who loves a man, decides to drop her father's name to pick up another man's name as a result of marraige, to cheat just like that. It is a gradual process! A female friend of mine who has been married for 8years was in a situation whereby her husband practically negeleted her for months. the worst part was that the man was sleeeping in the guest room. The woman told me that the husband can choose to do anything to her but what she can't take is neglect. Fellow men abeg make we wise up. I rest my case here as na my 1st comment for this blog be this since I found this blog two years ago. A big shout out to Abuja blog visitors as we celebrated SDK last Sat. My special shout out to Kehinde Ake d Baba Numero uno, Rubylicous, Salt, Ehis and a darlying lady called Sheni. Walahi Sheni is an epitome of black beauty...#ShegeJagwa!! Kenny my man I do open blog ID as you and Rubylicous talk o.

Chop up mon peuple. Je m'appelle emi ni ginger

65. Big Bold and BeautIful19 June 2015 at 15:46

See stella,Man way catch him wife dey fuck another Man no go ever forgive that woman,no mata the amount of beg. But thIs woman no try o,why do that kin thing for your matrimonial bed,abi hotel don finish for their area? Na wa o. Anyway sha,anybody way get mind to cheat,make he also get the mind to face the consequences.

66. Na wah ooo. U say person catch im wife for their bed wey them dey Use do husband and wife and u say make them forgive wife. Mtcheeeew.

67. He is right by sending her away.She should be jailed 2geda with hier adultry partner.
    Cant they look for a hotel room?The woman cleary have no respect for her husband.

1. Hahaha na really jailed, wat of Nigerian men who cheat on per seconds, y are not jailed? Lol

68. Hehehehe dis tori mk sense pah! Mk i read comments

69. But the truth is there was no respect from the woman who had to do it on their matrimonial bed let alone with his friend.....dats just d height of indiscipline & immorality.

Vicwhyhtehart

70. Stella,lol @"is it you involved"
    This could be Linda Eze.Her Oga is a policeman.lmao

71. Well,just like they'll always say "it's a man's world",which is very bad! When a man cheats,the woman is blamed for not probably satisfying him sexually,but when a woman mistakenly cheats,she's been regarded as promiscious woman who shouldn't be forgiven!
    But,this woman in question didn't do well at all. Ur baby is just 2months old & u've already started kpanshing away match! Is d husband even sure that he fathered d 2months old baby? If he ever tries to go for DNA,he'll get d shock of his life! She for wait small nah,at least make her body return first. Na so d thing sweet am reach?Well,Stella,abeg give me one pack of popcorn with a bottle of malt jare! OYO

72. Her baby is just 2 months and she's already fucking, I really don't know what to say abeg.

73. Hhmmnnn speechless...

74. Well,just like they'll always say "it's a man's world",which is very bad! When a man cheats,the woman is blamed for not probably satisfying him sexually,but when a woman mistakenly cheats,she's been regarded as promiscious woman who shouldn't be forgiven!
    But,this woman in question didn't do well at all. Ur baby is just 2months old & u've already started kpanshing away match! Is d husband even sure that he fathered d 2months old baby? If he ever tries to go for DNA,he'll get d shock of his life! She for wait small nah,at least make her body return first. Na so d thing sweet am reach?Well,Stella,abeg give me one pack of popcorn with a bottle of malt jare! OYO

75. It's a twisted world out there.

Just last 2 weeks, DH caught me pants down with a neighbor. Was I sorry? Not really. Did I cry and beg, NO!!
    Simply looked him in the face and told my lover to please excuse us. Will be with him someother time. Since, He's been threatening fire and brimstone and I am not moved koz he knows I know more than I should about him and he also knows he pushed me into this. He has long stopped his philandering ways, tells me tales of how infidelity on my part will bring about his death, I politely asked him if his village chiefs that made the stupid rule did not tell the men there that infidelity also kills a woman howbeit slowly and maybe not physically.
    He's made me a monster and we will live like this forever

As for you poster ( weda it happened to you or wedant) you may never win ur husband's heart again, you may never see your children again. African society is harsh and unfair to women who cheat but applaud the men who do so.
    If he's told his family, then you may as well kiss your marriage goodbye. Not all men can take back a cheating wife.

Nndo.
    E nu go?

