Actress Uche Jombo and her Hubby Kenny have welcomed their first child together - A son!
The patter of tiny feet was birthed five hours ago....May 28,2015....
The actress is resting as you read this but mother and Handsome son are doing just fine...I just spoke with her and she sounds TIRED.
More info as it unfolds
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats to the couple. Welcome to the world, wee one.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Congrats Uche n Ken
DeleteCongratulations.. Welcome baby
DeleteCongratulations to the Rodriguez.
DeleteCongrats Uche dear
DeleteCongratulations Uche. Welcome handsome.
DeleteHis d sane bday mate wth my handsome new nephew. God s good.
Wowwwwwww! Congratulations mummy mummy! God is great. Welcome baby mattew, you are blessed!
DeleteAww congratulations Uche.
DeleteAwwww at last. Congrats ice. Welcome little one.
DeleteMY
2 YEARS HAIR GROWTH - AWESOME RESULTS!
Uche, I thank God for your family. God bless u nd d lil one.
DeleteWow, congratulations uche n hubby
DeleteAm happy for them...congrats uche
DeleteThank God for her...welcome baby mathews... God bless u
DeleteI just saw this on Instagram and said let me rush and tag stella...she don post am already... No dulling LOL!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche on the birth of ur son...
Awwwwww congrats to them.
DeleteCongrats uche.
DeleteHehehe you Don taste am ?
Labour no be small thing ooh but motherhood rocks
Thank God for safe delivery. So happy for her u'd think she a blood relative.
DeleteWoow same name wt my girlfriend that birthed this week. So happy.
DeleteWow! Thank God! Congratulations to them!
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDelete#singing
O buro ma nwa,Onye ga enyem
Lol
DeleteUkwu george onye ga enye m. Jeep onye ga-enye m. Private jet nwa m ga-enyem *winks
DeleteLol that song... Congrats my 3rd favourite actress...
DeleteAwwww congratulobia to them.Newborns are so cute. Can't wait o
DeleteCongratulations, may his days be long.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche..May he be a blessing to his generations.
DeleteCongratulations !!! Welcome to sweet mother hood!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche.
DeleteCongrt
DeleteAwwwwww, congrats love....
ReplyDeleteOMG! Uche after d heart breaks and disappointments. ....It all ended in praise. Thank God4ur family and this new addition to ur family. God b praised. Welcome baby Matthew. ...na soft life u go live nor worry....lol
ReplyDeleteTo GOD be the glory.
DeleteCongrats UC.... Welcome cute baby boy...
DeleteCongrats Uche. Sweet looking baby feet. Awww God is soo wonderful! See the tiny feet that was kicking in the womb. Awww, only God understands the formation of a baby.
ReplyDeleteLet the sleepless nights begin.
Congrats!
*Ayah Shehu #
Awww.... Welcome Baby, Uche Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww what a joy. Congratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteOne beautiful news to start the day! Congrats to the Rodriguez family. Stella! You were right! It's a boy!
ReplyDeleteto know more about Gemini babies zodiac sign compatibility may 28 born click on my name. i promise you wouldn't regret it
ReplyDeleteYay! Congratulations! Welcome to the world baby :D
ReplyDeleteangela'sentertainment
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww Uche!!!! So so happy for you darl!!! Yayyyyyyy welcome baby Matthew grow shine and be a source of joy to your parents a blessing to your generation and the pride of your creator!! Bless you little darling.. Thank you jesus!
ReplyDeleteI use Uche as a point of contact to my Aunt.. she's been married for 12years now, several miscarriages no child still.. I see her shrink more and more everyday into a she'll of her former self n it breaks my heart in tiny little pieces.. God please Do her own I beg you through jesus christ your son. Pleasee lord :(
Amen to ur prayers same tyn happen to my Aunt after 15 years she was blessed with a son last year!!! Heavenly Father pls bless her with a child there is nothing he cannot do
DeleteAmen! God will do it
DeleteGod will do his miracle in your aunty's life In Jesus name,Amen.You'll come back here to give a testimony on her behalf soonest
Deleteawww! God name be praise.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Uche, welcome to the beautiful world cutie
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God Almighty. Congrats to Uche and her husband and the family.
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Yetinde says Alhamdulilai,I'm so happy for her,I tap into the anointing for kim west,make God help am too but uche jombo son go fine o....choi,anywhere he takes the genes from.
ReplyDeleteSo you couldn't remember to pray for our many actresses seeking for the fruit of the womb. You chose to pray for a woman who already has a kid and wont even recognize you even if your pics was put on zoom. Ok
DeleteLol @Spanish Lantern. Don't mind her jare.
DeleteI can't even call this "Famzing".
