Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Hotshot Tayo Faniran And Actress Princess Shyngle Cover June 2015 Issue Of House Of Maliq

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

BBA Hotshot Tayo Faniran And Actress Princess Shyngle Cover June 2015 Issue Of House Of Maliq

Tayo Faniran of Big Brother Africa and Ghanaian actress (but originally from Gambia) Princess Shyngle Cover June 2015 Edition of House of Maliq.

Photo Credit 

Photography by – Salaam Jamiu 
Male Styled by-Eneh Peter Godwin 
Female Styled by- Miss Maliq Costumes 
Makeup by- Omaleecha Makeovers 

Directed by – Malik Zenishia Zainab (Chief Editor)

45 comments:

1. They both looks good

1. Looks good. U sure dey here.

2. Who the fuck taught you English? Give me her/his number. I Need to sue her/him.say what? The both looks good? Blood of God

2. Tayo is well covered up while is d lady is showing us her body.
    IG:marthadiva01

1. My thots exactly! But they both look good tho. Tayo is fresh!
      *side eyes* at her exposed hips and Tayo's hair

2. Tayoooooooo! I love love this dude.

3. Tayo is well covered up while is d lady is showing us her body.
    IG:marthadiva01

4. Fine boy, fine girl. Tayo dont allow your son to barb his hair like your own. Dont like your hairstyle sha.

5. Stupid hairstyle Tayo

6. Wow.
    That babe is hot.
    And Tayo's hair.....

7. Where he dey run go for the last picture?

8. Tayo put leg for d last pics like Ali Mr Salami pikin..... D lady is banging mehn! choi!

9. Oh nice. But who the magazine cover help?

10. I love these pics. Very real!

11. acting in africa now is gradually turning to how endowed u r,i see.
    actress indeed

12. Replies
    1. I think Angelray4sdk is a lesbian

2. Tayo welcome on board!!!!

13. AKT baba Toye. Nice one!

14. dis lady gat a banging body

15. Hot pix.. I am in love with Tayo

16. I love Tayo...

17. Tayo looking fresher,whoever took these pics should be awarded, dude tried,d lady is also looking good dunno abt tayo's hair tho

18. Nice pictures but tayo hairdo I don't get

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    What kinda hairstyle z dat on him??
    The hips on princess z something else..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

20. How come the ladies re always naked, while the men re well covered?

21. This Tayo haircut na die...nice cover

22. Tayo is some hot, steaming chocolate.
    I could drool over his pictures all day.

Beautiful photo shoot.
    The lady's body is banging.

23. Dang!See the shape on that lady!
    Kim got nothing on U girl!
    Tayo,my stress relief on bba!lol.

24. Tayo is handsome Now Hot
    the chick is sexy

25. ok seen, next pls

26. buhahahhahahhaha wats up wit d last pix. I feel like unfreezing him so he can fall then I can laff well

27. Whoever did Shyngles photoshop job did a wonderful job because if you see this babe on IG you'll think that she's a catfish, she's aesthetically challenged but Her body is on point. I guess you can't always have it all.

28. Tayo is bae..