1. Chai u be loose lady o.two wrongs don't make a right

2. Are you for real. Has your marriage degenerated to this point that your husband can catch u cheating and you are not fazed... Hmm sweetie this your marriage no be am. I know it's a man's world but what happened to personal values and self worth. Personally I don't agree with your position but if it works for u then I guess it's what it is.

76. Stella, I get one kin feeling say u no go post my comment.

1. Lol, nwanyi asaba, e bi like sey you know Stella well well. She don eat my comments tire. Sometimes,she go just say na "a blog administrator" do am.

77. Because he is a MAN. His ego must be protected.

78. There is no way d man can forgive is wife cos his mind will alwaz b there ND they can never hv a happy home again...but d woman try ooo u r carrying a 2month baby yet sleeping with ur husband's friend on ur matrimonial bed..that's very very bad

79. Oga o! 2 months old baby and kongi already catch am so? She disrespected her matrimonial home. She shd give the guy time to calm down a bit.

80. Well nobody ask the woman to go cheat even bible is against it. If your husband cheats & you are tired of the marriage, take a walk. No be by force

81. Hmmm a woman with a 2months old baby. This affair didn't just start. Men can't forgive this. Even if he tells her to stay the way he will treat her she will hate herself. And how are we sure the children are for her husband. HmmmMmm so many question!!! Stella oh yes the men and society will expect the wife to forgive the man if the reverse was the case. HhhhhmmmM

82. 2 months old baby n shes sleeping wt another man..adonbeliveit
    Who has d baby sef???
    Poster truth is dat d man will forgive his friend but his wife never....cos most men think wt d left side of their brain.....n some women act without thinking like his wife
    Poster but errm. Wher do u stay sef.....side eyes

83. Forgive wetin?Forgive yeye?The woman is shameless ooo.Women are seen as mentors and house makers.What do we call such a promiscuous woman, sleeping with anoda man in her husband bed?I can't forgive such woman. The police officer is on the right track. A woman shud not break men's tie or friendship. It's better the woman leaves.

84. It only applies in Africa, Kim K everyone talk about today was known through a sex tape n now everyone wants to be like her. If Obasanjos daughter or Bill gates daughter cheat on u, will u push her away? It depends on who was caught my dear. Its good to build a name for urself.

85. What do u expect? We're u thinking he will be able to forgive and keep the wife? Hell NO! If it is the man that was involved she will forgive him and keep him. Women should also learn how not to forgive men too.

86. Nne abeg all this chronicle of marriage don person.just Negodu

87. I made my EX so comfortable with words n she told me she cheated on me.
    I had promised her prior to her admission to sch that I wud forgive her if she cheated on me. I forgave her after like 2days she told me but omo mehnnnn the nx 3weeks was hell, I wud jus be day dreamin that ma gal was actin porn, threesome n some other inexplicable stuff, na night worst pass, I go jus dey dream rubbish.

I had to break-up wt her so I don't die of HBP cos I forgave somebody.

Well, ask me if I cheated, it's complicated!

88. My advice,Policeman don't send her away yet.Let her in then tk all d 3children for proper DNA test to see if actually he is d father of those children.cos dis is not their first Time.they have been fucking each other since.And for her to be fucking another man wth a 2months old Babe she can even be pregnant again as we are talking.if Policeman find dat d test say he is d father of those children confirmed,den he can send d fucky fucky woman away.but once test shows he is not d father of the children he Shd not waste time both mother and children go.

89. Why should a married woman with 3 kids cheat in the first place?

Why should she torchlight on her matrimonial bed?

Why should it be her husband's friend? Guess she was trying to have her revenge on her husband who might have done same to her in the past but that's not the right way to go about it.

Its left to her husband to forgive and accept her but she needs to be with her 2months old baby.....

May God Forgive all the cheating wives and husbands.....

90. Mommie jay, you my dear are degenerate! What do you mean the husband is at fault in some way. Gosh! Nigerians are stupid sha. So ALL the men that have cheated on their wives, the wives lacked something abi? Or it's just mens' nature to cheat or not in women's? See your mouth.May your sons and brothers catch their wives having threesomes on their matrimonial bed and come back and type that it's their fault in some way.Nonsense! Women cheat as much as men. Yes! They do. I'm woman. Women should stop playing stupid and victimless.

