OMG:: my hands raised up to answer the question. Ma, the cork belonged to Stella Dimokokorkus and her fellow BVs' it ran away from the Harcourt party. lol
It was Owned by an unknown Jew...divinely used by God, to prove all creation belongs to Him. U can as well asked who owned the fish in d sea that swallowed Jonah.
peter followed Jesus to d palace of caiaphas d high priest and sat with his servants when he denied JESUS thrice and d cock crew.so d cock belonged to the high priest
Stella Darling,it was divinely put there,same way we would ask who was the owner of the ram Abraham used for sacrifice when God told him not to use Isaac anymore
This cock is really popular oh. Its the same cock that got everyone talking when it jejely crossed the road. Back to the question, who owns the cock? Its simple! It belongs to the twelve disciples. They contributed money to buy it to supplement the bread and wine they had previously consumed, which was lacking in protein. You see, they knew the importance of a balanced diet na im the cock come cobalize peter na. But scriptures had to be fulfilled...
The cock belonged to no one . Stella Uv forgotten that there are many free ranging cocks that have no family . They feed themselves. That's how that cock was.
Chief high priest caiaphas, aunty Stella please make me the winner, please I really need this money as we are going on long vacation I want to register for ACCA LESSONS plssssss mam, love ya
Anonymous 16:32 check the book of Matthew I can recall the verse nor the chapter but I did crk in secondary and my crk teacher loves this question in her obj section
The owner of the cock was irrelevant to be mentioned by the Holy spirit . Being it circumstantial, Annas the Father in law to the high Priest Caiaphas. JM
Owner's name wasn't mentioned but since they were in the palace of the high priest when it happened, its one of the palace cocks which is owned by the high priest!!!! Cephaias.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol! Chief priest caiaphas.
ReplyDeleteAbeg nobody get d cock, d cock na community cock he just dey Waka pass when he begin kukurukuuuuuuuuuu!!
DeleteLmaoooo @ mercy.
DeleteStella ds has got o be the most recent hilarious post on here
I don laugh die for answers.
Na Mark•. wey bn de Abuja
DeleteMark wey him papa name na David•
DeleteO m g, dis is hilarious, I dnt even no der was an owner. Let d comments roll in.
ReplyDeleteLooooool this is hilarious
DeleteIt's definitely King Herod! That cock Na badbelle. Just fall peter hand like that.
ReplyDeleteFaith• I see U
Deletepontius pilate..#runsaway
ReplyDeleteLol.... Me.
ReplyDeleteHave no idea,hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMine......kikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeletethe cock was Peter's own. He was a fisherman and a farmer too.
ReplyDeleteHahahahha u fear answers nah
DeleteHia! D cock get owner? Na d cock dem talk na. Or e fit be the cock of dat person wey dem dey en domot dat time.
DeleteCaiaphas, the Chief priest. Peter had cut off the ear of his servant earlier during the arrest at the garden of Gethsemane
ReplyDeleteStella dimikokus
ReplyDeleteThat rooster crow?
ReplyDeleteMy daddy in the lord
Mrs Stella Korks, lobafinish
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Na my cock ohhh..,.
ReplyDeleteInukwa question!!...
chief Priest Caiaphas
ReplyDeleteChei n I need ds 50k oi
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteDbanj
ReplyDeleteShuo! Stella, no be u get am?
ReplyDeleteNa me but I sold it to judas iscariot.
ReplyDeleteThe cock belongs to APC.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteOMG:: my hands raised up to answer the question. Ma, the cork belonged to Stella Dimokokorkus and her fellow BVs' it ran away from the Harcourt party. lol
ReplyDeleteOh gosh Stella! You cracked me up this early morning o. Ild just wait and chill for the answer because I know that my answer won't get the 50k
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, chai!u go fear Bible quiz
ReplyDeleteThe maid
ReplyDeleteLolsss u go fear 50k,na God get d cock
ReplyDeleteThe cork was God's own in other 2 fufill God's prophecy!
ReplyDeletePeter did not deny JESUS(Mattew 26:34-35)....
