Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amazing Turn Out Of Students Recorded As The First Season Of Skuki And Friends Concert Ends

Friday, June 05, 2015

Amazing Turn Out Of Students Recorded As The First Season Of Skuki And Friends Concert Ends

The first season of the Skuki and Friends tour came to an end yesterday at the Imo State University, Owerri.
Skuki and Friends campus concert has set a new record in campus concerts with outrageous turn out of students recorded in all 3 schools visited .

Olamide got the girls crying in Ibadan, MC Galaxy paid a fan's school fees in Abuja; where 4 female students also fainted out of excited
Owerri had the only female act on the tour, Chidinma 'Ms Kedike' give an electrifying performance.
Other superstars like Skales, May D, BlackMagic, Lil Kesh, Zeez, Vector, Falz, Viktoh, AdekunleGOLD, Chinko Ekun, Xino, Danagog, Mo'Blow, BOJ,  andOver The Top's Entertainment new signing 'Sheliroy ' also dazzled the students with Back to Back hits.

VJ Adams hosted the red carpet in all 3 cities and Beat FM's SHODY anchored the main events..
NairaBET rained gifts on the students of each school worth 300,000 naira and Calypso made sure the drinks/freebies kept coming in.
The second season of the tour kicks off next month with University Of Lagos is the first stop, More universities would be announced in subsequent weeks.
The next season promises to be bigger and better

Checkout pictures from the Owerri concert! Photo Credit - Anuel Modebe

17 comments:

1. How nice!
    Didn't read though .

2. Stella is on fire. Bringing it hot as the rain is making things cold here.

students need to remove stress jare ooo. all works and no play makes Jenny zee a dull girl.

3. Naija audience moping at entertainers on stage without dancing since the days of amadioha.

4. Please come to my school. Unical. I love u guys.

5. I for say .
    The first few pictures baffled me.
    I was asking if the pics were from a Deeper Life Youth Convention. What on earth are they sitting down for?.
    Then I saw the other pics and I smiled.
    Greeeaaaaaaaaaaat Nigerians Students.

Over to Skuki.
    That Una vid Silifa is the worst vid on earth.
    That lady's bulbous ass nosedived your career.
    Ask around.

1. HahahahahahahahHa HahahahahahahahHa...... Irene B u r one hell of a funny person..... I can't stop laffing @nosedive.

2. You prefer pandemonium?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I wish i was there shah....

7. They had madt fun mehn.... nice one guys and bae

8. Use to like them until they started putting so much nudity in their videos, must they show Asses? Someone cannot relax andwatch soundcity without getting a heart attack from seeing big butts I wonder if those girls have parents atal

9. Great pictures... Turn up

10. Funny how these skuki guys have never released an album. Oh well...May God bless their hustle

11. Nice event must have been.. great pictures. We love u Skuki