STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TORN BETWEEN FOUR MEN
I have been wanting to write this for a very long time, but I guess it's long over due because I am so depressed right now, I want to change but don't know how to go about it,.
I have four boyfriends, the first 'E' and I started dating approximately 6 years ago,right was when we were in university. The whole issue started about 2 years ago, my bf 'E' was job hunting and by then I was doing my SIWES with a company like that,so I slept with my boss to give my BF a job which he did and i am still sleeping with my boss till now. My boss happened to be boyfriend number 2 boyfriend B, I even work for this said boss now, he employed me after I finished school.
Now about a year and half ago, I met this super nice guy but not financially stable for now but he still goes a long way to satisfy me with the little he has, but the main issue between us is trust issue because he feels am cheating(which I am though).
he wants to settle
down so soon with me but he is scared to the bone because of this trust issue. Let me call him bf 'H'.
The fourth happens to be someone I met four months ago, he is financially stable but I cant really say what he wants from our relationship yet. My first boyfriend is very caring and nice but he is stingy to me..why I say this is because he earns 3times what I earn but he still collects money from me, always claiming broke and would rather spend on his relatives, although I was the one that found this present job for him, he has not even given me anything, instead he collects from me, when we go out he doesn't even mind me footing the bill, like he waits for me to foot the bill,he he is always complaining of my size,( because when he met me I was a size 8 now am a size 12)
I cant eat in front of him without him calculating the calorie on my behalf.
Okay now bf B which is my boss is out of it, i am not ready to break any home.bf 3 is so nice but the trust issue is really getting in the way. He wants to marry me by next year but this trust issue is a big problem between us, the fourth bf is just there,i cant really say for now. The first is 28plus,my boss is out of it, the third guy is 33 plus, and the fourth is also 33.the first says he will love to marry me in the future, the third by next year, as for the fourth i can't really say for now as the relationship is still young.
I Am so depressed rite now because I want to change, this is not the kinda of life I envisioned, i am so confused, it's like I love all four of them. Don't know what to do, help me please, I cant concentrate any more. The funniest thing is I don't get monetary benefit from this people so it's not about the money at all.
I Am 23 years by the way
Jesus fix it
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
And heavenly slap to reset ur brain dear
Delete*****LONG SDK & SDKERS*****
For a 23 year old you're sure busy... and slutty. Shame on you, prostitute.
DeleteTo argue with me, define
1. Prostitute
2. Ho
3. Immorality
4. Bitch
5. Harlot
6. Loose Girl
7. Lady of the night
*** mynameisSkelewu
Ashawo confused fool.
DeleteSee her mouth like I don't want to break a home.
You can't even if u try, do u think your boss will leave his wife for a prostitute like you?
You are just good for fuck.
Cheap whore.
Noting to fix here. Abeg leave Jesus alone
Delete23 n u dey slam plenty people lk dat? Do urself a favour n stp sleeping with many people coz it will cause ur vjayjay to smell den hit d gym sista. First bf isnt proud of u dnt tink he will want to settle down wid u, second bf (ur boss) u b ashawo sef, third bf loves u n wants to wife u, i'll advice u to concentrate on him n mk tins work, fourth bf, u jst b mumu wey lk fuck.... Get busy wid ur life n stp dis plenty fuckery bf u carry infection.
DeleteJust just negodo nonsense!sur sur love.confusion na wa
DeleteAm on my knees......please u guys should give my sister ADVICE Ooooh....... she left out vital part....
DeleteE.g.......she is rich for her age...n bf E is eating,borrowing all her money.....HE IS EXTREMELY STINGY TO HER N COMPLAINS ABOUT EVERYTHING SHE WEARS,DO,EAT..ANYTHING...
The bf N....is ok?
The remaining once,i dont know about their relationship.....
But as blood....i would tell u to give ur sef time away from them.....YOU CAN DO IT
She ddnt say she slept with bf 3 and 4 so until she says so we are not to judge. Also after d boss got her bf d job and employed her as well I doubt she still sleeps with him so dats one bf ruled out.
DeleteSo poster u r left with 3 bf. Based on ur narrative I won't even answer d first bf. Dude is stingy af. And wicked also. I would dump his sorry ass. Immature goat. He got a job thru u and see how he treats u. Anyways u r d one giving him d opportunity.
So dats bf one and two dumped. Face bf 3 since it's trust issues so he knows u r serz and with him alone.
If it were me sha I would dump them all. A 23 year old shdnt be desperate for marriage so as to someone a decade older.
D ball is in your court.
Meanwhile I kno food is sweet. I love food a lot but I try my best not to exceed 1200calories a day. Try and watch your weight for YOU and not for any sonofabitch
Evil spirits at work.
DeleteStella...i beg..stop giving these ppl space to say this nonsense. Just reject these kinds of chronicles. I didnt even finish reading because i got a head ache.
DeleteLol @ Heavenly slap to reset your brain...
DeleteWhat is she even asking now? Isn't it obvious that first bf is nothing to write home about? Left to me, the 33 yr old dude is the one that's OK for you. But one thing tells me you'll still end up with bf 1 and come back here like 5 yes later to tell us his a doucebag and bla bla bla....
Just receive sense, you know what you wee do at last. But if you end up wife bf 1, don't even write in chronicles to start telling us stories that touch the hrt....
Ah! You don't get money from them? What is now the point of dating 4 men? Kai!!!!!! You are foolish, I'm sorry darling
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteThis life is deep...all of you calling her ho, thot, ashawo, etc she will still marry before many of you holding virginity like a trophy and attending church 8 days a week. That's the cruel irony of life.
Abeg I no dey comment for this kind story anything wey you wan use your meter do, use am.
Leave the first alone he's just using you and secretly wants you to end it but can't tell you because he's gaining
DeleteLeave the second he's somebody's husband
Leave the third so that you don't have to go and sleep with anyone in order to help him,he's 33 and should not be a liability to you.he's rushing to marry now cuz he knows he won't c any young and financially stable girl like you.when he's stable enough to take care of a home you can consider him
You can stay with the fourth for the mean time just for fun until you get someone who's serious.
Pls you're too young to be thinking of marriage now
Y do I've d feeling I did myself a favour not reading this.
DeleteQuestion 4 Em Jay, pls how do u do it?
