Yesterday ex Nollywood actress Caroline Danjuma was a year older and she celebrated the day privately with close friends...
Happy Belated Birthday to her......
Incase you want to ask where Musa her hubby is,insider say that After the Dinner,Caroline's Hubby Musa picked her up and they headed for a family Dinner!
Wow Caroline is sooo beautiful!
This party was really really private!!!
She added flesh
ReplyDeleteShe posted on Instagram that she is less than 30, indirectly sha
DeleteJune 26 1987 ... How can that be 34.
DeleteThat afro juju guy's dentition though. Odiegwu!
DeleteShe is really enjoying Aboki's money!
DeleteHappy birthday to her!
I like her party setting, you only need people that are your ride or die friends for special occasions.
DeleteWhere it is her DH?
ReplyDeleteHaven't they settled?
Hope she didn't eat that cake cos she now looks like a whale....
DeleteHappy belated birthday sha...
hope you're skinny with all these talk about people being fat oloshi
DeleteSettled ke? Did they quarrel before?
DeleteAm not a cake lover except dark brown cakes, but the sight of that rich cake just made me salivate!!!!
ReplyDeletePls cake eaters/bakers how will this cake be classified;; just brown or Chocolate????
Happy belated BD Caro
Chocolate cake
DeleteDark chocolate (mud) cake.
DeleteHappy belated birthday, Caroline.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Chocolate. U r not alone. Been drooling, scrolling up n down to look @ d cake
DeleteIt's chocolate!!...
DeleteMy dear.
DeleteThe sight of that cake eh!
My dear.
DeleteThe sight of that cake eh!
Thanks my peps...love you all
Deletenice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I thought she was born 1980? How come she's 34 now?
DeleteStella,forget what the insider(a Caro's friend) told told you. I heard she is annoyed that her billionaire husband is still seeing this other woman.
ReplyDeleteAbeg gist us chon chin
DeleteOh plsssss what you don't know don't say... Musa's randy dick is the last thing on her mind... the other day I saw her she was balling hard... She has no time for the other woman .. Don't start false gist abeg
DeleteThank you.
DeleteBillionaire " husband.
Poverty-stricken guys cheat,ó buluzikwa birronia.
Dani Allen is dat u? U and i know dat Musa has dumped u tey tey..So stop making noise here.
DeleteI don die o,All this Anon message na wa, her husband don dump am thats whys she jumping around now,make she dey code u na hiss
DeleteHappy belated birthday to Caroline
ReplyDeleteCarol can't be 34 Na? She's way younger jo.
ReplyDeleteHer face looks fuller and more beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Caro.
Same thing I tot too.
DeleteBuh friends wit Swanky??
Hmmmmmmmmm
Swanky is "hay", so her "horseband" is happy that's the kinda peep he wants around his wifey.
DeleteAny kwesion?
She is pretty !!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This stylist can so gather female celebrities as frnds shah....
lol @ed dreamz
DeleteGuy u go purge for jupiter....
DeleteSwanky jerry is a social climber,he leeches on celebs that's got money,he uses them to live his fake lifestyle,caro be very careful of this boy,I can never forget what he did to toyin that brought him up and helped him,he first jumped from all her friends to another vonne was ist ,next dabota,next veezeebaybeh, next tonto dikeh ,next caro,pls caro pick race quick quick this boy is bad news,once you stop funding him he will jump to your next friend and bad mouth you with lies,i haff warn you;well he can be useful for you, tell him to supply you some Cocaine the same way shes suppling tonto dikeh,it will help you drop that weight,you look terrible,maybe that's why you look 45 instead of 28,your hubby don really use palaba scatter you
DeleteShes aging she looks 40, so private with 5 people, she has destroyed her friendships sha n dis gay boy jeremiah u no go look for real friendships attache number one, jump from one lesbian to another upandan yeye smelly boy
ReplyDeleteShe doesnt look 40..Something is probably wrong with ur eye..
DeleteAgain,she did not destroy any friendship.There was no real friendship is f first place..She chose to ride solo cos most of u lagos bitches and hoes are only interested in sleeping with her husband..Many of u got close to her just to get Musa's attention..Hoes aint loyal and Caro has found out daz why she stays on her own or hang out with loyal Swanky Jerry..
