Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Seyi Edun's Birthday Party Pics

Monday, June 08, 2015

Actress Seyi Edun's Birthday Party Pics

Nollywood Actress, Seyi Edun, recently celebrated her birthday in style with her friends and colleagues. 

See photos below...

Hissss.....ManU Fan!

Anyways happy Bleated Birthday 'Seyi!

68 comments:

1. Hbd darling. United rocks.

2. Who all of them be? Lol. Awon ' lo lo lo lo, local rappers😒"

3. Wow so much fun! Happy belated birthday

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to her... She is so beautiful....

1. I'm a MAN.U fan also, stella we are the best!

3. Oh my she's a Man u fan, good choice
    Happy birthday

4. Dnt know her nor seen her in any movie bt for d mere fact that she's a man united fan, i just fell in love wv her

5. Now i'm ur fan cos u support man united...happy birthday. U have a striking resemblance with my blog friend(dunno if i'm still her friend).u r a bigger version of her

6. Replies
    1. Iyawo Okija, so you are from the state of the living spring (land of virtue) ???
      I am also from Osun state.
      Wa gbayi!!!

2. Yes oooooooooo@ Queen Arabella! I be full blown OSUN babe o......so you be my sister?? Oya WA chop kiss 💋 ATI hug!

Btw,where have you been?? Have searched for your comments tire o, I con say maybe you don change blog name!

3. Arabella slayed xoxo mystery.

4. Arabella chop her kiss at ur own risk. You don catch rabies be dat

5. @anonymous 9;50,I know say na all your oloriburuku oloshi jobless bastard families dey share rabies.......hahahahhaha

I no dey tire o,,0 remi tii

7. After dis parry na toilet straight.

8. Man U fans are all cute.
    #ProudManUfan.
    You are beautiful Nne.

9. Lovely....united for life jare

10. How many cake oo?Tomm is my birthday,yippie!!

11. She's very pretty...
    Enough birthday cake...
    Hbd to her...

12. Pretty babes what kind of cream are babes using that they ate glowing like this? Please my people kindly help me prescribe a good cream for my fair skin face. A good moisturizer that wnt bleach abeg. I want ny face to glow, haba! No be only me waka come abeg.

1. Hahahaha
      U are funny .make she use nku

2. Find out if the "glow" is short term
      All this cream can have long term side effects that are not worth it in the long run

3. Use coconut oil

13. Replies
    1. Keep your obnoxious remark to yourself, you sorry excuse for a "quickie".
      There is nothing mind-blowing about your quickie
      Nothing soul-shaking about it either.
      It is unappealingly bland and watery!
      Always talking nonsense
      Get a life!

2. Oops...
      Who's this?
      Who let the retard out?
      My friend, GTFOH!!

Silly assWipe!

3. Yeeparipka!!! My sister don land o !!!

4. Queen where have u been? U resurfaced with a bang

5. Arabanko always blowing grammar. Who ya grammar help? Ode

6. Clash of the grammar....ghen ghen..

14. Wow! Thats a lot of cakes...happy birthday beautiful lady!

15. Happy birthday dearie...United for life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16. Hbd darling, u r beautiful..live long and prosper

17. Wow, beautiful pics n cakes. She is a pretty actress wit class

18. Fine girl with razz friends.
    HBD

1. Maybe she rented them. Oh maybe they are her realest friends.

2. Oh! U jus read my mind

3. Let's see ur face tush geh

4. Always yarning dust
      It's not like you're even preety

19. 2nd picture, white camisole, smigul looking girl I see you.
    Happy birthday to you lady.

20. HBD fine girl..... am a fan too.

21. Happy birthday edun, you fine!!!!
    Nice pix......nice parry.

22. Happy Birthday nne

But i can bet my small black butt that those cakes are gonna be hard and tasteless.......damn,they look it!!!

23. Stella, this your hiss got me rolling around with laughter. Happy birthday babe.

24. http://www.nigerianweddingblog.com/nigerian-wedding-presents-dami-wales-amazing-flash-mob-marriage-proposal-love-story/

see the best Nigerian proposal in history

25. Beautiful lady. Love her outfit. No sharing of breasts or pudenda. Those cupcakes look like flattened balls of akara.

Happy Birthday nne.

26. Hbd, God bless ur new age

27. Very beautiful expressive eyes

28. WOW! this the least makeup i have ever since from 9ja babes! wetin do them? why most dem no wear makeup na?

1. Isz good make breeze blow face, make air enter

29. These cakes look finer , more presentable than her rented crowd .

30. But Osun people no dey cause nowww....why you come dey cause like this...maka why? lol...I be Osun babe too. Gracias.