Pls what is just negodo???
DeleteShe is everything u listed@Anonymous 15:26... at your age u wasting away ur life lik ds.. sorry is ur case
DeleteAll that comes to mind are spiritual problems, hiv aids, STDs (too many to name) And you are only 23? Where has this generation gone wrong!
DeleteLeave all of them alone. You need to work on yourself. Learn to be selfish ladies! Be selfish with your body. Be selfish with your heart. Be selfish with your mind. Everything! Just imagine! Fuc*ing a married man to give a stingy and selfish boyfriend job and yet you're cheating on the boyfriend with three different men! Just look at your life.
This most annoying part is that she isn't even doing it for money,babe d first step u should take is to start tracing d root of problem,follow by a very serious deliverance,@tessbaby its a secret,Fabiola it's just imagine.
Delete*****LONG SDK & SDKERS*****
ASHAWO oshi! That's what you are
DeleteListen to me, let me tell you something. That ur first boyfriend ba, he knows that you are screwing his boss, he's watching both of you. That's y he wants to milk you, he would never marry you, you'll be shocked when you see his wedding pictures later. He knows that you are loose. He's not a fool, trust me, he knows exactly what he's doing.
DeleteHot pants. Babe Ukwu gi bu ukwu sugar. You love sex so much.
DeleteListen to me, let me tell you something. That ur first boyfriend ba, he knows that you are screwing his boss, he's watching both of you. That's y he wants to milk you, he would never marry you, you'll be shocked when you see his wedding pictures later. He knows that you are loose. He's not a fool, trust me, he knows exactly what he's doing.
DeleteStella this open mouth no go help you ooo. Madam you dey really busy oooo. someone was crying say she no get 1 boyfriend, you come get 4. Twale for you oooo.
ReplyDeleteme no get what to tell you na to tell you say first bank una welldone oooo
U r depressed?...na dat depression go kill u. Oloshi,ashewo o fi activator pa irun obo
DeleteBaddoo #highfour#
DeleteLmao! @ bitchplis.
DeleteThe thing tire me, don't even know what to say to her.
Uwa mmebi.
DeleteI Love this poster
DeleteYou don't have any problem at all
You are just 23, try and get a better job
Set your priorities straight
Do you wanna marry? if yes
Leave that your boss job alone
Your first bf know you screw your boss,trust me on that
So look for how to leave him, he doesn't deserve you after all.
If you don't he'll eventually leave you, probably when u are 26 and by then we wont be doing this chronicle ish here again o!
Stop giving the excuse that you slept with your boss to get ur bf a job
You know deep down that you just slept with him casually and when you saw he could be of help you continued the sleeping.
Then for the bf with trust issues, ensure you never tell him about this your boss and plenty lovers story o!
If you decide to settle with him be careful, those kinda men will make u love them to the last and when they wanna hurt u ehn! if it's him then no more cheating
Then for bf no 4, just forget him
You are one of his booty calls
He won't settle with you sha
I Love this poster
If you don't he'll eventually leave you, probably when u are 26 and by then we wont be doing this chronicle ish here again o!
You know deep down that you just slept with him casually and when you saw he could be of help you continued the sleeping.
Then for the bf with trust issues, ensure you never tell him about this your boss and plenty lovers story o!
If you decide to settle with him be careful, those kinda men will make u love them to the last and when they wanna hurt u ehn! if it's him then no more cheating
This story isnt true
DeleteIf it is ...maybe he's not spending on you coz he knows you're sleeping with the boss
1st you are not in love with 4 men, you definately don't know what you want. 2nd if you do know what you want from your narratives nos 3 boyfriend is the answer but guess what even after you change he his likely not going to marry you because he knows who you are very well. His probably in love with you but not enough to wife you except of course his extremely matured. Nos 3 what the f**k are you still doing working with a man that sleeps with you don't you know how to look for job elsewhere. How do you even look at him and your 1st boyfriend works there. That first boyfriended knows that you have a relationship with your boss and several other guys and his just observing don't be surprised if you get an invite soon to a wedding. Ladies, wake up. Respect yourselfs. I am not an advocate of wait till marriage but if you must biko do it with brain and not your heart. 4 pricks in one body and to make matters worse it's for free. Wise up girl. Plus a guy telling you he does not like that you are putting on weight it's absolutely normal, that one is not an excuse. You are 23 and weigh 12 already, by the time you born nko wetin you go weigh.Biko hit the gym/cut down on the calories.
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteOnly you Four Medals?
Four Prick
Four Men?
Wow....you are one.lucky girl
Make I siddon read comments mbok
Well pple have a right to judge you its their opinion, its ok, dating 4 guys well is bad, but u young and maybe u exhorbirant,wen u realise your mistakes then your problem is half solved...now solve the other part,
DeleteSolution is ditch all 1, 2, and 4, face 3 and prove to him hr can trust you, also trust yourself not to cheat after wedlock so you dont ruin your home. Trust me 3 will not jufge you, he is indirectly telling you to ditch all and stay focused with him. With God you guys will grow more comfy.
Goodluck as do as adviced.
If this is not a joke then something is wrong with this poster! 23 and u are at the edge of destruction.....na wa for u! What u shd do? U need to stop!!! Yes, just stop and run to God... but I don't think u are even ready to take advises..... STIs (sexually transmitted infections) are very real o.....
Deletejust negodu!
ReplyDeleteAshewo nie poster. Olobo ofe. Miss cheerful giver
Deleteat 23!some people busy oooo.ur down there dey rest so.my dear you're not confused you're confusion itself, just negodu onye nzuzu a!common gerrout
DeleteU r a hoe.
ReplyDeleteU need add more bf!!!
Babe suffery na.
DeleteWith immediate effect drop that your 1st bf.i know the game you tryna play but if you keep hoping/loving that first guy na OYO you dey o.HE AINT GONNA WIFE YOU.
so concentrate on the other 2 and can you pls stop fucking your boss?
Hasnt it gotten to that level where him fucking you is no longer necessary to have a job?
And tf stop spending for any man.what is wrong with you.you suppose be smart babe na
While at it start to draw nearer to Jesus pls.
DeleteAnd i hope you arent being careless by not using protection to juggle 4 diff men simultaneously?
