I like him because he's so polished and he respects himself. Not to mention how brainy he is. His father did well by breeding himself and sister Gbemi...first class brains they all are.
Oh! You didn't know it would be like this when y'all ignorantly pitched your tents with losers out of spite. FYI it's the majority in the house that gets to have the speaker slot. Igbo's didn't join them on time, so whose fault?
So long as they do the work. We had the chance and blew it big time. Its gonna be difficult getting back there. Let's stick to what we know best; business and making money.
Hahahahaha sister LILY no vex abeg, we sidelined ourselves no one did it to us but us. We put our head in one basket hoping on Jonathan instead of participating and supporting any one not just one person. We can't blame anyone but us sister. Let me also remind you that we shouldn't take Biafra as an option because we igbo's need to love ourselves FIRST before we talk about agitation. We have serious issues to sort out within ourselves first before agitation. For us to be able to have a SAY in the coming years we need to support Buhari now so that after him comes an igbo president but our support have to be genuine. We can not see an elected igbo president without support from hausa's especially or Yoruba and Yoruba's can't see presidency without support from Igbo's and south south or north. In essence no tribe can fully rule naija without support from the any of the two other tribes. We can only remember the Biafra dead brothers and sisters but for the agitation i don't think is possible anymore and i do not even support it. I still believe in one Nigeria. Notting came out of last year wasted conference in abuja that's to show the rot we face as a nation.
Buruji kashamu(esho jinadu)...someone facing extradition for drug charges was applauded by senators wen he stood up to vote dis morning. Buhari has a lotta work to do in terms of anti-corruption. It's a shameful thing for senators to be applauding an alleged criminal
Bitchplis, for real? The man still made it to the Senate? Na wa o. I read the judge has stopped the extradition request pending the court hearing. Let's wait and see.
What makes him the betrayer? Is only fair that North Central produce d senate president. How can North west have president n senate president, then they also want south west to have VP n Speaker. We are still awaiting the surprise from that side. Now this is democracy. After all the opposition did it during Tambuwal n Akanbi speakership. All is fair in war and politics.
Arrogant? I think when people are confident about themselves and achievements, some quarters term it as arrogance. Perhaps he's not a walk over, hence..... no kissing of ass because he knows his stock
Wrongly elected,this is No1 failed appointment by APC. These man is not suppose to even be a senator of FGN talk less of senate president. A man who ruled Kwara state like his estate even ruined his former bank *Societe Generale* the bank was closed up due to his recklessness and debts. He is facing corruption allegation the past years but our corrupt crime fighters (EFCC) can't fight politicians and bring them to book they prefer hustling yahoo boys. When the head is rotten the body will surely be rotten, senate head is rotten so are other senators i don't see anything good coming out of their office.
Jaymoore,I heard the PDP lawmakers voted for him while Lawan and the APC lawmakers were absent during the election.Saraki is an ambitious and desperate man just like his father.
@Beebee Saraki will surely pot back to PDP in the coming months, as senate president PDP will convince him to return back to their party. Saraki and Tinubu are like twin brothers in crime, they both have allegation of corruption hanging over their head. Kwara state is one of the most deprived state in Nigeria their problem is caused by one family called "Saraki" from his father to him and also his sister. Anyway i just hope he support PMB as the government need their fast support to fast track their reform agenda.
Congratulations to him.He deserve it.He has worked for APC.I wish him Goodluck.Not Goodluck Jonathan o.Cos dat one na Bad luck he brought to dis country.up saraki
There is no Igbo senator. If we had one, he would have been made the senate president. Those complaining are ignorant ones. Don't comment on issues you do not understand. Lets move on abeg.
Are ubdis daft? Umean there are no igbo senators voted for in d las election? Stella Odua nko? Uche ekwunife? Etc..So na only north and west dat conducted senatorial elections? U are a first class mumu..I'm sure u are hausa..una no dey get commom sense.
