Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bruce Jenner Debuts New Name, Caitlyn Jenner, On Cover Of Vanity Magazine Latest Issue

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Bruce Jenner Debuts New Name, Caitlyn Jenner, On Cover Of Vanity Magazine Latest Issue

Bruce Jenner unveiled himself yesterday in the latest issue of Vanity Fair, as a woman with the caption “Call Me Caitlyn.”

In the BTS video that accompanied the cover, Bruce now Caitlyn Jenner said that the cover shoot will change everything.

“As soon as the Vanity Fair cover comes out, I’m free,” he she said.

See what he she looked like before...

Photos : Vanity Mag (Twitter)

This is the kind of news that first sends shock waves through me before i post it...
I Dont even want to go near near preaching about how things like this probably hurts God but how does someone wake up and begin to call their father,their mother?

Instead of buying them sweatshirts and polo shirts for birthday,you now have to buy them lipstick and lingerie?

The person who used to have a dick now has a p*ssy and they are your parent?
I am not Judging anyone but I am one of those people who cannot handle such news without going into a scary rant.

I sincerely wish him her,all the best.
I am out!

166 comments:

1. I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw this!!!!!!!
      God created n knows you as a man...
      End time.

2. Such tranformation happens daily, it nothin new in the west, its jst cus he's been in the public eye so his case is raising mch dust.

3. The man e aff mad finish!!!!!! Hahahahahah! Someone said, being with the Kardashians takes away your sense of reasoning. I admire you Stella for speaking against this strongly. Some people claim to be Christians and give me the " thou shall not judge" look but HEY! What is wrong is wrong! If you claim to love God then why are we quick to forget his word concerning this rubbish?

Rom1.26 ( The Message version) Worse followed. Refusing to know God, they soon didn’t know how to be human either—women didn’t know how to be women, men didn’t know how to be men. Sexually confused, they abused and defiled one another, women with women, men with men—all lust, no love. And then they paid for it, oh, how they paid for it—emptied of God and love, godless and loveless wretches.

God is not mocked!

4. Bruce Jenner don't know any Caitlyn, your so called family/families doesn't love u. If they do, they would've opted for rehab for you not this insanity. Sick! Sick!! Sick!!!
      It's remaining Scott, his 'll be worse.

5. What's hideous about this beautiful woman?

Let's look at it like this

This man has been fighting a serious battle in his head since almost 30 years ago because that's when he confessed to his first wife and she couldn't live with it so she left him,he has been living in fear about what people would think and if they would accept him. He knew there was no way he was going to keep living a lie, so he damned the consequences and did what he wanted because in the end he is in control of his life and when it's time to die nobody will die for him.

Now is this a good or bad thing? I believe Society shouldn't put such labels on personal decisions like this because in the end as long as we all have a different set of eyes and different minds, we see life differently, because u think something is bad doesn't mean it's the absolute truth. This man hasn't hurt anybody, and if he is happy about his transformation, why can't we be happy with him.

Let us all stop judging because we haven't lived his life and we don't know his struggle. I hope he finds the peace he has been searching for.

6. Sick, feel like throwing up just looking at him, oh sorry her

7. The reality of this made me very afraid.

8. 27littlethings, he was battling it for 30yrs and still gave birth to 5 kids??? Abi how many does he have sef. Attention seeking family. They will do everything and anything to be in the limelight. Old fool. I don't judge but dis I must.

9. 27littlething receive 27 big sense organs IJN

10. The world has already ended, just trumpet remain to blow.
      ANYONE who is transgender is sick!!! That bass voiced one in Orange is the new black is sick!! That Sahara whatever transgender is SICK!!!! That one that slept with Hank Baskett is SICK!!! God forbid bad thing. If all westerners like, they should do it, Its wrong!!! God will help us to be honest.

I already pray for my kids cos I can't deal with any stupid modern world thingy.

Plastic surgery, breast implants, rib removal, ALLLLLLL. Its doesn't seem right and its the truth! The truth is bitter than Chloroquine.

