Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baba Tee Parades His New 'Ogede'

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Actor Baba Tee Parades His New 'Ogede'

After the crash marriage of his marriage to Yetunde Bustline, Popular Yoruba actor Baba Tee now frolics around with a new lady he refers to as 'Ogede Mi' (my banana). 

He just posted a series of photos and videos with the lady and his colleagues in the movie industry have commented congratulating the couple.

I like her face,she is so pretty!

I hope whatever he has with her lasts this time in Jesus name!!!

113 comments:

1. Beautiful couple.....lol
      All de best.

2. Is she Pregnant? Her Nose is huge .

3. Very razz people, see council flats behind them. Bustline is even more presentable .

4. @SDK u like her face indeed

This @BabaT is so lazy...he feeds off women

Shame on u man!!!

5. Ogede means plantain stella

6. Her nose dey deprive many people of oxygen oooo choooiii..she must be related to the late aikhomu

7. What is wrong in living in council flats? Where do you live? Is your father's house better than council flats in UK! Ode feeling funky!

8. See his burns face

That last picture sha. RME!

9. Dumb comment ...all this fake anon. Coment. If u know London well u wont say see council flat behind them. Mumu comment ...what about it ..to buy a council flat will build mansion in Naija.

10. I just love dis blog....lol... dese comments ni b for here..lmao

11. Ahahahah see the guy face oh. Chai na rebound pics be this.. hope say u don return the woman cutlery? Ah ah the same UK she threatened she won't allow u enter, is where u dey do honeymoon. A big slap on the bustline lady's face. It can be painful sha. I know this guy wants to get back at her.. drama. By the way, him and the lady look like twins though.

OK bye

2. Shuuu…hmmm...

3. Oyeah
    Good to know
    Congrat to them

4. ugly jam ugly. *side eye at stella* if I hear she's pretty........

1. Hehehe.
      Linda may d good lord av mercy on u.

Dis guy likes older women.

2. Kai, nne idi so funny. You got me laughing even though I shouldn't be laughing.

3. Lol @Linda Eze. why u no get human sympathy?

4. Bwahahahahha..D lady is finer..But d guy is soo ugly and faaaaat..I hate fat guys with a passion..They too dey mumu..No sense at all..and their prick dey small..Tufiakwa!

5. Hahahahaha u nor lie. D ugly dey really annoy me.

6. Ewooooo it's not fair o lolll. The guy has swollen face, swollen lips, swollen everything. Can't place his facial features. Hope say him mouth no dey smell sha..

Bye bye again!

6. How can two people look like this?

Wish them well.

1. One isn't even complementing the order, smh.

2. Ur comment had me rolling #lmao

3. Chei!!! Baba tee Don suffer lmao.!!

4. How can yu say things like dis to pipu? Have they offended yu or something? and yu have the pics of yur children on yur DP. Yua endangering them.

7. I PRY SEM PRAYER SO DAY BANANA TODAY WNT B COCO YAM TOMOROW...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. D dude na my neighbour o...quite on lowkey

1. English construction.quite on low key?

9. Am sorry to say dis but dey need to hit d gim mostly d guy. Congrats to dem.

1. Afi "gim"!

2. D girl looks ok but d guy is a turn off..If u dash me dis guy with 5million naira,i no go take..I dey craze? I dislike fat men.

10. Just negodu...chain, so painful

11. Her face... no comment. Now his face looks like Eba and ewedu mixed with gbegiri!

12. This is Bustline 2 o!

13. They look like brother and sister

14. Abeg, wetin fine inside this one? Yetunde fine pass this one. But they both worwor small oh. Chai this guy no carry eyes go market at all.

1. If I am the yetunde lady ehn, e no go pain me o. If man wan dump me or cheat on me, no problem, at least make sure say the babe fine pass me na. But if u dump me come go carry worwor efufulele. and I see you guys, I go just happy dey laugh. To do a comeback, make sure that u up your game my niggar.

15. Hmmm see nose... Fine girl sha, well endowed front packaging. Baba tee I wish u well in this new adventure.

16. Very very preetiful lady.

*Ayah Shehu #

17. Which kain ugly banana be dis? Well, they fit

18. Pretty? Stella nwunye Kork fear God o! Dis a good definition of mortar and pestle.

19. Shege Jagwa.....this is d real version of Uncle gwegz and aunty Gwegwelina....lol..pun intended ooo.

Li-yon Vls.

20. She looks pregnant to me.
    Anyway make una carry go
    Not my business.

Sommachi.