Stella seriously there are issues which oga at the top don't want us to know. Saraki congrats you have proven to be a smart man again. Remember that the Senate President has no impunity and EFCC issue is still in microwave. APC won't support you when that time comes oooo. Enjoy while it lasts.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulobia... Ihu gi dika.........
ReplyDeleteNice, please have sense like David Mark and never be caught in a scandal!
DeleteI hope this guy doesn't stab APC in the back like he did PDP.
DeleteOk
DeleteCongrats!
@ Pinochodee, Saraki started with a scandal na,
DeleteCalling the Vice-president a common commissioner!
Sense like David mark ke? Ges ure being sacastic
DeleteYes oh! just heard the news, congratulobia
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him ( and family); very fine man. Hope he does a good job.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
I like him because he's so polished and he respects himself. Not to mention how brainy he is. His father did well by breeding himself and sister Gbemi...first class brains they all are.
DeleteThis adminstration is all about Hausa and Yoruba...later they will be screaming one Nigeria...
ReplyDeleteOne Ngeria nsi na aru!!!...
I want Biafra!!!!!!!....
Go and start your Biafra! When we were given nothing during GEJ's regime we didn't cry. It's our turn now. Get used to it.
DeleteOh! You didn't know it would be like this when y'all ignorantly pitched your tents with losers out of spite. FYI it's the majority in the house that gets to have the speaker slot. Igbo's didn't join them on time, so whose fault?
DeleteSo long as they do the work. We had the chance and blew it big time. Its gonna be difficult getting back there. Let's stick to what we know best; business and making money.
DeleteHahahahahahaa!
DeleteAbeg ooo...
The only igbo that managed to get a post got that of an errand dog..... smh
DeleteHahahahaha sister LILY no vex abeg, we sidelined ourselves no one did it to us but us. We put our head in one basket hoping on Jonathan instead of participating and supporting any one not just one person. We can't blame anyone but us sister. Let me also remind you that we shouldn't take Biafra as an option because we igbo's need to love ourselves FIRST before we talk about agitation. We have serious issues to sort out within ourselves first before agitation.
DeleteFor us to be able to have a SAY in the coming years we need to support Buhari now so that after him comes an igbo president but our support have to be genuine. We can not see an elected igbo president without support from hausa's especially or Yoruba and Yoruba's can't see presidency without support from Igbo's and south south or north. In essence no tribe can fully rule naija without support from the any of the two other tribes. We can only remember the Biafra dead brothers and sisters but for the agitation i don't think is possible anymore and i do not even support it. I still believe in one Nigeria.
Notting came out of last year wasted conference in abuja that's to show the rot we face as a nation.
Haba Empress.thats not a nice thing to say pls
DeleteCalm down babes. Ike Ekweremadu is now d DSP.
DeleteReminisce spot on!!!
Deletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Congratulation. He is better than the other man.
ReplyDeleteSaraki eleni yan
ReplyDeleteCongrats all d HB....
ReplyDeleteBuruji kashamu(esho jinadu)...someone facing extradition for drug charges was applauded by senators wen he stood up to vote dis morning. Buhari has a lotta work to do in terms of anti-corruption. It's a shameful thing for senators to be applauding an alleged criminal
DeleteBitchplis, for real? The man still made it to the Senate? Na wa o. I read the judge has stopped the extradition request pending the court hearing. Let's wait and see.
DeleteThe betrayer!!
ReplyDeleteHe betray you Cocoz?
DeleteWhat makes him the betrayer? Is only fair that North Central produce d senate president. How can North west have president n senate president, then they also want south west to have VP n Speaker. We are still awaiting the surprise from that side. Now this is democracy. After all the opposition did it during Tambuwal n Akanbi speakership. All is fair in war and politics.
DeleteCongrats sir! Wisdom to lead well is all I pray to u about.
ReplyDeleteCongra.....
ReplyDeleteNa so we hear am o Stellz.breaking news indeed.but oga saraki, behave urself o and curb ur arrogance that evri1 is complainin about.
ReplyDeleteEnough jubilation here for kwara be dat o.let d drums roll.
