Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Elikem And Pokello Traditional Wedding Pics..

Monday, June 22, 2015

BBA Elikem And Pokello Traditional Wedding Pics..

Big Brother Africa love birds, Elikem and Pokello who got engaged on stage at the Ghana music awards in 2014 have tied the knot traditionally in Zimbabwe.

The Marriage held on Saturday June 20,2015 in Harare and my insiders who know say that ''Elikem paid 16000 dolar as lobola for the traditional marriage''

Congrats to them....

103 comments:

1. Congratulobia to them.

2. Love is a beautiful thing.
      Hml in advance.

3. Awwwwww... finally! I luv Pokello

4. Congrats to them. 16000$?!?
      If I hear

5. Nothing like Nigerian trad weddings. Anu wat do u mean by dat question???? Bcx of d tape??

6. Abi na movie dem dey act? *gobsmacked*

7. Where is that Yeye BV that said Elikem was chasing her "married" friend in a bar? Bia Negodu! I hope your friend didn't sleep with him after giving him phone number that day o because una story get K-leg!

8. Amebo Mistress I remember that gist and I believed everything she said.

It's not about getting married but staying married.

I still have so much like for Poki!

Cong.

9. @Zizzy, I don't doubt the authenticity of the gist o, just that the BV was pretending that they were playing with Polikem. Which kiaan play be that? And you had to give phone him number, mtcheww! The reply she sent in IHN annoy me pass sef!

2. Finally!
    Congratulations.......

1. Oh good they sorted out there differences and got married. Congrats to them.

3. I dont trust Elikem.
    He is publicity- clingy.

4. It's all started with seeing Pokello's booty immediately he stepped into Ruby house. Elikem, you are Man.

5. So happy for them God bless there union!

6. I pray for the union to last

#GODWIN™

7. Congratulations to them!

I had always admired Elikem for his creativity. But can't see any now. Wearing a suit on his traditional marriage day while everyone else is on native attire.

8. Ugly dress....haba pokello u can do better. anyway congrats

9. I don't know why I find grown ass men making peace sign so irritating.

1. Ure definitely not alone.

Y am I not happy for her? Well Tess b careful.

Congrats to d couple with d worse outfit.

10. I'm totally psyched!!!!Congrats to them. So happy!

I expect a more professional photographs soon...because these pictures looks like it was taken with Nokia and also it looks like pokello was on flats? * adjusts eyes

Nah, waiting for the real pishures

11. Chick felix na soso congrats we dey read from you always when be your own? sebi u claim say u have best rich guy abeg dont die in silence if man no dey lets get you one abeg make shame no come turn you to anuty gwegwelina

1. What kindda rubbish comment is this naw?

Make una dey fear God here o

Anyway, I blame Chic for bribih her personal life out here

2. Lmao, people are just mean

3. Idiaaaaaatik Anon receive both brain n sense

4. Whats d meaning of dis trash u just typed? And u had to go anon to spew trasj..I'm sure u are still single daz why u are bitter..I dont know why u cowards like picking on quiet bvs..But when u see werey bvs like me u will keep calm..Useless anons..faceless idiots.

12. Chick felix na soso congrats we dey read from you always when be your own? sebi u claim say u have best rich guy abeg dont die in silence if man no dey lets get you one abeg make shame no come turn you to anuty gwegwelina

13. Wow!!...
    Like play like play...
    I knew how this 2 started in the house...

Congra!!!...

1. We watched the show too. So we all know how it started. Or were you present in the house. Insufferable know it all.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaa @insufferable know it all

3. Buhahahahah LMAO @insufferable know it all. Nor b lie sha.

14. Wow!
    Congrats to the two love birds...

15. That boat pic is beautiful

16. Colourful and beautiful. I wish them well

17. Wow!!!!!!!
    I didn't see this coming

18. Awwww so cool, so where is that home breaker that gave her story here, shame on u, fear God

1. Dont mind d ashawo aunty gwegz dat claimed to be a married hoe.

2. Elikem.is a player ohhh, I kinda believe dat story, meet him last month at d beach hia in.lag, all lovey dovey wit one babe, infact I hv pix

19. Congrats..... They both make a good couple

20. $1600?wow,thats money mehn,anyway am very happy for them!!!HML

1. Not really. Zim dollars has little value

21. Pokello babyyyy!!! The diva!

22. So happy for them.... Congrats

23. Pokello is too fine....Wish you guys all the best that marriage brings!!!

24. Eeeee? Lekwanu ndia
    Congrats

25. Awww, so nice! Congratulations!

26. Congrats to them.

27. Wow am happy for them.
    Congratulations and happy married life.

28. Is this how they dress in zim for trad?

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them then.....

