Billionaire son and Dangote's cousin, Usman Dantata Jnr and his wife Rukaiyah Indimi have welcomed their first child together – a baby girl – yesterday morning at a hospital in Houston, US after their lavish wedding in November 2013.
Rukaiyah's sister, Rahama, who is married to Mohammed Babangida announced saying...
“Alhamdulillah. It’s a girl. Congratulations to Rukky and Usman. May Allah bless our baby girl. Both mama and baby are doing great.”
Congratulatory messages from friends and families have also flooded the new mother's timeline on social media.
Congrats to them.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm.
DeleteThe rich keep marrying the rich.
Any hope for pakos like me?
No hope! Marry a Pako like yasef and stop doing long throat :P
DeleteCongrats to em
DeleteCongra!..
ReplyDeleteTheir baby go fine die...
As in ehnnn!!!
DeleteCongrats to them; Alhaji Indimi 's daughters are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Good news!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Usman say hello to Habib
Gats to sneak out now from work.
Lemme attend mass.
It's Ascension thursday
When I get back, I shall come to cuss and find trouble
Stella help me delay ihn you hear?
Kikikikikikiki
See Catholics! You want to attend mass nd come cuss ppl here afterwards,you are not born again,no matter how u deceive yourself with mass nd physics
DeleteWhich kain famzing be dat. Habib ke.
DeleteCongra Rukaiyah Indomie...
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur baby girl...amin
Indomie ke?
DeleteCongratulations to this beautiful couple, Lord I must be rich, money good no be small
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Awww, the baby will be so cute.. mwaah
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats new mum! Welcome new baby gal, may God keep u n may u be a joy to ur parents.
ReplyDeleteAny Alhaji wey rich him name na Dantata..
ReplyDeleteRather, their names must have," DAN"
DeleteCongratulation. I love babies. How far Love me jeje?
ReplyDeleteI remember this wedding
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the new parents
Very pretty lady
Congrats to them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Cute people am sure their kid will be fucking cute no doubt....
Beautiful!!! Congrats to the lovely couple.May God bless their new born child.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteGod bless n preserve the baby,i can't wait 4 someone to wife me n mk me a proud mum.i knw I v plenty children in my loins
ReplyDeleteHow u take Know?
DeleteLwkm
DeleteOkon,r they cute tho?
Deleteawww...congrats on ur bundle of joy..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Rukaiyah!
ReplyDeleteCongratz to them
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeletea very big congrat.
ReplyDeleterich, richer and richest.
Richie baby
congrats
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWow! Money jam money the lesser one will bow! Congrats to the sweet couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, God will preserve the life of their baby.
ReplyDeleteD lady is HANDsome, d guy is BEAUtiful!,,,,,,,,,,lol!!!! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.....*wink*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people which will produce beautiful princess
ReplyDeleteAnd he will now marry 2nd wife