Homosexuals also.

I believe God made plastic surgeons to help with accident victims and all, not irrelevant nonsense.. Lemme not keep ranting sha.

11. This is creepy.
      Honestly, I don't know how I feel right now.
      This is irritating

12. What did Rob Kardashian said about this?
      I hope that guy doesn't end his life oneday.
      His quietness is so deafening .
      Kendal n Kylie have seen a lot at their young age.
      That family needs TBJ for deliverance

13. I used to like Khloe when she was with Lamar.
      Buh now, bae has gone haywire

14. Hahahahahahahaha @Porsche Quinn

15. Let's hope he finds the peace and happiness he has been looking for. Before you know it now, Kanye will say he wants to look like his mother

16. 27 little things am with you on dis......I watched the keeping up with bruce Jenner and it was riky emotional.......I hope he finally found the inner peace he was all abt.......FYI it's his life and watever he chooses to do with it is on him......So let's be happy for him if he is happy with himself.

17. Chizoba, okija wife and Linda Mke una come carry una papa o kikikikikikiki

1. Where did boobs come from? Has he had implants already?

2. At least He/She doesn't have a pus*y yet.. Maybe he'll come back to his senses and reverse whatever cosmetic nyama nyama he has done..

3. This happens all the time, but it is still shocking. God is not and will never be an author of confusion. This must be hard for his kids even though they all show public support.
      Goodluck to him/her

1. Madness u call it, his happiness.... Ths life is short jo, ppl find happiness in strange places... Whr r those that bashed Kris for divorcing him?

2. Total madness!
      Absolute madness!
      Unspeakable madness!
      What an insult to God.

3. Instead of his family to take him to rehab for brain correction they left him to nurse this thought for a long time.

May God judge!

4. Its really abdolute and unspeakable madness. Inshort the insult is to him

4. Like I will always say. If his/her kids can accept it then who am i?

5. Jesus Christ!

Oh no!

I can't deal!

Someone hold me before I faint...

#tueh

1. Baby I got you
      Don't faint please

2. Am shocked!
      Hoping it's not true.

6. AUCHIBABE--"she" is beautiful! After reading about bruce struggle with who he was and who he wanted to be,i dont have the right to say anything bad about him/her.all the best as caitlyn,i hope you find that happiness that you seek.may the good lord have mercy on us all.

1. Which kind stupid struggle? It's all for fame jor. Our God is so very very patient. Kai!! Tueh- I spit on him!

2. Mystique, exactly! He struggled for 30yrs? Na now wey he don old finish he wan come do something abt it. Mtsheeew. Fame whore family oshi

3. He had always wanted to be a lady but was kpanshing women kàákìrî ba? The dude is sick..... That's the truth.

7. I can't still decipher how somone can wake up one day and decide to change his/her sex... Insane things... Wetin we no go see for this world? I wonder what Kylie and Kendall will call him/her now... Dad... Sorry mom??? Wtf?!

8. He is sick, this one needs help. They just hide under the guise of technology and start experimenting with their bodies, very pathetic!!

1. This world is so full of unpleasant surprises. Really don't know what to say abt her case. *shudders*

2. An telling u, he just very sick.

His family should have taken him to rehab.

Am so pissed!!!

3. He's Bruce! Caitlyn kor? Cat ni. Mschew. Its just irritating

9. I jst pity dis man,I pray dat may God almighty foegives him,cause he does not knw wat he is doing,for him to change himself into a woman,den he is kind of saying,he does not appreciate God for making him a man,I jst pity him#

1. Sharon John do u wear makeup?? And fix weavon? ? If yes does dat mean you don't appreciate God?? All he has on now are all cosmetics and can be taken off too.......he's living his life and enjoying it!!! He doesn't nid ur pity.