Arrogant? I think when people are confident about themselves and achievements, some quarters term it as arrogance. Perhaps he's not a walk over, hence..... no kissing of ass because he knows his stock
DeleteParty leaders undemocratic manipulations will ruin APC just like it did PDP
ReplyDeleteWhy were the leaders cunningly IMPOSING candidates in the background?
Congratulation sir!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo happy he won. Bukky
ReplyDeleteThis guy finished Kwara people and still counting...
ReplyDeleteCorrupt people in APC, and they eventually picked Saraki.
Good. I hope he will not be a presidential stooge.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteWrongly elected,this is No1 failed appointment by APC. These man is not suppose to even be a senator of FGN talk less of senate president. A man who ruled Kwara state like his estate even ruined his former bank *Societe Generale* the bank was closed up due to his recklessness and debts.
ReplyDeleteHe is facing corruption allegation the past years but our corrupt crime fighters (EFCC) can't fight politicians and bring them to book they prefer hustling yahoo boys. When the head is rotten the body will surely be rotten, senate head is rotten so are other senators i don't see anything good coming out of their office.
Hmnnnn.........mouth sealed!!!
DeleteAm serving in Kwara, Bukola owns dis state, poverty everywhere.
DeleteGood points well made.....
DeleteI need to read these type of points frm u......
Jaymoore,I heard the PDP lawmakers voted for him while Lawan and the APC lawmakers were absent during the election.Saraki is an ambitious and desperate man just like his father.
Delete@Beebee Saraki will surely pot back to PDP in the coming months, as senate president PDP will convince him to return back to their party.
DeleteSaraki and Tinubu are like twin brothers in crime, they both have allegation of corruption hanging over their head. Kwara state is one of the most deprived state in Nigeria their problem is caused by one family called "Saraki" from his father to him and also his sister. Anyway i just hope he support PMB as the government need their fast support to fast track their reform agenda.
Hmmmmmmm. The senior Saraki, although late, is guilty as charged. He ran an autocratic governance with his kids.
DeleteSaraki Eleniyan... congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeleteLike i said in d news post...bukola is maverick and i duff 4 him.
ReplyDeleteDid he win under APC OR PDP?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.He deserve it.He has worked for APC.I wish him Goodluck.Not Goodluck Jonathan o.Cos dat one na Bad luck he brought to dis country.up saraki
ReplyDeleteAnother case of money talks and bulshit walks
ReplyDeleteAll I can remember is that the name Bukola Saraki was always in the news for wrong reasons back then
ReplyDeleteWhatever mehnnn...
We will c d outcome of dis.... of all pple na Saraki... Saraki e kwa? odinma... Dede Saraki Congra.... When u deliver, I give u d tulation...
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeletemake i go make my money and leave 'em politicians
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I'm indifferent about this man. He doesn't look like someone that can be trusted. Queen of this blog, can you stand biafra when it starts?
ReplyDeleteChange! I pray our country change for good sha!
ReplyDeleteThere is no Igbo senator. If we had one, he would have been made the senate president. Those complaining are ignorant ones. Don't comment on issues you do not understand. Lets move on abeg.
ReplyDeleteAre ubdis daft? Umean there are no igbo senators voted for in d las election? Stella Odua nko? Uche ekwunife? Etc..So na only north and west dat conducted senatorial elections? U are a first class mumu..I'm sure u are hausa..una no dey get commom sense.
DeleteI want biafra ko, i want biafra ni. ignorant and illiterate view.
ReplyDeleteDo you want apc to pick a pdp member as senate president? No apc senator from the east
ReplyDeleteStella seriously there are issues which oga at the top don't want us to know. Saraki congrats you have proven to be a smart man again. Remember that the Senate President has no impunity and EFCC issue is still in microwave. APC won't support you when that time comes oooo. Enjoy while it lasts.
ReplyDeleteD only thn wey pain me is d fact that THEY R ALL MUSLIMS, president,senate president,speaker
ReplyDeleteSpeaker is a Christian