May Jah guide you
Think and make up your mind
ReplyDeleteEasy sister, just negodu @23
ReplyDeleteYawns....
ReplyDeleteThe answer to ur question is within u jare
only uuuuuuu!!!!! u need to be delivered,ur the cause of ur own cofusion and depression.
ReplyDeletePoster,
ReplyDeleteSome people will come in here and start calling you names for having numerous boyfriend while they do all sort behind closed doors*yinmu....
You are a correct girl for not keeping all your eggs in one basket....
Please dump that your first boyfriend and don't you ever give any man your hard earned money again...
He will never marry you...I know his type...
Start managing the third and the 4th boyfriend for now and remove marriage from your register for now...
Common,you are only 23, don't be desperate...
Linda! Chuwalu! Best and most realistic advice. Very realistic. That your hut I need to rebuild another one for you.
DeleteI agree with the queen on this one,..drop that first boyfriend sharp sharp,..a man that is considering marrying u will never tell u,he will love to marry u,rather he will tell u,i will marry u,..besides something tells me he already knows u are sleeping with ur boss,...that's why his expecting u should have more than him,..pick ur choice from 3/4....and please make sure u are protected internally while at it...u are only 23 and still have alot to accomplish.goodluck
DeleteYou think the first guy doesn't know you sleep with your boss? Don't be a fool. He won't marry you. He sure has someone he spends on. For your mind now, you are very attractive. Olori oko pupo
DeleteYou did well...with this your advice.....
DeleteShe forgot to mention that she paid (according to her,borrow) her first bf 100k to add to his rent,...n he recently bought a car....while for our house nah okada sure pass,she no fit borrow our parent money.....
She needs to break up with that first bf,forget those he is my first love n took my virginity thing....he speaks ill of her in my MUM'S FRONT.....
My Mum is tired already.(so sad )
Second bf..is team snoop,that is why there is no trust...NA HIM EVEN SURE PASS FOR ALL OF THEM...
The just dere one...heard he is very rich (hv neva seen him.) All i know is he borrowed money sometimes..
I Love this poster
Bia anony 16.38 who are you?
DeleteLet's think... If she was ur daughter, still same advice?
DeleteYour first boyfriend knows or suspects u slept with his boss and he won't tell u anything because he dsnt want to lose his job, he will lead you on, meanwhile give ur life to Christ or use condoms s d stop sharing diseases in Nigeria
DeleteLinda Eze in short I love ur comment! Gbamest.
DeleteU say wah???
ReplyDeleteNobody should curse her oh. ehen
ReplyDeleteI know many girls with this kind of story. So many. Sharing pussy for other gains and calling it relationship, without mercy.
I will not even curse any of the guys sha.... A, C or D.... Because they may not be aware. Afterall, ashawo for lagos na wife material for Abuja.
My mainest guy inside na the boss... the man who slays without risking his neck on commitment that he may look foolish. And of course, whoever you get married to will be looking foolish as he dances to the altar after inheriting the hood's general pussy. Marriage is tough oh. You guys should stop making mockery of it naaaa.
I throway salute to Mr B.... slay them. But where e fuck up be say e wan continue to dey fuck. All these girls deserve sex once, not more than that.
Poster, i hail oh. Settle for the one with the largest pocket. After marriage, you can get a dick anywhere, as you are used to doing. But if you marry out of love, to get money outside marriage hard oh. I am giving you advise based on your lifestyle.
And no..... marriage will not shut your pussy.
Once again, i hail Mr B.......
Your comment killed me with laugh. Hahahahahahahahahahahaahhaa
DeleteHehehe!!!!
DeleteFunny write up,but true shaa
DeleteDude...
DeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha
Shuu.. 4 men, how u dey do am? Multitasker extraordinaire !!
ReplyDeleteWhen a girl thinks ,money n men rule her world....then.she falls for any man with any money.....
DeleteU need time away from all this men....use this opportunity u have,(you know the opportunity am talking about ) leave those four men by leaving that area for a LONG while..(am sure u can )....that is the first step to cut them off.....
I just read the 1st sentence and stopped !! What?? 4 boyfriends???! WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jesu!!!
ReplyDeleteit will be extremely hard for this poster to make heaven sha. I am not judging you because that's Gods job and he will surely do it.
ReplyDeletemy advice, get rid of the all and find value in yourself. stop sharing your pussy like birthday cake biko
How dare you say that?
DeleteAre you the angel of the lord that knows who and who not to make heaven?
I bet you are without sin.hypocrite
Hian poster na only you waka come. Imagine just 23 all dis relationship wahala. Why won't Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ feel depress, when you alone is collecting four dick.
ReplyDeleteMy advise to Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ is for you to forget your boss and your first boyfrnd. Do you think he his a fool not to know your boss is sleeping with you.
I thought of it too,that the guy might know that's why he's acting up.
DeleteThank you! He knows!!!
DeletePlss follow bf 3 Daz all....
ReplyDeleteMy dear you are loose...
ReplyDeleteHaba!!!
You are not in love abeg!
How can u claim to love all of them togeda?
Only you FOUR men???
My God help you.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I want to insult yu but i just dont knw hw to bcos yu are not going for this people for their money at all... Just go for that number three though and promise him yu will never cheat on him and show him he can trust yu...
U finaly manage buy sense. Oya clap 4urself.
DeletePoster you are greedy oooo, Dont put your mind in the 4th bf, kos you just met him, i think you should dump every other bf's including the married man, and focus on bf number 2.
ReplyDeleteYou are plan stupid and insecure and love sex!
ReplyDeleteI'm out.
She is a runs babe and I bet you she loves the one chopping her money more. That is how God deald with girls like this, he'd give them the one that is above them. Keep asking us foolish questions madam poster. Sleeping with a married man to help ordinary bf that won't marry you. Robbing Peter to pay Paul. Efulefu ashara nwanyi
DeleteStella... which kind chronicle be this... This one does not need advice now..This one is just a joke..is she serious at all or shes trying to call a bluff.
ReplyDeleteu dnt want to break a home but u r screwing ur boss,,what if the wife finds out now ..ardent u breaking the home already...
the 3rd one abi is it the second one sef, doesn't trust you,... pls give me his number let me give him detailed steps on how to trust you..even if im not related to im,,i'll tell him to RUN ....