The police's wife is a WHORE! Plain and clear! That his friend stabbed himself because he is remorseful and must have been cajoled into the nonsense by the whore wife, I bet she initiated the whole gory affair. That woman should be flogged to inches of her life. The men, men everybody is shouting about, how many of them do it in their matrimonial home and with close friends. She's a born asewo. Two months baby and she's already opening I bet still very slacked vagina to be fucking another man and to worsen if his friends! Mr police man please test the DNA of all your children, if they are yours relocate and never tell ashewo wife where you went. It will allow her more time to sleep with many of your other police friends, since that's what she wants. She's lucky I'm not related to the police man, she 4 see Wetin she no fit talk.Asewo to the power of 100. 2 months baby? Tufiakwa

Ayodeji, what did your friend do that her husband neglected her. Oh, you think men are degenerate and he just woke up one day and said to himself, my wife did nothing so I'm just going to punish her by sleeping in the guest room. Please tell your friend to download the full gist for you. You go and marry before you can talk, because I'm sure you're not married.Im in no support of double standard. If a man cheats, the same should be done. I manage a hotel and I can tell you men and women cheat equally. If a married ashewo gets pregnant, nobody can tell if it's her husband or lover because nobody knows and it'll be assumed it's the husband because that's how it should be.if a married dog impregnates a side chick everybody would know because madam side chick would talk and won't abort. I know about two men raising kids that are not theirs. There are a lot of women on this blog that their kids and not for their husbands, some even don't know who get Pikin. Those ones their own is waiting for them in front and it usually happens when things are perfect.Men don't send in chronicles. Maybe that's why all of you constantly think women are always the victim.Forgive ko forgive ni. The woman that cheated is demented to cheat in such manner and she should be handled as such.

Poster your husband should send you packing.Judging from the dumb question you asked after the narrative, it shows you too are in the business.One would have expected you ask hoe he can manage taking care of the kids all by himself and what he can do for assistance.youre asking a no brainer. Ode!

91. Hmmmm.....all I wld say jesus fix it...

92. men are naturally over possessive of their possessions (in this case, their wives or say gfs) thy feel smeared in shame more if their wives or gfs cheat more than women do if they cheat not because women don't feel insulted or upset, but because society (esp African society ) encourages men to be polygamous in nature and women not to!

93. Abeg I sidon for dat corna pass me d popcorn na comments I won read...wetin pesin no go hear for dis life....just Negodu!

94. The only parent one can absolutely be sure of is the mother. So you can imagine the confusion that a weak-kneed woman who is not sure who got her pregnant can cause? I have known children who grew up believing a particular man was their father only to be told in their adulthood ( mummy confessed when she became 'born again') that someone else was their father! So Stella the difference is that the damage caused by women transcends generations!

95. Madam poster, blame it on the society we've all found ourselves.

Certain things are just too sacred, must you even cheat? if you are not enjoying your marriage must you stay? its not by force o

96. It is your father that has fish brain.....so a woman should forgive but a man should not Abu? While I am not condoning what she did forgiveness is not meant for only women.....stupid olopa let him not forgive na......no woman is compelled to stay with a cheating spouse......men are not God, if u do not bring fidelity to the table then don't expect it...if he has never cheated on his wife and he feels pained with what she did then he can end the marriage that's his bizness.....but if he has before then I have no sympathy

97. Even if she's not the one involved, it doesn't matter.as for advice,the man is still angry that why he's taking that decision so fast.let the wife give him time to get himself cos she self no try.#abomination#

98. If a man can Marry 3wifes And live happily And Peaceful with them all, will a Woman so so?

99. Alots of Woman who got Lots of Shared And Money from there Husband After a divorce Either killed by there New Husband or New lover or they plan to Finish THe Money from her,so becareFul Madam Waiting for Husband Big money

100. The man should go and do DNA for the children. You never knows when you marry a hoe.

101. Negodu.....just negodu! Warris all dis??? Mbok stella dis should be in 2moro's laughs....ahn ahn.....if grammar nor gree u, u for kukuma comment 'seen!

102. I meant you never know…lol.

103. This is "Aru bu njoo". This woman's brain no correct shah, on your matrimonial bed and you called yourself a mother even if its disturbing you much, why not get a sex toy. When we're praying to God to help our men and also fight this battle of adultery in them, some women are busy breaking that chain. Olololooo nkea bu aru bu njoo bikonu.