10. I jst pity dis man,I pray dat may God almighty foegives him,cause he does not knw wat he is doing,for him to change himself into a woman,den he is kind of saying,he does not appreciate God for making him a man,I jst pity him#

11. I jst pity dis man,I pray dat may God almighty foegives him,cause he does not knw wat he is doing,for him to change himself into a woman,den he is kind of saying,he does not appreciate God for making him a man,I jst pity him#

1. Sharon,check your device.
      3x posting no sweet na

12. Thank you Stella! At a time I was wondering if I were the only one who thinks this is so abnormal. Yet many seem to rejoice with him/her.God have mercy on us oooo.

1. Those forming its ok, they just want ppl to think they're exposed. Its rubbish. Not only you.

2. Sooooo. ...
      Tomorrow someone will tell us that he feels he was born a goat so start the process of transitioning into one......
      Oh, I forgot
      Some people have already inserted horns into their heads , while one put implants in his face and carved his teeth to resemble tiger. .....
      This world eh!
      GOD is patient and good but his judgement is sure
      Father have mercy on us all

13. Ladies be wise o
    Before saying yes to his proposal ask him the most important question
    Bae do you have plans of becoming a woman after 20 years???
    I don't blame Bruce; ;he wants to share eyeshadow with Kim K

14. Haba. Inriinri. Orisirisi !!!

15. Na wa oh. I don't even know how s(h)e looks like in that first picture. Did he remove his this thing too?

Una good morning oh.

16. And what will Caityln's children now call her, Mom or Dad?

17. Am still shocked over this cover

I just can't deal abeg!

18. He still has a dick and that to me is the scariest thing of all.
    Woman face,boobs,curves,then a dick.
    Do you know why Kris Jenner announced Kim's preggies yesterday?. She knew the mag cover'd come out yesterday and she wanted to take the shine off Bruce. Unfortunately,the world waited with abated breath for the unveiling of Caitlin Jenner. Caty won Kris and trust foreign gossip sights,Caitlin looks better than Kris.
    The kids are forming,"You rock,Caitlin etc. But deep inside they may be feeling hurt.

Good morning all.

1. Kris will always be Kris..
      That woman gives me the chills!

Kendall is the worst hit. I feel sorry for them.

2. Nne ur head dey there. Kris refused to post Caitlyn on her page, she's very much ashamed. I don't blame her, I can't imagine the father of my kids dragging bra, peant & limelight overnight wit me. Very soon it'll be Kris & Caitlyn who wore it better? Let d ignorant kids keep forming while they die inside.

3. True
      They all supporting him to save face. Or to prevent backlash from the media.

4. They know d silly american social media will finish dem if they don't support him and dat's d only reason they are. I mean, how can Ur father suddenly become Ur mum. Can't deal abeg! Shameless old fool

5. Shameless family.....

Namesense.

19. I dont know what i would have done if this Man-turn-woman were my father, anyway k'odili ba chukwu..

20. It's so crazy I swear,i can't imagine any of my loved ones doing this.But I guess he has his reasons.Guys are in trouble nowadays.Beware of some females who actually had dicks like u.

21. Abomination!
    The Kardashian/Jenners are crazy about fame and publicity.
    Gosh!
    Bruce jenner i like,Caitlyn jenner i don't.

1. I don't even like both caitlyn and Bruce.

But then it is non of my business.

22. I feel so sad for him abi na her. How does one just one day after fathering kids decide to be their mum.
    Depression is real.

Pls visit www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. Thanks

23. Very scary shit!
    The Kardashians turns all their men to p*ssies!!

24. Work it sister girl. Kris Jenner ain't got nothing on you. Blowing kisses your way. You only have one life to live. I'm not even going to judge him, it's not my place.