At this rate,,I hope u dont infect these men with any STDS cos i fear u...
Please im waiting for ur next chronicle on how we will help u decide which one to choose from 18 boyfriends.
And u r just 23???? How u don get sense know that u know u can use ur p...y to help one boyfriend get job from another
Mscheeeew..
Stella pls pls post chronicles that matter from the heart not this one that doesnt know her left from right ...
This babe go don dey fuck since age 9
DeleteJesus. How do you juggle all these men? When do you have time for them? And finally, I ain't even judging you girl, do you sleep with all these men?
ReplyDeleteDrops mic.
This is why so many men are unknowingly raising children who aren't really theirs.. too many sl*ts in this country
ReplyDeletePoster you are greedy oooo, Dont put your mind in the 4th bf, kos you just met him, i think you should dump every other bf's including the married man, and focus on bf number 2.
ReplyDeleteFour men????????
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Poom on fleek
ReplyDeleteLove, u say?
Your hormones are on rage baby girl.
Hahahaha Poom on fleek
ReplyDeleteLove, u say?
Your hormones are on rage baby girl.
Hahahaha..... her hormones are really on rage
DeleteBabes u ar too young for all dis! U need to drop all the guys & clean up ur act. U need to seek Gods' forgiveness & guidance to direct ur true husband to u. Seek first Gods' kingdom & righteousness & all other things will be added to u. Do it b4 it is too late. Also think of the kind of woman u want to be in future & ur career & work towards dat. E no dey pay to carry man matter 4 head. Receive sense ( a word is enuf for the wise).
ReplyDeleteWhat did I just read?
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahah this babe na badooo,my candid advice ,forget that your bf you got a job for ,i would rather you face the one that has trust issue with you ,you sure know why he has trust issue ,so clear it out abeg ,no need to be depressed ,if his financially ok and you think his good enough for you ,tell the rest off ,avoid them ,tell them you are now born again and a new a creature in christ .focus on the guy where your heart is ,for the one that counts calories let him keeping counting calories .ungreatful men every where.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..... calories counter
DeleteOnly you with 4 men- "stingy man", "married man", "trustless man" and "just there man".
ReplyDeleteAll put together are called "achikota ekwe onu".
Please dump all of them and develop yourself. You are just 23 please. what's the rush?
Oyibo
Only you with 4 men- "stingy man", "married man", "trustless man" and "just there man".
ReplyDeleteAll put together are called "achikota ekwe onu".
Please dump all of them and develop yourself. You are just 23 please. what's the rush?
Oyibo
Chai!!!.....Babe, u bad die
ReplyDeleteOlamide need to drop that ''BADOO'' tittle,...That Name na you get am.....nobody suppose share am with you...chei!!
Which kian foolish story b dis 1.abeg Stella d girl nor get any wahala.shez dating 4 men with no monetary benefit nd obviously fu*kn dem. Oshi community pussy.my advice 4 u poster is 2 dump all of dem nd start over again
ReplyDeleteStella I follow u open mouth ooooooo, only u at 23. Baba God abeg fix diz babe brain
ReplyDelete23 and you're in this Kind of mess already?? you need deliverance ASAP!!!
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, hope u have been using protection?
ReplyDeleteSecondly there is no confusion here, you are just greedy and not content.
My advice...break up with the married man, forget the fourth one, then your first boyfriend forget him too, because when times become hard when u marry, how many men will u sleep with to provide? he isn't man enough to take care of himself.
Stay with the third guy, be faithful, watch and pray, and if it doesn't work out....look for someone else.
gerrarahere please.......grow the hell up
ReplyDeletegerrarahere please.......grow the hell up
ReplyDeleteDear poster...i am taking time out to advise u and hopefully you will heed. Please end whatever relationship you have with your boss. I have a feeling he is married. Pls i beg of u stay away . you already said you are not doing it for monetary reasons and they dont pay your bills so you are endangering your life? I wont fault you cos making mistakes is part of what makes us human but pls madam...drop that married man...reevaluate your life! stop sleeping with these people .... i know you will b sleeping with them...pray to GOD for direction .... God loves u dear poster...retrace your steps! they are not worth it hun. it is well with your soul.
ReplyDeleteThis shit is so fake! But let's say it's real, then poster, you just a B*t**h.
ReplyDeleteGet a life and get back here.
Wahooo... you are just 23yrs old with these numerous drama happening in your life.
ReplyDeleteMy advice is simple: breakup with boyfriend 1, 2 and 4 and concentrate on 3.
My reasons being, boyfriend 1 is stingy and doesn't give u money despite him earning far more than u do. Besides, trust me he's aware u are sleeping with your boss and he has no plans of marrying u ( even if he says he wld). Boyfriend 2 is married and you are wise enough to know he's not an option. While no 4 doesn't even know what he wants with you as you just met. This takes us back to 3 who wants to spend the rest of his life with you but doesn't trust u. So, give him reasons to trust you by dis-engaging yourself from the other men and see where the relationship is heading towards.
On a lighter note, babes are looking for just 1 boyfriend and you have 4 who wan die untop your mata. I hail you.
Lady, are u crazy???? U better cut all ties with these other men and stay faithful to your 3rd bf. I hope all d bashing you get here will make u receive sense.
ReplyDeleteNne u r possessed! Do u know that badluck and negativity is also sexually transmitted? Imagine d confused aura of someone who sleeps with multiple pple and carries around dis multiple energy.... Young girl plz pay attention to whom u share ur intimacy energy with! Four men is too much and u r possessed by spirit of greed! All u keep hammering is financial stability.... U need deliverance and not advice. nonsense and too much ingredients! 23 years old! God forbid evil!
ReplyDeleteYou need serious deliverance!!
ReplyDeleteA combination of G.O's from all denominations will help.
Datsall
Lol na wah.......you need to work on ursef gal b4 u even start tinking of getting married.......you are still too young nah!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDeliverance is all u need.May God deliver u from the spirit of multiple sin partner.
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine, if I insult u now people will I ve bad mouth, am not judging u but u are very stupid, if there's no monetary benefit so what are u doing with 4 guys, and to even think that u spend ur money on a guy who I richer than u makes u more stupid than I tot, d first guy will never marry u cos he probably knew u slept with ur boss to get him that job, I really don't like stupid girls.
