Did he mean he was in LA or just giving LA people a shout out?
...English can be confusing sometimes ......
Maybe he just woke up,had his phone by his side and went on his social media handle without checking the time....I dont want to believe he would tell such a small lie so openly.
This twitter people mehn!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are all liar naaa
DeleteThey don catch am dis time.
I concur with Stella. I like your thinking
DeleteLOL perhaps it was a slip on the type.. Not tongue haha... English isn't easy.
ReplyDeleteSDK family. I wrote a poem on my blog... You can read it by clicking on my name or following this link.. That's if Stella publishes my comment lol
http://brebrechats.blogspot.co.uk/2015/05/when.html?m=1
You are too funnnAy! I repeat funnAy. I'm typing wiv an accent. Lol
DeleteWho your poem don help?
DeleteAbeg make dem chill!
ReplyDeleteBusted!!!!
ReplyDeleteJobless fans everywhere looking for fault.
ReplyDeleteif they are working, they would not have noticed wizkid mess.
stella, na joblessness be the causer
Lol@ Stella, so you believe he can only tell big lies? Hahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehehe people are so full of drama, no be no be only small lie.
ReplyDeleteNawaaooo
ReplyDeleteWhat do he stand to gain by saying he is in LA when he is actually in Okokomaiko?
Which time Los Angeles start to dey show 5pm?
There is no way out for him.liar liar whizzy.
ReplyDeleteHe wanted to type LAGOS but forgot to add GOS. Abi whizzy? Eheheh eh
DeleteBut he can afford to be where ever he wants to be. So what's the stress?
ReplyDelete*when e suppose be 5am
ReplyDeleteI agree with you. Also it could be that he was greeting his fans according to local time - what it would be in Nigeria- at the time. He can afford to travel still. What's the big deal?
ReplyDeleteOh well shit happens
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebrities. They no go ever hang their cloth according to their height.
ReplyDeleteNa his problem be that, wetin concern me. I love my cold tea with alomo, chai so sweet.
ReplyDeleteLOL... Morning US *wide grin*
ReplyDeleteAww SDK I love how you were giving him the Benefit of doubt! But he lied, I was ashamed for him. He must be feeling very Stupid now.
ReplyDeleteWizKid lied o Stella can't you see it na wah he said morning LA and a fan asked him what does he mean,if he was misunderstood he would have made it clear to his fans.BUSTED
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
He shld better go back to sch and graduate like Davido.
ReplyDeleteAll I can do is.....
ReplyDeleteBuahahhhahahahahahahahahahahaha
Lol..thats his biz
ReplyDeleteEvidence of joblessness, must you update on your social handles?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThe struggle is real.
Lmao the struggle doesn't end here.
ReplyDeleteThis twitter people can like yansh opening ehn
ReplyDeleteDis fans won't just be. Always on stand by to unleash. Lie or truth, na im know where him de.
ReplyDeleteHnmm some fans have no joy. Leave him alone jare.
ReplyDeleteLmao twitter always ready to bust you
ReplyDeleteand he blocked evryone who questioned him
ReplyDeleteBusted
ReplyDeleteMorning Rumusomewhere🏩
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. Wat about the flag? or we go say instead of PM he mistakely wrote Am
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Dude don fuck up nobi lie...
That is what weed does to the brain....
ReplyDeleteBhuahahahahhaha.... my boy y now? And besides what if he was just greeting Nigerians or maybe those in America by their own time nko... bad belle fans should leave my boy o
DeleteDude was bursted