ReplyDeletePeter did not deny JESUS( Mattew 26:34-35)
ReplyDeleteNa Jesus get am
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! STELLA I LOVE YOU I SWEAR
ReplyDeleteLool. The cock belongs to Pontus Pilate cos Jesus was condenmed to death in his house. Now where is my 50k?
ReplyDeleteTheir neighbour
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko Korkus
ReplyDeletePharaoh
ReplyDeleteThe Chief high priest caiaphas
ReplyDeleteIt's not stated in the Bible ma
ReplyDeleteOlodo ni gbogbo yin sha,so nobody fit guess right like me say na native dr agwoturumbe.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Mary the mother of Jesus
ReplyDeleteIt was Owned by an unknown Jew...divinely used by God, to prove all creation belongs to Him. U can as well asked who owned the fish in d sea that swallowed Jonah.
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeletepeter followed Jesus to d palace of caiaphas d high priest and sat with his servants when he denied JESUS thrice and d cock crew.so d cock belonged to the high priest
ReplyDeleteOMG, he betrayed JESUS but I did not see where the owner of d cock's name is stated.lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha it belonged to MIO
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
John
ReplyDeleteThe owner of the cock is the chief high priest caiiaphas
ReplyDeleteThe mother of Jesus is the owner of the cock,zacheus hen birth the cock,mary the mother of Jesus purchased it,thereby,change of ownership.
ReplyDeleteCaiaphas the high priest
ReplyDeleteif you ask me, na who i go ask???
ReplyDeleteLolxxx I must no am today o. All d scholars in d house Oyaaa come out o
ReplyDeleteVery funny question.
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me na who I go ask.
ReplyDeleteHis mother
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha eleyi gidi gan o. A bible verse should also back the answer up so we can search it out.
ReplyDeleteMatt 7:7
ReplyDeleteGOD.
ReplyDeleteMy Reason? - God owns everything.
Stella, pls contact me for my bank details. Thank you. *bounces out*
A neighbour's.
ReplyDeleteIt belongs to Mary the mother of Jesus, that's the cock they wanted to use for Christmas. Very simple.
ReplyDeleteJudas Iscariot was the owner, after his death, his livestocks were scattered all around with nobody to take care of them...Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Stella you!
ReplyDeleteTHE HOLYSPIRIT IN FORM OF A COCK
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteThe high priest (caiphas)
ReplyDeleteStella Darling,it was divinely put there,same way we would ask who was the owner of the ram Abraham used for sacrifice when God told him not to use Isaac anymore
ReplyDeleteOxygen and Magnesium, omo see answers, una no go kill person for this blog.
ReplyDeleteThe answer is ........
but, stellz I need d 50k for my photography Biz.
Buhaha
ReplyDeleteThis cock is really popular oh. Its the same cock that got everyone talking when it jejely crossed the road.
ReplyDeleteBack to the question, who owns the cock? Its simple! It belongs to the twelve disciples. They contributed money to buy it to supplement the bread and wine they had previously consumed, which was lacking in protein. You see, they knew the importance of a balanced diet na im the cock come cobalize peter na. But scriptures had to be fulfilled...
Silent Observer.
The cock belonged to no one . Stella Uv forgotten that there are many free ranging cocks that have no family . They feed themselves. That's how that cock was.
ReplyDeleteName me
ReplyDeleteAPGA
ReplyDeleteThe unfaithful husbands cock ..
ReplyDeleteChief high priest caiaphas, aunty Stella please make me the winner, please I really need this money as we are going on long vacation I want to register for ACCA LESSONS plssssss mam, love ya
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 16:32 check the book of Matthew I can recall the verse nor the chapter but I did crk in secondary and my crk teacher loves this question in her obj section
ReplyDeleteThe owner of the cock was irrelevant to be mentioned by the Holy spirit . Being it circumstantial, Annas the Father in law to the high Priest Caiaphas. JM
ReplyDeleteAll very funny.
ReplyDeleteStella...na me own am o.
ReplyDeleteOwner's name wasn't mentioned but since they were in the palace of the high priest when it happened, its one of the palace cocks which is owned by the high priest!!!! Cephaias.
ReplyDeleteActually i think is Jesus Christ, it is written in the Bible the he owns the universe and everything in it, and that includes the chicken. tnx