Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress And OAP Tana Adelana In New Promo Photos

Monday, June 15, 2015

Actress And OAP Tana Adelana In New Promo Photos

Beautiful Tana Adelana; an actress and On Air Personality has shared stunning new promo photos.

The actress and OAP is set to launch her own TV program ‘Uncensored with Tana Adelana’ soon. An interview based programme focused on the inspiring grass to grace stories of successful individuals.

This mammy water style of snapping is in vogue....really nice!

43 comments:

1. That 7th pix? Must she sit that way? Hian!!! We yaff seen and hear

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is the definition of beauty no doubt...

3. digging only d 1st pics she manage smile the rest almost like shez worried about somfin. alot on my mind situation goin on...

4. Tana.fine gurl.
    She has really reduced o.
    Abeg e do like this.

1. Nice pictures, the last one is my fsvourite.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes snd cupcakes, cheers

6. The thing tire me o. Canoe snapping everyday

7. Lol... Mammy water style of snapping

She's hot!!!!

I don't know her though

8. Omalicha....
    Oozing loads of sex appeal!

#IKissedAGirlAndILikedIt

9. Hian! How come her legs are looking long? Do dey also photoshop legs bikonu? Anthonia nee Egbo aka Tana of Nara nateze I used to know had short legs nau! Adonbilivit! Very soon dem go photoshop her short hubby to be tall! O ga oooo! #her neighbour in nkanu

1. Nne welunia nwayoo. . Oginidi?
      Must you call her hubby into it and must you use such sarcastic description? Umu ada Igbo adirokwanu adi rude like that biko.
      Meanwhile, where in Nara is she from?

2. Maybe the legs grew. Jeez......

3. I remember Unateze GGS Nara.

4. Ari baby,ima ka esi edozi okwu nno...
      LMAO @ Umu Ada Igbo adirokwanu adi rude like that....

Adaorah ooo....hahahhahahaha
      No Be small d legs grew
      Ur Kolo is anoda level

How are our babies,u two Darlings?

10. Mother of three abi two
    She's pretty and fit joor

11. She is so beautiful!! ...Someone should please educate me! All these promo shoots we see, are they meant for calendars, or what? How does it work? Are they meant for producers to see and give them jobs or for fans to buy their work?..

12. Lol @ mammy water style of snapping

13. Lol @mammy water snapping.
    She's so cute. That one where she's sitting down with a white blazer is soooo me, and to think I went to shop for a blazer today only for me to choose red over the white I totally loved (a mother's palava).
    This lady get fine legs, see as e sekem like ostrich own

14. Princess Scheherazade15 June 2015 at 20:10

Pretty...

15. This girl is she still hairy??? She used to be so hairy. Lol

16. Lol @ mammy water style btw she's foine!!!

17. I like d 1st pix more, she z a beauty no doubt*in ed dreamz voice*

18. Bread winner ,so she has to hustle

19. Those red sandals....Beautiful.....

20. U for send 100 pics naa..mumu girl. Take a look at Sarah ofilis pic and also learn. tana the agaracha must be popular,busy body girl,lol