Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma,M.I,Jeremiah Ogbodo,Ice Prince,Soundsultan,Agbani,Bovi At Lagos Islanders Basketball Game

Monday, June 15, 2015

Caroline Danjuma,M.I,Jeremiah Ogbodo,Ice Prince,Soundsultan,Agbani,Bovi At Lagos Islanders Basketball Game

MI Abaga, Caroline Danjuma, Former Miss World Agbani Darego,  Niyola, Iceprince Zamani,  Swanky Jerry, Young Skales, Bovi, Sound Sultan, and others were yesterday at the Landmark Centre In V.I, Lagos to see the basketball match between Lagos Islanders and Union Bank.

55 comments:

1. Caro is now FAT!!!...
    Oh no don't do this to your self...

I don't know why Naija artiste like wearing jacket in a warm weather like this...

1. Caroline nose job is not well done. It didn't look symmetric. And if she wants to keep that her roving eyes husband, she needs to go to gym and do some workout most especially hamstring workout for that her big flabby thigh. Nothing special about her.

2. Caroline nose job is not well done. It didn't look symmetric. And if she wants to keep that her roving eyes husband, she needs to go to gym and do some workout most especially hamstring workout for that her big flabby thigh. Nothing special about her.

3. Caroline nose job is not well done. It didn't look symmetric. And if she wants to keep that her roving eyes husband, she needs to go to gym and do some workout most especially hamstring workout for that her big flabby thigh. Nothing special about her.

4. Same thing you wrote on LIB. Leave her alone. If she got her nose done, how does that affect you? Copy and paste fool

2. Caro looks so uncomortable

1. That second to the last pic is a no no. Nahhhh

3. Mi looks like someone who takes igboooo, and what are they feeling like,pple in yankee go and watch the bball matches cause they love the game,but nijai na to go show face copy copy makes us shine,and Caro the shirt looks small for ur bodi ohhh and all that fat for ur lap like fertilized chicken abeg u don old dress ur age

4. a welcome development

#GODWIN™

5. She's beautiful for a mother of three.. Flawless beauty.

6. So they didn't know that they would at least try to send pics of d basket ballers playing????? Rme.

7. All these wearing of shades at night na wa.....o caro I see you!!!Agbani is still Agbani

8. Bovi!!!!!!!!! Even when he's serious he still looks very funny lol...

9. Copy copy America oooh... Ahhh Nija, no be soccer/football...be our favourite past time? We will soon copy their anthem. #MumuCelebs very soon they will start hiring paparazzi to take their pictures every time they step out.

10. All these wearing of shades at night na wa.....o caro I see you!!!Agbani is still Agbani

11. All I see are just the celebs, they for still show the picture of the peoPle playing the basketball. Nice pictures though

12. All I see are just the celebs, they for still show the picture of the peoPle playing the basketball. Nice pictures though

13. Stella, I'm surprised you didn't make comments like "chai, lmao, see okpeke, beautiful" etc

Ojikwa nma?

14. Bovi and the way he makes his face...Caroline the slapper, happy to see you ain't slapping any more babe. Soundsultan my love, I sight you. Skales? Oh?

15. Caro, looking younger everyday.

16. Ms. Danjuma beautiful woman. looking good always. what happened with your ring, is it too heavy on your finger.

17. All I see is that white channel bag. Sound sultan Mr foreva young,MI be looking kinda scruffy,Agbani be looking uglier than before,niyola looking good..... the rest are see abeg

18. She's not wearing her wedding band?
    I hope all is well with Carol. She's lovely. Men don't really know what they want. Mcheeeewwwwww

1. Ahn ahn it doesn't matter nah. Sometimes one can forget to wear the ring jor. I forget mine sometimes and it doesn't mean anything. You know some people outgrow theirs and may not bother to buy a new one. Some have lost theirs too.

19. My goodness! Caroline is beautifuuuul.

I see M.I and Niyola..love!
    Agbani is absolutely gorgeous and ageless.
    Bovi cracks me up...lmaooooo!!!

20. My dunking master@sultan.... anytime anyday u make us proud.... And yes it's naija basketball and it's fab! I can watch anytime or day.

21. Caroline looking good,MI i sight you

22. Are you all sure you went for the game or to take pictures?

23. Madam Caro na wetin you wear?? You can still look yummy and decent with a better outfit.you don old for this kind exposure nau!!