ReplyDeleteDnt blame her, she s only acting her age, d guy s just taking advantage of her ni o jere...I knw his type, wen its time to marry now e go come dey talk story...abeg d girl dey learn ni, she no go repeat d same mistake next time
DeleteFinally,she sends in her chronicle...
ReplyDeleteMy sister of life....
When I read stories wey worse pass my own, I just say "thank You Lord"... S2DK, u neva accept my bbm IV. *fingers crossed*
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Sweetie you are 110% on the right track. You do not need any advice at all. Keep sleeping with your boss and probably the other 3 E, J and K. At 23......it is well.
ReplyDeleteJesus christ. First of all cross ur legs and close ur private part. Fear God now this babe.
ReplyDeletewww.pynk360.com
First I want to dance with u pere! You don't even knw urself. Discover and develop yourself first. You can't give what u don't have.
ReplyDeleteI don't usually like to comment on Chronicles but in your case...
ReplyDeleteScratch boyfriend E, boss and Z
Then you can make boyfriend H trust you and marry you but you have to be careful with this attitude of falling in love easily and giving yourself to men so it does not come back and bite you right in your behind when you finally get married. Adios
Sannu runs babe. Only you four men when some ladies are looking for 1. Keep opening your punani like fridge. Na you sabi. Just 23 and you're loose like this. I will ask Jesus to take the wheel on your behalf.
ReplyDeleteU are jst 23 ma dear u have to slow things down you know i advice you take time off dis guys and tink abuh what u rili want
ReplyDeleteDnt mind some bv that will call u prostitute some wish 2b like u some are side chick some are dating marreid men and yet they come here 2 act line st mary
Lemme wait for money make you fuck........
Poster I know say u just want pple to abuse u.... anywayz my advise 4 u is dat u beta foorget dat ur mr E bcos e is Eshin national theatre.... nd try to make d third guy trust u.... but all d same u still dey young o... DON'T RUSH
ReplyDelete*in Tony Tetula's voice* am in luv wt four men I dnt knw wich one t choose....
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Babe I hail o. 4 BF'S? Interesting. First of all, you r a big fool. Why did u sleep with ur boss just to give ur first bf a job? My dear, dat's ur greatest mistake. He will never marry u. To think he collects money from u even tho he earns 3 times wat u earn? R u a learner? Dump that ungrateful idiot. As for ur boss, Hmmm. Sha know dat sum1 else will fuck ur own husband. As for the third guy, give him a chance. And even if u r cheating, stop showing it nau. But plz, don't start spending for the guy o coz it seems u like spending for guys. As for the fourth guy, he is not serious yet. Leave him alone. Make sure you leave that ur first bf o. He is not worth all dis stress biko. How I hate stingy guys. Mtchewwww. And if u like keep fucking ur boss for the money so dat u can spend it on ur first bf. MUMU!!!
ReplyDeleteJESUSSSS!! 23 and your life is this busy... wow naim bi say i be virgin where you dey.. hahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis one go fuck
That one go fuck
The other one go fuck
All of them go fuck
Super girl !
Sigh !
M shud stop cheating and work on ur rlshp wit d third guy I feel e means well,as for ur first bf its nt Hw fa BT Hw well...make up ur mind + u said u don't want to break ur boss home BT u r sleeping wit him, calm down on ur sleeping spree pls give d third guy a chance...my two cents
ReplyDeleteNa wa for some girls sha o
ReplyDeleteHi Poster. I hope you know that cheating is bad and i am just being honest, not judging you. However, the major reason for having multiple bfs or being extremely interested in their financial life could be as result of not knowing who you are. By that i mean discovering purpose. Don't you think your boyfriend is being stingy to you because he knows about your affair with the boss. How about you break up with all of them and start afresh. You can also read books like gentlewoman by Enitan Bereola and Lady in waiting. Have a good life.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...was in same position years back but had to break things off with both married man and boyfriend after telling them the truth. I for one will advise you to ditch them and start afresh. It won't be easy but you will survive.
ReplyDeleteif a guy earns money and can't spend on you,i think he does not care. he probably knew that you are sleeping around( sorry for using that word). the one that spends the little he has seems to care. money is part of our life, especially if you worked for it and spending it on someone you don't care about does not make sense.
ReplyDeleteYou should concentrate on one.
Only u...four men at 23??? BF 3 must be a spirit filled person to know u are cheating seriously. Keep it up, babes. You can do better!!!
ReplyDeleteWell inside all of them the only one wey dey add to your life na your boss.
ReplyDeletewhispering* why not dump the others and keep doing your boss till you are mentally settled ?
babe, 1st break up with your boss,also break up with your first bf cos it seems dude is only using you and probably knows you are dating your boss and others cos howelse will he keep letting you foot the bills knowing fully well he earns more than you.... stick to the 3rd guy thats ready to settle as long as you feel he has prospects of getting richer...also forget the last dude as it seems you dont even know what he wants... meanwhile how do you cope with/sleep with 4 different guys?,babe try and go celibate,you need it
ReplyDeletebabe, you personally use your hand to do yourself. first stop cheating on everybody, na wa o what is wrong with you sef???
ReplyDeleteyou didn't really say what the problem is with the first guy, i don't see anything wrong with him plus you can't love four people it's not possible so i;m sure you know who you like the most.
bf 1: seems ok to settle down with, he's young, has a job and he's basically the original bf so i no know wetin you dey find up an down
bf 2: is totally out of it. you both know there's no future there
bf 3; like you said, he has a good reason to have trust issues cos you're actually cheating. my advice is for you to tell him, i don't think it will work btw you two cos he's never gonna trust you after you tell him but he has a right to know so he's out..
bf 3: stingy is not the way forward, i mean you got him the job and you still get to pay for everything, e no make sense.
so the obvious person is bf 1.
stop sleeping around.. you're too young for that abeg
get your act together madam.
Oh my goodness. Just negodu dis small geh
ReplyDeleteNot financial benefit? Den why do u sleep wt ur boss? How dare you say u love 4 of dem (boss inclusive)? Stells, am so pained!!! Home wreckers everywhere, dey don't knw half of d pain d wifey is going thru. Imagine d fasting and prayer d wifey is doing. All d curses she wud hv rained on d side chick? God gave u other men and u re still digging it wt someone's hubby. Jeezzzz you wicked!!! For 2 yrs now!
