hmmmmmmmm
Panadol for another persons headache!...Na wah!
.....If she tells you her real age what will you do with it?Mscheeeew!!!
Serious panadol 4 halima's age..mi self I'm 15 years..reppin June 9
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you 4 her age?
DeleteYou wan use am sow gown?
Gbam
DeleteOriginal age is allowed
ReplyDeleteFootball age is allowed
Career age is also allowed
Runs age, modelling age etc are all allowed
Leave Halima alone jare.
Is she the only 30-year old celeb in naija?
Age is nothing but a number. Whatever age anyone deems, let he or she claim.
Anyway I will be celebrating my 56th birthday in 3 days time
Cnt stop laffing @runs age bloglord u will not kill mi wt laff oh
DeleteStory story......see who dey claim 56. Make i hear o jare.
DeleteSo Halima is up to 30? Thought she was 25 O, Seriously.
DeleteComment idi Epic @bloglord lol
DeleteNo oh bloggie
DeleteAge is a word not a number..lol
Bianca Bruno i agree
DeleteLol
DeleteSo which age is yours bloglord?
DeleteOMG.
DeleteBrogrod is 2years younger than me .
All these kids here sef
Na she sabi make she dey lie
DeleteRenny I don laugh tire for dat ur 25yrs comment. I know u can't b serious.
DeleteBloglored aswear u b real cray man
Hahahahaha Una no well
DeleteSome people have zero chills.
ReplyDeleteWhat bizness do u have with her age?
I can claim to be 16 anytime I want.
Dhurrrr!!!!!
After d guy don tag u n u sef post am. *side eye* Nigga mind ur damn business. Do u hv a job @ all? I doubt much cos u hv too much time on ur hands.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI wonder.
ReplyDeleteI forgot to add *rme* I don't even know what it means. Una don too use am here. Me too don copy lol.
ReplyDeleteRolling my eyes
DeleteMeans Rolling my eyes. So this person suffered to get fuel, charged his/her phone only to expose Halima? Smh
DeleteRolling my eyes..oya thank me mate!!..u r welcome in advance
DeleteIt means rolling my eyes
DeleteIt means rolling my eyes.
DeleteRolling
DeleteMy
Eyes
*wetin u nor sabi there?
I sabi na im I talk say I no sabi? @BB. Thanks pple. Una no dey disappoint.
DeleteUna dey use this Age cook ni! Free person na. Wetin concern u n her age?
ReplyDeleteno b today chics begin lie about age nau!...howz dis news?
ReplyDeleteAnd what's your business with her real age?
ReplyDeleteTake a chill pill mbok!
Amebo...mscheeew!
Hahahah but dem copy u now @ Stella. Moreover a woman never gives her true aga. Shines teeth and walks away
ReplyDeleteStella you will title a story wordless post then go ahead and make a comment....lwkm
ReplyDeleteDat na her way oh
Deletehahahahahaha! when people lie shamelessly i just wonder! have you forgotten that people know you??? and Stella you have got to stop this plz! if you dey ask am wetin hin go do with her real age you are implying that the gist is not news worthy so why post it in the first place??? please stop contradicting yourself you hear?
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin e want take d age do, what is contradicting in what Stella said, pls respect urself
DeleteShe is not contradicting herself. She asked him a question. He should answer it.
DeleteSikena
Has it gotten to that stage? Why taking it too personal?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nobody argues with the true age of a lady, celeb or not,we have stop minding this their age of a thing since 1922.
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell,he's sux an idle man...oshisco!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
mtcheeeeew so
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Well me I am stuck at 25...
ReplyDeleteCan't help it!
U can imagine d paracetamol on top person headache! Jobless ppl everywhere. D oda day I went to Access bank to submit my CV, de said am above 24 dt de won't take my CV, I was dia someone I no submitted his, n when I asked him d age he put in, he said 22yrs, so it's our country u should blame, not d actress. If I had known, I would av claimed 21yrs old by now my CV wouldd av been collected.