1. He started this process way back. As far back as 2yrs. That was when I noticed some slight changes in him. I'm and hubby started asking if he wanted to be a woman. He started wearing earrings and we wondered why a man his age woukd do that. Then he started with face lift, nose job and I and hubby said looks like this man is confused. Then he started wearing makeup like foundation, eye brow fillers, lip balm, mascara and then we just knew something was off but we thought it was midlife crisis. Then came the manboobs and him refusing to cut his hair. Everyone complained in that family but he refused and started packing it. Then came the separation

Now this, oh well, good luck to him. He still wants to be with women tho for keeping his dick

And for those who will ask why hubby watches Kardashian's with me, it's only fair he does since I watch all foot ball matches with him even tho he supports one team but he still watches all the matches. So it's fair we tune in together for Kardashians on Sunday evening

2. Anon 8:48 so you and your husband have been monitoring Bruce for the past 2 years??!!!!

Chai!!!!!

3. What's with the I and hubby thingy? Can't you just make your criticism without dragging your hubby inside? Mscheeeeewwww name only you be Mrs

4. Abeg you people should free him, do you know how many nights khris cried, she couldn't go to the media when she found out he was a transdresser because it was his secret to tell not hers, that's a good wife.
      Kendel and khloe cried their eyes out about it, it was only kim that tried to act civilized about it all, kourt is a mad woman sef cus nothing ever bothers her...kylie doznt want to talk about it cus she can't understand. I have followed them for a long ass while. You all say take him to rehab, can you force someone that is older than you to rehab, or who isn't showing any sign of madness or who is hurting himself or anyone else physically? The ans is no
      I do not support his decision but we should pray for him, cus its most difficult for his X who bore kids with him, his first wife left cus of this same madness
      So noo its not their faults, its his to do and his to fix, they are all forced to accept it because of the world they are in. If your dad says he wants to be a woman today what can u really do?

25. His punishment no be this world, oyinbo and their stupid ideas. what will he gain with all these. My bible made me to understand that it profit no man to gain the world and loose his soul. Vanity upon vanity. God is watching

1. This ur quotation nor 4llow 4 dis case. Ure elevating him biko. This Mofo won't even gain his street talk more d whole world. As 4 soul, them don already cut am comot during d surgery.

This Family has serious issues.

26. When there is no fear of God in someone's life this is the result. When the Almighty maker said HE has known you even before you were formed in your mother's womb and you wake up to tell HIM that there's a change in you, then you are telling HIM in essense that HE is wrong. This is simply demonic, transgenderlity is demonic. How would you say there's a voice in you that tells yiy are if the opposite sex, its the demons talking. Painful part is that they support him. Am out. I can't deal........Jesus should come and end all this rubbish.

1. Reminds me of this verse- the Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering towards us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance. 2 Peter 3:9. God is still coming, infact His coming is nearer than we think. But he's still patient towards us.

2. My dear, that is why I feel pity for him rather than judging him. The devil is real and is going around destroying destinies. I know it is not godly to do this and that is all I have to say about it. At 65, he allowed the devil to deceive him and attempted suicide afterwards when he had a panic attack, he must have had a change of heart. I don't like the family, God forgive me for saying such but they don't seem to advise each other in the right way. Life is short but it is best to live it unto God who can the destroy the body and soul. I pray for his soul

27. This is totally crazy, I can't deal.....

28. Kris Jenners face will be one of shock.....her ex husband now looks better than her.....
    Stella, this man is probably not a christian, probably doesn't know God and has no religion so he's not thinking what you are thinking......

29. stella u r passing judgement. in fact as soon as u mentioned God you did. there is nothing wrong with passing judgement after all its ur opinion. but dont do it and then deny it. thats hypocritical

30. Why is he using his Laps 2 trap his blockhorse inbetween d laps! Trying tooo hard 2 look like a woman! Sowie auntcle BRUCE u can neva eva b a woman!