21. I pray dey last ooo all dis changing of girls like say dey dey change pampers.. isshhh nah dem sabi..

22. Afi "ogede mi" . Wat of "agbon mi" coconut.
    Lastborn

1. Agbalumo mì more like it...kikiiki

23. Hahahaha..... Pretty shege!!!!

24. Hian stella! take am easy,she's so pretty indeed.

25. But she wowo sha!

#GodForgiveMe

26. Stella what do you mean by pretty...

27. Mumu baba tee, is that not london I am seeing in the picture? I thought he said people in london are suffering that naija better pass. What the hell is he doing with london babe? The guy the find paper as the other woman wise up show am Shege no arrange paper for am because she knew he is a cheat, e con de run mouth say e like I'm. Life for naija. Watin I'm come de do for london? Lazy ass .idiot come collect stay now,this One go use you clean mouth too you go know,you better look for nigerian girls.besides the third photo is children's play ground,watin you de do there abi the babe na another person baby mama? Abi she don divorce? You quickly hang am ok I wish you all the best and may we not hear stories that touches the heart anymore

1. Yetunde bustline welcome

2. Hian, u sabi this guy b4? This ur tackiling no be here. Babymama o, ugly girl o, London papers o, every1 is out thr looking for one thing or d other. Mk we sa dey pray Mk e no chop us. Let's wish them well like u said. If stories show, we go laff am n move on. BabaD, jeun lo

3. Yetunde Bustline...Is dat u?

28. See his dirty looks. Next pls.

29. Stella has come again with her eyes of faith. This woman is pretty ke. If I hear. Abeg na to congratulate them and move on-with her face flat like table and his own like bread wey drink water.

1. She is finr joor..Send ur picture make we see what u look like..No be all of una ugly musheshe wey i see for PH and Abuja bvs party pic? Una go worwor like Taribo west but will come here and call people ugly..Geeerrraaarraa here!

2. Wats ur own chizoba? Gboròmideleru, abegùnlegbe etì....... Taking felvin for anoda person's menstrual pain!

3. Lol. You wish. Even if I wowo I no say I still fine pass you so nothing spoil.

4. !!!!! @Chizoba

30. Pls!remind me,who is he again???

31. Na real Ogede be dis! They will soon see agbagba

32. *Puff-puff*
    I mean no disrespect to big people pls, I just had to say that cos well,that's what his face looks like.

33. A very preetiful lady.

Baba tee,chop your ogede belle full o, nobody follow you drag am.

*Ayah Shehu #

34. Na wa o. Should they get married first? Anyway, na there own cup of coffee.

35. Na wa o. Should they get married first? Anyway, na there own cup of coffee.

36. Congrat - in Pat Ogar's voice-

37. Dear Lord!!sighs*** It's always gd to find a partner that exonerates ur physical challenges as a human so as not to produce children that are facially/physically challenged. Hm. Oh well, God bless their union

38. Hmm... This Ogede take style resemble SDK.....as beaurrrriful as them be' .international fat puff puff ogedes'

39. Bhahahahahahahahah…@ ndi iru ewu..Chai…hahahahahaaa..I beg make una no vex..( in english ) it means they have goat face…Hahahahahahahahahaaaa…Chineke!..Linda no go kill me with laugh..

40. loooool at chick felix, ur the bomb on observation

41. You like her face? Hian Stella? You and your sarcastic comments

42. Dis is d true definition of 'eclipse of d face'..ugly babe. 4 her lean mind she Don get bf...mtchew

43. OMG.
    I hope they are not serious.
    Man wey no fine suppose find woman wey fine naw so their children go fine small. And a man wey FAT suppose find woman wey dey slim.

44. Shame no go let dem breakup this one even if na fire

45. Ogede ko Osan ni,how e take affect price of pepper for market....Just passing by..

46. Ogede ko,Osan ni,how e take affect price of pepper for market....Just passing by...

47. Two fatilicious in d building

48. Two fatilicious in d building

49. Two fatilicious in d building

50. Two fatilicious in d building

51. Stella, this cant b his new girl. This na my senior for rss, sagamu ( omo baba starlight hotel). She recently married na, saw her wedding pictures on f.b n baba tee was definately not the groom.

52. This boy yes boy need to stop eating, at least for a month.
    Kilode? Why does he look like puffpuff with too much flour?
    Is this bustling replacement???

53. This boy yes boy need to stop eating, at least for a month.
    Kilode? Why does he look like puffpuff with too much flour?
    Is this bustling replacement???

54. I never knw who wowor pass between d two of them,hmmmmm goodluck to them

55. What a pretty lady

56. I know this babe.....a very nice girl...knew her since high school.....if this post is true then i wish her all the best....and to all those saying she or he"s ugly...remember they didn't create themselves.....God did...so before you post that someones is ugly remember who created them.

57. This woman no fine! Let's talk truth haba! Yetty mama fine pass jooooor oh

1. Yua such an "ode", are yu fine yursef? Hian, okporopo

58. This babe iz Beautiful!
    Beautiful in a warm way.