Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chidinma Ekile Trolled Over New Haircut!

Monday, June 08, 2015

Chidinma Ekile Trolled Over New Haircut!

An attempt at being funky with a new punk haircut has gone sour as Nigerian singer, Chidinma, is currently being trolled over her new haircut.

Is it their hair? 

69 comments:

1. But that pic is scary,doesn't look one bit like chidinma.
    Those eyes though

1. May be she was on some hard substance while taking this "Alakoba" photo shoot

@Miss kedike D's hair cut no gel at all

But what's my own?...Na ur head..Na ur hair

Fans abi table...make una take chill joor.

2. Aways be your self what rock my boat may sink yours. @chidinma u had your own unique look and style and identity but copy copy no let u rest.

3. Flavour @work. Keep off!

2. Lmao!
    Hillarious comments...rotfl!
    @she looks like a witch.

1. But what's their business??? Some fans sha

2. But when she release a boring song and ask for downloads u don't ask what are the biz of the people she's asking to get a copy of her album abi?

3. Wharriisdis???
      I don't like at all
      Looks like a transition pic
      Like how miley cyrus started going from good to bad.
      Chidinma pls retrace your step.
      Fast!!!!

3. They should live chidinma alone jare. Love her voice like kilode.

1. Good girl,gone bad..
      Na so Rihanna start.
      Lol

Still love her.

2. As I went bad,other good girls n boys should follow suit
      Chidimma
      Inyanya
      Tubaba
      Chioma chukwuka
      Nkiru sylvanus

3. When their career starts depreciating in order to come out again then tend to deviate from their good girl part, to bad girl in other to get attention and boost their music.

5. TBH the look is so unflattering. People like her because of that good "small" girl /demure image she exudes, it's very cute.
    She looks like Charly Boy abi Linda true.

6. lol... it fits her and she should be left alone

1. Honesty is hard to find. NO IT DOES NOT SUIT HER.

But if she's happy with it, that's all that matters. Life is simple.
      #Godsaveusfromasskissers

7. @ first I didn't recognise her until I zoomed the pics, when I saw the pics last night. She looks good nah! People get time sha! Her hair, her life, her business. Nne carry go jor! Don't mind them. Let them keep hating while you make good music and plenty money

8. I hope the good girl image is gone forever.
    Go into the world,fuck n be fucked.
    This is time for you,miss ekile to stop being pretentious. Move around wit your bf. Don't be scared

9. Thought it was someone else when I saw d pic yesterday make them leave d gal Abeg

10. But talk true.....mrs k...lthe hair no fit am......Stella u must enjoy me

11. She is a beautiful lady and it's her hair,her business. They should take a chill pill

12. Not that bad,it's her choice

13. Looking like a Strong masculine DEMON. Chai! Why ná Chidinma?

14. It's not fine joor, I hardly recognize her.

15. She looks like a gangster... Doesn't look decent on her

16. Who is dis girl's adviser? What kinda hair cut is dis? It has nothing to do with cyber bullying... it's not just ok. oh chidinma odi mkpumkpu n'eme ire u r not looking good on dis one eziokwu.

17. Well, the front is OK maybe the back is bad, a which way good for her

18. Fans though... they can so swallow paracetamol for another person's headache!

1. Ha! Allow them talk o, na so e dey start. Next tin now she go begin sing rubbish dey disturb our ear drums.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I think the hair looks gud on her though..

20. Fans though... they can so swallow paracetamol for another person's headache!

21. awon aiye...her hair, her head, her body, her time, her page and her business....ko kan aiye men.

22. Her hair, her choice, her decision to step into the hood type of outlook no more miss goody two shoes.

23. She's just playing around. It ain't that serious but just in case she is, that's one ugly ass hair

24. Dont really dig d hair cut.buh den it's not my hair
    It's Chidinma's and if she loves it,den I mean....

Drown out d noise Boo......

25. Don't look good. Make her look different.

26. Me no like oh, it makes her look masculine and too serious Jare. Miss kedike I like you(no homo) and your music but for this hair its a no no for me. #mytwocents#

27. Her make up looks scary. Her hair makes her look so shankoish. I love her though.

1. thank God u r gradually coming out of ur pretence shoes... all doz it is well nd atuffs won't get u a husband. husband wey go show go show.

2. Monitoring spirit,leave her alone ooo!
      Sherry's Daughter

3. Wow. U don tear bible?

28. anything that will make her happy is welcomed. Chidinma enjoy your youth. but that eyes is somehow.

29. stupid fools....doesn't look descent on her indeed...did she do it for you? so is there any crime in trying a new hairstyle? if u don't like it shut up and stop being rude.....cos you are a fan is no excuse to insult someone....stupid fans

30. olori shut your stupid mouth...is she a baby that it has to be someone who advised her.. she wanted something diff and tried it, if it doesn't work she will know what to do...

1. Anonymous 11:29. If u want to correct people don't tow same line with them. Must u call people stupid?

31. Its k. She's an artist. Whatever you do or say people will always talk about you.One needs to get used to it.It is what it is.
    naijaflo.com

32. Anything dt makes her happy is her life.

33. She looks transgender biko

34. I hereby dedicate the song "looku looku" by the Mavins Crew to all the bad belle people dem. I simply love this girl! In my eyes she can do no wrong

35. Chidinma don dey fuck!..

1. When did she send u a mail that she was a virgin? Tar!

36. Na Catilyn don cause this one? Everyone just de comot for bondage now.

37. fine portable girl

38. What a transformation! Even u Chidi? So saaaaaaad

39. Awww nice but I liked the previous cut. Well,each to her own.

40. Hian......this failed wack musician!!!

Smtcheeeeerwwww!

41. The haircut is really nice imo