31. D world is coming to an end

32. It's her life,y'all shld let her be.
    @stella what u think or rather ur opinion doesn't matter cos even if u guys get to rant,it still wouldn't change a thing,i suggest y'all save ur typing strength.
    Btw he just became a beautiful she;and as for those that wld come preaching it's a sin,alot of things are sin and that u sin differently from him...isn't it same hell y'all wld go to?
    Transgenders are humans,y'all shld let them be!!! All God has d power to judge

1. Elena, I beg to differ a little. Yea, a lot of things are sin, granted, but 2 types of sin are a little more grevious, sin of murder, having a person's blood on ones hands, and sin against the body, mutilation. Now don't get me wrong, I'm not saying there's a different hell fire for that, what I'm saying is, even when one repents, that mutilation done to the body will just keep staring u in d face, and if care isn't taken, that person might even begin to doubt if God has truly forgiven him or her. I'm saying this cos I have an a friend who tattooed her body, then gave her life to Christ, but she kept weeping and doubting if she was really cleansed and forgiven. She used to tell me that anytime she sees those tattoos, she begins to have doubts again, until she painfully took them off. Yea, when u give ur life to Christ, old things are passed away and all things become new, this is a verse a new believer has to really understand tru the knowledge of Christ so that the devil doesn't keep using he's / her past against them. Then we all should be careful with what we do to/on our bodies, especially mutilation. So that we don't let the devil give us a constant reminder of who we were when we where in d world. Trust me when I say that's the hardest aspect in repentance. *my 2cents*

33. This is sickening
    Well he looks good as a female

1. Everything GOD made
      devil would want to have his version/caricature
      Marriage ...... gay marriage/live in partner
      Rejoicing/celebration....... mockery/or gy
      Marital sex......fornication
      etc
      Normal human......transgender
      Proper dress......drag queen/seductive/demonic styles

These are the last days
      WATCH AND PRAY!

34. Lol.. Of all names s(he) chooses caitlyne..
    Its well..

My own is that he wasn't patient enough, hurrying to display the upper part of his body and arms is a Big No, would have just worn a coverup gown till he soften that shoulder/arms/...

35. Caitlyn... Kaitlyn

I knew he would choose a name that k wud also suffice ...

Bruce ehnn... After living with beautiful girls like Kim and khloe...am sure he began to aspire to bcum like them and that pix above is the end result.. Sadly he is not a fine lady,....

With all this ills I hope God won't get angry and come soon.

1. I seriously feel living with all those girls added to his problem

2. Is he the only one who has raised mostly girls? Abeg

36. God forbid bad thing! End time things.

37. men need to take their women for DNA and Gender test.i cnt deal with this,i was up all nite tryin to figure out why God wud sit up and there and watch this whites to recreate what he has created.so kendall and kylie has 2 mothers,kanye west has 2 motherinlaws.only God knows what this people pass tru when they are behind close doors.i dnt blame wendy williams who calls them attention seekers.
    i am not judging but how do God recognise dis man on judgement day?so he will soon start dating men,no more fatherly advice frm him to his kids?,no more fathers day wish,no more fathers day present,now this kids have 2 mums to wish happy mothers day?oh my gosh!i cnt deal.goose pimples all over me

1. U were awake all nyt cos of kardashian people? Please stop lying

38. is it not better God wipe away this world?cos the atrocities in it is becomin too much?

1. Are you ready for His judgment??

2. Please, just hold it there.
      Haba na. Time never reach

3. Loool @Time never reach. You dey fear Quiksilver?

39. father God why do u sit there and watch this people do atrocities all bcos of attention?

40. Father in heaven.i bless Nigeria cos we still have a little fear of God in us

41. Egwu chukwu na atum

42. beware of the wrath of God

43. Stella no need to stress your sweet headvover such things. It's a crazy world we live in.

I really do not know if I should call this publicity stunt or not. Americans have spoilt the world so much that its becoming scary. Pray for your children people that they do not stray from the right part all in a bid to be famous.

44. Tufiakwa!
    May God have mercy on humanity that's all I can say.

45. Its official, the world has climaxed already.

46. Wetin we no go hear from this whites sef.

47. That's exactly my question, is he or she going to be called dad or mum?

48. That's exactly my question, is he or she going to be called dad or mum?

49. Lol

Biko na him/her sabi or better still na both of them sabi..

