Topnotch artistes including M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Yemi Alade, Kiss Daniel, Dammy Krane and several others were at the MTV Africa Music Awards 2015 Press Conference and Announcement held yesterday in Lagos.
DJ Xclusive, Audu Maikori, Ehiz, Sam, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Cynthia Morgan and others were also present.
Photos: Black House Media
Seyi shay looking beautiful! Completely dig the hair!
ReplyDeleteYemi's boobs look great
Steph and Ehiz beautiful people
Iyanya the dwarf
Mi and his bro are really Hausa people finally.
Beautiful pictures
DJ Exclusive looking good as always.
DeleteGbemi looking good also, her shape on point
All these old old women won't go an marry ba? Forming Miss Independent. Well *Kermit*
Gbemi looks so fit....wow!
DeleteJesse jags. ...what's going on bro?
Dammy crane and dj exclusive are cute
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
That lady with the yellow top is a killer i swear.... She is well endowed...
Hehe mumu..
DeleteWhat's up with Iyanya's nipples? Lol. Yemi is hot hot... I love love
Seyi Shay is beautiful
WTF is Cynthia Morgan wearing
Kiss Daniel looking like a teenager
Every other person looks good!
Cute ppl. Nice outfits!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Gbemi's tummy...me likey!
ReplyDeleteKiss daniel hat like oga jona own.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful beautiful people.. Ah likey
DeleteThey all look good n relaxed! Kriss daniel is cute for daysss.whats up with that man who never wears shoes? I love sheyishay's hair
ReplyDeleteThis yemi wetin you carry for head na. you get black hair, come put blue wool on top. which kind mgbeke style be this. did you not see khalifa former wife (what is her name again) her hair.
ReplyDeleteanyway i forget say you be igbo/yoruba, mgbeke feeling funky.
anyway am happy seeing all the big names in the music industry.
God bless una hustle.
Luv my MI anytime anyday!
ReplyDeleteI sight Seyi shay with her killer dressing! Yemi Alade as I love u reach, dis ur hair style is a big no! Change it please! D dude standing beside Ehis, who beat u? Jesse and his bro, una try. And who says dammy krane is top notch? My X factor dj, I see u.... Cynthia Morgan jisike o!
ReplyDeleteMorgan!!! M. I!!!
ReplyDeleteSheyi Shay! Please stop with this Ratchet look. Please.
ReplyDeleteFire your stylist immediately. Why do you want to ruin your upcoming brand?
U pple will be abusing English word. What's ratchet abt Seyi? Anonymous onukwube emetaghi nma 1 of SDK blog..... know d meaning of a word and be sure it suits a sentence before using it.
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNothing captivating here.
Iyanya dem tell u say men nipples wen dey show for cloth dey sexy?tueh..I love sheyi shay and yemi alade..as for cynthia morgan,I dey look her like porn star
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Nice pictures. Yemi pls change this hair style. I'm not feeling it at all especially the colour.
ReplyDeleteNaeto C looks so humble. Marriage is a beautiful thing. Iyanya abeg reduce your beards.
Yemi would have looked great if her chest wasn't al out there
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteSeyi shayi looks washed out with that hair but she is my gal any day.Cythnia that nose ring is fucking irritating.Yemi your front hair son dey finish oh.dammy krane! You are so fine!
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade hair colour
ReplyDeleteYemi's hair is a no no but she's so beautifully dressed,dj exclusive d handsome dude,seyi Shey looking good,kiss Daniel u be lecturer?,cynthia Morgan d bull,d guy beside Ehis abeg who mess for your face?,Iyanya I sight u and ur short packs.
ReplyDeleteDoesnt Inyanya look good?
ReplyDeleteYemi alade gbayi
ReplyDeleteWow!!! nice pictures. Wishing them all best of luck.
ReplyDeletewww.9janewsarena.com
They all looked poorly dressed.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures.