Nollywood actress Adesua Etomi took home the 'Golden Discovery' Award yesterday, Saturday June 27, 2015 at the Golden Movies Awards for her role in the movie "Knocking On Heavens Door."
The actress beat others like Sika Osei (Grey Dawn), Eko Edewor (When Love Comes Around), Sonia Ibrahim (Number 1 Fan) and Ama Ampofo (Devil In A Detail) to the prize.
The Golden awards which held at the Banquet Hall of the State House, Accra on Saturday, June 27, played host to the crème de la crème of the African movie industry.
The scheme which was launched in February this year seeks to reward outstanding actors from six African countries- Nigeria, Ghana, Tanzania, Kenya, Zimbabwe and South Africa for their works in the year under review.
Fine girl. With her eyes like mine.
ReplyDeleteEverybody must resemble you oooo, Bianca.
DeleteWho she help?
DeleteShe definitely deserves it. She was outstanding in that movie. Totally love her
DeleteLooks decent nd clean
DeleteCongratulation sweet sixteen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. I haven't seen the film though
ReplyDeleteOh lord and again I don't know this face
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. Congrats to her. I guess that's her first movie 'cos I don't remember watching her in any other.
ReplyDeleteU just had to tempt me to go thru Ur profile. That Ur wedding pic fine well well. Ur make up artiste is a retainer.
DeleteThanks dear. These days I read posts really late or barely read at all so I just saw this. Hope you're good.
DeleteCongrats dear.. ...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.She is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOgbeni wat is stopn u from releasing comments? No more post from u till u free comments
ReplyDeleteich beglückwünsche, dieser ausgezeichnete Gedanke fällt gerade übrigens
ReplyDelete[url=http://chilp.it/f563da9]beethovenSl[/url]
She fine wella, but I no sabi am.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Congrats fine girl
DeleteShe deserves it abeg. Weldon sweetie
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's so preety. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAdesua fine girl....Congratss
ReplyDeleteYay way to go! Congrats
ReplyDeletePlease I need someone who can bake and deliver cake in Lekki phase 1 by tuesday
ReplyDeleteStella biko stop swallowing my comments naa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful damsel
ReplyDeleteShe really deserves it... I keep on watching the movie every now and then.... She killed it in the film.
ReplyDeleteSo talented
Same girl in 'Gidi up'?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Congrat
ReplyDeleteWhich kind of dirty bed sheet is that? These Nollywood actors are so local