50. just look at what a grown up man did to himself na him business sha

#GODWIN™

51. Just don't know why I can't get used to this...
    Maybe because I never suspected a thing all these years I was watching KUWTK.

I knew his/her relationship with Kris was weird,but never would have ever guessed this! Until rumours started flying about.

It is well.

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. My dear, o mebichala tay tay

54. Catilyn Jenner? Just negodu what dis man did to himself.... So North West and d other kids now have 2 grandmas and no granddad. Hmmmmn.... In other news, Stella please post my mail, abeg I still dey wait..... 10ks in advance ma'am. NEEDLEWORKS

55. Shocking!
    After fathering six kids?!
    This is creepy!

56. Very perverse generation we are. Oyinbo and their inferiority complex.

57. She looks handsome. But it is painful that the devil has played with Jenner soul. Kai what will he tell Almighty God she has done.

Sorry for the children who will now be seeing a beautiful catilyn.

God help the soul of all your children. the devil is taking a lot to hell fire.

58. I am Very libéral
    buh i must say i am stil shocked
    watched His transitioning during d weekend and was just in a Very Big shock!

Not cos of what He did per say buh cos I have always "thought" that He Bruce was à "Manly" Man...

AnD i was just wondering Dat Friday night what Kendal n Kyle wil now call him/her....
    Dad? Or Mom?

Regardeless of all,Be happy Bruce!

59. Hmmm with all the makeover and photoshopping, he still looks like a man God created him to be plus why do I keep having this feeling that he'd soon start dealing with serious depression? The scariest part that gives me creeps and makes me doubt him is the fact that he wants to keep his penis, why would he wanna do that if he feels like a lady inside? *enough said* wish him the best

60. As long as it hurts no one, I'm good. Let's keep an open mind. Won't u prefer 2 hv a zillion Caitlyns in place of ISIS, Boko haram, Al shaabab, Al qaeda, witches n wizards, kidnappers n all the likes that make this world inhabitable for us all?

1. You think this doesn't hurt his kids that now have to see him as their mum after seeing him as their dad for several yrs? Don't mind what those children are saying oh. They are just doing it to save face

2. Exactly Eka Joy. Let's leave God out of it for a second. I cannot begin to imagine the level of psychological trauma that will befall his 2 youngest daughters because of this.

They are trying so hard to be strong but this can damage someone's psyche.

61. So what will d kids call him now?
    Mum?

62. The kardashian women ruin men,Lamar,Scott,Bruce even Rob their brother. By the time they start and finish with Kanye ehnn. I knw pole would say I'm thinking like a typical Nigerian but o bet there's more to those women. They need Mfm deliverance

1. Ur head correct, nor bother count am, E CORRECT.

63. Dear lord, have mercy on them for they no not what they are doing

64. Just because she sins differently.....see yall judging. I'm sure the lady looking for ways to lubricate her Vjayjay will happily join the party castigating caitlyn with reckless abandonment.

***mynameisskelewu

65. Yes. I also pray Kylie and kendall turn out well. I still can't wrap my head around how a 65 years old former olympian can decide to transition to a woman. Whatever makes him sleep well at night.

66. He's telling the potter ,'why did you create me this way'
    I'll recreate myself into a different gender than you did'
    I'm a much better creator than you'
    This Must be breaking God's heart.

67. Oh my God! What the fuck! Miss Caty wetin again, bc I av forgotten.

68. Hahhahahahahahaha. You're wickid @ sharing eyeshadow with kim
    I feel for bruce. I really do. They manipulated him so much. It remains Mr Disick. Lmao

69. Lots of them here,you see them in subway,downtown and nite club..........Mtcheeeeeew

70. I won't blame him/her or whatever. when all s(h)e sees are the children taking pictures, posing that way and getting all the attentions. He should have been hanging out with his sons earlier. That's his life.