Kindly stop seeing ur boss, if u lose ur job, fine. It's a price you must pay. Now bf 1, dump him DIS VERY MINUTE. See how he is using you, he ain't gonna settle wt you, he is fooling you. Why do u give him ur money in the first place? By d way, did he know what u did for him to get dt job?
Don't ask me what to do to bf 2, may God forgive you. RECEIVE SENSE. Bf 3, good guys know how to spot a cheat, they can see thru deceit and lies. If you want a good guy, be a good girl. Bf 4, shud be a friend for now. You need to clean/clear up ur social life. Den again, bf 3 and 4 are 33yrs old. 10yrs gap, can u cope wt d age gap, coz u didnt sound that mature from ur write-up. No pun intended.
Why can't you channel ur energy towards personal development, ur career, ur spirituality wch matters a lot. Yea, close ur legs b4 u turn to a baby mama, who cnt tell wch man is d baby papa.
I can't even start advising u cos bae has said it all.#tufiakwa#.
DeletePls u need prayers.
ReplyDeletePoster its lust. Call off all n start loving urself
ReplyDeleteWhere r ur parents! Frm size 8 to 12?hmmm
ReplyDeleteJust 23 years & your pussy is as busy as this...I hail u oooo...You need to discipline yourself young lady. Call all the four off & start your life afresh my dear. Focus more on what you can achieve in your life. These men are just taking advantage of the opportunity you're giving them trust me. This isn't what you want so stop it & stay true to yourself..
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, just pray dear. Break up with boyfriend one, run away from ur boss, concentrate on boyfriend 3 and let boyfriend 4 be ur friend pls... Don't mind people insulting u, instead of advicing u. Just continue praying, Jesus will fix it👍
ReplyDeleteyou are just 23...........I DEID AND CAME BACK TO LIFE AGAIN .....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteU r not in love joor!
Youthful exuberance at work..@23 you are this confused? Wow! You better ask God for direction.You have a bright future ahead. Don't ruin it with your own hands.
ReplyDeleteOnly you one four men! You are the real (MVP) most valuable player. If you no fear your life abeg fear God the owner. At the end of the day they get the best husbands, irony of life
ReplyDeleteOnly you?
ReplyDeleteStand up and take a bow!
You are one hell of Animashaun.
Make una advice her oh.
So na osho free u dey do,without collecting money from them all,how r u sure ur first guy did not know u open leg give am job that one na pending,the 3rd guy see's some traces in u,my advice for u is stop all this u r doing and face ur job squarely u r too young to be fucking 4men,ha!!!! stop shebe joor!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete23yrs????? wooow na u biko oh
ReplyDeleteYour case requires bluntness and that is what it's gonna get.
ReplyDeleteFirst off, let's clarify something - You are NOT in love with all four men. It is impossible. You can love all of them but you can't be IN-LOVE with more than one.
And it's questionable if you even love any of them.
Second, you are have no self-love, self-respect and self-esteem. You have no value for yourself. You have so debased yourself, you sold your body so cheaply for another to get a job.
But the fact is you didn't do it for him (bfE) alone, you are sleeping with your boss for your own benefit.
Third, you are breaking a home already. When you chose (and continue to choose) to sleep with a married man you are putting asunder in that marriage.
Fourth, neither might (I don't say won't mind you) want a future with you if they truly knew you.
And five, you are not depressed. Your conscience is just burdened.
My advice: leave all four. Take a break to re-evaluate yourself and then start a fresh relationship on a CLEAN slate.
STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
Just try to compete them 6, half dozen people that only you servicing free of charge, you are well done!
ReplyDeletePoster abeg me I no blame u o jare, no mind all dese ppl wey dey form holy holy for this blog jo, we no sabi wetin dem dey do for d koro of dia room o Yoruba ppl wld say "gbogbo wa l'ole eni ti ile ba mo ba no barawo".
ReplyDeleteI salute ur courage for coming out to open up sef, trust me, not everybody can do it.
Back to d matter, dere s no need to be depressed, d deed has been done, dust ur bumbum, shake ur body and move on. since u r ready to b serious now, I ld suggest u take a break, think deep and reevaluate each of dem, put urself first and stand ur ground. Any man dat does not knw how to take care of u now, trust me, wld nt b able to do it in future. Its high time u started benefiting from dem, and if dere s any1 dat cannot or would not play by ur games please dump his ass. Life is too short to be wasted, u r in d selection phase of ur lyf, shine ur eyes and select well.
Meanwhile guilt nah bastard, try as much as possible to stay away from things dt wld make u feel guilty, guard ur toh toh and dnt let any man come nd pour sand inside ur garri...go out with ur friends, have fun and depression ld go...take hug and chop kiss jare life is too sweet😉
Okija wife i throw hats for you and this your logooooooooooo!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOf course, married women in d house willl advice her to drop her boss, like as if most of them before they got married, never slept with a married man before. Mtcheeerewewee. Mrs. Married women. Pls poster drop those two motherfuckers single guys. Na bobo gist dem dey yan u. Keep up wit ur boss, but dont ever try to change his mindset from his family. Ur job matters most. With time u will see d right man 4 u.
ReplyDeleteyou are a whore my dear, change your ways
ReplyDeletePoster are you serious at all, fucking men all about. Pls forger your first bf he can never marry u , forget the second and fourth one also. See if u can build the trust issue between you and the third guy. But my advice is if possible forget about all of them and start a new life afresh.
ReplyDeleteEKUN!!!!!...omo u d very definition of 'm'oran yan she"...ur toto no de pain u ni?..how do u even keep up wen 1 bf sef na case study?. abeg share some tips cos some go nid am 2 de dis gangster in playing guys. my take, abeg face nwa guy 3..sharperly ehn.. danse shoki sweep d rest trowey. buh wait oh r u dis nice or just plain stupid 2 go shag a fellow guy like guy 1 just 4him 2secure a job dat he earns 3x ur pay yet he doesnt giv shingbai?...u b FOOL?...aahhh lo tor witches 4ur village de use ur picture do hand fan olorun. receive sense ijn.