1. Bad bellee leave her alone. You have commented before on her dress.
      Kool down. Life's not all that serious.

24. That's the best place to be now in Lagos
    Islanders
    I loooovee it there
    Meanwhile MI is good with basket ball despite his height, made a nice throw yesterday
    Try and be there
    Ticket isn't much

25. Caroline, you will not sit at home with your hubby, instead you will be wearing bum shorts (a mother of three) they follow small boys up and down all in the name of fame.
    Hmmmmm I am telling you now oh, not when problem comes you go they find Spirit..

Agbani ....... hmmmmm no comment.
    The rest should stop wearing jackets in the heat and glasses in the dark.

1. C'mon...so cos she's married make she no get life again? She can't do what her mates are doing!? Easy nah lol. I'm even surprised she's out sef, cos what we keep hearing is that her hubby doesn't allow her go out. She needs a breather sometimes abeg

26. Na celebs dey play d basketball?where r d players na?Its obvious they all went there to take pics.
    Caro should dress like a mother and a wife na,she shouldn't have exposed her boobs like dat smh.

27. I also noticed she's not wearing her ring.

28. @Spirit so she should sit at home 24hours with her husband abi? Olodo rabata. When you marry sit at home forever and ever because your husband na disabled person wey need 24hour round the clock care. You naija women have messed yourselves up so much with your stupid mentality. Don't go out. Let your life revolve around one man that will still cheat on you and beat you like a drum. Rubbish.

1. Thank you so much.very stupid mentality even a woman blaming a fellow woman for d failure to keep her man's third leg down there.How is she certain d man is in that house she is asking her to go nd sit.she left her acting career and d camera when she got married.people who don't know how much she tried shouldn't just talk cos they can.

29. GMO ! LOL I see some dudes there i like o "rolling my eyes' Nothing like a dude who looks smart in some cute outfit. I wish i was not the shy and indoors type. Id step out too and make a name. 'Covers face"
    Meanwhile Caroline est tres belle, That white channel bag got me dreaming.
    I'm new ! Any welcome note for me ???

30. Barbies are Dolls15 June 2015 at 13:21

This Jeremiah Ogbodo... does he sell clothes??... a MUA??.. A designer or he just helps people wear the clothes in their wardrobe?? i am confused as to what his occupation is and anyone that opens their unbrushed mouth to cuss me out will be french Kissed by Amadioha... try am... (learnt that from my fine Oyibo pepper)

1. Don't be confused at how someone else makes his money Darling, focus on your life, make yours.

31. linda stupid jealous idiot.....she is fat and still looks hotter than your miserable self 100 times....u can never tie her shoe laces.....always running people down on this blog with your stupid comments....illiterate mofo

32. GMO ! LOL I see some dudes there i like o "rolling my eyes' Nothing like a dude who looks smart in some cute outfit. I wish i was not the shy and indoors type. Id step out too and make a name. 'Covers face"
    Meanwhile Caroline est tres belle, That white channel bag got me dreaming.
    I'm new ! Any welcome note for me ???

33. shut your mouths bitches.....I have been married 9 years and I don't wear my wedding ring everyday yet my marriage is still intact....some men don't wear their rings everyday and nobody harasses them why will you be predicting doom for someone cos they are not wearing their rings....we stupid women are the ones who allow men get away with so much with always attacking ourselves and expecting us to maintain a perfect standard...mschweeeeeeeeew

34. Jesus Christ haters !!haters!!!how market abeg all you this bad belle people cussing out sisi abi madam carol ,there's God ooo.come to think of it every all ye cyber bullies calling her fat so who are the blog viewers we saw during the sdk party that are fat ,badly dressed ,ugly and feeling flunky.NEGODU hmmmmm pls post your pictures after 3 children let's see how slim you look..And am sure it's the ugly girls seeking for relevance that are talking .oshi ati iranu .carol you look good for a mother of three but so far your hubby no complain who am I ! But side eye at your outfit .

35. @ANON..... Caroline we all know this is you.
    Na you marry old husband not Spirit.
    Na you go look after your boo 24hours a day, certainly sooner than myself.
    This is because my boo is a young man (twenties), while your boo na papa (sixties).

36. Caro's cat eyes....sexy!....