DeleteInfact, let me just run along
Yetinde says Alhamdulilai,I'm so happy for her,I tap into the anointing for kim west,make God help am too but uche jombo son go fine o....choi,anywhere he takes the genes from is perfect.
ReplyDeleteKim West kwaa??!!
DeleteOooh chimooo, some peeps with misplaced priority.
Famzing oshi.
Yetinde... r u joking or something?
DeleteLmao
DeleteCongrats uche
ReplyDeleteYayyy!!!!! At last!Congrats Uche.....Thank God for u n urs....Welcome baby Matthew....U shall fulfil destiny.....
ReplyDeleteGemini babies rock! Welcome Matthew. congrats Uche.
ReplyDeletecongrats uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteCongrats uche,may I also have the grace of being a mother soon.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteCongrats Uche. Am so so happy for u
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Congratulations Uche; welcome baby matthew
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche
ReplyDeleteOhh am so happy for dem.... A big congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteThank U Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteI prayed for her all through...
Welcome Mathew!
May ur existence be a blessing to us all.
Congrats...more blessing all the way!!!
ReplyDeleteWoooow! Congratulations Jessica!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThank you jesus
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww,congrats to them..Gemini babies rock!team gemini#june 9th
ReplyDeleteAwwww...am immensely happy for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche Nwanyioma...babies are blessings and urs will bring u endless favour, joy and peace of mind....Amen
Chineke bi n'eluigwe,i hereby commit all pregnant women into thy care,I humbly ask you to grant them safe delivery IJN...The cry of both the mother and the baby shall be heard...Water and blood shall be in agreement in the mighty name of Jesus,Amen.
As for other women who are waiting on u for the fruit of the womb,Chineke bi n'eluigwe,onye ogodo ya na-apu n'ala, anu na agba egbe o na-ata nri, Chi nke Shedrack,Mesack na Abednego...mee kene ihe iji buru chi....
Bless their wombs Jehovah Lord,grant them fruitfulness and receive all the glory IJN...Amen!!!
#spiritFilled#MorninJoy#ThankfulChild...
Amen.. Congrats Uche darling!!
DeleteAmen at ur beautiful prayer. I await my baby the last days seems like forever. It is well
DeleteCongrats dearie...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby Mathew
Congrats Uche n hubby
Congrats Uche!
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Motherhood rocks.
ReplyDeleteOme mma.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche and Kenny! May his birth usher in greater love and bond in ur family. Welcome baby Nedu.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations uche and Kenny! May God keep him 😍
ReplyDeleteWow congrats uche. So happy for you.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her...God bless her family
ReplyDeleteCongrat dearie....God bless and kip ur baby...
ReplyDelete#Okbye
Congrates uche n hubby..
ReplyDeleteCongrats uche dearie...My DD is June...can't wait to see my lil pumpkin
ReplyDeleteCongrats, Oluwa Seun.
ReplyDeleteWoodrow.. a very big congrats Uche..
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby Mathew.
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletecongrats mama mathew,God bless him...
ReplyDeleteSo happy for you darling, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats. I'll love to see "tata" face.
ReplyDeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
Gemini rock
June 3rd baby
Congrats uche. Welcome baby Matthew. May God take care of him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations uche. Waking up 2 an awesome news to kick start d day,yay it's gonna b a beautiful day,#ChangeIsNow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteStella, welldone. U take my first comment do breakfast. Issorite.
Awwwww,congrats Uche.So happy for you
ReplyDeleteAll glory to God.
Congrat
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the new parent.
congratulations Uche. God bless your family
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Uche God bless nd keep him safe.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and keep your baby.
Congrats uche
ReplyDeleteOne of my fav actress.Congrats to u n urs.Welcome baby Mathew,u r Blessed indeed.
ReplyDeleteAwwww,Icongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world baby Matthew !
Welcome cute baby M!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and yours Uche
Congratulations Uche.
ReplyDeleteI want a white man to marry me o. Sdk abeg arrange one for me na.
Congrats Uche, may the birth of your baby fill your home with joy and happiness. Welcome baby Nedu.
ReplyDeleteOne of my favourites is now a mother.Uche darling am so happy for you and husby and I wish you a good riding into motherhood.Little one you are welcome.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood rocks... congrats fine mama with a sexy hubby
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the wonderful world of motherhood where you have no time for yourself anymore but you will always be happy.
ReplyDeleteThis is a democracy baby. May God bless and keep him
ReplyDeleteMotherhood rocks...Welcome to d world little cutie
ReplyDeleteCongratz Uche,may this handsome boy bring happiness to u nd ur entire household.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am...
ReplyDeleteI tap into this. Congrats