ReplyDeletePoster please do not waste ur youthfulness on men.do somtin better wit ur life.help family members,4get abt men 4 nau.One tin I know 4 sure is dis,guys talk a lot and dnt be surprised if all d guys you're on a sex triangle abi na rectangle wit know each oda and have discussed abt you and all d nasty tins you've done wit dem.it'll be very shameful if 2mrw you get on d right track and do somtin meaningful wit ur life and den dis whole matter comes up 2 spoil tins 4 you.think abt dis.God help you put ur life back on d rite track.Cheers.
ReplyDeletelawd aff messi
ReplyDelete*cat walks away*
ReplyDeleteHey poster,dump your BF no 1 abeg. Imagine not giving you money,but collecting the little you have...I'm sure he knows you slept with your boss to get him the job mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteLet go of your boss also. You have paid your dues (for giving you and your boyfriend jobs). Just as you said ,you do not want to break a home,so do it now.
If BF no 3 really loves you,help him out here. Show him he can trust you. Let go of the baggage dragging you down,you are too young to have them.
but come oh..with the 3 you have long throat still let you go chook eye for number 4? e be like say you like trouble oh
RayJay
Haha. I really think this is a faux story but if this is true,sister you aren't in love, this is just you acting like a Thot, please fix up,your body isnt orbit chewing gum that you'll be dropping anyhow.
ReplyDeleteThis no be chronicle of Bv, it's sex-cycle of bv.
ReplyDeleteI didn't even bother to finish reading this chronicles. is this for real or its a fabricated story,like super story. Madam 4boyfriend, must you accept any tom dick and harry dat toast you. if all women agrees for every suitor, we go get 10 boyfriends by now.
ReplyDeleteKeep sharing pussy o, till you catch HIV or STD. I have no advice for you,pls go and get a life. it seems you have so much low self esteem,dat u need several men to validate ur existence........ mshewwww....
Hahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNne idi funny
Yeye dey smell..finally finally, na c fit sure pass if the guy get ambition and potential. But please stop sleeping around and indulge your self in prayer and fasting for God's direction. Na wa
ReplyDeleteDear you are 23, TWENTY THREE??? You are following a married man, a stingy man, 2 other men that God only knows about their own story. What about you? What is it about your life that is so empty that you can't do much but occupy it with 4 men. People keep multiple men but you have men who you are invested in. It is not healthy! Sister, you need to find out what it is that is missing in your life and fix it. This is unhealthy babe and you are headed no where with this type of living.
ReplyDeleteAll of u giving her advice to concentrate on the 3rd bf no try at all. Una no b better ppl. How will u even suggest that anybody should settle with this type of gal ( who I'm sure is not ready to change)? Wat of if the guy happens to be ur relative? Make we fear God o. This lady no deserve shingbain.... My advice... leave the guys alone so that they can find a worthy lady to marry cos u'r not...
ReplyDeleteWeldone.saint
DeleteI suppose your own tohtoh/preek still carry label?
Just negodu ihe nwata n'eme onweya.
ReplyDelete4 Men? You need Jesus.
U need a man-vacation. Reconnect with God and find yourself. Stay away from all 4 of them. Eish babe!
ReplyDeleteJust negodu.Enjoy ur sef na u get ur tohtoh
ReplyDeleteposter, from all u hv written, the answer to ur puzzle lies between boyfriend 3 and 4. study them well and u will gt to figure out whose best. leave boyfriend1, u will regret it if u don't. as for boyfriend 2, make him history, forever, thanks.
ReplyDeletestop abusing her. situations force us to do alot of things. its normal to have an elder married man that balances your life; financially, emotionally. the married men are so patient and can bear our trantrums and spoil us with gifts. i had one that wanted giving my bf offshore work but i refused. bae, clean your life of this men. i once walked this road at 21 and that was the saddest time in my life. am 22now nd doing a 20k job, all the hundreds of thousands arent in my acct again but am happy with myself and my boo. most times, its bcs the guy we are dating cant provide some needs like; emotional needs, financial, sexual. it makes us unfulfilled and we stray to find such fulfillment. i found happiness in myself when i did my hiv test and was negative, its not easy having 4 ppl pound your punani, and the married men do it ruthlessly like its a war. i bared bleeding from the married man that made me comfortable in abuja until i couldnt bare it anymore bcos i wanted more. cleanse yourself, theres alot of peace at the other side of the tunnel. sorry for long epistle and mistakes. sneeking to type before boss catches moi
ReplyDeletePoster I can't judge u bcs am not God, but I hail oo, 4men for u!!! Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteDarling omg u are just 23! U need to calm down, you don't need this four men is too much
ReplyDeleteAs for the first guy,that's what dey call user.
I don't even know what to say to you, because you are too young. Just know that ur boss has a wife and u would be a wife too someday.
Ish oro pe si je
This ur chronicles eh, nawa oh
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord help you
Nawaooo.... Confusion di kwa
ReplyDeleteNawaoooooo.... At ur age. Confusion di kwa
ReplyDelete23 years and so busy? hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMy dear,you are too young for all this men. At 23 I dont even think you know what you want,you mentioned siwes,so you might or might not be a graduate yet,plz live all thos men and get your life together
ReplyDeleteSo you work with boyfriend number 1 at the same company with boyfriend number 2...who is also your boss...and you think they don't know about each other? Then boyfriend number 2 is paying boyfriend number 1 3 times what you make? lol this is comical.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, please whoever you call your friends in this life, that's where you need to start clearing house. You don't really see anything wrong with what you're doing because people around you are probably doing the same thing. If you thought it was wrong, you wouldn't add number 4 to it just months ago. When you change your social environment, your style of thinking will change. You are still young...may God shine your eyes and activate a fresh beginning in your life. Amen
Good luck!
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYou are too young for this path you have chosen for yourself. If it isn't money then is it sex? i guess your problem is your inability to say no. At this rate, even in marriage you will still cheat on your spouse. Not trying to be religious but girl you need Jesus and fast too. how can you love all 4 of them? That is no love, you don't even know what love is. Wake up and smell the coffee dear, you are living a reckless life, at this rate you might get pregnant and not know who is responsible or get infected. Go back to the drawing board and re-evaluate your life. Please stop sleeping with your boss- a married man, it is not until you get married to him that his home can be destroyed.
