BET has announced its nominees for the 2015 BET Africa Awards.
Yemi Alade and Wizkid are the lucky duo who bagged the BET nomination for BEST INTERNATIONAL ACT -AFRICA, representing Nigeria.
The duo will be contending with other great music stars from all over Africa like Sarkodie (Ghana), Stonebwoyb (Ghana), Fally Ipupa (DRC), TheSoilMusic (South Africa), AKA (South Africa), Sautisol (Kenya) and others for the same award.
Davido was the winner of the Best International Act – Africa award at the 2014 BET Awards
That's nice
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteGud for dem
DeleteWell Deserving!!! Kongratulobia Guys!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Yemi girl!!!! She deserves it I pray she wins big time I like her too much.congrat
ReplyDeleteGo Yemi!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them.....i have a feeling yemi alade will win it....she's really working hard on her career
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI think wizkid won it in 2013.
My Wizzy baby is on top again!
ReplyDeleteNice one kiddo. I have a soft spot for you.
@Yemi...You make performing look like child's play... You goin' places baby.
Exactement!
Deletewizkid?
ReplyDeleteYup...it's wizzy
Deletethem want WizKid to win becos davido win last year no p
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I love Yemi, I hope she wins!!
ReplyDeleteWizkid cant sing.
ReplyDeleteI sing better
He sings far better than David.but his lyrics sucks
Deletei tire o.
DeleteWizzy keep killin it.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved too Yemi.
Yes!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBetter people.... Not that one shouting Omo baba olowo everywhere With his voice that is almost going extinct. In 5 years, he might not have a career again if he doesn't take time out to rest his voice.
Yemi, performing comes naturally to you and you have really worked hard, you deserve this girl.....
He doesn't even have a voice to begin with so what is he"resting"
Deletedis yemi girl is goin places nd i love dat
ReplyDeleteI have to ask this. Do they pay to get this nomination??? How did wizkid top all other Nigerian acts to get d nomination?
ReplyDeleteas in eeehn....
DeleteHe got it cos he's good!
DeleteYemi yemi u deserve to win girl. Buh y wizkid well not hating tho
ReplyDeleteSo seriously, the pictures ain't still available. .?
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby all the way
ReplyDeleteThat's so cool
ReplyDeleteI dnt care who really gets it outta d two of them ...in as much as Nigeria wins it sha
ReplyDeleteI pray they win!
ReplyDeleteGood for them! Yemi deserves it but Wizkid, I rest my case.
ReplyDeleteYemi works so hard,I just want her to take the crown home
ReplyDeleteI love Wizzy aswell
PH bv party pic still not ready yet? Wich fotografa snap dis tin wey no wan release am? I love 😍 u Yemi.
ReplyDeleteMy wizzy baby all d way. I just love this guy,he increases my konji level each time I see him
ReplyDeleteWizzy should get it, he's been in the game longer and deserves the recognition. Yemi is a good runner up. Love the French version of her song Kissing.