30. CONGRATULATIONS to the beautiful couple.

31. Congrats.
    Make ein last o!

32. Awwwwww,big congrats to dem

33. Congrat to them
    They look good together

34. waoow, so they eventually sealed this relationship
    it started like play oo
    Age is truly nothing but numbers

35. For those waiting on God for husband that's 30+ please, don't listen to anyone that said you should get pregnant outside wedlock. At just 30year some people are advising their fellow women to get pregnant outside wedlock meanwhile, most of us here married at 30years. I have seen ladies above 37year given birth yearly after getting married. I repeat do not listen to every rubbish altered in here by over sabis. Ok eg Uche Jumbo is she 27? Is in her 40s, what of Stephanie? Chi Austin

1. Shut up there.Having kids outside wedluck doesnt stop dem from.getting married..They can havr their kids and still wait on God for husbands just incase..
      What of those who ended up not getting married? Look at Nike Oshinowo,if not for surrogacy,she would not have been a mother by now..Why do u have to mention Stephanie,is she even old? Shephanie is in her early twenties,besides she married her first husband before she clocked 30yrs..
      If u talk about Uche Jombo then i will understand..Do u know what she went through before she got pregnant and finally have a baby? Do u know how many miscarriages she had? She might have gotten dis one through IVF..Do u think its every woman dat can afford IVF? Uche is one of d lucky few..

Come to where i stay let me show u my friends and big aunties who are in their 50s withoit husband and kids..My mom have two friends in their 60s who are still single and childless..Do u know what they go through emotionally cos of childlessness? They are not even talking about husbands again but kids..If they had known it will turn out this way for them they would've gotten pregnant when they were younger..
      Even the ones that had kids outside wedluck are all married..Men these days prefer single mothers to single girls without kids..Atleast they know they are not marrying their fellow man...

So stop consoling and deceiving urself bcos Uche Jombo got married late and still gave birth..U are not Uche..besides she married a white man..U cant be as lucky as Uche...Ask Rita Dominic and co.....

2. *Stephanie is in her early 30s*

36. For those waiting on God for husband that's 30+ please, don't listen to anyone that said you should get pregnant outside wedlock. At just 30year some people are advising their fellow women to get pregnant outside wedlock meanwhile, most of us here married at 30years. I have seen ladies above 37year given birth yearly after getting married. I repeat do not listen to every rubbish altered in here by over sabis. Ok eg Uche Jumbo is she 27? Is in her 40s, what of Stephanie? Chi Austin

37. For those waiting on God for husband that's 30+ please, don't listen to anyone that said you should get pregnant outside wedlock. At just 30year some people are advising their fellow women to get pregnant outside wedlock meanwhile, most of us here married at 30years. I have seen ladies above 37year given birth yearly after getting married. I repeat do not listen to every rubbish altered in here by over sabis. Ok eg Uche Jumbo is she 27? Is in her 40s, what of Stephanie? Chi Austin

1. Abeg, people are different. Some may not be as lucky.If they want to get pregnant, they should.

2. E don do na, kilode?

3. 0099... Cnn connect u can call and broadcast ur msg. Mtweeew.

38. Gats be 16000 zim dollars. I hear you can use like 1billion in the country's currency to buy bread. Hewu!
    BBA connecting people. When is this year's own billed to begin?

39. Congratulation to a very beautiful couple

40. He has finally left his married lover. HML. Let's see how karma will deal with you.

41. another BBA marriage. so happy for them. they won money, got fame and got love too.

42. adorable! congrats Dearie's...

43. Marriage will increase their brand. I can see a superstar couple status if they really work hard. Cong'

44. Stella Zimbabweans don't have traditional wedding its called lobola or roora a bride price ceremony and she is not yet married until she is handed over in Ghana or has church wedding which ever comes first.

1. So bride price paying is not marriage?

2. People should learn to understand that 12 and 1dozen it's same.

45. Happy for the duo. Their love stood the 'test of time'. Pokello really likes the guy(IMO)

RayJay

46. Congratulation Pokello. I never thought these two will make it. I am so happy for you.

XOXO MYSTERY

47. Chizoba funny die.. you even call yourself Werey...
    Lol

48. I love love love their pix on white. I wish them the best.