ReplyDeleteGo and redraft your CV.
DeleteBut make sure you calculate very well o.
Don't go and start secondary school at 6yrs.lol
@Gogbo, lol. start start sec sch at 6yrs
DeleteLOL @starting secondary school at 6years!! Gbogbo Bigz girlz - I spilled my porridge reading ur comment.
DeleteThis is what u get as a celeb
ReplyDeleteIf person no talk about u den ur celeb neva complete
She's just searching for relevance and pulling someone else down seems to be the route she'll rather take
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine the wahala! Maybe she wanted to use the babes age to buy fuel, rubbish.
ReplyDeletestella shame no dey catch you...you will be forming news not important yet posting it mschweeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude should just mind his business abeg... Babe choose to reduce her age hw that one take concern yu....
Let me tell you a story.
ReplyDeleteWhen i was a teenager i used to lie i was older(i don't like to be called a small girl), now i'm an adult i reduce my age (cos i don't want to be called aunty gwegwegwe)lol. We humans make life complicated for ourself. Age is nothing but a number (did i just type that) kikikikikikikikiki
#Truelifestory
#LetSheOrHeWhoHasn'tLiedAboutAgeCastTheFirstStone
Hahaha
DeleteI cast!
DeleteI've never lied but I kinda regret it tho. I lost a Gtbnk & NBC job a yr ago cos I ws 1 year above d required age criteria. E pain me no be small. But then, I still cnt reduce my age biko. I no fit for unnecessary fear/tension associated with it. Before I go lie lie come forget my real age. My dream job will locate me soon.
I cast!
DeleteI've never lied but I kinda regret it tho. I lost a Gtbnk & NBC job a yr ago cos I ws 1 year above d required age criteria. E pain me no be small. But then, I still cnt reduce my age biko. I no fit for unnecessary fear/tension associated with it. Before I go lie lie come forget my real age. My dream job will locate me soon.
Poshbaby, I have never lied about my age anywhere and that's d gospel truth.
DeleteI never really understood why people reduced their ages. I know I used to increase my own welllll. When I was fourteen, I lied that I was twenty. And guess what? It flew!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLaila......u I knw u o
ReplyDeleteI'll be 12 on the 30th.
ReplyDeleteSweet young blood i am.
*SMH* SI - bring out your birth certificate lets see.......
ReplyDeleteJobless
ReplyDeleteGuy whats your problem..i can decide to be 20yrs forever it is not ur headache afterall age is just a number n I can pick any number every yr
ReplyDeleteNa real wordless post... nonsense
ReplyDeleteher life,not mine.it definitely won't increase my bank acct
ReplyDeleteIt's nobody's business what her age is. I've never lied about my age, wonder why some folks do that. Lie or not, your real age is your real age.
ReplyDeleteFree her age abeg.
ReplyDeleteWill her age bring millions into ur account?
Busy body
Women and age since 18BC ,you wont understand until you begin to grow older,is not about being a celeb ,soon a woman begins to get older ,come see fear eapecially if you be one of those babes that make things happen ,insecurity comes in ,wait until you get there.when i was 18 i will tell people am 25 ,when i entered 30 s omo see tension marriage or no marriage insecurity comes in .
ReplyDeleteWhen you entered 30, you started telling people you were 25 or 18? LOL!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLadies and age brouhaha
ReplyDeleteHer age shldn't be an issue nah. Some of her friends in Army Day Sch in Kano are big Mamas now. Make una leave her alone
ReplyDeletePeople are so inquisitive! Like they can take her real age to the bank.
ReplyDelete@ Eka Joy
ReplyDeleteok, we haf hear. Good for you. *side eyes*
I don't want to say am older than 30 until I am married. As of now, I will will keep claiming 30 until I marry.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame Halima. Time de run 2 much nowadays.