Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Lady May Sets Lagos On Fire...

Friday, June 05, 2015

BBA Lady May Sets Lagos On Fire...

The Namibian celebrity rep in BBA StarGame set the stage on fire at the recent industry Nite in Spice Route, VI.

Lady May who was a special guest artist and the only female artist of the night, sure proved to that she can hold her own in the highly competitive Nigeria music industry as she shut down the show with an electrifying performance equalled only by JahBless, the man of the night.

She strolled down the stage to a rousing applause from the party goers who definitely will see her do her thing again.

31 comments:

1. Congrats! (yawning) sleeping time, snoring time! Good night stella darl.

2. She don park come naija finally? Wich pesin house she de stay?

3. See as her performance be like tonto dikeh's stage performance of 'hi'

4. Stella and her captions ehnn

Me thinking babe has gone mad and set someplace on fire..

1. Zizzy u no serious. HahahahahahahahHa @mad and set fire.

2. Olori Isis, u no dey sleep?

Mz Norah

3. Lol @ zizzy
      That was what I thought too oh!

5. #CrazyLadyMay. #AwesomePerformance

6. Please is any SDK member invited for training nd interview at Trove resources in lagos. Wanted to be sure if not scam before going please.....

1. Am going too

2. My dear,its a scam...GNLD stuff

3. I was invited too
      But it's scam believe me
      U can give us feedback sha

7. We are in June Stella
    Stop giving us gist about 'May'
    And Jabless was involved in a ghastly accident after he left the Industry Night
    People DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE
    The guy now said we should pray for him
    Who send am drink? Mtschw

8. To he who sent in this 'press release'.

Package your brand. You already knew from the get-go what you wanted to achieve.

Not this 'I bumped into her in toilet' 'I bumped into her at Shoprite'.

It's an insult on the intelligence of discerning people who read such trash.

Love the pictures by the way. Life is simple.

9. Lady May is here to stay, and there's norrin you can do abourrit! Hehehhee
    She looks goooddd!,

10. If na that one, I no fear she sabi 'bring d house down' And with I say good night everyone.

11. Here comes the dragon.

12. Loved her in the BBA house..good old days when BBA was fun.

13. She looks good here...
    Nigeria politician no dey chop this kind meat
    This one na correct kanda!

14. I guess she only came to naija to expand her huustle afterall lagos/abuja - naija is the centre of groove.
    And the paymasters are always readily avaliable

15. Good for her, God bless her hustle.

16. She Don finally move come naija...hmmm!
    God bless her hustle.

17. Lady May don normal? She used to do kolo tins like sit upside down in Diary room.