I'm soooo feeling the blue gown. Simply breath-taking! Chidimma, you're still quite young. Don't let any wicked man deceive you into an unhappy marriage. Shine your eyes and choose right. Wishing you the best!
Each time I look at this babes picture I see myself..I remember when that fake sex tape video of a suposed chidinma went viral,..my lee boo called and was shouting 'oh baby tell me u are not the one pls' I was really confused like ' abeg Oga lee boo please what are u talking about? ' He sent the video and I burst into serious laught then explained to him that am not the one..I had to use some awkward position in the vidoe to make him understand e.g if I dey give doggy, my waist dey bend go down pass the suppose chidinma own and I hit back as he hits deeper. So many people thought I was the one. Even when I am walking on the road, especially now that I am on low cut, I will be hearing ' eeeeh see kedike o...see chidinma o.. For my mind I go just say ' I be chidinma I come follow una stand under sun dey wait for bus abi? Rubbish!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nice hair cut though
ReplyDeleteFine girl.
DeleteShe pose like peacock for the last pics.. she is indeed beautiful. .......
ReplyDeleteSince when did she start having big boobs? Abi my eyes r deceiving me? Anyways, she's foine
ReplyDeleteOnce you get money anything dey possible for Africa
DeleteE casnt be big boobs se! It must be breast pad.... Beautiful chic
DeleteSide eyes.....at ur comment
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteBut who dey shine this fine babe "Congo"?
I luv me some Chidinma! But this new hairstyle looks like agbero own. She's too classy for the hair
ReplyDeleteI like that she is confident in this haircut. It does not in anyway do her justice.
DeleteI luv me some Chidinma! But this new hairstyle looks like agbero own. She's too classy for the hair
ReplyDeleteOh my gush! my crush of life.
ReplyDeleteShe's so Beautiful.
KweKe! Even Alloy is crushing. Kai nobody truly wan die but we all wan go heaven.
DeleteLove d black gown.
Fine chikito...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Girl
ReplyDeleteI'm soooo feeling the blue gown. Simply breath-taking! Chidimma, you're still quite young. Don't let any wicked man deceive you into an unhappy marriage. Shine your eyes and choose right. Wishing you the best!
ReplyDeleteFine girl....
ReplyDeleteIndeed, God is really on her side... Ride on dear but I no like this your hair style oooo....
ReplyDeleteObele nsi n'emebi ike.
ReplyDeleteNice one girl.
ReplyDeleteI'm not feeling the photoshoot. Maybe after photoshopping.... She would look better.
ReplyDeleteTake a chill....She looks breath-taking.
DeleteCalm down she's beautiful than you self.
Deleteshe is beautiful....
ReplyDeleteI love my name sake.
ReplyDeleteSplufik. .
ReplyDeleteChidinma is a beautiful girl
Amen. Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteJobless peeps be lamenting day and night about her haircut and babe is so balling.....living the sweet life.
ReplyDeleteI mean see that blue gown........
Each time I look at this babes picture I see myself..I remember when that fake sex tape video of a suposed chidinma went viral,..my lee boo called and was shouting 'oh baby tell me u are not the one pls' I was really confused like ' abeg Oga lee boo please what are u talking about? ' He sent the video and I burst into serious laught then explained to him that am not the one..I had to use some awkward position in the vidoe to make him understand e.g if I dey give doggy, my waist dey bend go down pass the suppose chidinma own and I hit back as he hits deeper.
ReplyDeleteSo many people thought I was the one.
Even when I am walking on the road, especially now that I am on low cut, I will be hearing ' eeeeh see kedike o...see chidinma o.. For my mind I go just say ' I be chidinma I come follow una stand under sun dey wait for bus abi? Rubbish!
Chidinma, may God continue to take u higher.
The only thing that made sense were the last 8 lines of this....whatever this is.
DeleteMemo 2 calabar Chick...stay outta my lane no dey put mouth whr e no concern u ok!Namsense,keep following that ur homosexual boyfriend...ADAKA lyk u
ReplyDeleteAs 4 Okija Wife abeg wetin ur husband go find for that brothel yesternight?? Better hold d man wella o
Please if u have a drama to bring on, sweet heart it won't cost me nothing to get u a blog ID so u can bring it o.
DeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin
ReplyDeleteLast to comment
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeletewww.shoesinbulk.com
No be this Kain cloth that Mumu @pinkberry wear to do birthday photo shoot? University dropout Okpo like Her. Lol
ReplyDeleteWith the former hairstyle, she always remind me of Onyeka Onwenu, especially with those lovely smiles of hers