So keep ur fake friendship to urself.
Chizoba do u know any of dese ppl personally dt u r vouching for dem up and down,u r actually d one taking panadol for Caro's head ache. Shuuu calm down.
DeleteOmg did you just say loyal swanky?that means the world doesn't really know how many people's homes, this Gay swanky has destroyed.smh,celebs go dey talk this street dog too go open mouth,lagos don finish
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteSo-called insider is one of the people in the pictures. Abeg she should live her life. It shouldn't revolve around the man every time. Not feeling this her hair sha. HBD.
ReplyDeleteWhy wont her life revolve around her husband? Dont u know its for better or worse?
DeleteStella she is not an ex actor as she is still acting! She just recently produced and acted in a movie stalker! *side eye at you*
ReplyDeleteStella take note.
DeleteWhenever I see Swanky,I think of my ciggy lighter.
ReplyDeleteIt will give me joy to light that biabia on fire
Bwahahahahaa..D same way i feel anytime i touch my DH's gang beard.
DeletePlease tell Caroline to tone it down with the pills. Birch you white already. And yes I told you before and I'm telling you again in case you read the blog which I know you do
ReplyDeleteStella leave Musa outta the matter
Private dinner
Tonto and swanky now your friends? ??
Hmm
Okay
Be friends with Tonto while she tries to sleep with your man
Danielle allen be deceiving ur self soon you would know you are being used.. The day caroline decides to walk away Musa will deal with you... That is his eye. Tk note
DeleteDanielle allen be deceiving ur self soon you would know you are being used.. The day caroline decides to walk away Musa will deal with you... That is his eye. Tk note
DeleteNa ur skin she dey bleach? Are u her husband? Why u det drink panadol for another person's headache? Are u dat jobless? U dey jealous cos she is fairer and prettier than u? Go siddon for gutter jawe!
DeleteSwanky welcome,using chizoba ibebuike fake ID to talk here .
DeleteNawa ooo...were is the rich oga nah..caro caro caro how many times did I call you?so you left our oga for umu ashi anya na acha oku....they will just ragbuo ya with otu....u beta grab your hubby and make peace with him.....
ReplyDelete*OKBYE*
Make peace? Did she tell u they were fighting? Didnt u read where Stella wrote dat Caro's husband later came nd picked her up? Abi u dey drink omo ni?
DeleteWhy won't this Gay boy stop commenting here,swanky you don fig your nails for caro matter,theif wetin you go chop no go kill you .
DeleteAre you tired of defending tonto?
DeleteHappy belated birthday to her, may God's love continually be with her and hers
ReplyDeleteFine lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday darling
ReplyDeletePrivate partyextraordinaire.
ReplyDeleteHBBD to her. She looks fresh and happy.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe looks like SDK in the pix.
ReplyDeletePretty lady,HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteI doubt if she's up to 34 sha but as long as she looks good and happy. This mumu can sabi attend every party! I just hate guys like him.
ReplyDeleteHe's navigating properly sealing deals, while you are here hating.
DeleteYou can as well call him MTN, everywhere you go.
Upping da games
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteJust cake no jollof rice
Pretty woman
Cheap setting after her husband dumped her
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYou wished?
DeleteAunty gwegwege Dani Allen why e dey pain u? U wish her husband dumps her for u? Wake up from slumber cos Musa loves his wife so much even though he cheats..
DeleteI know say Musa no dey date u again..Cover ur old wrinkled face in shame!
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteWait what!! She said she is under 30 on IG? Are you guys sure you saw right? Her oldest kid is about 10, so if she is under 30, then how old was she when she got married? And how old was she when she was acting? Under 30 doesn't even make sense.
ReplyDeleteAlso, Stella, she isn't wearing either of her rings. You sure the hubby picked her up?
Yes she is 28 years old .Her first son is 8 years old... Does it sound new to you..Does the husband wear a ring. Fake peeps every where.
DeleteHappy belated birthday beautiful one ,God bless your new age ,yes she can be 30 and she can be any age she choose to be ,except na you born her or you where there on the day of her naming ,abeg me nobody senior me and i no senior anybody ,the day you see me na that day me too see you gbam.