ReplyDeleteNne, at 23??!! And they aren't doing anything for you? Common!! At 23 I had a two sugar daddies and one smallie. But sugar daddies were paying bills. Had a nice car and was frequenting dubai, before I even started working. One even gave me docs to apply for American Visa sef, but them no give me. Yeye pipo! I was giving NO pussy to smallie, and he was just picking me up and dropping me at work everyday. He respect me die. Fresh boy, before he relocated to the US. And I was a happy girl.
ReplyDeleteYour own sef u no dey collect money. Na wa oh! I can't advice u on who to f*ck cos f*ck dey sweet and you dont have to be faithful to one partner pre-marriage. For me I am either single or married. Don't come and over-occupy space here, Me I dont cum easily and for me to cum, one person must f*ck then i f*ck the second person the next day and I cum. Or else I will over stress one person.... or I masturbate or use vibrator.
My advice? Dump ur first bf. He knows you're f*cking around. And is just using you. Plus he is chopping your money.
The married man? start throwing bills at him. If he can't pay dump his ass and look for a bigger fish. AFterall you have nothing to loose. If he kicks you out of job, you find another one. Better still, tell him you have a doctor's order not to have sex as you are having vaginal issues you need to sort out with your body. (This can start with you forming pain on intercourse and you can use it to collect some money from him for doctors appointments, tests and drugs. Me I used it to collect like 500k from my current oga when I was not enjoying the sex for a few months. I needed to chill on his dick) Then be looking for another job. I hope you have been doing courses to back up your qualifications? You should tell him to pay your fees for a masters degree nau. Or is he not capable? Even if its UniLag or onine porgramme (University of Roehampton does a monthly-pay online Masters degree here in Lekki. Go and make enquiries)
The third guy is husband material, if you ask me. He sacrifices the little he has for you, hold him on one side and tell him next year is too soon to marry. He should work harder to cater to the family's needs, while you are also working hard too (and smart too). If you milk his ego he will be loyal.
The last guy seems like a play boy with small change. He won't marry you. Tell him you sef no wan marry now you just wanna have fun. He will coperate. But of he's being stingy or time consuming, please RUN!!
You are just 23, pls dear no marriage until you are at least 26. BIKO!! As soon as you find the right guy who puts a ring on it, HANDS OFF THE JOKERS!! If you are like me, you get a vibrator to chill out. Get a good sustaining job before you think of settling down, or do a side business.
You are in NO WAY ready for marriage, as you are still too patient with broke guys. How you wan take survive for Naija with all these sense men?!! You sef!! *gives you knock* I feel like beating some sense into your head. Una no dey ever learn how to open eye? USE CONDOM OH!
Wahooo! I so love u already... you are so real live and direct. Really like your type...
DeleteYou are too full of wisdom
DeleteOhoo ohoo!!!...
DeleteI love this comment...poster,read and digest!!...
Correct person! Ur head dey dere...*high five
DeleteFucking B***t***h
ReplyDeleteEfe......worsunu?
Deleteit is very abnormal to date a married man, if you think otherwise then you need to have your head examined cos you are not normal.
ReplyDeleteLastly, once you have bought the 3rd guy's loyalty 101%, cut off the sex. Before he gets too comfortable.
ReplyDeleteDon't be forming nice with all these guys oh! They don't mean shit. Keep your eyes on the prize. Don't let them use soothing words to persuade you. Men are selfish.
23 with a reality tv kind of life? If its not for the money then get a dildo and let loose of peoples children you've tied down.
ReplyDeleteJesu Christi.
ReplyDelete@Anon 17:07 - I think I will go with you @forgetting bf no 4. she should just focus on milking her boss off enough money to settle herself while working on her relationship with bf no 3. Listen, if that your boss is broke stay off sex with him. A broke married deserves no pussy.
ReplyDeletePoster u have generously turn your honey pot into a swimming pool,keep it up...anuofia
ReplyDeleteDid u jst say love the 4 of them?that's absolutely lust...call it a quit with the four to clear your head....start loving God,as a result you'll love yourself,from there you'll find true love. Stay blessed dear
ReplyDeleteMy dear poster I will not judge you because of your instability but advice you to stay away from the four men and start a clean slate. Build ur career and the man that deserves you will come.
ReplyDeletewas thinking its a matured lady writing this chronicle but saw at the end that you're 23,my dear you need Jesus,maybe it even much sef
ReplyDeleteabeg run from Mr E,B and the fouth one,try nd make it up with the third guy and bikonu stay away from sex for now
You definitely need a hug and some good godly counsel. May Jesus take the wheels from your hand you can't do this on your own. I pray God leads you to where you will find healing. I would love to offer some godly counsel
ReplyDeleteMy dear,if your story is true then you need Jesus christ in your life,I want you to know that God loves you so much that is why He allowed you to send in your story,pls end whatever relationship you have with your boss ,& secondly with your boyfrd you slept with your boss in order for him to get a job,I can assure you they both know you are sleeping with both of them,then the one you met last too,now to the 3rd guy,tell him to give you somtime,but can be your frd at least for now,so you can sincerly ask God for forgiveness,and seek his face concerning your life,my dear only then will you be fine,you can't live by ur own understanding,it is well with you. Try find time for God you are still very young to be very involed in multiple relationships issues,
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 16:45, there is power in positive thinking, it is equivalent to faith. What you believe and think plays out in your life.
ReplyDeleteThe irony of life as you wrote might come true in your life or in the life of those who go to church , keep their virginity for the sake of what people will say and not because it depicts obedience to the word of God.
Some of the people around us are virgins because it is not written on the face; it cannot be deduced from the way you walk, talk , dress or associate with others.
Fulfillment of our heart desires or success is a joy; but failure / delay is a postponed success.
We are all sinners ; but if you see someone who is doing what you could not do, do not discourage, encourage such person.
Chronicle poster, leave the 4 guys alone.
How can you string 3 guys along (although the first guy is actually the one stringing you along and using you to dump you after milking you dry) plus another married one. if someone did it to you, you would not find it funny.
From your narrative, your are confused and each of them has something that has made you to pause to think if they are the right one, so, leave them and focus on something else—like your relationship with God.
Please leave your boss that is a married man alone because Karma and her relatives never forgets.
A good turn will come when you least expect it.